IIM CAT 2010-2011

Common Admission Test (CAT) is an entrance exam for admission to post graduate management courses in all the Indian Institute of Management (IIMs) and various other management institutes. IIMs are undoubtedly the best management institutes in the country with a world wide reputation. Every year more than two lakh students appear for CAT and the competition is really tough for IIMs and the other reputed institutes. CAT aspirants start preparing for CAT much before the actual examination and often opt for specialized training.

Until last year CAT was a paper based test but from last time CAT has become a Computer based test that means a candidate will read questions and choose correct answers on a computer in the designated test centre. Also instead of a single day CAT will be conducted through a ten day window for different students where they will have different set of questions of similar difficulty level. Other than these there will be no change in the format of CAT.

CAT is one of the toughest exams in India. The Combined Admission Test is taken for to fill the vacant places of Six IIMs and few other top most B- School like SP jain, MICA, and T A Pai. CAT tests the skills of aspiring candidates in five steps each having broad areas. They are Verbal Ability and Reasoning, Reading Comprehension, Quantitative Skills, Data Interpretation and Analytical and Logical Reasoning. The questions which has been asked from these sections are based on objective type

From the past few years the number of question which has been asked in Combined Admission Test is decreasing continuously. In the year 1990 the no. of questions was in between 75 to 150, specifically CAT 1999 and 2000 had one hundred sixty five questions each. CAT 2001, 2002, 2003, had only one hundred fifty questions. These one hundred fifty questions had been divided in three sections, each section having fifty questions. The Combined Admission Test is of two Hours.  For the each right answer the candidates are awarded with half mark, One Mark or Two mark and for each incorrect answers one third marks are deducted from the total.

Availability of forms for CAT 2010-2011:

CAT vouchers will be available through selected bank branches by the end of August 2009. After buying the voucher candidates will be supposed to apply online. The voucher will be available for Rs. 1400 for general candidates and for Rs. 700 for SC/ST candidates. Admit Cards will also be sent by e-mail to the candidates which they will have to print.

Important Dates(Proposed):

Availability of CAT voucher: By End of August, 2010

Last Date to buy CAT voucher: End of September, 2010

Date of CAT: End of November, 2010 (10 day window)

Eligibility criteria:

For general candidates: A candidate should have got atleast 50% or equivalent CGPA in Graduation.

For SC/ST candidates: A candidate should have got atleast 45% or equivalent CGPA in Graduation.

Final year candidates who will complete their gradudation in 2011 can also apply.

Pattern of Examination:

CAT is of two and a half hours duration having multiple choice questions from the followng sections:

Data Interpretation and logical Reasoning

Quantitative Ability

Verbal Ability and Comprehension

Candidates are expected to perform well in all the three sections as there are separate cut-offs for individual sections as well. Each question has 5 options. A candidate gets 4 marks for a right answer and 1 mark is deducted for an incorrect answer.

1,736 Responses to “IIM CAT 2010-2011”

Pages: « 1211 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 236
    ankit:

Hello, sir. I am a student of B.tech electrical engg. final year student & want to appear in CAT enterance exm. So can you please send me all information about the CAT enterance exm 2009-2010 on my e-mail id. the info like- according to my profession mba course(can the mba appeared with information technology?), how can i apply for that?, where & when the appliaction form can be find & submitted, & what is the fee structure for application?. if posible please snd me solved paper of last 10 years & tell me about the name of best book for the preparation. Please sir, must send me your response soon. THANK YOU

2. 235
    Vinya:

I just finished my B.E in computer science I wanted to know is there any branch in M B A that’s related to computer science so that i am in the same field.And I also wanted to know the CAT entrance date in early 2010 for 2010 -2011 batch.

3. 234
    manoj:

i want previous cat question paper
    to my e mail address [email protected]

4. 233
    bhumik:

Can a candidate sit for CAT 2009 exams persuing graduation 7 is in 2nd year(3rd sem).Please let me now that can he/she can sit for CAT 2009 exams…
    waiting for your answer….

5. 232
    Feroze Khan:

H!!!

I am currently working as Business Development Engineer in reputed Singapore organisation located at chennai, as business Development engineer in commercial as well as in Technical for more than 2years.

I am looking forward to Pursue 1Year Exctive MBA in any reputed College and Is any necesity for doing an CAT/MAT entrance into the same, also if so What kind of Previleges i would be afforded and avantags in carrer development.

Since My working field is of Advanced Composites where Overseas are growing and Indian market is still to grow in same sector.

What Kind of Overseas reputation i may get into the same doing an MBA and any specilization is formated for Technical Sector like Composites.

Above information provided will be much appreciable!!!

Looking forward to here from your side.

Khan

6. 231
    megha:

on which date will cat 2009 application form be available….. and how to apply.

7. 230
    alok mishra:

can u please tell me,the difficulty level of question paper in different days are same?

8. 229
    Samad Khan:

SIR I WANT 10 YEARS CAT SOLVED PAPERS

9. 228
    Sunny:

Sir my name is sunny my question coaching is compalsory preprection for cat examination tell me good coaching in noida or delhi. Book name pre…. for cat exam.

10. 227
    zsam:

Hi friends, I want apply CAT exam, at this time which bank available to pay Cat enterance exam, so friends please inform me through id

11. 226
    manu paras:

Respected sir
    i want to know that from which bank i will be able to get the application form for CAT

12. 225
    avinash kumar singh:

tell me the exact date for the issue of cat application form

13. 224
    poulomi:

How many times(maximum) can one appear for CAT??

14. 223
    dhirendra yadav:

sir m student of bba final year i want 2 appear cat exam.
    which types of document is essencial for cat exam when i submit the form please help me. thank you

15. 222
    ayush sharma:

i m in B.tech final year and my schooling is from an english medium school.i ve 2 months in hand for CAT preparation,so how do i prepare in oder to score good marks in CAT exam.

16. 221
    pintoo mishra:

Hello, sir. I am a student of BCA this year & want to appear in CAT enterance exm. So can you please send me all information about the CAT enterance exm 2009-2010 on my e-mail id. the info like- according to my profession mba course(can the mba appeared with information technology?), how can i apply for that?, where & when the appliaction form can be find & submitted, & what is the fee structure for application?. if posible please snd me solved paper of last 10 years & tell me about the name of best book for the preparation. Please sir, must send me your response soon. THANK YOU.

17. 220
    Bishnu sarma biswas:

sir what is the procedure of applying CAT form ……Sir, I want to know from which bank branch i can get the CAT voucher to register myself for the CAT 2009-2010.

18. 219
    laiman:

sir,i would like to know where CAT examination form will be available, its cost n the last date for submission of form.Thanking you

19. 218
    xyz:

hello sir i m pursuing B.E. n i am in mmy last year.I want to go sit for cat xam.
    Can u tell me how i can apply n from when n where i wil get the application forms.
    And when shud i sit for the exam as i wil pass out in May 2010.
    And cn u please send me all the study material n tell me the best book n can u please send me the
    the last ten years papers of cat with solution.N can u tell me about all the college of cat n their fee structure.
    And can u please send me the syllabus of cat 2009-2010.
    And how many times am i allowed to sit for cat.And when do the sessions of cat start?
    Please be fat n clear in your response.
    I wil b waiting.

20. 217
    xyz:

Hello, sir. I am a student of B.tech it final year this year & want to appear in CAT enterance exm. So can you please send me all information about the CAT enterance exm 2009-2010 on my e-mail id. the info like- according to my profession mba course(can the mba appeared with information technology?), how can i apply for that?, where & when the appliaction form can be find & submitted, & what is the fee structure for application?. if posible please snd me solved paper of last 10 years & tell me about the name of best book for the preparation. Please sir, must send me your response soon. THANK YOU.

21. 216
    xyz:

Q 1-how namy times we can appear for the cat exam?

22. 215
    sandhya:

23. 214

Sir, I want to know what is the procedure of applying CAT form?
    from which bank branch i can get the CAT voucher to register myself for the CAT 2009-2010.please give information about how to buy voucher and how we can apply it ? what’s exam date of cat ? what are the passing marks of cat ? i want CAT 2008 papert with solutions….so please send me at my email-id…

24. 213
    Neeraj Sharma:

procedure for application of cat 2009 examination & also told that the application form will download from any site.

25. 212
    srinivasan:

where are the cat forms issue in coimbatore.

26. 211
    seema:

Dear sir/madam,
    i fully want to know about the cat examination . i want to now about the method of preperation for the CAT examination . i also want to know about the books , articles and study materials for the preperation of CAT examination. i want to know about the some criterias in very details. i live in Chennai doing final year BBA in Madras University.
    the criterias are:-
    1. time duration for the preperation of CAT examination.
    2. study envirnment for the preperation of CAT exmination.
    3. study materials such as books, articles,practice paper etc.
    4. number of mgmt institutes and their details for persues for the CAT examination.full details of all IIMs and the rank in the CAT examination for taking admission in these institutes.

27. 210
    seema:

Respected,

Sir/Madam

Sir i am a final year B.B.A student,will i be able to apply now.can i know more about CAT. plz response me as soon as possible.

Seema

28. 209
    subin:

Hello, Sir. I have done my graduation from an open university(YCMOU). Many people have told me that open university has no value in the market. Is it really true? And can you please list the syllabus for CAT examinations?

29. 208
    Ajay Sharmah:

Dear
    I want apply for CAT Exam 2009-10 . please inform me about exam date and
    last date of form submission.
    Thanking to you.

Ajay.

30. 207
    vj:

send me all papers sirrrrrrrrrrrr

31. 206
    reena yadav:

Hello, sir. I want to appear in CAT enterance exm. So can you please send me all information about the CAT enterance exm 2009-2010 on my e-mail id. how can i apply for that?, where & when the appliaction form can be find & submitted, & what is the fee structure for application?. if posible please snd me solved paper of last 10 years & tell me about the name of best book for the preparation.THANK YOU.

32. 205
    ROBIN JOHN:

i am going to appear in CAT-2009 this year. i have two questions
    1. if percentage in HSC is less than 60 then is it not possible to get in any of IIMs even having secured above 99%ile?
    2. will online CAT-2009 exam be conducted only in selected cities only?

33. 204
    Ajay Dhiman:

Every questions would be wriiten or verbal?

34. 203
    abhishek dubey:

Sir, I want to know from which bank branch i can get the CAT voucher to register myself for the CAT 2009-2010.

35. 202
    rose:

from which bank do we get CAT vouchers..can you tell it more specifically…and from when onwards will it be available.i mean the exact date.and can you please send me CAT 2008 que paper along with solutions.thankyou..

36. 201
    hansraj:

sir, i want paper’s of last 5 year,can u plz suggest where i could get it

37. 200
    Harshil Shah:

Sir i want 10 years papers for the preparation of CAT..

38. 199
    Krenj:

Hi.. sir good evening. sir I am right now doing Pharma MBA having pharmacy background and i have good command in data interpretation, logical reasoning and in quantitative ability.
    But sir i am not on the way in the verbal ability because my language medium is Gujarati through 12th std.
    So sir can u help me how i should prepare for the CAT exam and each and every details regarding this?
    Thanking u a lot…

39. 198
    s.ram:

iam study b.sc degree final year(5th semesters), but i write the exam for cat2009?

40. 197
    LOKESH KUMAR SAHU:

when will be the cat 2009-10 application form available, please let me know the exact dates,

41. 196
    keerthi:

where should we pay the CAT fee & what are the national banks available..

42. 195
    Pratibha:

After buying voucher is it necessary to apply through online?

43. 194
    Jakir Hossain:

when will be cat application form issue.

44. 193
    debashis:

sir, i got 45% of mark in aggregate but 53% marks in my Honours subject . Can i eligible for cat entarence

45. 192
    PUNEET KUMAR MALL:

Hello, sir. I am a student of B.Pharma it final year this year & want to appear in CAT enterance exm. So can you please send me all information about the CAT enterance exm 2009-2010 on my e-mail id. the info like- according to my profession mba course(can the mba appeared with Hospital management and Healthcare Management?), how can i apply for that?, where & when the appliaction form can be find & submitted, & what is the fee structure for application?. if posible please snd me solved paper of last 10 years & tell me about the name of best book for the preparation. Please sir, must send me your response soon. THANK YOU.

46. 191
    pallavi:

what are the books for cat exam

47. 190
    PRIYANKA TEWATIA:

Sir, i want to know from which bank branch i can get CAT vouchers to register myself for the CAT entrance exam 2009-10.

48. 189
    rakesh:

what is cutoff for this year?

49. 188
    praveena:

iam doing my bbm 2nd year is iam eligible for iim
    praveena

50. 187
    praveena:

could i know the age limit for cat
    thanx
    praveena

51. 186
    yasaswi:

sir what is the procedure for applying the cat

52. 185
    Aranjit:

Is CAT CBT this year?

53. 184
    kavita:

which all bank will have this vouchers???

54. 183
    kanchan sharma:

Hello, sir. I am a student of B.tech it final year this year & want to appear in CAT enterance exm. So can you please send me all information about the CAT enterance exm 2009-2010 on my e-mail id. the info like- according to my profession mba course(can the mba appeared with information technology?), how can i apply for that?, where & when the appliaction form can be find & submitted, & what is the fee structure for application?. if posible please snd me solved paper of last 10 years & tell me about the name of best book for the preparation. Please sir, must send me your response soon. THANK YOU.

55. 182
    rekha:

sir, i want CAT 2008 papert with solutions….so please send me at my email-id………… thank you.

56. 181
    SUREN KUMAR:

HOW MANY TIMES CAN WE TAKE CAT EXAM?

57. 180
    yogesh naveriya:

sir what is the procedure of applying CAT form

58. 179
    PRATEEK YADAV:

59. 178
    aansasaba:

Please,send me some study materials with suggestion 4 cat2009.

60. 177
    imran malik:

i m a student of b.e. 4th year now i want give the exm of cat for mba in 2009 so tell me please how can i do receive the of form exm?and tell me about book for the best preparation of mba and how much should be ranke for the good colleges?

61. 176
    samir:

please give information about how to buy voucher and how we can apply it ? what’s exam date of cat ?
    and please give what are the qusetuon asking in exam. how many marks in cat exam? what are the passing marks of cat ?

62. 175
    sandhya tanwar:

hello.. i am doing my bbm from bangalore.i am in 2nd year i.e 3rd semester.i will be finishing my degree in 2011 in june-august.i want to know can i write cat exam in 2010? plz reply and help me out

63. 174
    Anny:

Sir, I want to know from which bank branch i can get the CAT voucher to register myself for the CAT 2009-2010.

64. 173
    Ashvini:

65. 172
    Bikas:

Sir i want cat2008 paper with solution please send me

66. 171
    RAHUL:

sir,i want to know about issue date of cat applivation form

67. 170
    Girish Krishnan Nair:

Greetings!
    I am at Kottara, Mangalore. Kindly send me details of important dates for CAT 2009 and where I can get the application form and the last dates of sale and applying for CAT. Also I would appreciate if you nform me name of the centre for the exam nearest to Kottara, Mangalore.
    Giri

68. 169
    samadhan khairnar:

sir, can you please send cat examination paper 2008 with solution on my mail id

69. 168
    AMRUTA NALE:

I am in 3rd year B.E. Would like to know how many times can I attempt for the CAT entrance test? is there any restriction that i cannot attempt CAT more than twice? and, is there any age limit for CAT entrance tests?? kindly reply. thanks.

70. 167
    vikram singh:

plz tell me the date of entrance test & how can i apply for CAT..
    Plz Tell Me How Much Rank Is required 2 take Addmission in IIMs, What is the Fees Structure Of that Plz Provide me Full Information
    PLZ SEND ME THE COLLEGE LIST WITH THEIR FEES STRUCTURE…?
    how should i prepare for IIM cat?
    date of issue entrace forms and submission date??

71. 166
    arun sharma:

my qus. is when i will submit my cat exam form and after test when i get adminsion in mba and which year complete it.

72. 165
    Anish:

Respected,

Sir/Madam

Sir i just wanted to confirm whether private college going students can attend the CAT ?i am a final year B.B.A student,will i be able to apply now.

73. 164
    antara nandi:

how to download application form?
    What is the minimum qualification and % of marks needed to fill up the the cat application form?

74. 163
    Ashish:

Hello all CAT aspirants…

Exact CAT dates are out…Its official….from IIMs.

CAT vouchers will be available at selected bank branches…(Bank name still not mentioned)
    from Wednesday, 9 September.09 to Thursday, 1 October.09.
    And exam will be from Saturday, 28th November to Monday, 7 December. 2009. at center and time of your choice.

All official info will be display on Sunday, 30th August.2009.
    on official IIM website - http://www.catiim.in

Thanks….
    All the Best…

75. 162
    srikanth:

I Srikanth want to attempt cat 2009, i want to know that when the application forms will be issuing and what is the last date for availability of application forms

76. 161
    amrita chatterjee:

i want to know how long cat form will be given and form where.

77. 160
    Nandwana Pravesh:

Respected..!!
    I’m truely confused about my future, I want to be setteled now in mumbai, currently I’m living in Rajasthan. which are the best institutes for MBA in mumbai.
    Should I face CAT once.. What are the average total MBA expenses of IIMs.

Is it possible to get a part time job during my MBA, actually I want to earn my expenses by my own, I’m from a middile class family. Next month I’ld complete my graduation.

What should I do now…???

78. 159
    KALIA:

I WANT TO KNOW WHERE THE CAT FROM WILL BE AVAILABLE
    LAST DATE OF CAT

79. 158
    harikrishna.k:

im studying 4tf btech with 58%.am i ealigible to write cat exam

80. 157
    ranga:

plz tell,which bank is providing application vocher for cat exam 2009 in chennai

81. 156
    pradeep kumar:

sir i just want to know that when will be cat application form issued?
    and where will i get this form?

82. 155
    pradeep kumar:

Dear Sir ! I Want 2 know about CAT Entrance Form Date and Its Last Date also?????????????

83. 154
    kirti:

sir, i have no good vocubalary so how can i prepare fot the cat english section plz send on my e mail id .

84. 153
    shree:

i fully want to know about the cat examination . i want to now about the method of preperation for the CAT examination . i also want to know about the books , articles and study materials for the preperation of CAT examination. i want to know about the some criterias in very details. i live in kolkata(west bengal), barrackpore, shyamnagar…….
    4. number of mgmt institutes and their details for persues for the CAT examination.full details of all IIMs and the rank in the CAT examination for taking admission in these institutes.

85. 152
    ashish:

sir,when will be cat 09 form will be issued………?what will be the last date to fill the form n frm where should i get it…?

86. 151
    NAIMUDDIN AHMED:

sir, i want CAT 2008 papert with solution so please send me at my email-id………… thank you.

87. 150
    monika:

i am monika, can i know about the exam date of cat 2009 & where to get the application forms for cat 2009 &when the last date to submite application foms?kindly reply. thanks.

88. 149
    subhash:

dear sir/mam

please tell me from where i can get the cat exam forms.
    and also kindly inform me about the date of exam 2009

89. 148
    Ravindra:

90. 147
    md erafn ansari:

i need 2008 cat paper solution only……i wait to get this through my email…..thank you sir….

91. 146
    mittal:

when is the cat exam and when we will cat exam forms.

92. 145
    sowmya:

can i know wat is the cut off mark for iim bangalore every year

93. 144
    Babubhai Vaghela:

When will be the result declared and how the candidates would be informed of their result?
    Babubhai Vaghela,
    Ahmedabad

94. 143
    prakash kumar das.:

Sir, I want know that when will the CAT2009 entrance form issued &from where I’II get the form to this e-mail adress…….

95. 142
    Gopal Pendalwar:

Hello Sir I want the initial information about CAT preparation

96. 141
    taniya:

when cat-2009 will be held?

97. 140
    khushbu zindal:

sir i would like to know that when will be cat application form issued? and where will i get this form? i m waiting for your reply…

98. 139
    Sakti:

If i want to to join in LIBA to do mba how much mark I wil score in CAT

99. 138
    chetan kumar:

dear sir send me the entrance examination dates and the procedures to take up the entrance examination

100. 137

sir want to know the registration procedure.. what all is required and where are the forms available.thanking you

with regards

rahul

101. 136
    mandeep:

sir please send me me detailed syllabus of cat
    also suggest me the best books for preparation

102. 135
    Ajit:

Which bank i have get it a cat voucher?

103. 134
    sujit:

I don’t know the date of CAT09 EXAM . please tail me the date of this exam
    Actually i am in Last year of engg. and i am not from IIT institutes.

104. 133
    chethan:

Respected,

Sir/Madam

Plz Tell Me How Much Rank Is required 2 take Addmission in IIMs, What is the Fees Structure Of that Plz Provide me Full Information………..Of That…………..i m Waiting For ur
    Reply………………………Thanking You……………..

105. 132
    chandra:

i want to know the exact date of issue of application form for cat-09 exam.

106. 131
    Mohd amir:

Sir i want cat 2008 entrance Exam papers with solution. Sir plz mail me on my email id. [email protected]. Thank u.

107. 130
    priyanka singh:

What is fees structure to take admission in IIM…………….?how much rank required for admission IIM institute? which book will help me prepration for cat plz tell me?……….thank you.

108. 129
    Prakash Jha:

Dear sir/maam,
    i fully want to know about the cat examination . i want to now about the method of preperation for the CAT examination . i also want to know about the books , articles and study materials for the preperation of CAT examination. i want to know about the some criterias in very details. i live in Delhi & pursuing Bsc Hon (physics) for Delhi University

109. 128
    sumit agarawal:

what is the last date of September MAT form

110. 127
    Poorvi:

How many times can a person write CAT paper?

111. 126
    Aditi sharma:

tell me how much ranc required to take addmission in IIM…..,and fees structure of IIM……..,and how should i prepare for IIM CAT?…………thanx………

112. 125
    narendra:

what is the exam date of cat 2009,&from which date form will be available

113. 124
    VIKAS AGRAWAL:

SIR, I JUST WANT TO KNOW ..FROM WHERE THE CAT FORM AVAILABLE AND MARKS PATTERN FOR CAT EXAM…CUTOFF PERCENTAGE FOR IIMA

114. 123
    Vivek:

hiiiiiii
    i want the date of exam cat 2009

115. 122
    mridula:

how can i prepare myself for upcoming cat exam

116. 121
    arjunh kumar:

heloo sir this is arjun kr. i just to want to know that from which bank i can get the form for cat 2010.plz send me ur answer to my emil address i m in b.tech. 4th yr

117. 120
    SHWETA KESHARWANI:

I WANT TO GIVE ITS MOCK TEST AND I WANT ALL INFORMATION ABOUT IT

118. 119
    Raghav:

Sir i want know when will the cat form issu and where we get it.

119. 118
    Anurag:

Where i will get CAT forms
    from which banks with location & dates also
    i stay in mumbai

120. 117
    sindhu:

is TOEFL exam an eligible thing for pursuing MBA?

121. 116
    sindhu:

sir, please tell me when the application form for cat is issued? what are the centres in tamilnadu to collect the application forms for cat2010?

122. 115
    chandrakant wasekar:

what is the last date of availability of cat exam form 2009……please send me the details

123. 114
    mansi:

I WANTO KNOW THAT THROUGH CAT I WILL ADMISSION INTO HOW MANY COLELGES?PLZ SEND ME THE COLLEGE LIST WITH THEIR FEES STRUCTURE…….

124. 113
    mansi:

125. 112
    santosh sah:

sir,i want to that know that from which date application form starts issueing and from where i can get that????

126. 111
    Laxmi:

where can i get cat applicatiom form,& tell me the last date kindly

127. 110
    arun nair:

sir, i want to know about study materials on CAT and few tips that will help me to crack the CAT.

128. 109
    shiny:

i know MAT is conducted 4 times a year but can i take the exam twice a year….

129. 108
    priyanga:

hi, i want CAT and TANCEET exam dates on 2010 please send and how to prepare the CAT and TANCEET exams.and then send exam material of IIM entrance exams.please…………………..

130. 107
    sandip:

plz send to me last ten years cat paper.

131. 106
    paVan:

I am persuing me BE from Indian Institute of Engineers(India) based at Kolkata. Now, I need to varify that wether based on the certification provided by the instituion; I am eligible for CAT exam or not.

And if I am eligible for CAT and if I can get through it; will I eligible to get admission in any IIM?

Help me if you know anything regarding this issue.

paVan

132. 105
    prince setia:

sir, i want CAT 2008 papert with solutions….sao please send me at my email-id………… thank you.

133. 104
    akhtar abbas:

134. 103
    ranveer:

wat have u asked guys…………….application form will disclosed at end of august…. n for preparation let me help u ……….okayyyyy

135. 102
    latha:

now i was 4th year b.e it is possible to write cat exam in 2009

136. 101
    SuMiT Pachauri:

Respected,

Sir/Madam

Plz Tell Me How Much Rank Is required 2 take Addmission in IIMs, What is the Fees Structure Of that Plz Provide me Full Information………..Of That…………..i m Waiting For ur
    Reply………………………Thanking You……………..

137. 100
    TANMAYA:

I WANTO KNOW THAT THROUGH CAT I WILL ADMISSION INTO HOW MANY COLELGES?PLZ SEND ME THE COLLEGE LIST WITH THEIR FEES STRUCTURE…….

138. 99
    Nilesh:

Sir, I have completed my graduation this year only. I live in Ajmer (RAJ), sir i want to know from which bank branch i can get the CAT voucher to register myself for the CAT 2009-2010.

139. 98
    sandhya:

where to get the cat 2009 application form and full details of cat exam?

140. 97
    mayuri:

1)kitne marks ki exam hoti hai?
    2)har saal cutoff alag alag jata hai ya fix hota hai?
    3)iim indore ke bare me bataiye pls……….

thankyou.

141. 96
    mayuri:

can u please tell me the cutoff of iim indore……..

142. 95
    vinodkumar.siram:

how should i prepare for IIM cat

143. 94
    vinodkumar.siram:

can i prepare for any two entrance exams at a time……..

144. 93
    deepti varshney:

I am Deepti, plz tell me all the importent dates of 2009 cat exam.
    where get the applicatin form of exam?

145. 92
    Chandan Saxena:

What is the date of publishment of CAT-2009 application form?
    What is the closing date of submission of CAT 2009 application form?

146. 91
    Shweta G:

I am in 3rd year B.tech. Would like to know how many times can I attempt for the CAT entrance test? is there any restriction that i cannot attempt CAT more than twice? and, is there any age limit for CAT entrance tests?? kindly reply. thanks.

147. 90
    tarun:

my bba final year completed ,

in 1 st year get 49 %
    2nd year get 46 %
    3rd year get 55 %
    total get 50% but my rajasthan university elegibity is 48 % in every year. that time i m fail .this year i m eligiable for cat 2009 exam or not, i m in depresion mode.

tarun bhargava

148. 89
    Manoj Kumar:

I am Manoj.N,can i know about the exam date of CAT 2009 & where to get the application forms for CAT 2009 & when is the last date to submit the application form.

Manoj Kumar

149. 88
    AMIT RATHI:

WHEN AND WHERE WILL COME OUT THE APPLICATION FORM FOR CAT-2009 AND WHAT IS LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION.

150. 87
    bhaumik vaishnani:

i want to know when does the 2009 cat exam is going to be held and how can i apply for it then from where i can get the application.
    please reply soon

Pages: « 1211 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All