14th May 2016, 02:16 PM
Unregistered

Do TCS increases the pay of a candidate who is looking to migrate to another company? Which is better between Switching Techonology, Forcible Transfer, On-Site Opportunity and Appraisal?

Hi,
I have around 3 years of experience in TCS. I want to know between CTS and TCS, which one is good by considering the below points into account .
1) Switching technology, if am not interested to change technology will keep me in the bench, wait until I get my technology work.
2) Forcibly Transfer, will they transfer me to some other location if they don't have project in my current location, in this case I am ready to change technology, will they consider it?
3) On-site opportunity
4) Appraisal.
CTS is paying Rs. 1.25 Lacs more than TCS, so TCS will increase my pay after knowing that I can quit job there and work in CTS?

Related Questions:
  1. Should I look for other companies if selected in TCS? What will be my salary in any other company after 2 years of worked experience in TCS?
  2. Should I join TCS or join other companies?
  3. How to do salary negotiation between two companies if I am a experienced candidate?
  4. Shifting of student from UP to AP in CBSE Syllubus from class 11th to 12th
  5. Is it true that at the time of transfer the candidate has to pay whole college fee ?
  6. If the child later thinks to go back again to CBSE pattern will he/she get admission in CBSE?
  7. Should I quite my job for TCS? Currently I am working in a small company and now I having TCS offer
  8. What is the salary of mechanical engineers in Indian Air Force?
  9. What is the salary package for freshers in CTS?
  10. Maximum salary which an Architect can recieve per month?
  11. Which one is better between Infosys and CTS?