17th July 2015, 11:15 AM
Unregistered

Can I do my higher studies CA course after completion of 12th with 88% marks?

I am a computer science student. I qualified in 12th state board examination with 88%, can i do my higher studies as CA? Can you please let me know what is the eligibility criteria followed for the same? I just wanted to know if am really eligible for it?

Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. After completion of B.E is it necessary to go for higher studies like M.Tech or MBA?
  2. What should be done after Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication??
  3. What should I study further to settle down in US after completing B.Tech(CSE)?
  4. Is it beneficial to study B.E. instead of getting job after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  5. Job Opportunities after completion of BE in Aeronautical Engineering? Higher studies in this field after completion of BE?
  6. Can I do graduation after completion of 12th?I want to go for higher studies
  7. Arts or Science, what should I choose if secured 92.56% in 10th ICSE?
  8. What course to do in order to go Abroad after class 12 Commerce?
  9. What should I do if don't have money to study in 10th standard?
  10. After completion of B.E how can go for IIT for higher studies?
  11. Which government jobs can I get on the basis of 10th and 12th? Is it better to go for Higher Studies? Will backlog affect when applying for higher studies?
  12. What should I do further after completion of Graduation? Job or higher studies?
  13. After B.Tech in MEchanical engineering what can I do?
  14. Opportunities in higher studies after completion of my MA in English? List of universities providing such course?
  15. Will I be eligible to do higher studies in abroad after completion of diploma in computer science?
  16. Am I eligible to get scholarship for doing higher studies if I scored 964 marks in 12th?
  17. List of various higher studies options after B.Tech -- [Most Discussed]