1st March 2018, 01:06 PM
Unregistered

How can I prepare to secure 10 CGPA in 10th CBSE Board exam?

Hi Sir/Madam, I am a student of class10 of CBSE Board. I have got 8.8 CGPA in 9th standard. But I want to do more preparation because I want to get 10 CGPA in my 10th. So, Sir I really need your help regarding some preparation suggestions which will helpful for me.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I secure 10 CGPA in Board exam if didn't score well in 10th CBSE Summative-I exam? Benefits of studying in CBSE Board over State Board?
  2. CBSE or State Board, which will help me to become an IAS Officer if secured 9.8 CGPA in 10th CBSE?
  3. Can I go to UP board from CBSE board after clearing 10th with 9.8 CGPA?
  4. Detailed information about the scholarship for a candidate who has secured 10 CGPA in 10th CBSE Board exam?
  5. How can I prepare to secure above 90% in 11th Science CBSE Board exam?
  6. How to do B.Tech from Oxford University after passing 10th from CBSE board with 9.6 CGPA
  7. Which all schools available for getting admission in 11th after completion of 10th CBSE board with 5 CGPA?
  8. CBSE or Kerala State Board, which one is easy to secure good marks in KEAM? -- [New]
  9. What can I do after passing CBSE in 10th board? My CGPA is 5.8 -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What are the possibilities of getting scholarship after scoring 9.2 CGPA in 10th CBSE board?
  11. Possibility to get scholarship for a candidate with 10 CGPA in 10th CBSE?
  12. Am I eligible for B.tech College Campus Placement if I have scored 8 CGPA in 10th from CBSE board?
  13. What are the scholarships I can get after completing 10th in CBSE board with 9.8 CGPA?
  14. Do I deserve a special certificate if secured 9.8 CGPA in 10th CBSE?
  15. How can I prepare to secure 99.99% in 10th Board examination?
  16. How to do B.Tech from Oxford University after passing 10th from CBSE board with 9.4 CGPA
  17. How to prepare for CBSE 10th board exam?