23rd January 2016, 03:39 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility for MNC after getting average marks in academics?

I have 75% in 10th, 56.5% in 12th, 64.5% in degree (Bask), and 76% in MCA Am I suitable for any MNC?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I directly appear for campus interviews in MNC's after having more than 75% marks in academics throughout?
  2. Eligibility for Campus interview for MNC and Non-MNC?
  3. MS in U.S.A, what are the top universities and their info. -- [Most Discussed]
  4. List of MNC's accepting academic gap of more than 2 years?
  5. What is the percentage criteria for sitting in campus placement?
  6. Eligibility criteria for top MNC as well as Small Software companies?
  7. How to prepare for IIT entrance? I am a average student in my academics
  8. Cut off marks to get Job in top MNCs? How much will be the cut off for BHEL? Can I apply for any of the MNCs pursuing 3rd year of EEE with an average of 60% but with some backlogs?
  9. Placement in TCS after average marks in academics?
  10. Do BSc graduates get jobs in MNC's directly after graduation or do they have to do courses like M.Tech, MSc or MCA? What is the average package after getting a job in MNCs?
  11. Will I be eligible for top MNC companies like Google, Dell, HCL, TCS etc.?
  12. Am I eligible for Infosys Campus Placement after scoring 87% in 10th, 82% in 12th and 65% in B.Tech?
  13. How much percentage is needed in MCA for MNC jobs?
  14. What to do to get a job in MNC? Any short term course which I can do?
  15. Can I get job in MNC through a placement consultancy after getting 89% marks in graduation and 82% marks in 12th?
  16. Can I get a job in any MNC company after scoring 74% in 10th, 53% in 12th and 67% in BCA and right now I am pursuing my MCA?
  17. Name of Multi National companies that do not consider 10th class marks for placements?
  18. Can I be eligible for MNC company after scoring 54% marks in 10th, 52% in 12th? I have completed my BCA with 65%