24th September 2016, 10:27 PM
Unregistered

Can I get any government or private job after diploma in horticulture?

Sir, I am a housewife with 45 years age. My native place is YSR district. My hobby is horticulture, so I would like to do diploma in horticulture through BSS Vocational education right now. Shall I do? I completed my post diploma in advanced electronics (PDAE) in 1993 (after completion of DECE). After completion of BSSD in Horticulture, can I have chances to get any government jobs, or other any jobs? Please reply me. My Gmail is "[email protected]".

Related Questions:
  1. What are the Government jobs available for a Horticulture candidate? Which course is better between Horticulture and Dental Science?
  2. Government jobs for Diploma holder in Horticulture? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Job opportunities in Government Sector for B.Sc(Horticulture) graduate?
  4. Any private job after completion of Diploma engineering?
  5. How may I get a job in Horticulture department at Himachal Pradesh? I've a diploma in Horticulture and Forestry and have completed 22 years of service in Army
  6. Can I get a government job after passing 12th and diploma from private institution? When is the next VAO exam?
  7. Which advance course would be helpful for me to get job in Private and Government sectors?
  8. Which course can be done after Diploma in IT? Which all job opportunities will I get in private and government sectors?
  9. Is it possible for me to get a job in private or government sector
  10. Job opportunities in Government sector for B.Sc(Horticulture) candidate?
  11. Government jobs for Diploma in Horticulture holder having 4 year gulf experience?
  12. How to join Diploma in Horticulture after completion of SSC? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. What are the various seed production government job after completion of 2 years of diploma course?
  14. What are the job opportunities in BSc horticulture? Can I join MSc horticulture after completing BSc horticulture