IIMC 2012 Journalism

Indian Institute of Mass Communication is a prominent institute in the country offering various courses in Journalism of for the right talents. The institute is well known for its educational and practical approaches in the mass communication programs. The institute is recognized under the ministry of Information and Broadcasting, GoI. The institute conduct common entrance exam for the post graduate diploma programs in

• Journalism (English)
  • Journalism (Hindi)
  • Advertising and Public Relations
  • Radio & TV Journalism

The IIMC Entrance Exam is one of the most desiring competitive examinations for the Mass communication aspirants. Hence it is a national level entrance examination a large number of candidates are taking this exam for to pursue their career in the mass communication field.

Structure of IIMC Entrance Examination

The IIMC question paper includes the objective type as well as the descriptive mode of questions. The examination will be of two hours and the major areas of the paper constitute of General Knowledge, Aptitude and English etc. There will be questions to answer in 10 marks and the paper test the candidate’s language skills, Reading and comprehension abilities. The exam is a bilingual one, in Hindi and English. The eligible candidates will call for the next round of admission process, Group discussion followed by the Personal interview.

General Syllabus IIMC Entrance Examination

• Journalism Courses
  • General Awareness
  • Awareness of Public Debates on Matters (Polity and Economy)
  • Influencing Power Equations in the World and Their Impact on India
  • International Developments
  • Social History
  • Understanding of Social Dynamics
  • Aptitude & mental make-up
  • Language capability
  • Analytical & comprehension skills
  • Advertising & Public Relations
  • Analytical & Comprehension skills
  • Aptitude & mental make-up
  • Brand awareness & recall
  • General awareness
  • Language capability
  • Quantification skills

Eligibility Criteria for IIMC Entrance Exam

The aspirants of mass communication should pass the bachelors course in any stream under the recognized university can apply for the test. The final year student is also eligible for taking the exam. The candidates should be Indian national and the minimum age limit is 21 years. The candidates with suitable valid work experience in the media related field will get an advantage during the selection process. The eligible category is avail to the needed consideration in the admission programs. The student should contact with the exam body for the detailed information about the category wise requirements

How to Apply?

Applicants are needed to apply online by means of the official website - www.iimc.nic.in. Upon registration, students shall need to take a copy of this registration form and dispatch it together with a draft of the amount concerned. They can also purchase the form from the institute with the cash payment or can get the form by sending a request letter to the exam body with the DD of set amount. All other documents must also be included with this. Prior to the filling of the form, aspirants are recommended to read through the instructions very carefully. In case any of the instructions mentioned are non followed, candidates shall be rejected. Always keep a copy for the original filled form for the further referrals.

How to fill the Form?

Students need to be aware of a few things when they fill their admission form. They are:

• They must read the prospectus carefully and understand the requirements.
  • The form must be filled correctly with candidate’s handwriting only
  • Only use the blank ball point pen.
  • All pertinent columns must be filled without fail
  • The admission form is to be filled in Capital Letters Only
  • The form must be not damaged or have any sort of problems
  • The form ought to be dispatched to the address concerned with haste.

Important Dates

• Commencement of sale of application forms: First week of March, 2012
  • Last date of submitting completed application forms: Mid week of April, 2012
  • Date of Entrance Examination: Last week of May, 2012
  • Interview Dates: Last week of June, 2012

List of IIMC Entrance Examination centers

• Bangalore
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Guwahati
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Mumbai
  • New Delhi
  • Patna

Contact Address for IIMC Entrance Examination

• Address: Indian Institute of Mass Communication, JNU New Campus, Aruna Asif Ali Road, New Delhi – 110067
  • Phone No. – 26742920/60
  • Fax – 11-26742462

Colleges Accepting IIMC Entrance Exam Score

• Indian Institute of Mass Communication, Delhi
  • Indian Institute of Mass Communication, Orissa

Reference Books for IIMC Entrance Examination

• Arihant Mass Communication Journalism Entrance Examination by D. Mittal
  • How to Become a Good Journalist by Raza Elahi
  • Issues in Mass Communication by J.S. Yadava & Pradeep Mathur
  • Media Planning: A Practical Guide
  • Media/Impact: An Introduction to Mass Media
  • Sap Guide to Journalism Mass Communication Entrance Examination by Panel of Experts

Coaching Centers for IIMC Entrance Examination

• Achievers Academy
  • Akshara PU Coaching Centre
  • Bright Academy
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Sri Gowtham Academy for Home Tuitions
  • Tara Institutes
  • TIME

Previous year Papers of Similar exams

• http://www.howtoexam.com/
  • http://www.indiastudychannel.com/
  • http://www.webstatschecker.com/

Study Plan IIMC Entrance Exam

Students will primarily need to get a good idea about the exam they are about to appear. They can get a better idea about the examination by referring question papers of the previous years. Besides this they can also purchase these from all leading book stores. One other thing they can do is to enroll themselves with some good coaching centers. When appearing for the Mass Communication examination, it will be necessary for students to have a good hold over English. Attending spoken English classes will also be very much beneficial for aspirants.

Aspirants can also get help from their teachers. They will be the best source of information as well as help. Students can also approach their friends as to clear doubts. Reading Newspapers and national journals will also helpful for the students for preparing for the examinations. The news channels are also helpful resources for the students for scoring well in the examination.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The result will be available in the IIMC website, www.iimc.nic.in by entering the roll number of the examination. The eligible candidates of the return test will informed by their personal mail id for the further rounds.

Score Validity

The score validity period is one year and the applicant can use the score only for the present academic admission purpose.

380 Responses to “IIMC 2012 Journalism”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 230
    neeraj negi:

mster degree k form kab aayenge journalism course k liye kab aayenge

2. 229
    Nafees ahmad:

Respected sir
    I mafees ahmad wright now I m doing b.com 2 year in lucknow university I just want to know what are the suaject and how to crack iimc intrance exam plez tell me good coaching instition in lko and plez send me last year paper
    Your louengly
    Nafees ahmad

3. 228
    prem huirem:

sir, i am preparing for the enrance exam for iimc. so i want to know if it may be possible to have the question paper of the past entrance exam that i can access through Internet.

4. 227
    janki:

give me the suggestions…. i want to get addmission in iimc… what all i need to prepare for it???

5. 226
    Rahul:

where i can take coaching for iimc entrace exam.

6. 225
    marugouda:

i want B.A final exam form at kolhapur univercity maharashtra.

7. 224
    suresh:

application form fee

8. 223
    GOURAB GUPTA:

I am interested in doing P.G.Diploma course in journalism (English). But I need the suggestion, useful for me, to prepare myself for the entrance exam. If yoy could provide all the helpful materials for the entrance, Ishall be highly obliged to you.

9. 222
    swati:

hello sir, m persuing my last year of b.fa in applied art streame. so plz guide me dat…is mass com is rght choice for my carrier n if yes den wch course should i apply….? advertising and public relations or radio n tv journalism..?

10. 221
    aman gaurav:

sir, my age is 25 year and i,m SC candidate. In iimc any age and marks relaxation for SC candidates? and please suggest me which books and what pattern to study .

11. 220
    deblina:

can u please mail me the model entrance question papers for iimc-journalism entrance??

12. 219
    sajeed:

hello sir!I m graduating from accounts hons (final year).Am i eligiable for journalism .if yes then which branch should i choose.how to prepare for the examinations.

13. 218
    Kriti Pandey:

Well right now i am studying in class 12th in Allahabad. I want to pursue Mass Communication in future. Please suggest me important details about mass communication namely syllabus, how to prepare and the colleges……

14. 217
    Shakuntala Gopala Rao:

Sir/ Madam

I’m 50 years of age. Is there any possibility of my enrolment in IIMC 2011 batch? Great interest to pursue this course. Hope you’ll consider my request favourably.( as an exception).

Thanking You,

Shakunatala G Rao
    98840 98891

15. 216
    Hemlata:

Can we change the language after getting admission in tv and radio journalism?

16. 215
    lily jha:

heloo sir,
    m in final yr doin mass comm
    nw want 2 do pg journalism
    so plsssssss plssssss let me know about the
    1) pattern of entrance exam
    2) fees structure
    3) syllabus
    4)when the forms will be given for 2011 session?
    5) when will be the entrance exam?
    And could you please send me entrance test Q.P. of last 5 years
    I will be highly thankful to you…… Thanking You

17. 214
    lily jha:

what is the interview n gd pattern in iimc n fee structure ???

18. 213
    Ankita:

How much Percentage in graduation is required for admision in iimc delhi

19. 212
    ashima:

i want to do mass communication..want to appear in entrance test..so will u plz tell me about paper style..wen where this test will b held?and also send me some some sampel papers…wat shud i read for test andis there any specific book about mass communication which will help me in this test?plzzzzzzzz help me sir..will b very thankful to you for this
    thnx

20. 211
    madhusmita:

thankyou for the above information it was very helpful.
    i am 25 years of age and belong yo OBC category is there any age relaxation??

21. 210
    ankita:

what is fee structure of pg programs in iimc?

22. 209
    Devika Tripathi:

I am preparing for print journalism for 2011 entrance.I would like to know that what more magazines or journals or books i could read other than the newspapers.I, at this stage just read the news but i guess that it is more important to ‘read between the lines’.I just want a better understanding about the issues.

23. 208
    shivangi tyagi:

hello…..iimc!!!!!!!!!!!!! i js wan 2 knw tat whn d entrance exam
    for 2011 admission wil b held n from whn d form wil b given for d entrance??????/

24. 207
    sohini rohilla:

how to prepare for tv and radio journalism

25. 206
    soumya johri:

helo sir i would like to know about exam patterns……….can you please send me some samle paper….please…..

26. 205
    Manoj kumar sahu:

Helo sir gud aftre noon , i would like to know about entrance exam. can u give me sample test paper……..plz rply

27. 204
    Manoj kumar sahu:

Helo sir gud after noon,i want to ask a question which types of question they gives in entrance exam….

28. 203

i want to join in B.A. Mass Communication & Jounalism..
    Could you please let me know about the
    1) pattern of entrance exam
    2) fees structure
    3) syllabus
    4)when the forms will be given for 2011 session?
    5) when will be the entrance exam?
    And could you please send me entrance test Q.P. of last 5 years
    I will be highly thankful to you…… Thanking You

29. 202
    megha joshi:

hello…i’ll also b vry thankfull if u palezzzz temme d xam structure nd snd meh some entrance test papers….i’ll b obliged…..

30. 201
    shivendra U:

I would like to know about the exam patterns, fee structure, and the syllabus..What type of questions are asked? How should i start my preparations? Are there any books available for its preparation? Can You please send me sample papers of entrance test to my id…please kindly do reply…..

31. 200
    ritu joshi:

hi,this is ritu i just wanted to know when will be the next entrance exam? can u please send me last year entrance test question paper.. so that i can prepare for it.please do reply…thank a lot…

32. 199
    daisy:

1.could u plz send me last 10 years question papers of entrance exam
    2.whay are the things we need to prepare for this exam?
    3.is there any different course for copy editing?
    4.what is the fee structure?
    5.when the forms will be given?
    6.when and where the exam will be held?
    7.will it be online or written?

33. 198
    daisy:

1.could u plz send me last 10 years question papers of entrance exam
    2.whay are the things we need to prepare for this exam?
    3.is there any different course for copy editing?
    4.what is the fee structure?

34. 197
    srishti singh:

i will be very thankfull if you send me last year entrance test question paper and kindly inform when to apply for the test in 2011???Please tel me how i wil prepare iimc entrance exam.,please reply……..,thank u

35. 196
    alosree:

m doin my 12th class in sci stream..nxt year i would b completin it…i wanna opt for journalism as my career…so,iwant ur suggestions & help for it..i wanna knw,wht shd i do after my 12th for optin into jourlism.

36. 195
    sangeeta kiran:

1.plz tell me the syllabus for iimc ent exm. 2.send me the previous 5 yrs qus papers 3.refer books too. 4.tel me also procedure of gd n interview I shall be highly obliged of you. Thanking you Sangeeta kiran

37. 194
    Rohit Kumar:

i m pursuing my graduation from patna university,it will be completed in 2011……i m interested in P.G. in Journalism (Hindi. .plz tell me about syllabus, fees, entrance exam; admission procedure & send previous years question paper & also all other important information regarding the same…
    thanks you

38. 193
    ambrish:

i m pursuing my graduation from Gorakhpur university,it will be completed in 2011……i m interested in P.G. in t.v. journalism.plz tell me about syllabus, fees, entrance exam; admission procedure & send previous years question paper & also all other important information regarding the same…
    thanks you

39. 192
    rishi raj:

pls send me last ten years question paper of iimc intrance exam.

40. 191
    priyanka ghosh:

i will be very thankfull if you send me last year entrance test question paper and kindly inform when to apply for the test in 2011???please reply…thank you

41. 190
    puneet barnala:

sir i’ll very thankfull to you if u send last entrence test q papers,pls sir…..pls…..for your loved one..

42. 189
    Deepu Aby:

I would like to know about the exam patterns, fee structure, and the syllabus..What type of questions are asked? How should i start my preparations? Are there any books available for its preparation? Can You please send me sample papers of entrance test to my id…please kindly do reply…..

43. 188
    gaurav singh:

i m persuing my graduation from allahabad university……i m intrested in P.G. in radio n tv journalism.plz tell me syllabus, fees, entrence exam admission rules n send previous question papers.

44. 187
    shipra:

i m pursuing graduation last year.i want to know about pg diploma in mass com. entrance date 2011.

45. 186
    rajni mirchandani:

when will be the entrance test for 2011-12 PG Journalism(English)? what will be the fee structure?

46. 185
    Brijesh:

Plz tel me how i wil prepare iimc entrance exam

47. 184
    karuna:

I am pursuing my graduation final year in mass communication from bihar…i m interested in doing pg in hindi journalism. I would like to know about the exam patterns..what type of questions are asked?how should i start my preparations?are there any books available for its preparation?can u plz send me sample papers of entrance test to my id…plz kindly do reply

48. 183
    shachi:

i want 2 crack the entrance test of I.I.M.C. in the year 2011, please suggest me the question paper format and the referance books.

49. 182
    anshika shukla:

i am pursuing my graduation final year in b.a.I want to do my PG in public relation & advertising from IIMC .It will be kind of you to update me with syllabus and also along with the dates of admission 2011 . Please reply as soon as it is possible. so that i can prepare for it..

50. 181
    surendra verma:

when his entrance exam which type paper in entrance exam

51. 180
    samapika rautroy:

i am studing in 12th this year..
    i want to do journalism after 12th in visakhapatnam or in orissa
    please give me some suggetion..

52. 179
    TRILOKYA.B:

model of question form ?

53. 178
    priti:

i am interested in journalism and mass comunication. please give me all information about bachlor or master programmes, fee structure entrence exams admissions rules and etc.

54. 177
    aakansha:

sir please send me questition paper of p.r n advertising.can u suggest something

55. 176
    Awasthy:

What is course for entrance exam

56. 175
    ankur:

back year qustion paper iimc entrance exam

57. 174
    krushita.adhia:

I am pursuing my graduation final year in mass communication and journalism from Hyderabad.I want to do my PG in public relations and advertising from IIMC.It will be very kind of you to update me with the syllabus that is likely to be covered in the entrance exam along with the dates for the admission in 2011.please reply as early as possible so that i can prepare for my entrance exam….

58. 173
    Poornima Tyagi:

i am interested in doing PG in mass communication and journalism.I would like to know about the exam patterns..what type of questions are asked? where can i get the past examination papers or any mock test papers to prepare for d entrance? i will be applying for 2011 session.so how should i start my preparations? also tell me if there are any good coaching centres in delhi to prepare for similar exams… also tell me the fees structure plz…. Reply

59. 172
    ambrish:

sir; i m b com final year student& want to doing PG in journalism from IIMC .please give me details about fee,entrance exam & preparation………………

60. 171
    shruthi:

SIr, I am interested in doing PG in advertising and public relations in IIMC. Please give me details about the entrance exam and how to prepare for it

61. 170
    ramesh:

How much minimum marks requried in graduation for appearing entrance test?

62. 169
    shrestha:

can u pls mail me d question papers of pr and advertising of the last 4 yrs of iimc? i would b grateful 2 u. thank u

63. 168
    pragati:

if we can’t pay big amount of fess we can get admission in good media school

64. 167
    Deepika:

I am a final yr student. Doing graduation from Geography Hons. I wanted to do PG from Mass Communication from your respective institution.
    Can you please tell the procedure for applying in IIMC Delhi.What are the requirement, time and place of enteranece exam?

65. 166
    saheli:

May i know the question pattern of IIMC mass comm. course?and does it contains maths?if yes give me details.Thank you

66. 165
    sapna:

Q 1. fees structure details & required knowledge for entrence exam details.

67. 164
    noopur:

sir i m doing b.a in mass communication and journalism.i would like to know the syllabus of entrance exam of m.a in mass communication?where can i get the past papers or mock test papers to prepare for the entrance?

68. 163
    manvi:

i am interested in doing PG in mass communication and journalism.I would like to know about the exam patterns..what type of questions are asked? where can i get the past examination papers or any mock test papers to prepare for d entrance? i will be applying for 2011 session.so how should i start my preparations?

69. 162
    prosenjit:

what type of questions are asked in the entrance exam? what are the fees of the courses?

70. 161
    shreya:

i am interested in doing PG in mass communication and journalism.I would like to know about the exam patterns..what type of questions are asked? where can i get the past examination papers or any mock test papers to prepare for d entrance? i will be applying for 2011 session.so how should i start my preparations?

71. 160
    deepika:

sir can i know some tuition centres in south delhi for clearing iimc entrance

72. 159
    Ruby garg:

sample papers of entrance exam of mass communication

73. 158
    jyotikona chetia:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE SYLLABUS FOR IIMC ENTRANCE EXAM.

74. 157
    priyanka.m:

sir/mam,i am doing my under graduation course in arts.i’ll b aiming for iimc 2013(PG IN ENGLISH).how can i prepare? what is the syllabus? is there any institution providing coaching for iimc entrance test?
    thank u.

75. 156
    shabina:

-
    i would like 2 kow about the type of questions frequently asked for the exam

76. 155
    shabina:

-
    1. What kind of questions should i be expecting in the exam? A little about the pattern.
    2. How can i prepare?
    3. I’ll be aiming fo IIMC 2o11. So i have one year, What better can i do to start preparing?

77. 154
    udhyami:

what type of question will ask in entrance,,how i should prepere for that. give complete details sir

78. 153
    jyotikona chetia:

i am looking for an institute providing coaching for IIMC ENTRANCE EXAMINATION 2010

79. 152
    vartika:

hello sir/mam,i am interested in PG for adv & PR,but i am not so good in english and right now i am in my final year of engg. is this a good career option for me? can u guide me as to how to prepare for the written exams for the same?
    what is the syllabus? n are there any books available for its preparation? kindly reply.

80. 151
    Rupesh Pathak:

Dear sir/mam tell me when will be declare the final result of hindi journalism for the session of 2010-11.

my interview and G.D. date was 24.06.2010.
    Name Rupesh Kumar Pathak
    Roll No. JB 200099

81. 150
    Manjari Sharma:

Greetings!
    I’d be glad if you could help me out with these queries-
    1. What kind of questions should i be expecting in the exam? A little about the pattern.
    2. How can i prepare?
    3. I’ll be aiming fo IIMC 2o11. So i have one year, What better can i do to start preparing?

Thank you so much! :) :)

82. 149
    Ankit Sharma:

Dear Sir/Mam, I’ve cleared my 12th class in 2008 nd now persuing grad. 2nd year from DU, I wan’t to know how to prepare for entrance exam at iimc and what about the placements? A post graduate degree in mass communication is good or diploma?

83. 148
    Akarsh:

Sir i want to prepare for the entrance exam of iimc p.g. In adv.&publicrelation. So kindly suggest me how can i prepare for it.

84. 147
    A.VIJAYARAJ:

hello,sir i would be obliged ..if u could suggest me ..how i can prepare for the enterance test conducted by IIMC . (PG IN JOURNALISM ENGLISH)

85. 146
    Nerissa:

I’ve cleared the written exams. what should I expect in the GD and interview? What will the examiners be looking for in the candidates?
    Please reply soon.

86. 145
    nerissa:

I’ve cleared the written exams. What should I expect in the GD and interview? What will be the examiners be looking for in the candidates?
    Please reply soon.
    THank you.

87. 144
    Nerissa:

I’ve got through the written exams.How do I need to prepare for the interview and GD; what will the examiners be looking for??What should I expect there?
    Please reply soon.

88. 143
    neetu saraswat:

sir, i would like to know about the result date of enterance
    exam 2010.

89. 142
    reekee devi:

i wan to know my exact date of interview for my english journalism diploma course.my roll no. is JA10997.

90. 141
    poornima:

hello,sir i would be obliged ..if u could suggest me ..how i can prepare for the enterance test conducted by IIMC . (PG IN JOURNALISM ENGLISH)

91. 140
    kanika rajput:

when will the journalism and radio&t.v pg entrance exam results 2010 be out?? pls rply asap

92. 139
    kanika rajput:

when will the journalism and radio&t.v pg entrance exam results 2010 be out?? pls rply asap

93. 138
    Shingika Vermani:

just wanted to know when will be the results of entrance test held on 20th be out ?

94. 137
    Ritwika Mitra:

Madam/Sir,
    I am in my second year of BA course doing Journalism and Mass Communication Honours. I would like to pursue PG in Journalism (English). Could you please suggest me the preparation needed for the entrance exam in your institution?

95. 136
    shankar yadav:

Entrence test 2010 ke written result kab publish honge?

96. 135
    Ekta:

im doing BA(hons)Political sc.Just gave my 2nd year papers i want to start preparing for mass communication enterance papers. Can u plz mail me entrance papers of IIMC??

97. 134
    mridanjli:

how to prepare for entrance exam at iimc and what about the placements? A post graduate degree in mass communication is good or diploma?

98. 133
    Ahala Tudu:

Sir/mam ,can you plz suggest some entrance exams books for courses for P.G. diploma in tv & radio journalism…

99. 132
    Harshita Shukla:

please provide with some sample paper of PG Diploma in English.

100. 131
    sumit:

please send me iimc question paper hindi journalism…my id s [email protected]

101. 130
    Tapan kumar kar:

I want to know about the fees of this college.

102. 129
    harshvardhan:

dear sir/madame
    can u please tell me where can i find last years question paper for my entrance of iim delhi…in journalism and along with that can you tell me if there is any course as such..
    thanks and regards

103. 128
    Ankita pandey:

Sir/mam , plz tell me about particular book for prepration of PG in tv nd radio journlism(hindi) ,plz guide me.

104. 127
    loveen:

i wnt to knw the requirements and the fees of this college….

105. 126
    md faizanullah:

dear sir/madame
    can u please tell me where can i find last years question paper for my entrance of iim delhi…in journalism and along with that can you tell me if there is any course as such..
    thanks and regards

106. 125
    OLIVIA SAHA:

I have just given my B.A. final year exam. i am willing to sit for IIMC entrance test.what do i have to do?are the forms still available?

107. 124
    dheerendra singh:

hiiiiiiiii
    everybody
    i hav cleared iimc,new delhi exams last year
    if u hav any difficult in preaparation regarding exams or in interview of iimc,new delhi u can contact me on my mail

108. 123
    ekta agarwal:

respected sir/ma’am

this is ekta agarwal from kolkata, is interested in a mass communication course, i attempted for my 3rd yr exam in april only under calcutta univ.and did accounts hons, and even did advertisement/pr course from anamalai univ. and completed ncfm exams, too to generate knwoledge abt the market,and waiting for results, to get admission in a renowned institute like yours.
    thanking you,
    ekta agarwal
    kolkata

109. 122

iam a student of bba iwant to apply for IIFT how can i apply? wht kind of preparation i will do for it

110. 121
    catherine:

can you pleas suggest some entrance exams books for courses for P.G. diploma in advertising and public relations

111. 120
    yukti:

I have appeared for +2 exams recently. I’m interested in journalism and mass communication. Please suggest me about some good colleges in delhi offering this particular course.
    Also tell me the admission procedure and entrance test for the same. WAITING FOR REPLY….

112. 119
    homi:

any particular set of syllabus for giving entry exam for iimc ?
    or
    just G K will be tested in the entrance examination paper .

113. 118
    Ramesh:

i want to underguranation tell me shcollership program of unversity

114. 117
    mehak sharma:

i m going to write IIMC(DELHI) exam this year…..what kind of preparation is required for PR AND ADVERTSING EXAM..

THANX

115. 116
    DIVYA SHARMA:

what kind of preparation is required for cracking IIMC(DELHI) entrance exam…..i can’t take any coaching due to some reason..i have to do it on my own …..please guide me

116. 115
    ankita sharma:

ill b doing ba and can side by side journalism would be a good option?

117. 114
    Sarmita:

where can i get the study materials required For IIMC Avertisng and PR exam?/ suggest me some names of coaching centers in kolkata for IIMC exam

118. 113
    chandan:

i want to know about the p.g. diploma in journalism (hindi) and p.g. diploma in t.v. journalism (hindi) model papers.

119. 112
    tenzin:

what is the total fee for journalism in IIMC delhi?

120. 111
    S K MITRA:

My daughter wants to appear for entrance ( PG ) iimc journalism and mass communication 2010 . Please mail me last 04 years question papers on my e-mail for preparation and to know the pattern.

121. 110
    sudhir:

how can i prepration for p.g. diplom in hindi journalism

122. 109
    N Anuranjani:

Where do I get the application form number while filling up the form online?
    What do I fill in the experience column?

123. 108
    poonam:

im a +2 appeared student and im interested in journalism. i dont know the exact procedure or any exam to enter into this field. please help me.

124. 107
    Ashish Shukla:

HI sir I’m Ashish
    want to know how to prepare to get success in the
    entrance exam & also send last three years examination papers.

125. 106
    saloni:

hi…could you please provide me with the syllabus and sample papers or previous years’ question papers for iimc pg diploma in journalism(english)?

126. 105
    saloni:

hi…could you please provide me with the iimc sample papers or last years’ question papers for the pg diploma in journalim(english) and papers for ma in english from jnu ?

127. 104
    akhil.......:

plzzzzzzzzzzzz provide some sample paper 4 diploma courese in hindi n tv n radio jo.

128. 103
    vivek:

i m going to appear in the enterance exam of jnu on 19 may2010.so pls tell me exact date of test

129. 102
    ruby:

plz tell me the enterance exam date in journalism,and last date of form submmition.

130. 101
    kanika bansal:

please send me a sample paper to prepare for iimc journalism(english) entrance test…

131. 100
    juba:

how to prepare for iimc

132. 99
    pushplata:

Do u have sample papers of previous years.

133. 98
    mahendra khedekar:

i am a hindi medium student can i admitte there

134. 97
    monika sandhu:

i want to knw d sample ques for entrance exam mass comm related to pu……..plzzzzzzzz send me some sample ques for entrance on my email id………………..plzzzz

135. 96
    shubham singh:

how can i prepare for iimc enterance

136. 95
    shubham singh:

please send me last year model paper

137. 94
    GAURAV GOENKA:

i am of 25 yrs old in march 2010. and i want to do the RADIO AND TV JOURNALISM COURSE. am i eligible to do so? please let me know if i can do so.

thanks and regards:

gaurav goenka

138. 93
    GAURAV GOENKA:

i am just 25 yrs old in march 2010. and i want to go for the mass communication course at dhenkanal. so can i do the course over there? am i eligible to do so? please let me know about it.

139. 92
    HARSH BARDHAN:

I AM A STUDENT OF FINAL YEAR.PLEASE PRESCRIBE ME APPROPRIATE BOOK FOR THE IIMC ENTRANCE EXAM?
    IS IT COMPULSORY TO JOIN THE COACHING INST.?

140. 91
    SASWATI BHOWMIK:

can i continue this course with my M.A? how can i crack the entrance exam (journalism english)?? I need some sample questions..

141. 90
    shiva bhasin:

this is to ask that what is the procedure for taking admission in IIMC for under gratuate courses
    hoping for your positive response soon.

142. 89
    Judhajit Samajdar:

I want to apply for two courses, e.g Course No. 1 & Course No.4. Pl. advise :
    a) if I have to buy 2 sets of Prospectus and application forms or I can buy just one Prospectus and use the two different prescribed application forms attached with the same ?

b) If one prospectus is good enough for applying to 2 different courses then how much examination fee should be
    paid for the two examinations?
    Regds.

143. 88
    Arnima:

Please tell me last date of sumiting the application form, or where will i get the application form and do you offer only deploma coureres in mass comm.
    please tell me the fees strctaure also

144. 87
    IIMC DELHI:

FOR IIMC AND OTHER MASS COM DETAILS VISITwww.jraoacademy.org

145. 86
    kanika khosla:

advertisements in public relation forms download

146. 85
    poulami:

I am a student in the final year of graduation in mass communication and journalism…. when will it be appropriate for applying in iimc ? what are the course fees for masters on the same field….???/ i am also working as a freelancer with one of the newspapers

147. 84
    vikram singh:

please suggest me how to prepare for entrance exam of journalism(hindi)?

148. 83
    salma:

ABOUT THE CLG N ENTRANCE EXAM DATES?

149. 82
    rohantewari:

i want to know in brief the basic difference between the print and tv journalisms nature of work,and skillset required in both field respectively.sir i also want to know about the top journalism institutes in north india.
    hoping for a positive response,

150. 81
    anandita:

what subjects i have to study to crack the iimc entrance exam

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All