30th October 2011, 10:14 PM
rahulsnair

What's the eligibility criteria and selection procedure for joining Air Force? Currently I am studying in 11th

I am Rahul.S.Nair.
I am doing my 11th standard in Loyola Academy secunderabad ( Andhra Pradesh ).I would like to know the criteria , eligibility , procedures for having a carrier in Air Force.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What is the criteria of Air Force selection?
  3. In which entrance exam I have to appear to join in Indian Air Force being a B.E.(ECE) final year student? Selection procedure of Indian Air Force?
  4. Procedure for joining India Air Force after 12th standard with PCM?
  5. Is there any IAF open recruitment rally in North-East Circle? Where is the exact place?
  6. Procedure for joining NTPC and eligibility criteria?
  7. Air Force for Women in Technical Branch? When will be the forms available? Criteria for selection? Is Group Discussion a part of selection procedure?
  8. Is it possible to become a Pilot after joining Indian Air Force as Airman in X Group? What is the selection Procedure?
  9. What to do after 12th PCB to join Indian Air Force? Procedure for joining NDA?
  10. When will the IAF exam be held this year? Can I apply for EKT exam? What is the exam date?
  11. If I join Air Force or Army School for admission in +2 will it help me to join Air Force? -- [New]
  12. How to become a Pilot in Indian Air Force?
  13. Procedure for joining in Indian Army and Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BE?
  14. How can I join in Indian Air Force after studying 11th class in AP?
  15. What is the eligibility criteria asked for Navy? Am I eligible to apply if I have completed diploma in electronics and telecom?