17th July 2018, 09:07 PM

Is it beneficial to study in Om Prakash Bansal Modern School, Gobindgarh for 7th standard student?

Respected Sir/Madam, my daughter is studying in Om Prakash Bansal Modern School of Gobindgarh. She is in 7th standard right now. I am thinking to shift her to another school. But my wife is denying to shift her. Kindly tell me is it beneficial to do academics education from this school?

1. Whether Om Prakash Bansal Modern School, Gobindgarh offers HS Science course?
  2. Possibility to get 8th standard admission in Om Prakash Bansal Modern School, Gobindgarh? Details of fee expenses?
  3. Is it beneficial to study in Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Alleppey for 7th standard student?
  4. Is it beneficial to study in International School for 6th standard student?
  5. Is it beneficial to study in Christ Jyoti Convent School, Kapurthala for 5th standard student?
  6. Procedure and eligibility to get admission in an International School for 7th ICSE student?
  7. CBSE or WBBSE Board, which is better to study for 7th student?? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Is it beneficial to study in Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Dungrin for 5th standard student? -- [New]
  9. Is it beneficial to study in Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Etawah for 3rd standard student?
  10. Is it beneficial to study in Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Kalaigaon for 6th standard student?
  11. Requirements to get 7th standard admission in Bal Vidya Mandir Senior Secondary School, Lucknow for 6th standard student?
  12. How to get admission in the KV School in 7th standard? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Is it beneficial to study in Abhay Vidhya Mandir, Hindaun City for 4th standard student?
  14. Possibility to get admission in CBSE affiliated school for 7th student of Jammu State Board? List of CBSE affiliated schools in Jammu?
  15. Procedure to get admission in 7th standard at GRK DAV Public School, Purulia? How much seats available in 7th standard?
  16. Is it beneficial to study in International School for 5th standard student?
  17. How can I apply for NASA exams after completion of 7th standard school?
  18. Can 7th class student appear in any different school exam?
30th November 2018, 01:35 PM
ME471

Default Re: Is it beneficial to study in Om Prakash Bansal Modern School, Gobindgarh for 7th standard student?

Om Prakash Bansal Modern School, Gobindgarh

As per my knowledge, yes it is beneficial to study in Om Prakash Bansal Modern School, Gobindgarh for the 7th standard student.

For more information you can contact at:

CONTACT ADDRESS

Address: Sirhind Side, Near RIMT campus, National Highway 1, Mandi Gobindgarh, Punjab 147301
Phone: 01765 523 101