20th April 2016, 11:18 AM
Unregistered

Can I get admission to study MBBS in Vadodara without donation if score upto 80% in 12th Gujarat Board?

Hi Friends,
I am in 4th semester of 12th Gujarat Board. I am ambitious for joining MBBS after 12th. But my 11th result is not so good. How, if I get upto 80% overall in 12th then will I get admission in Vadodara without donation?

Related Questions:
  1. Difference between GSEB, GUJECT and PMT?
  2. Whether a candidate becomes Domicile of Gujarat if pursue 12th from Gujarat State Board?
  3. What is the procedure for getting admission to 1st year MBBS?
  4. Donation free mbbs colleges
  5. Will I be treated as native of Gujarat in GUJCET if I studies upto class 12th in Gujarat?
  6. What's the eligibility criteria(for MBBS course) to get admission in Gujarat?
  7. Colleges offering B.Pharm and MBBS course in Gujarat? Fee structure and the admission procedure?
  8. Will I be treated as native of Gujarat in GUJCET if I studies upto class 12th in Gujarat?
  9. Eligibility criteria for admission in MBBS course in Gujarat?
  10. GUJCET qualification?
  11. Would I be considered under the 75% state(Gujarat) reservation quota for taking admission in Gujarat engineering colleges? I have done 10th(ICSE board) and 12th(CBSE board) from Gujarat. I have domicile of Gujarat
  12. How much percentage is required in 12th board exams to secure a seat in Medical Colleges of Gujarat? Merit list of MBBS seats both in Government and Self Finance institutes in Gujarat? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Am I eligible for MBBS/BDS after passing 12th with 77.80 from Gujarat Board
  14. How many MBBS seats are reserved for CBSE student in Gujarat? Should I transfer to Gujarat State Board after completing 10th?
  15. Possibility to study MBBS in China for a candidate who has secured 50% in 12th standard? Procedure of admission?
  16. Whether a candidate is required to submit Domicile certificate for GUJCET if completed 10th from outside Gujarat?