27th October 2016, 01:31 AM
Unregistered

Which is the entrance exam to give for doing aeronautical engineering after completion of diploma course?

Sir/Mam,

I am a student of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering. Can I join Aeronautical Engineering after completing my Diploma course? Which exam should I have to appear for this? Can you please give me the details about the exam and the preparation for it?

Related Questions:
  1. List of entrance exams to study Aeronautical Engineering Diploma course for 10th student? Date of entrance exam?
  2. How to join in Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma in Electrical and Electronics engineering with 80%? Which entrance exam to appear to join Aeronautical Engineering?
  3. Can I study Aeronautical Engineering after completion of Diploma in Computer Engineering?
  4. Can I get admission for Aeronautical Engineering after completion of Mechanical Engineering? Do I need to give any Entrance Exam for this? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. In which entrance exam I have to appear for study B.E. in Aeronautical Engineering in Abroad after completing Diploma course?
  6. Which options of branches are available for B.E. after completion of diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  7. Is aeronautical course available in diploma after completion of 10th standard?
  8. Is there any entrance exam for Diploma students to get entry into Aeronautical Engineering?
  9. Am I eligible to do aeronautical engineering after completion of diploma course?
  10. What is the procedure followed to apply for diploma course in Aeronautical engineering? -- [New]
  11. Entrance exams to do B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) for Mechanical Engineering Diploma 2nd year student?
  12. Eligibility to study Aeronautical Engineering for Diploma Electronics student? Percentage required to get admission?
  13. Can I try for Aeronautical Engineering after completion of diploma in Electronics and Communication?