13th July 2017, 09:15 PM
Unregistered

Can I get job in Infosys and TCS after MCA with 69% marks?

Hello Sir, I am Srujana. I am studying MCA 2nd semester. My aggregate in SSC 79%, intermediate 77% and up to now in MCA 69%. Can I get a job in Infosys and TCS. Please reply me soon.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible for me to get the job in Infosys or TCS after completion of B.Tech Mechanical Engineering?
  2. Job in Infosys, Satyam, Wipro, TCS after scoring 70.7% in SSC, 63.7% in 12th, 59.8% in BSc and 75% in MCA?
  3. Can I get job in Infosys and TCS after MCA with 69% marks? -- [New]
  4. Eligibility to get job in Infosys, Amdocs and TCS with the mentioned percentage in overall academics?
  5. Can I get a job in Infosys, TCS, Wipro or any other IT company?
  6. Am I eligible to apply for the job in TCS, Wipro, Infosys, Syntel and L&T Accentury after BCA from MJPRU?
  7. Am i eligible for Infosys and TCS with one year gap between Diploma and Degree?
  8. Am I eligible to get placed in TCS, INFOSYS and Wipro with 72% agregate in BE?
  9. Is it beneficial to join Infosys if selected, being an employee of TCS?
  10. Can I get job in Infosys and TCS having 10 years of experience in a MNC after completed BCA and MCA from Distance Learning?
  11. Eligibility criteria for TCS, Infosys for MCA candidates? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I get a job in Infosys, TCS, WIPRO or any other IT company after passing 10th with 63%
  13. Percentage of marks required to get job in Wipro, TCS and Infosys like companies?
  14. Can a BCA 2nd year get job in Wipro, Tech Mahindra, Infosys, TCS, CSC? Whether a BCA student gets the same salary as MCA student?
  15. Is it possible to get placed in TCS, CTS or Infosys before completion of my mechanical engineering course?
  16. Minimum and maximum salary after MCA course? List of the best MCA colleges in Delhi? Qualifications required?
  17. Is TCS suitable for me with MCA and 2 years BPO qualification?