28th February 2017, 10:53 AM
KRISHNA RAJULE

Can a Maharashtra born student studying in Karnataka write MHCET exam?

Respected Sir, I was Born in Maharashtra and studied till class 1 and then I shifted to Karnataka for studies. I have a OBC Certificate, Domicile and NCL of Maharashtra so I want to know can a Maharashtra born student studying in Karnataka write MHCET exam? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to write MHCET exam if I am from other state and studying 11th and 12th in Maharashtra?
  2. Am I eligible to write Karnataka, CET? I am studying in 12th from Goa but my parents belong to Karnataka. I was born in Karnatka
  3. Will I be eligible to write KCET this year if I was born in Karnataka and have completed more than 7 years of education in Karnataka? What is the eligibility criteria for COMEDK exam?
  4. Am I eligible to write Maharashtra CET? I was born in Maharashtra but studied outside Maharashtra up to 12th standard
  5. Am I eligible for all 2300 seats in MHCET? What is the eligibility for it?
  6. Can I write KCET exam this year while studying in 2nd PUC in Karnataka?
  7. Can my son get benefit of reservation in Karnataka, if he has a domicile of Maharashtra?
  8. Is CETK necessary for the admission in B.Arch to study in Karnataka or NATA is enough?
  9. Can I avail reservation of Maharashtra State if I am born here?
  10. Am I eligible to write Karnataka, CET exam? I am pursuing my 12th from Goa but my parents belong to Karnataka
  11. Are students with Maharashtra domicile given higher preference in MHCET exam?
  12. Eligibility criteria to give MHT CET for students whose parents have Maharashtra Domicile but born and studied in Gujarat? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I appear for the upcoming MHT CET exam if my birth place is Malegoan in Maharashtra?
  14. Can I write KCET/NATA exam if my parents are born and have studied in Karnataka until 12thPUC) in Tamilnadu