27th July 2018, 06:49 PM
Unregistered

Whether my Board exam syllabus covers up if preparing for JEE Main & Advanced from Pathfinder, Kolkata?

Hello, I want to go Kolkata and join Pathfinder for JEE Main & Advanced class. I am studying in 10th and after my 10th I will join Pathfinder and also CBSE private school. My question is, if I prepare for JEE Main and Advanced from Pathfinder then I will cover my syllabus of CBSE Board exam also?

Related Questions:
  1. Whether my Board exam syllabus covers up if preparing for JEE Main & Advanced from Bansal Classes, Kota?
  2. Which Board should I prefer among CBSE and ISC? Which one is suitable for preparation of JEE Main & Advanced?
  3. How can I prepare for 12th Science CBSE Board exam if preparing for JEE Main & Advanced in Bansal Classes? Syllabus of 12th Science CBSE Board exam?
  4. Fee expenses of JEE Main preparation in Pathfinder, Kolkata?
  5. Can I apply for JEE Main 2016 twice, one on the basis of 12th and another on the basis of Diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Should I migrate to CBSE Board for easier preparation of JEE Main and Advanced?
  7. Is it beneficial to join Pathfinder for JEE Main and Advanced preparation and securing BTech admission in IIT? -- [New]
  8. Am I eligible to get admission in B.Tech after JEE exam?
  9. Possibility to apply in JEE Main & Advanced for a candidate who has appear JEE Main twice?
  10. Does preparing for JEE Main and Advanced affects in 12th ISC Board exam preparation?
  11. Can I appear in JEE Advanced this year if appeared in JEE Main last year?
  12. Reservation quota in JEE Main and Advanced for SC candidate who has scored 73.8% in 12th BSEB?
  13. Can I reappear in JEE Advanced next year if appearing for 2nd times in this year?
  14. Am I eligible to appear in JEE Main & Advanced 2 times if dropping a year for preparation after 12th?
  15. Eligibility to appear in JEE Main & Advanced for 12th Science CBSE Private candidate?