8th January 2017, 11:50 AM
Unregistered

Which course should I pursue to become a Dentist after completing class 12th?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to become a Dentist so I want to know which course should I pursue to become a Dentist after completing class 12th? What are the steps to be taken after class 12th to become a Dentist? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Which courses can I pursue after completing class 12th (Arts)? Can I pursue BA and Polytechnic Diploma together after 12th? -- [New]
  2. Is it possible to pursue M.Sc IT after completing class 12th with Commerce stream?
  3. What are the courses that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce) with Economics? Can I pursue CA course?
  4. Should I pursue BBA or B.Com without Maths after completing class 12th to become an Income Tax Officer?
  5. Scope as a Dentist after BDS? Is switching career from a Dentist a good option? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Which course should I pursue after completing class 12th (BPCM)? How can I apply for the course?
  7. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th Science (PCMB)?
  8. Can I pursue Psychology after completing class 12th (Commerce)? Which Colleges in Mumbai offers Psychology course and how much should I score in class 12th for admission?
  9. How can I pursue BBA course after completing class 12th? How many subjects are there in the course?
  10. Which courses are available that I can pursue after completing class 12th (PCMC) except Engineering?
  11. Which course will be better for me to pursue after completing class 12th with Biology?
  12. Can I pursue Economics honours form DU after completing class 12th?
  13. Am I eligible to pursue B.Sc after completing class 12th in Vocational stream?
  14. Can I pursue MBBS directly after completing class 12th? How many exams do I have to write?