29th December 2011, 07:34 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for placements in MNC's companies like TCS, CTS, iGatepatni, Wipro etc as I failed in one subject in MCA first year and cleared in the final year?

dear sir,
this is raju....
my percentages
10th.......70%
12th.......81%
degree.....75%
MCA.......75% completed.

sir am i eligible for MNC's. sir my doubt is i failed one subject in degree first year & i passed that subject in degree 2nd year.I completed my degree & also my MCA with 75%. now can i apply for MNC. am i satiesfy the criteria for no backlogs.plz replay....

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to join MNCs like TCS, CTS and HP if cleared all the 4 backlogs in MCA?
  2. Exam pattern and interview questions for companies like CTS, TCS and Wipro for B.Tech final semester student?
  3. Am I eligible for TCS and CTS, Capgemini, Accenture and WIPRO
  4. Is it possible to get placed in TCS, CTS or Infosys before completion of my mechanical engineering course? -- [New]
  5. Will I be eligible for placements in CTS after scoring 60% with 2 backlogs in 3rd year?
  6. Expectation of CTS, TCS and WIPRO companies from a candidate? What type of questions are asked and how to prepare for it?
  7. Am I eligible for campus placements of TCS and Wipro and other Companies having secured 76% in 10th, 61% in 12th, 57% in B.Sc and 70% in MCA?
  8. Am I eligible to apply for a job in companies like TCS Infosys Wipro?
  9. How can I apply for summer internship in major IT companies like Infosys, TCS, CTS or Wipro?
  10. How to do salary negotiation between two companies if I am a experienced candidate?
  11. Is it necessary to maintain 60% aggregate in B.Tech 1st year to be eligible for placements?
  12. Am i eligible to attend interview companies like HCL, CTS, TCS, Accenture, Infosys, WIPRO and AMI
  13. Am I eligible for placements in companies like TCS, Wipro, Infosys having 1 year gap? -- [Most Discussed]