22nd October 2017, 06:21 PM
Unregistered

Marks required in GRE and IELTS to get admission in MS at Florida Institute of Technology, USA? How much fees required for it?

Sir, I am studying Mechanical Engineering course and want to prepare for GRE and IELTS exam to do MS from Florida Institute of Technology, USA. Please tell me marks required in GRE and IELTS to get admission? How much fees required for it?

Related Questions:
  1. Minimum marks required in IELTS and GRE for further studies in USA after doing B.Tech with 58% marks?
  2. Marks required in Engineering to get admission in MS at Georgia Institute of Technology, USA? Fees and conditions for admission?
  3. Should I have to appear in GRE to study Master of Pharmacy in USA if scored 7.5 Bands in IELTS?
  4. Minimum age required, IELTS and GRE exams for studying in USA? Expense of MBA in USA?
  5. What is the minimum qualification required to do MS in CS from USA?
  6. Possible good universities in USA having 55.62% in engineering?
  7. Am I eligible to do MS in USA after completion of B.Tech with 60 percentage marks?
  8. What's the eligibility criteria for doing MS(Mechanical engineering) from Germany? How may I get details about admission procedure and scholarship available? How much score is required in GRE and IELTS for getting scholarship? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Is it necessary to appear in GRE and IELTS for the admission in MS at USA? Cost of MS program in USA?
  10. Top Universities which offer MS in US? Cutoff marks required in GRE to get admission?
  11. Detailed procedure to study M.Sc(Nursing) in USA? Total cost of study?
  12. Procedure to study MS in Abroad with scholarship for B.Tech student?
  13. What is the cutoff score required in GRE and IELTS to get admission in MS at France?
  14. Cutoff score required in GRE and IELTS to get admission in MS at France?
  15. Among IELTS, GRE and TOEFL which exam is required for pursuing MS in Germany?