29th November 2014, 06:05 PM
Unregistered

How can I get admission in IISC, Bangalore to study M.Tech(Geotechnical Engineering) being a B.Tech 3rd year student?

Hello
I am studying b.tech 3rd in jntu.
How can i get seat in m.tech(geotechnical engg)
in iisc(banglore)?????
please let me know about this immediately
thank you in advance

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for IISC Bangalore if I am a B.E 3rd year student
  2. Any chance to join internship at IISC Bangalore? I am a student of Metallurgical Engineering
  3. Can I apply for IISC Bangalore if I am a B.E civil 3rd year student
  4. Am I eligible to do intenrship in IISC? I am a 2nd year B.E student in Bangalore
  5. How to go for integrated Ph.D program in microbiology and Cell Biology from IISC Bangalore
  6. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship in HAL and ISRO for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  7. List of the electronic companies in Bangalore? I am a 3rd year B.Tech electronics and instrumentation student
  8. Can I apply for IISC Bangalore after B.E civil?
  9. Is there a CGPA cutoff to apply for the internship program of IISc Bangalore? What are the requirements?
  10. How to do internship job in IISC bangalore after passing B.E in mechanical engineering? Is there any criteria?
  11. Can I apply for Integrated Ph.D programme in IISC, Bangalore if completed B.E. in Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering?
  12. What are the job opportunities after doin the 4 year BS course in bangalore.?
  13. Which is better among VIT Vellore, MIT, SRM, IISC Bangalore and NIT?
  14. How can I study Ph.D in IISC, Bangalore being MDS doctor?
  15. Companies offering Internship for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student in Bangalore? Procedure to apply?
  16. Institutes in Mumbai offering internship for computer engineers?
  17. How to apply for research internship in IISC Bangalore if I am a S-4 student pursuing Mechanical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]