5th October 2016, 08:25 PM
Unregistered

What is the minimum criteria required to apply for MIT after completion of 12th standard with 60% marks?

I am a student of India . I have done 10 2 in this year with 60%, and now I want to take admission in MIT. USA. My school board is a state board of india, so please tell me about to take admission in MIT USA , what test and process to get admission in MIT USA. Please tell me

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for the SBI Bank PO job after completion of 12th standard with 59 percentage marks? Minimum Eligibility criteria to apply?
  2. Is it possible to get admission in JJ school of arts for interior designing after completion of 12th with Commerce?
  3. Eligible criteria for TCS? Am I eligible for TCS after 58% in 10th, 56% in 12th and 74.28% in BCA?
  4. What is the minimum criteria required to do MS in USA? Am I eligible to apply after completion of B.E in ECE with 68% marks?
  5. What is the minimum age required after completing class 12th for pursuing LLB course?
  6. What is the minimum percentage required in Graduation to enrol for M.Sc Chemistry course?
  7. Am I eligible to apply for NDA entrance exam after completion of 12th standard?
  8. Possibility of doing B.Sc forensic science after plus two with physics, maths and chemistry?
  9. Am I eligible to join LLB course right after completion of 12th standard? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Minimum criteria required to apply for BEd course after completion of graduation course? -- [New]
  11. Can I do correspondance BA or B.Com after failing in Diploma?
  12. Am I eilgible to do diploma after completion of 10th standard?
  13. What minimum marks in 12th is required to attempt AIPMET entrance?
  14. What is the minimum percentage criteria followed for doing MBBS in USA after completion of 12th standard?
  15. What are the posts we can apply in bank exam after completion of 12th with 60% marks?