31st March 2014, 03:51 PM
Unregistered

Total expenditure involved across studying in Germany? Scholarships?

sir, i want to know the detail about expenditure that i come across studying in germany (i.e tution fee, living cost,books,etc...)and if i get scholarship of 30%,50%,70%, what will be the expenditure, kindly let me no about these things.

Related Questions:
  1. Expenses to pursue MS (Civil engineering) in Germany?
  2. What's the career prospects in Germany after doing MS? List of the top universities where MS is taught in english in Germany? What's the total cost for the same?
  3. Best colleges for MS in Germany? How much rank required to get full scholarship? What is the total expenditure?
  4. Total expenditure for studying MS in abroad?
  5. Total expenditure involved across studying in Germany? Scholarships? -- [New]
  6. How to do MS in germany? What is the fee structure? I am studying in 4th year B.Tech ECE
  7. Which are the top universities in US? How to get scholarships? Possible expenditure in US for MS?
  8. List of the top universities along with their eligibility criteria and scholarships program offering MS course with mechanical engineering in Germany?
  9. How may I do masters in Pharmacy in Germany?How may I get scholarship? I'm studying in 4th B.Pharma
  10. Am I eligible to study MBBS without work permit after completing BSc Hons and MS in Biotechnology? What would be total cost for studying MBBS in Germany?
  11. Eligibility criteria to pursue MS in Germany? What is the approximate expenditure?
  12. Eligibility criteria, scholarships & estimated expenses for MS in Germany?
  13. M.S in Mechanical Engineering in Germany? Is knowing German necessary? Exams required for the same? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to study in Germany? I am studying B.E Mechatronics
  15. How may I pursue nanotechnology course in USA? What will be its total expenditure?