25th February 2016, 10:46 PM
Unregistered

Should I attend Wipro BPS Off-Campus Interview for Technical Support post being a CSE graduate?

Hello,
I am a CSE graduate and willing to get job in Wipro. So,I have got an email from Wipro for the Off-Campus in Wipro BPS. I would like to know that I should attend this Off-Campus for Technical Support process? Please suggest me.

Related Questions:
  1. Documents required to attend Wipro BPS Interview?
  2. When Wipro off-campus drive will be held in Kolkata for B.Tech graduate?
  3. Am I eligible to attend Wipro Project Engineer Off-Campus Interview being a B.Tech graduate?
  4. What amount of salary I will get in CTS BPS through Off-Campus Drive being a B.Com graduate? Chances of growth?
  5. Which one should I attend among HCL Off-Campus Interview and Wipro Off-Campus Interview if both are on same date? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Whether Technical round is conducted by Tech Mahindra Off-Campus Interview for Technical Support post?
  7. Should I have to wait for 6 months to attend Wipro Off-Campus Drive if rejected in On-Campus?
  8. Whether Technical round is available in Wipro Off-Campus Interview for Junior Engineer post?
  9. Percentage criteria to attend Wipro Infotech Off-Campus Interview for B.Tech graduate? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What kind of questions are asked in HR round of MphasiS BFL Ltd. Off-Campus Interview for Technical Support Associate post?
  11. How many rounds are available in TCS-BPS Off-Campus Interview?
  12. Question related to the eligibility Criteria of TCS BPS or TCS IT.
  13. What kind of questions are asked in Technical round of Wipro off-campus drive?
  14. How many rounds are available in Tech Mahindra Off-Campus Drive for Associate Technical Support post?
  15. When Wipro will take Off-Campus Drive in Hyderabad?
  16. Pattern of Tech Mahindra Off-Campus Interview for Technical Associate post?
  17. Can I attend Wipro campus placement again if I have registered and missed it before?