1st July 2017, 02:49 PM
Unregistered

Will I be able to get job abroad as I completed my M.Com or do I need to do higher studies in abroad to get job?

I have completed my M.com in year 2003 from Himachal Pradesh university. I have three to four years experience in teaching also. I would like to know whether I am able to get job in abroad or if yes then how? Do I need to do any extra course there in abroad?. Kindly guide.

Related Questions:
  1. How to get a job in abroad after completing MBA with no experience?
  2. What are the scopes of chemical engineers from IIT in India and abroad? Should I pursue higher studies abroad to get a job outside?
  3. Can I pursue my career in abroad after completing M.Com from Bangalore?
  4. Can I get job in abroad having 2 years experience in IT and Pharmaceutical Industry?
  5. What is the scope of BAMS in abroad? Is there any other higher studies to be done in abroad after BAMS to get job?
  6. Should I go for job or higher studies after completing B.Tech in ECE?
  7. What are the job opportunities in abroad without doing higher studies in abroad?
  8. Which college I can apply after completion of BBA in abroad? Which job to apply in abroad after studies to get good salary?
  9. Is it possible for me to get a job in abroad after completion of B.Sc Computer Science course? Do I need to do any other extra course in abroad to get the job?
  10. Best places for higher studies in India or Abroad? Universities offering MS in India and Abroad? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. In what exam should I appear after completing BMS in order to complete my higher studies in abroad?
  12. Can I pursue my further studies from abroad after completion of matriculation with 68% marks? What's the procedure for the same? Can I get part time job in abroad during my studies?
  13. How to get the best job in abroad after completing M.Com course in Karnataka?