9th June 2018, 10:03 PM
Punil chandra

Am I eligible to join Aeronautical Engineering after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?

I am studying full time Diploma in Mechanical Engineering. Will l be eligible to join B.Tech in Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma? If yes, then let me know the colleges offering this course in South India.

Related Questions:
  1. Criteria to join Aeronautical Engineering after Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  2. Am I eligible to pursue Aeronautical Engineering after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  3. Can I study Aeronautical Engineering after completion of Diploma in Computer Engineering?
  4. Am I eligible for Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma mechanical with 70%? List of Aeronautical Engineering colleges in Maharashtra? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Am I eligible to join Diploma in Mechanical Engineering after completion of 10th Class? How much salary offered for the candidate after completion of this course?
  6. Am I eligible for Aeronautical engineering after completion of diploma in mechanical?
  7. Am I eligible to join M.Tech directly after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  8. Can a Diploma in Mechanical engineering student study Aeronautical Engineering after completion of it?
  9. Eligibility to do B.E Mechanical after completion of diploma in Chemical engineering?
  10. Can I get Lateral Entry in B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) if pursuing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  11. What is the average fee to join aeronautical engineering after polytechnic mechanical course?
  12. Am I eligible to do diploma in aeronautical engineering after 10th standard with 95%+ marks?
  13. Can I pursue Aeronautical Engineering after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? Can I get admission in Government Aeronautical college?
  14. Eligibility for aeronautical Engineering after Diploma in mechanical engineering? Fee structure of Aeronautical engineering?