20th February 2015, 06:21 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to get admission in 12th standard of ICSE or CBSE Board if failed in 11th ICSE?

I am an 11 class student of icse board but due to some reason i was failed in 11 so i want to ask i dont want to repeat it again n want admission directly in 12 either of icse or cbse could you provide me details that it is possible or could you provide details of some schools whose just take admission in 12 by taking entrance of it ... Pls provide me all details fastly

Related Questions:
  1. Is CBSE Board beneficial for getting admission in B.Tech? How subjects of CBSE Board is different from ICSE Board for 11th and 12th? Is engineering difficult for ICSE students?
  2. Can I get admission in 11th standard of ICSE or CBSE Board if appearing in 10th NIOS Board exam?
  3. What are the favourable and unfavourable factors of changing board from ICSE to CBSE for 11th standard?
  4. ICSE or CBSE, which is favourable board in 11th to study Engineering course?
  5. Which board would be better for me between ICSE and CBSE?
  6. Possibility to get transfer from Bihar board to ICSE or CBSE board after 10th?
  7. Whether a candidate will get admission in 11th ICSE after completing 10th from CBSE Board?
  8. Board can be changed in 12th class from ICSE to CBSE? What is the procedure for it?
  9. Details about colleges offering ICSE syllabus in 11th and 12th? Availability of application and fee structure?
  10. Transfer of Board from CBSE to ICSE after class 11 for class 12?
  11. Is ICSE better than CBSE for competitive exams?
  12. Would I be considered under the 75% state(Gujarat) reservation quota for taking admission in Gujarat engineering colleges? I have done 10th(ICSE board) and 12th(CBSE board) from Gujarat. I have domicile of Gujarat
  13. Which is better for 11th standard CBSE board or Karnataka state board?
  14. Which board to select between ICSE and CBSE?