30th January 2015, 02:01 AM
Unregistered

Do I have to leave the job to do post graduation after 2 years of work experience?

After getting a year or 2 year of experience if i want to do my post graduation(m tech),TCS would allow me to do so ? or i have to leave the job for the completion of my PG.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get a job in government sectors? I have done my graduation in agriculture and I have done my post graduation in MBA with agribusiness- marketing. I have 2 years work experience in agriculture seeds and pesticides company
  2. Should I do either M.E (from Anna University) or job after completion of BE??
  3. Is it better to do PG after B.E or after some work experience?
  4. How to do PhD in IITs? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How much salary I can get after completion of M.Tech course?
  6. Is it better to do the post graduation after one or two years of experience?
  7. How to get admission in MS in USA after four years of work experience? Tips to crack GRE ?
  8. Is it better to do PG course after UG or get placed in software company after completing UG course?
  9. Can i ask for two years leave from my government job in Kerala in order to continue my M.Tech degree course?
  10. Job opportunities for MBA(Finance & Dual Marketing) postgraduate who has 3 years of work experience in Banking sector?
  11. Should I leave the job after 2 years experience and do M.Tech or continue with the job and do part time M.Tech?
  12. How to do MBA part time? I am pursuing B.Com exam
  13. Three years of experience is necessary to apply for PGT post?
  14. PhD can be done after MBBS without PG?
  15. In which stream should I do my PG after completing BSc Microbiology course with 13-14 years of work experience in Pathology?
  16. Which PG field should I choose for better job after doing graduation in engineering(IT)
  17. Which is more preferable, doing higher studies after graduation or to do job for few years and then complete post graduation?