18th September 2015, 07:11 PM
Unregistered

Procedure for admission in Dehli University with NIOS certificate?

Dear sir,

I am studying in nios class 12th. So, can i get admission in delhi university with my nios certificate. What is the procedure for that?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure for admission in Dehli University with NIOS certificate? -- [New]
  2. NIOS 12th passed candidate can get admission in colleges under Osmania University or not?
  3. Can I get admission to study CBSE Higher Secondary after completing 10th NIOS?
  4. Why I am not getting admission in any college with NIOS certificate?
  5. Can I join Tribhuban University in Nepal after passing 12th from NIOS?
  6. Am I eligible to get admission for BBA or BBM with any of the US universities being a candidate of pursuing SSC course form NIOS?
  7. Can I get admission in IP University to study BCA if study 12th NIOS?
  8. Possibility of shifting from NIOS to CBSE after getting secondary certificate from NIOS?
  9. After 12th from NIOS can I get admission in B.Sc at Calcutta University?
  10. When M.Pharma admission procedure will start in Maharashtra University and gujarat colleges? Any certificate Is required for applying in gujarat quota? What's the procedure for making that certificate?
  11. Is admission possible in Delhi University after NIOS?
  12. Which colleges accept NIOS certificate for BBA course admission?
  13. Can I get admission to study B.Tech in Manipal University if completed 12th NIOS?
  14. Is NIOS marksheet applicable in all colleges of india?
  15. Admission in Indian Airforce with 10+2 certificate from NIOS?
  16. Detailed procedure and documents required to get admission in 10th NIOS?
  17. How can I apply for a student visa in USA after gaining certification from NIOS or will I be applicable to take admission in any College under Recognized University in USA with this Senior Secondary Certificate?