19th August 2015, 11:18 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to attend Mahindra Satyam On-Campus Interview for a B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) final semester student who has 3 backlogs?

Hello,
I am a student of final semester of B.Tech(Electrical Engineering). I have 3 backlogs in my B.Tech. I want to know that I am eligible to attend Mahindra Satyam On-Campus Interview?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I prepare for Technical round of Tech Mahindra and Mahindra Satyam Campus Interview?
  2. Am I eligible to attend Mahindra Satyam On-Campus Interview having a backlog in 3rd semester of B.Tech(EEE)?
  3. Does Mahindra Satyam and Tech Mahindra has similar work profile? Are both of them same companies?
  4. Question papers of Mahindra-Satyam and Tech-Mahindra for B.Tech(CSE) student?
  5. How can I prepare to crack Mahindra Satyam On-Campus Interview? Tips for preparation?
  6. Percentage criteria to attend Mahindra Satyam Off-Campus Interview?
  7. Eligibility to attend Tech Mahindra Off-Campus Interview for B.Tech graduate?
  8. Can I attend Mahindra-Satyam On-Campus drive if having 2 years of gap between 12th and B.Tech?
  9. Is there any difficulty to work in Mahindra-Satyam?
  10. Eligibility to attend Tech Mahindra Off-campus Interview for a candidate who has secured 63% in B.Tech? When Tech Mahindra will take Off-campus Interview in Bangalore?
  11. Model question papers for preparation of Mahindra Satyam on-campus written exam?
  12. Eligibility to attend Tech Mahindra Off-campus Drive for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student in Bangalore?
  13. How many rounds are available in Mahindra Satyam Off-Campus Drive?
  14. When Mahindra & Mahindra will take Off-Campus Interview in Mumbai? Eligibility to get placement for B.Tech Mechanical Engineer?
  15. What is the percentage criteria to attend Mahindra Satyam Off-Campus Interview? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Eligibility to attend Tech Mahindra off-campus interview for a candidate who has 2 years of gap after B.Tech?