27th August 2016, 07:15 PM
Unregistered

What is the admission process followed for doing Ph.D after completion of CA?

I am Amita Tibrewal. I am a Chartered Accountant. I have passed CA in the year 2006. I want to do the Phd. in Ranchi University. Pls let me know the process of taking admission, date of admission form and the fee structure. Can you tell me the right decision to take?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the admission process followed for doing Ph.D after completion of CA?
  2. Ph.D after completing M.Sc Zoology with 82%?
  3. What is the admission process followed for doing Ph.D course after completion of MCA with 68% marks?
  4. Can I do PhD now if did M.Sc 7 years back? Process to do PhD without cracking UGC or CSIT NET?
  5. Process of admission in PhD (Management) through distance learning and fee structure?
  6. In which subject I should apply for PhD if completed MPT-Sports? Procedure to get admission?
  7. For which subject I should apply for PhD after completing MPT-Sports? What is the procedure to get admission in Ph.D?
  8. Process of joining Ph.D after completion of M.Tech in Power systems?
  9. Which university is best to do Ph.D after completion of MSW?
  10. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in English after completion of MA with 48 percentage marks and doing B.Ed? -- [New]
  11. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in Physics in part time without completion of master's degree?
  12. What is the admission process followed for doing Ph.D in Dance?
  13. Application and admission procedure for doing Ph.D from USA? Academic process and details of Universities for the same?
  14. Which entrance exam we need to give to get the admission for Ph.D Maths after completion of 12th standard? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Possibility to study MS or Ph.D in Australia for a Bachelor of Pharmacy holder?
  16. Process to enroll for Ph.D having done B.A. and M.A.?
  17. Procedure for admission in MIT USA for Ph.D? What is the eligibility criteria?