19th September 2014, 09:51 PM
Unregistered

University nearby Koln to pursue MBA?

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have my Bachelor Degree in Civil Engineering and I like to begin my master study in the same field in Germany.

I have accommodation in Koln, therefore I prefer to study at Koln University.

However language of instruction in Koln University in the field "Civil Engineering" is German, and I just know a little German, but my English is at an acceptable level as I have taken Ielts courses.

Would you please introduce a university nearest to Koln which thereby I can commute to koln and study.

I really appreciate your kindness.
Very truly yours,
Vahdat Torabi

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to pursue B.Ed in colleges in Ulhasnagar or nearby through correspondence?
  2. How to pursue MBA if I am an economics graduate from Delhi University
  3. Which is the best university to pursue MBA IT through distance learning program?
  4. Am I allowed to pursue MBA and MSc in Economics through distance course simultaneously? Am I allowed to do both the degree from the same university?
  5. How should I pursue MBA? I did my 2 years BA from Nehu
  6. Is there any MBA college where I can enroll for MBA course without writing entrance exam?
  7. How to pursue MBA in finance through correspondence after B.Com graduation?
  8. What is best to do after passing BCA? I have scored 78% in 2nd year
  9. List of the colleges offering M.Tech course through correspondence in Chandigarh or nearby Chandigarh?
  10. How to pursue MBA after completing 4 years in software company?
  11. Good College or University this year for Integrated M.Tech Ph.D in electrical after Engineering (2009) with 6.7 GPA out of 10?
  12. Which university is best for me to pursue MBA course in distance learning being a candidate having completed B.Com and doing Job?