Indian Navy Senior Secondary Recruits(SSR) 2012

The most responsible and dignified wing in the Defence Force is Indian Navy. The discipline and attitude of each Officer in Indian navy are admirable. There are a large number of career options are there in Indian Navy and getting into it is a dream for a large number of young Indians. Indian Navy conducts various examinations for recruiting candidates. Senior Secondary Recruits is one among them.

Structure of INA SSR Test

SSR tests conducted by Indian Navy include a written test of one hour duration. It consists of questions from the Plus two level standards. General awareness, English, Mathematics, and Science should be there.

The candidates come across this written test have to appear for the physical test. In this test candidates required to participate in the one mile running competition, squat ups and push ups.

Candidates who meet the physical requirements will have to undergone for a medical test. This medical test is to check the medical fitness of the candidate is satisfactory for the job. If the medical test is qualified by the candidate he will be selected for the training for the job.

Syllabus for INA SSR Test

The SSR test of Indian Navy has a written test. This written test covers questions from the plus two levels. It includes questions from English Comprehension, Preposition, Parts of Speech, Tense, Sentence for correction etc. Science questions include the questions from the field of Gravitation, Electronics, Light, Nuclear Energy, Laws of Motion, states of Matter etc. Mathematics questions include questions from the topics of Geometry and Trigonometry, Quadratic Equation, Polynomials and Exponentials, Set Theory.

The General Knowledge questions covers all the general topics includes Discoveries and Inventions, Sports, Indian Constitution and History, Computer knowledge etc.

The candidate applied for this post should be an unmarried male who is either an Indian or a Gorkha (a native of Nepal). The candidate should be between the age limit of 17-21. The candidate should have plus two with Physics and Mathematics as a compulsory subject and Chemistry, Biology and Computers as Optional subjects.

The candidate have required some physical standards like the candidate should have a height of 157cms minimum and his weight should be balanced with his height. The candidate also requires a good mental as well as body health. Candidate should not have any eye problem and have the eye sight as per the notification.

How to Apply?

The notification for the post will published two times in a year and the candidates who have the requirements in the notification can apply. The application form is available in the website www.nausena-bharti.nic.in. The candidate can use the downloaded form or it should be formed in their own handwriting in the prescribed format. It should be send only through the ordinary post, all other forms will be rejected.

Application form has to be sent in a brown envelope. The post applied for, percentage of marks and the desired centre for the exam should be mentioned at the top of the cover. Self addressed envelope with Rs.10/- stamp affixed, the copies of attested certificates should also be sent along with the form.

How to fill the Form?

The candidate should read the notification in advance of filling the form. The form should be filled in the candidates’ own handwriting and all columns should be filled correctly in block letters. Any error in filling the form will affect the candidates’ chance for attending the exam. The completely filled form should be send before the last date of receiving the form.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Last Date of Receipt Of Application form is the last week of December, 2011 for the exam in February, 2012 and in the last week of July 2012 for the exam conducted in September 2012.

List of INA SSR Test centers

• Visakhapatnam
  • Udaipur
  • Tirupati
  • Thiruvanathapuram
  • Srinagar
  • Shimla
  • Shillong
  • Sambalpur
  • Ranchi
  • Raipur
  • Port Blair
  • Nagpur
  • Lucknow
  • Kolkata
  • Kohima
  • Kochi
  • Jorhat
  • Jammu
  • Itanagar
  • Imphal
  • Hyderabad
  • Dispur
  • Dharwad
  • Delhi
  • Dehradun
  • Cuttack
  • Chennai
  • Chandigarh
  • Bhopal
  • Bareilly
  • Bangalore
  • Allahabad
  • Aizwal
  • Ahmedabad

Contact Address for the INA SSR Test

• Head Quarters Minister of Defence (Navy), 48, A Block Hutment, New Delhi- 110011

Reference Books for INA SSR Test

• Artificer Apprentice Recruitment Test by Upkar Prakashan
  • Books published by Pratyogita Darpan
  • Upkars Artificer Apprentice Recruitment Test Indian Navy by Dr. Lal and Jain
  • NCERT text books
  • The Pearson General Knowledge Manual 2011 by Edgar Thorpe and Showick Thorpe
  • Handy General Knowledge
  • UPSC Portal: Basic Numeracy and General Mental Ability by Upscportal Publications
  • General Knowledge Current Affairs And Who’s Who? by Khanna

Coaching Centers for INA SSR Test

• Baalnoi Academy
  • T.I.M.E (Triumphant Institute of Management Pvt. Ltd)
  • Career Shapers
  • J.P.S. Institute
  • Pathfinder Education Services Private Limited
  • Pace Setter
  • S.N. Institute
  • AAA Bright Academy
  • Miglani Tutorials
  • L.I.B.M
  • Banking and Management Academy
  • Excelsior

Study Plan

The SSR test of Indian Navy is a difficult one to clear. But systematic planning and preparation will help the students to enter unto this force. The primary written test covers the topics from plus two. So the candidates have to study well their plus two topics and general awareness questions can be answered by reading the newspaper and watching the news regularly. This helps them to pass the written test. The physical test can be passed by maintaining physical and mental health by exercise, Yoga and proper food. By giving proper care to all these the person can easily enter into the service.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results of the exam should be available on the website www.nausena-bharati.nic.in. If the candidate enter his date of birth and register number, he will get the result.

Score Validity

The score card is given to the selected candidates. The candidates who have high score are appointed first . They are appointed on the basis of the vacancies and their score. This score card is valid until the notification of next exam is released. The exam is held two times in an year.

1,721 Responses to “Indian Navy Senior Secondary Recruits(SSR) 2012”

Pages: « 12 11 [10] 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 21 » Show All

1. 1421
    athili.siva:

i want join in indian navy. b.tech sceem how to i join?

2. 1420
    anirudh sharma:

sir, i passed inter exam in -2011.i have 48% can i apply for it.

3. 1419
    nitin more:

sir.i am complete my diploma in june 2011. .how can i apply for ssr?

4. 1418
    Ram karan:

Sir ,
    my height is 172 cm so what is d weight required to get recruited in ssr ?

5. 1417
    sandip khade:

sir after filling a form for sailer recruitment 2012 i click on edit and it vanish and it didnt accepted and ididnt get the application no and i dits idnt get the printout of it plese give me solution to refill it or to get the application no and printout plese consider my matter.

6. 1416
    viraj sarmalkar:

sir i am 12th passed in bcom and my birth date is 1983 so can i apply for an indian navy exam

7. 1415
    praveen:

sir i have completed 10+2 in computer science my% is 55% can i apply for navy

8. 1414
    dharmendra:

how many entry in ssr 2012.

9. 1413
    Vikas Parmar:

Sir, I am a student of Diploma (MECHANICAL) and completed in 2012. I am join in INDIAN NAVY SSR 2012.

10. 1412
    RAKESH DABRAL:

sir,i want to apply for NAVI SSR,sir about your requairement we have to post photografe in application form is not a digital but sir in know days in our area no one have film photo so sir how can i aply for navi ?

11. 1411
    Jayaram:

How will get the good success sir and how to attem the entrance test pass

12. 1410
    Amit:

Sir,my birth date 02july1995,can i fill form,

13. 1409
    chandresh.b.s:

sir,how to apply for ssr exam . Please tell me in what format i have to apply . Can i apply online

14. 1408
    mayur:

sir galti se form submit karte time a00 persent hoo gaye too voo sahi kaise hoo sakta haii

15. 1407
    Pritam patel:

Sir,plz yah bataye ki parsentage ki limit kya hai.

16. 1406
    Karan:

My height is 172 cm, so what should be the min. weight required for ssr ?

17. 1405
    samrat sasmal:

Respect sir,
    i am samrat sasmal want to abt the process of online application form of ssr.i have applied on line application and get the application no.but i want to know that after getting the print out of this copy then what to do for me.so plz sir tail me the process in detail.

18. 1404
    vipin kumar gupta:

sir i want to ask which book is good for ssr exam

19. 1403
    sudipta:

sir ,i am going to appear the 10+2 exam in 2012 .can i apply for SSR-2012

20. 1402
    praveen kumar:

i want prasent avelabul jobs [banks] in andhrapradesh 2012. qulification 10+2, show the details?

21. 1401
    vaishakh:

sir i have computer science in 12th with 65% can i apply for indian navy ssr

22. 1400
    paras jain:

i have weak eyesight with spectacles can i appear in navy exam 2012 ?

23. 1399
    paras jain:

i am weak eyesigj\ht with spectacles , can i appear in this test in year 2012 or can i appear in exam next year by getting my eyes operated

24. 1398
    mr.amit pandey:

Good eveing,
    sir, I want to know that is their any vacancies for commerces in navy or army.

25. 1397
    farog:

i am in 12th class. can i apply for sailor entry?

26. 1396
    swati singh:

can any girl also participate in this ssr exam?

27. 1395
    Shyamveer singh:

Ssr k call letter kyo nahi aate

28. 1394
    Abraham Joseph:

I havenot completed my 12th standard and I have scored 70% in my matriculate. So, plz inform me can i apply for SSR 2012 batch.

29. 1393
    Chinmaya Swain:

Sir, i appear in ssr 3 times with coaching in SA(bam). But i failed! How can i succses in written test?

30. 1392
    vijay kumar.b:

I comlete inter “mpc” 57.6 percent.. The year between 2008 to 2010. Compartment. 165 cm height, 50 kg weight and good vision and health. Can i elegible in indian navy… Ex: ssr,artifecial aprenties,ner etc..,..,.., please give proper infosmation kindly………

31. 1391
    naresh kn:

sir myself naresh i have computer science in 12th so i like to apply for indian navy SSR, whats the %age required to apply

32. 1390
    ankur shivhare:

kya sabhi ke admission letter aayege

33. 1389
    Prakashtiwari:

Hhiii…..
    Sir…
    I m prakashtiwari frm mumbai. I ask one question that is where is ssr application frm tel me aquret place.
    Thanks…

34. 1388
    sajid:

sir i have biology in 12th can i apply for indian navy ssr

35. 1387
    Devendrasingh:

Sir i want to indian navy bcoz i can devlop my future so plz tell me

36. 1386
    sameer kd:

how many and what type of photographs are required for ssr 2012 exam

37. 1385
    V.narasimhamurthy:

Good morning sir i like the navy my consupt is joining navy pleez help me sir

38. 1384
    jitender swami:

sir, i have passed 12 by pcm with 62.33% from past time i am applying for appliction but there is no response to me why so…..
    if your reason is that about % i am clear to you that your vacancy in employment news is about 60%

39. 1383
    BHARATA SWAIN:

how to join indian navy?

40. 1382
    SANDEEP YADAV:

I want to know that How many days should take coachig for creak this examination

41. 1381
    krishan gopal yadav:

tell me about the documents , which needed to send after
    filling online form, with printout of online application form.

THANKS

42. 1380
    ashish kumar:

i.sc ma mera math optinal tha aur compulsary physics chemistry biology tha kya navy ma mai exam da sakta hu

43. 1379
    anoop kumar:

please tell me that what type of photo we should paste at the form.
    thanks.

44. 1378
    VISHESH SISAUDIA:

Photo information of ssr 2012 form

45. 1377
    gaurav singh sengar:

i want to navy ssr 2012 batch ki all information.

46. 1376
    Amit:

Sir i want to apply in navy SSR-2012. Sir please send me requirement about this form.

47. 1375
    kumar pal:

can i fill online form for navy(ssr)

48. 1374
    salman:

my name is muhammed salman.iam very interesting to join ssr post. i have score in sslc 75% mark and +2 63%
    can i join in this post?

49. 1373
    Paramvir:

Sir, i am aply the form in navy i want the syallbus of test.please send on my email id [email protected]

50. 1372
    Bhaskar gangawane:

Sir, from which date we fill up the form of feb 2011 exam

51. 1371
    Udit mishra:

Hello sir.Mai 10th pass hu aur maine basketbal se maine national khela hai.Kya mere layk navy me koi naukri hi:-)

52. 1370
    JACOB UDHAYA KUMAR:

I am also finished to higher education then I am studing now UNDER GRAGIVATED BUT I am applay to the higher education level candidats please answer me

53. 1369
    jack:

i am a student of commerce h.s.final year can i get a good job in indian nevy?

54. 1368
    Sanal Santhosh:

Dear sir…
    am a plus2 student and i want to join in navy.
    am wearing a specs and i need to know whether am eligible for it….
    please reply for me sir…….

55. 1367
    Chitrasen biswal:

sir i want a navy enterance question paper in my mail account

56. 1366
    Inayat Muin:

My name is Inayat Muin, i have passed my 12th frm Navodaya Vidyalaya (C.B.S.E. Board)
    subjects- Physics, chemistry & Maths.
    I got 65 % marks.
    My d.o.b. is feb 1991, m unmarried,
    I want 2 apply for SSR, so tell me how can i prepare for exams, about books, about physical fitness etc.
    And one of the most important thing is that if i get job after all d tests, then may i do graduation at d time of service?

57. 1365
    ravi kumar:

sar namste me ravi kumar village nagla mansa agra se
    mene 12 (70.8%) biology,physics ,chemestry se ki he
    sar me janana chahata ho ke me ssr me apli kar sakta ho ya nahi please help me sar
    e mail– [email protected]

58. 1364
    ajay prakash:

main (ssr02/2012batch) mein apply karna chahata hoi. Pls mujhe examcentres ki jagah bataiye.

59. 1363
    rohith:

job s p

60. 1362
    pradeep sharma:

exam date?

61. 1361
    pravin prajapati:

49% EXAM DE SAKTE HAI KI NAHI

62. 1360
    Bharat:

Sar I m bharat.i m10pass.plz help me.sar mare ssr miltri ma javu che.plz cal me9429667240

63. 1359
    Debanta phukan:

Sir, I am Debanta from assam . I am already passed H.S+2 in science . I get 241 marks . My suajects are Physic,Maths and Chemistry . Can i join in navy ssr. Sir my e mail [email protected]

64. 1358
    vishwash:

sir i m in 12 appearing……. lekin ssr ke form mein likha h ki 1 subject mein pass ho na h to kya mai form bhar sakta hu………

65. 1357
    Abhishek Singh:

sir i fill the online form of SSR INA but i don’t know the adress where i’ll send my print out form plz inform me imediately its urgent plz plz plz

66. 1356
    vishvjeet yadav:

mi navy ssr 02/2012 ka application form bharna chata hu ,
    sir nosenabharti ki website p oppstion he nahi aa raha aur sir iski last date 16 Dec. hi
    sir please pls tell me about this form

thanku sir

67. 1355
    lc:

last date for apply navy ssr exam

68. 1354
    pawan:

last date for apply navy ssr exam at base 10+2

69. 1353
    SACHIN SHRIVASTVA:

sir, i join ssr,how may go there.

70. 1352
    anoop kumar:

what type of photo we should paste

71. 1351
    bharat:

sir i fill the online form of shot service commission for pilot but i dont knw the adress where i’ll snd my print out form plz inform me imediately its urgent plz plz plz

72. 1350
    dhruv:

Sir i m dhruv
    plz give me all detail in C-MAN post in nevi marchent
    i want to know about this post and eligibilty

73. 1349
    harishs:

sir where from i can ina ssr application form?pls tell me

74. 1348
    rishi barot:

sir;i am Rishi barot 23yrs of age from mumbai i am graduate with chemistry from mumbai university and i have also took the training of “SEA CADET CORPS” in INS HAMLA LOCATED IN MALAD(W). A unit of indian navy for the period of 4 yrs with leading cadet.Now i want to a part of an indian navy and i have the certificate as well. please help me out to be part of an indian navy.

75. 1347
    jagdish:

sir i want to the modle paper in ssr indian navy
    so please sent the modal paper in my e-mail id
    jagdish1321994@com

76. 1346
    jagdish singh:

my name is jagdish
    and i applied for ssr in india navy
    so please send the model paper and most important syllabus
    in my e-mail id is

77. 1345
    jagdish singh:

sir have know to the least yer paper of ssr

78. 1344
    jagdish singh:

model paper

79. 1343
    jagdish singh:

least year ssr question paper

80. 1342
    Vikramjeet:

Namshkar sir, i have +2 paas with this sub. Biology, Chemistry, physics. To kya mai SSR join kr skta hun. Please infom this email id. [email protected]

81. 1341
    arpit kumar:

what are the forms i can apply for?

82. 1340
    Biplab Mandal:

Sir, I want to be part of Indian Navy. When the form of AA will be published? Please inform me.

83. 1339
    mukul vyas:

date of application f

84. 1338
    Manoj Thaware:

sir, My age is 22 and i want to be part of an Indian Navy is there any jobs regarding to it please inform me

85. 1337
    himanshu:

ssr or mr exam date

86. 1336
    bharat:

i have fill the form of MR( IN SEPTEMBER) I WANT THE ADMIT CARD

87. 1335
    sreehari:

hai iam fine

88. 1334
    sarvesh kumar yadav:

sir , i want to know about ssr syllabus.

89. 1333
    nikhil:

ssr exam date

90. 1332
    k.v.a.n.raju:

I am raju from vizag.i dont know that which institute is best for coaching for ssr .

91. 1331
    trinathreddy:

dear,sir iam passed the intermediate,nw im doing degree b.sc

92. 1330
    ajinkya:

How can i admit in SSR ? I have 50 % in HSC.. am I eligible????

93. 1329
    Abhishe Sihag:

sir,i am twelth intermediateso can i apply for navy SSR?

94. 1328
    Sanjeev:

Sir. Please help me next form what this time will be coming and one sample paper wil5 be saw

95. 1327
    YOGENDRA PAL:

i am a yogendra pal. sir mein cricket mein jana chahata hoo.

96. 1326
    Roshan lal sahu:

Sir, my pcm 77.2%.I have been apply for AA/SSR and i find my admitcard but i dont much informatiom ,So i couldnot go my exam. But i determind that next time02/2012 i apply, send question paper my email id,plese sir,Thank you

97. 1325
    Geeteshwar Rathore:

Sir Good Evening
    i have passed in 12th in second division and my study is runnig B.Sc

98. 1324
    shubham:

what i do to join marchant navy

99. 1323
    ashoke patnaik:

is there any jobs for diploma candidates?

100. 1322
    Satish rathod:

Sir i complete my form procidure aft 4month before but i dnt get my admit card until plz inform me on my email : [email protected]

101. 1321
    B.bangaraiah:

Sir, i am inter m.p.c belong to BIE AP .but my application for s q e 01 2012 batch requested for date of extentiond dec month for your honesty..

102. 1320
    Saroj Naik:

How many candidates have qualify the written test of ssr 1/2012 batch at ins chilka. & also how many have qualify in all india level.

103. 1319
    Eswar:

Sir Can i know how to declare merit list of Indian Navy?
    Please inform me sir.
    My email: [email protected]

104. 1318
    aadesh:

i m in class 12th with maths can i aplay for SSR

105. 1317
    neelesh:

neelesh ahirwar
    sir ask you ki maine 7aug ko ssr ka form bhra tha par admit card abhi tak nhi aya please response on same id

106. 1316
    g.venkata reddy:

sir,i passed in 10+2 with an aggrigate 85.1%..my aim is to join in indian navy..i applied for artificial aparentice(AA) 2012 course in june..but i dont get my admit card.so,please suggest me sir.and i have ncc(A)certificate..wether it is useful or not.?

107. 1315
    Christaraj D F:

I m studied PU 2 now i m doing my BBA Final year after my complision i want to do navy and i m 25 years old please respond me sir can i do in this age my cell no is +918095899282
    and e-mail address is:[email protected]

108. 1314
    sandeep dhaka:

sir i am sandeep dhaka.I am a student of b.tech final year,my branch is mechanical and my degree is going to completed in june 2012.
    sir i want to know that in INDIAN NAVY there is any oppurtinity for mechanical engineers if any then please sir send me the details at my email id……….

109. 1313
    k.sanjay kumar:

i am 3rd b.tech student in the branch of computer science. i am very intrested in Indian navy jobs.. will u pls tell me that for what type of job in navy that i am applicable for?

110. 1312
    Abhishek sharma:

i am study in 12 th mathmatic and science . but i will not complet age 17 please tell me . when i will apply the entrance exam from.

111. 1311
    sri sankar baishya:

sir, I am 10+2 passed in commerce,I want to join in Indian navy,age is 21years, can I join in Indian navy, please send my answer as soon as possible, my phone no. is 9508436298. thank you.
    other qualification:iti computer,scout/guide, carats and more

112. 1310
    sunil:

sir, I am 10+2 passed in 52.99%,I want to join in indian navy,age is 19 years, can I join in indian navy, please send my answer as soon as possible, my phone no. is 7205335200. thank you.

113. 1309
    dhannaram:

sir, muje nany me jana hai………

114. 1308
    kayal:

hi am kayal(female),i completed my b.com can i apply for this

115. 1307
    Nilesh Ashok Mane:

Sir, i m completed. i want join Indian navy Plz give me the information abt the application form My gmail add [email protected],thank u sir.

116. 1306
    manoj:

sir,i completed my intermediate as well as my degree 2yrs completed and pursuing my 3rd year degree at Aditya degree college(AU) Vishakapatnam. in the application form educational particulars are getting error.What should i do for entering correct details of my educational particulars?

117. 1305
    Abhishek Rajole:

sir, i have completed my tenth class at kendriya vidyalaya bidar, my percentage is 68%(CBSE) now i am in 1st year science student and my date of birth is 19-3-1995 so can i join indian navy at my present age

118. 1304
    Syed malik rehan:

Sir.Iam pursing in b.Com can i join officer entry?

119. 1303
    shivani:

what may be the jobs preferred womens?

120. 1302
    bhupender:

respected sir ,
    my name is bhupender . i am from sahibabad (ghaziabad ).
    sir kabhi call latter bhi bhej diya kro. ab tak 3 bar apply kar chuka hu lekin call nahi aata har bar achi trah se form fill upkarke bhejta hu . es bar last chance bcha hai abki bar to jrur bhej dena please sir .name- bhupender, d.o.b - 14/05/1991 , my no is 098710-51030

121. 1301
    uttam kumar pattanayak:

sir,i m a diploma holder in E&C,my percentage is 66%, i want
    to join in indian navy,my age is 22 years, can i join in indian navy.plz send my answer as soon as possible,thank u.

122. 1300
    KAMAL:

Gudmrning sir,tell me sir that for sailor entry i am eligible or not .my +2(pcm) % is 54.7,my phone no. is 9465020053

123. 1299
    suman:

goodmornning
    so, sir i have completed I.com and i want to join Indian navy because it is my dream but i don’t think it is possible.
    can you confirm about this

124. 1298
    sachin:

if my brother has done mechanical engineerng from aditya institute of technology(RGPV).but because of ome problem he has secured one percent less than 60.but he is very talented in a practical manner.whether he can join indian navy with good engineering post.

(eyesight=6/6 with spectacles)

125. 1297
    tavneet singh:

sir. I am very poor.my aim to join ssr. I have send the the form but no admit card. Please sir give me information on my website [email protected]. Thanks sir

126. 1296
    irfan:

what is the qualification for sub-marine engineering.

127. 1295
    sidhusingh barla:

what type of online application form posted
    i have passed +2 sce in 2010 and computer
    hardware & networking sir i eligible what post
    sir kindly informantion me sir

128. 1294
    satyaprakash:

sir i wanna ask you ki maine 7aug ko ssr ka form bhra tha par admit card abhi tak nhi aya please response on same id

129. 1293
    Sri:

How can i download the application form for the post of Logistics cadre of Executive Branch & Navel aarment inspection cadre of Executive Branch from this website.In which topic the above applications are in it? Pls give me a rply soon .

130. 1292
    sourabh singh:

how we get the form of navy

131. 1291
    Niranjao yadav:

Sir,i m tenth pass and want to join in mr group and i m in diploma computer engineerin in 2nd sem.

132. 1290
    K.K.BHAGAT:

Sir i have passed +2 now 2011 with PCM with 54.7% .Am i eligible for ssr exams and when these forms will be available and from where?please guide me by sms on my no. 9465020053

133. 1289
    anuradha:

plz tell me about how can i apply for a job in gvt. air force branch’and my education quallification ism.a in history,b.ed and m.ed,one year computer diploma.
    plz answr my question as soon as posibal
    thaankyou

134. 1288
    b anjinaik:

how can apply

135. 1287
    vignesh.s:

sir, when the ssr forms will issue. please sir i want to know

136. 1286
    Akshay Raina:

sir, i am in class 12th from cbse board.
    am i eligible for ssr exam that will conduct in feb 2012.
    and from where did i get the syllabus and model paper of ssr and send me the information releated to ssr
    please guide sir i am an navy aspirant.

137. 1285
    jitendra kumar singh:

i have passed +2 exam .sir how fill form ssr. online or offline.

138. 1284
    adarsh meshram:

please send me the information for jobs for 12th level
    and now i m studying engineering in civil branch.
    please.
    thankyou.

139. 1283
    upendra kumar:

sir, i have passed 12th with 50%maks in science faculty.and pursuing diploma in ECE 5th sem.& i have 20yers old.i intrested join nevy betch of jun 2012. so please advise me……….my email id…[email protected]

140. 1282
    rohit kumar singh:

sir, is there any percentage boundation in navvy ssr?

141. 1281
    Hanumat Yadav:

Sir,i have formed the application of b tech navy.but not receved call latter. F’s name-Rameshwar

142. 1280
    avinash:

Can i filk online form

143. 1279
    Raj kumar mandal:

I am engineering student for branch -CS,semester-three,2nd year then the i want go to SSR then the all infomation piease give me and also the last date application form how filling then aiso information given

144. 1278
    shimpi prakashs sanjaybhai:

I m swimming coha 10th pss i want enuoury related to defenc recructment

145. 1277
    amityadav:

sir,i havenot get admitcard of 01/2011batch
    please tell me sir

146. 1276
    Sourav.:

Sir i have selected in ssr batch 2012.my merit list will declared on 30 december2011.i want to know about the merit in the list or no. Of candidates selected from jammu in ssr.

147. 1275
    Vivek:

I am polytechnic student and i want to join navy after graduation so what will i do for this?

148. 1274
    Babu sudam sangale:

What is work in navy?
    How sallery?
    I am second year engineering in electronics and telecommunication . My exam is now so how to apply this .

149. 1273
    Nitin:

Sir, I am a student, and i have passed out my 12th from Nepal. And I have the nationality of both the countries Nepal and India.
    How can i feel the form online?
    Please give me a reply..

150. 1272
    sumansinghbisht:

sir im sumansinghbist my 10+2 uttarakhand bord

Pages: « 12 11 [10] 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 21 » Show All