22nd March 2018, 01:06 PM
Unregistered

Does colleges prefer CBSE students over MP Board students?

Hello, I am studying 12th from MP Board with Science stream. I have heard that colleges prefer CBSE more than MP Board. So, is there any difficulty for studying with MP Board?

Related Questions:
  1. Which is better CBSE or GBSE? Why CBSE syllabus is taught in GBSE?
  2. Why most students prefer CBSE over another other board?
  3. Which Board should I prefer among CBSE and GSEB Boards for 7th and 3rd students?
  4. Should I continue in CBSE board or state board?
  5. CBSE students admission to medical colleges in Tamil Nadu?
  6. Is it good take admission in different board after completion of 10th or to be in the same board?
  7. Unfair treatment with CBSE students at the time of examination
  8. Which Board is better to study 12th in between GSEB and CBSE? Is there any difficulty to appear in GUJCET for CBSE students?
  9. Which board would be better for me between ICSE and CBSE?
  10. Should I transfer to Gujarat State Board from CBSE Board in Higher Secondary to get admission in B.Tech course? Number of seats reserved for CBSE students in B.Tech colleges of Gujarat?
  11. Which board is better for making career in engineering among CBSE and Gujarat board?
  12. Procedure for NRI students to take admission in MBBS Medical Colleges in India?
  13. Is it true that state syllabus is better than CBSE?
  14. What will be the problems faced in future after passing 12th from open school and have studied ICSE syllabus till 10th?
  15. What is the criteria for CBSE students for admission in engineering in Gujarat State?
  16. Reservation for seats for CBSE students in Gujarat for Engineering?
  17. Is it better to change board from CBSE to State board of Gujarat?
  18. Which one to choose between state board and CBSE board? Do companies give importance to CBSE board students during selections? -- [Most Discussed]
28th April 2018, 02:39 PM
Ishaquekhan
Senior Member+++++