30th March 2015, 01:39 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to get admission to study M.Sc(Economics) in Delhi School of Economics and JNU?

Hello everyone,
I am studying B.Sc in Economics from Calcutta University.
I want to study M.Sc in Economics in JNU or Delhi School of Economics.
Kindly tell me about the procedure for admission.
Waiting for your reply.

Related Questions:
  1. Syllabus for the Entrance Exam for MA in Economics of Delhi School of Economics and JNU? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What is the procedure of admission in Ph.D after passing economics subject in JNU Delhi?
  3. Can I get admission to study PhD in Economics at Delhi School of Economics if completed M.Sc in Statistics with Economics?
  4. Am I eligible to get admission in JNU to study M.A.(Economics) after completing B.A. from Delhi University?
  5. What is the admission procedure of Delhi School of Economics?
  6. What is the syllabus for entrance exam of M.A Economics in Delhi School of Economics and JNU
  7. How to get admission in Delhi School of Economics? What is the procedure?
  8. What is the syllabus for Delhi School of Economics and JNU entrance exam for pursuing M.A in Economics
  9. How much percentage is required to take admission in Delhi for economics
  10. When will be the results of MA Economics Entrance exam of JNU? Career options if unqualified in ISI,JNU,MSE for DSE seat?
  11. Results of MA Economics entrance exam of JNU and Madras School of Economics out?
  12. Admission procedure and important dates for MA(Economics) correspondence course from DU/JNU etc?
  13. Procedure of admission into PG programs in Economics in JNU
  14. Can I pursue M.A Economics from JNU? I am doing B.A program from Delhi University
  15. Am I eligible for economics hons in Delhi school of Economics?
  16. Is JNU providing admission form for PG in economics?
  17. Syllabus and names of study material to get into JNU? I want to do M.A in Economics