6th May 2012, 07:15 PM
r11r

How much percentage should I score to become eligible to appear for IAS exam?

m a 12th class commerce student. how much % i must score to become eligible for appearing in this exam and wht should i do after 12th to become an ias???? plz tell me.....

Related Questions:
  1. Required Percentage of Marks in Graduation to be eligible for IAS Preliminary Exam?
  2. List of business colleges I can apply for with MAT score of 536.5? I've got 87% in 10th, 89.1% in 12th and 72.5% marks in B.Tech
  3. Am I eligible to apply for IAS exam after completing B.Com in Madras University?
  4. How much percentage of marks are needed to score in MBA?
  5. Is CPT necessary for a graduate student?
  6. Required Percentage of Marks in 10+2 and Graduation to be eligible for IAS Exam?
  7. What is the percentage required to be eligible for IAS entrance exam? I am studying in 11th PCM group
  8. What is the percentage required for UPSC entrance exam?
  9. IAS exam can be given after distance education graduation? IS there any specific percentage requirement? Percentage of 10+2 are also considered?
  10. Am I eligible for IAS with 50% in Graduation? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can BSc students enter into IPCC?
  12. What are the recruitment exams available to appear in UPSC for B.Com graduate? Detailed information and eligibility to apply?
  13. Can I apply for IAS exam if completed 2nd PUC? Percentage required in 2nd PUC to apply for IAS exam?
  14. Am I eligible for UPSC IAS 2016? -- [New]
  15. Am I eligible to appear in GATE being a B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student? How can I find out the percentage of GATE scorecard?
  16. How much percentage of marks I need to score in CAT to admission in IIM-A, IIM-B or IIM-C? Which has best private job placement among these 3 IIMs?
  17. How much percentage is required in IAS exam?
  18. Required Percentage in Graduation to be eligible for IAS or IRS?
7th May 2012, 12:06 PM
infoysis
Senior Member+++