1st August 2018, 10:29 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study MBA(Human Resource Management and Development) in Catholic University of Cameroon for BCom student? Requirements to get admission?

Hello Sir, I am a BCom student and I am interested to study MBA(Human Resource Management and Development) from Catholic University of Cameroon in Abroad. Am I eligible to study this course? If yes, then please tell me about the requirements for getting admission.

Related Questions:
  1. Entrance exams to study MBA(Human Resource Management and Development) in Catholic University of Cameroon?
  2. When the admission of MBA(Human Resource Management and Development) will be available in Catholic University of Cameroon?
  3. Details about MBA(Human Resource Management and Development) offered in Catholic University of Cameroon
  4. Course structure and fee expenses of MBA(Human Resource Management and Development) in Catholic University of Cameroon?
  5. Eligibility to study BCom(Human Resource Management) in International College for Girls?
  6. Eligibility to study MBA(Finance) in Smeal College of Business, Penn State for BCom student? Requirements to get admission? -- [New]
  7. Admission procedure and requirements to study BS(Web Design & Development) in Full Sail University?
  8. Admission procedure to study BCom(Human Resource Management) in International College for Girls?
  9. MBA HR accountancy and QT and Human Research books?
  10. Eligibility to study MBA(Ecotourism Management) in VATEL Madagascar for Bachelor of Hospitality Management student? Requirements to get admission?
  11. Fee structure of BCom(Banking Management) in Tamil Nadu Open University?
  12. Eligibility to study MBA(Human Resource Management) in Meredith College for BBA(H) student?
  13. Entrance exam available to study BCom(Human Resource Management) in International College for Girls?