21st November 2015, 11:57 AM
Unregistered

Detailed information about admission into 11th standard in Rashtriya Military School?

Respected sir\ma’m,
I am simple citizen or student of India and I want to join the INDIAN ARMY and to reach my destination I want to take admission in Rastriya military school. Now I am studying in class 10th and I want to take admission in class 11th in Rastriya military school. So, please sir guide me that how should I get the admission in this school and where I get the form, please reply.
Thanking you
Vishu gahlot.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to get admission in 9th standard of Rashtriya Military School?
  2. Is there any hostel facility in Rashtriya Military School? What is the fee for 11th and 12th standard? -- [New]
  3. How can I get admission in class 11th in Rashtriya Military School?
  4. How to get my son admissted in Rashtriya Military School?
  5. How to get admission in military school after passing 10th standard?
  6. How can I get admission in Rashtriya Military School being a 6th CBSE student?
  7. Previous year question papers of Rashtriya Military School entrance exam?
  8. How to join Rashtriya Indian Military college in 8th class?
  9. When the admission form of Rashtriya Military School will be released? Date of entrance exam?
  10. Coaching classes for Rashtriya Military School entrance exam in Delhi for 6th standard?
  11. Admission procedure to study 11th in Military School of Bangalore for a candidate of Belgaum? Last date of admission?
  12. Previous year model question papers for common entrance exam of class 6 admission in Rashtriya Military school?
  13. Detailed information and procedure to get admission in 7th and 8th standard of Bhonsala Military School?
  14. Model question papers and suitable books to prepare for Rashtriya Military School 6th standard entrance exam?
  15. How can I get admission to study 11th standard in Military School after completing 10th?