23rd January 2014, 07:35 PM
Unregistered

Way to get rid of bad marks in academics? Can I sit for any other board exams or free schooling?

Dear Sir,
I am a student of West Bengal council.Passed H.s exam in 2010. Got bad marks in most of my best subjects. Actually my exam was not going good due to my illness. Now i am doing Polytechnic. But i want to do graduation, but for bad marks i can't enter in any institute. So please can anyone tell me that is there anyway to get rid of it ? I mean will i can sit in West Bengal Council's Higher Secondary exam twice ? or any way that i can sit in H.S exam in any another board or from free schooling ? If anyone will give me the ans then i will be highly obligate to you all......

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to do MBBS after completing engineering? Am I eligible to sit for MBBS exams?
  2. Will I be able to sit for TCS campus recruitment? I have got 83% marks in 10th Bengal Board Exam
  3. Can I sit for IIT JEE exam after failing 3 times in board exam?
  4. Is it possible to achieve 90% marks in open schooling with science stream in class 12th?
  5. In how many subjects am I allowed to sit for compartment exam if I have 5 subjects? Am I eligible to sit for AIEEE exam if I have passed 12th from open board?
  6. Can I get admission in class 12th CBSE after failing 12th CBSE in 3 subjects? Do I have to appear as a private candidate?
  7. Should I drop my schooling after 10th to give private exams to prepare for AFMC exam?
  8. Possibilities of joining MBBS after completing B.E ? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How to get a government job after passing B.Tech? I want to get a government job
  10. How to do PG after finishing 11th standard?
  11. Will I get Maharashtra domicile if I have done my schooling from outside Maharashtra?
  12. Can I directly appear for campus interviews in MNC's after having more than 75% marks in academics throughout?