29th December 2015, 12:51 PM
Unregistered

What are the possibilities for me to do PH.D course after completion of masters degree in agricultural entomology?

I have an extremely good master's degree in agricultural entomology from top class agri university. what are my chances to admision to phd programmes in the same discipline or alternatively what are my job prospects and where to look for the same?pl inform in detail.

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do further after completing B.Sc in Biotechnology?
  2. Which PG courses in Agriculture are best in terms of finding good jobs?
  3. Am I eligible to do masters degree after completion of engineering?
  4. Which subjects are there in Agriculture BSc?
  5. Masters degree in Agricultural Economics after Bachelors Degree in Agricultural Economic a better option than doing a job after Bachelor's?
  6. Is it possible to complete Ph.D course without completion of Masters Degree?
  7. Which Text Books should I refer to prepare for Entrance Exam for M.Sc in Entomology of Tamil Nadu Agricultural university?
  8. List of all the branches of agriculture courses in OUAT Bhubaneshwar Odisha?
  9. How to study masters degree in Agricultural Science with Scholarship? How can I get a chance to do the course?
  10. Entrance exams for PG in Agricultural Universities after Agricultural B.Sc? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Past years question papers of ARS NET exam? Which books to be referred?
  12. Which course is best in non medical after 12th?
  13. Am I eligible to pursue Ph.D in Agricultural Economics if completed MBA in Agribusiness Management and M.Sc in Agricultural Marketing & Co-operation?
  14. Which course I can take up next after completion of M.A? Ph.D or M.Phil?
  15. Am I eligible to do masters in mechatronics after completion of electronics and communications engineering?
  16. Past years NET question papers for Agricultural Entomology?