Indian Navy Senior Secondary Recruits(SSR) 2012

The most responsible and dignified wing in the Defence Force is Indian Navy. The discipline and attitude of each Officer in Indian navy are admirable. There are a large number of career options are there in Indian Navy and getting into it is a dream for a large number of young Indians. Indian Navy conducts various examinations for recruiting candidates. Senior Secondary Recruits is one among them.

Structure of INA SSR Test

SSR tests conducted by Indian Navy include a written test of one hour duration. It consists of questions from the Plus two level standards. General awareness, English, Mathematics, and Science should be there.

The candidates come across this written test have to appear for the physical test. In this test candidates required to participate in the one mile running competition, squat ups and push ups.

Candidates who meet the physical requirements will have to undergone for a medical test. This medical test is to check the medical fitness of the candidate is satisfactory for the job. If the medical test is qualified by the candidate he will be selected for the training for the job.

Syllabus for INA SSR Test

The SSR test of Indian Navy has a written test. This written test covers questions from the plus two levels. It includes questions from English Comprehension, Preposition, Parts of Speech, Tense, Sentence for correction etc. Science questions include the questions from the field of Gravitation, Electronics, Light, Nuclear Energy, Laws of Motion, states of Matter etc. Mathematics questions include questions from the topics of Geometry and Trigonometry, Quadratic Equation, Polynomials and Exponentials, Set Theory.

The General Knowledge questions covers all the general topics includes Discoveries and Inventions, Sports, Indian Constitution and History, Computer knowledge etc.

The candidate applied for this post should be an unmarried male who is either an Indian or a Gorkha (a native of Nepal). The candidate should be between the age limit of 17-21. The candidate should have plus two with Physics and Mathematics as a compulsory subject and Chemistry, Biology and Computers as Optional subjects.

The candidate have required some physical standards like the candidate should have a height of 157cms minimum and his weight should be balanced with his height. The candidate also requires a good mental as well as body health. Candidate should not have any eye problem and have the eye sight as per the notification.

How to Apply?

The notification for the post will published two times in a year and the candidates who have the requirements in the notification can apply. The application form is available in the website www.nausena-bharti.nic.in. The candidate can use the downloaded form or it should be formed in their own handwriting in the prescribed format. It should be send only through the ordinary post, all other forms will be rejected.

Application form has to be sent in a brown envelope. The post applied for, percentage of marks and the desired centre for the exam should be mentioned at the top of the cover. Self addressed envelope with Rs.10/- stamp affixed, the copies of attested certificates should also be sent along with the form.

How to fill the Form?

The candidate should read the notification in advance of filling the form. The form should be filled in the candidates’ own handwriting and all columns should be filled correctly in block letters. Any error in filling the form will affect the candidates’ chance for attending the exam. The completely filled form should be send before the last date of receiving the form.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Last Date of Receipt Of Application form is the last week of December, 2011 for the exam in February, 2012 and in the last week of July 2012 for the exam conducted in September 2012.

List of INA SSR Test centers

• Visakhapatnam
  • Udaipur
  • Tirupati
  • Thiruvanathapuram
  • Srinagar
  • Shimla
  • Shillong
  • Sambalpur
  • Ranchi
  • Raipur
  • Port Blair
  • Nagpur
  • Lucknow
  • Kolkata
  • Kohima
  • Kochi
  • Jorhat
  • Jammu
  • Itanagar
  • Imphal
  • Hyderabad
  • Dispur
  • Dharwad
  • Delhi
  • Dehradun
  • Cuttack
  • Chennai
  • Chandigarh
  • Bhopal
  • Bareilly
  • Bangalore
  • Allahabad
  • Aizwal
  • Ahmedabad

Contact Address for the INA SSR Test

• Head Quarters Minister of Defence (Navy), 48, A Block Hutment, New Delhi- 110011

Reference Books for INA SSR Test

• Artificer Apprentice Recruitment Test by Upkar Prakashan
  • Books published by Pratyogita Darpan
  • Upkars Artificer Apprentice Recruitment Test Indian Navy by Dr. Lal and Jain
  • NCERT text books
  • The Pearson General Knowledge Manual 2011 by Edgar Thorpe and Showick Thorpe
  • Handy General Knowledge
  • UPSC Portal: Basic Numeracy and General Mental Ability by Upscportal Publications
  • General Knowledge Current Affairs And Who’s Who? by Khanna

Coaching Centers for INA SSR Test

• Baalnoi Academy
  • T.I.M.E (Triumphant Institute of Management Pvt. Ltd)
  • Career Shapers
  • J.P.S. Institute
  • Pathfinder Education Services Private Limited
  • Pace Setter
  • S.N. Institute
  • AAA Bright Academy
  • Miglani Tutorials
  • L.I.B.M
  • Banking and Management Academy
  • Excelsior

Study Plan

The SSR test of Indian Navy is a difficult one to clear. But systematic planning and preparation will help the students to enter unto this force. The primary written test covers the topics from plus two. So the candidates have to study well their plus two topics and general awareness questions can be answered by reading the newspaper and watching the news regularly. This helps them to pass the written test. The physical test can be passed by maintaining physical and mental health by exercise, Yoga and proper food. By giving proper care to all these the person can easily enter into the service.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results of the exam should be available on the website www.nausena-bharati.nic.in. If the candidate enter his date of birth and register number, he will get the result.

Score Validity

The score card is given to the selected candidates. The candidates who have high score are appointed first . They are appointed on the basis of the vacancies and their score. This score card is valid until the notification of next exam is released. The exam is held two times in an year.

1,721 Responses to “Indian Navy Senior Secondary Recruits(SSR) 2012”

Pages: « 12 [11] 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 21 » Show All

1. 1571
    pawan kumar:

sir iwant to confermation of my admit card of ssr 2012 plesesend me confermation!

2. 1570
    pawan kumar:

sir iwant to confermation of my admit card of ssr 2012 plese send me confermation

3. 1569
    Bikramjit Dhar:

I am aged about 28yrs. I have completed Diploma in Busines Management after doing Graduation under Commerce stream. I want to know whether am I eligible for applying in Indian Navy or not.
    Please communicate through my email.
    Bikramjit Dhar

4. 1568
    kapil soni:

sr mera navy ssr 2/2012 ka call letter abi tk muje nhi mila h,,,,,,
    plzzzzz muje btaye mera call letter kb tk aa jayega or exam kb h??

5. 1567
    sumit svami:

sir,navy ssr ke admit card kab tak bheje jaayenge. sms pls on mobile no.-+919887401640

6. 1566
    yoginder yadav:

sir i am yoginder yadav

i had applied ssr indian navy 02/2012 exame. i have not get my admit

card. so plz send my admit card & ssr 02/2012 exame date plz send me.mobile -09910228376/-09873993576

7. 1565
    Gajsa:

Sir..me gajendra singh SSR Ka admit card kab tak aayega mera mo.no 08233020722 hai

8. 1564
    RUPESH PANDIT:

Respected sir i had qualified ssr01/2012 batch exam. But my name was not in final merit list which was come on 29/12/2011. sir i was foundly TMU in medical exam but after re medical exam i was become fit can you tell me reason of it why did my name come in final merit list. please reply me on my email [email protected] tell me on my mobile no.9528366661. I have also applied for ssr01/2012 batch.

9. 1563
    swapnil:

myself kinre swapnil shanker
    from mumbai
    sir i just want to know that i filled up the form for senior secondry recruits (SSR)-02/2012 BATCH so i want to know that wen will i get my admit card (call leter)
    my phone no- 9768594476

10. 1562
    Shailesh ktmar:

Sir, i’m shailesh kumar from patna. Sir maine ssr02/2012 ka off line form fill up kiya hai par mera call letter abhi tak nhi aya hai, please reply on my number 07352578081

11. 1561
    vikash kumar:

good evening sir.i have applied for ssr 2012.can u plz inform me about the dat of exam and how can i download my admit card?

12. 1560
    balkishan rajpoot:

sir mera ssr ka indian navy(10+2)2012 ka colletter kab tak aayega

13. 1559
    Deepak kumar:

sir,i am Deepak kumar from kotdwara(uttrakhand) sir maine ssR02/2012 ke liye off line kiya hai par muje admit card (call lettar )kab mile ga reply me my mobail no +918410268945 or mail [email protected]

14. 1558
    Saurabh:

Sir,i send the application in a yellow envelope.Does it creat problem for me?

15. 1557
    saurabh:

I SENT THE APPLICATION IN A YELLOW ENVOLPE DOES IT MATTER?

16. 1556
    deepchand choudhary:

which book is good by ssr

17. 1555
    ankit:

plz say the date of the salier direct entry recruitment emegetally 2012

18. 1554
    Kuldeep gupta:

Sir mai janana chahata hu ki february me exam ki date kya hai
    or exam ke kitne dino ke bad result ayega aur training kab start
    hogi

19. 1553
    khet singh:

sir,i am khet singh applied ssr 2012 please send my call later mob.9413718049

20. 1552
    shibly ahmad:

hi……….. mai janna ye chata hoon ki mera admit card kab tak aaye ga i applid ssr navy 09931303129 09308993049

21. 1551
    sir,i am rahul awate from kolhapur sir maine ssR02/2012 ke liye off line kiya hai par muje admit card (call lettar )kab mile ga reply me my mobail no 8055515109:

SSR 02/2012 siler

22. 1550
    nishant:

wt is last date for indian navy

23. 1549
    Anand kumar singh:

Sir, i am anand kumar singh. I had applied for ssr 2012. Please tell me date of exam and send me admit card. Thank you

24. 1548
    eknath bhise:

sir, i am eknath. i had applied ssr indian navy 02/2012 exame. i have not get my admit card. so plz send my admit card & ssr 02/2012 exame date plz send me.mobile no:08975975978

25. 1547
    eknath bhise:

sir, i am eknath.i had

26. 1546

ser im rahul pandey mene ssr02/2012 m apply kiya h. ser admit card kab aayege.???

27. 1545
    Vineeth.V:

hai sir, i am vineeth.i had applied offline application for ssr 2012 exam.so plz send my admit card(call letter) my mobile number is 8907839033

28. 1544
    Sanjay sharma:

sir plz send my admit card my no. is 9758216129

29. 1543
    chetan:

give me percentage required for ssr exam

30. 1542
    Raju:

Hi sir, i’m Raju.. Wen is the next time u cal for SSR ??

31. 1541
    harish panchal:

sir,iwant last year batch exam paper of ssr

32. 1540
    Vivek Kumar Singh:

Is there is negative marking in the exams of sailors entry of Indian neavy?sir please reply.

33. 1539
    venkatesan:

Sir when is the short listing done for ssr02/2012?

34. 1538
    DHANASEKAR:

ADMIT CARD

35. 1537
    yogendra kumar:

i am diploma in mechanical engineering student
    so i went job .
    mo. no.9350479094

36. 1536
    ashish padmakar ingle:

sir, i am ashish ingle. i had applied offline application for SSR 2012 exam.so plz send my admit card (call letter) my mobile number is :09998050030 & 08308958491

37. 1535
    RUPESH DUBEY:

sir i have only a question plz reply me sir why do you take low merit candidate for final merit why do you not give any proof for medical fit candidate what is the fooly selection processure of ind navy. if you have limted vacancies so only take high merit marks candidate. why do you make them fool i think that ind navy take money for final merit. so they do so plz reply on my email id [email protected]. this is a point of my live and dead

38. 1534
    Rajan kumar singh:

I am Rajan Kumar Singh . I had applied ssr 02/2012. Plese sent my call letter

39. 1533
    Gurrapu karthik babu:

i am katthik
    i am applied SSR jobs.but i am not get my admit card.
    So plz send my admit card.my no is 8500013097

40. 1532
    ajay rajput:

Is there any chance for commerce student in artificier apprentice without maths?

41. 1531
    bhagyashri unecha:

Sir, i am commerce student i am b.com pass in gating second highest class.my 12th percentage is 60.51%, can i applicant in navy?

42. 1530
    Pankaj kumar sharma:

Sir my name is pankaj kumar sharma.plz send me my admit card.i send online form.my application no.S1221700414N.my ph.8126930815.

43. 1529
    aman kumar:

gud evning sir, sir i am aman kumar. want to feel the of nausena-bharti but in 12th class, i got only 60% with maths but physics was not in my subject so can u tell me i m Eligibiable for this form or not,sir most respectfuly and humble i have been summid for ssr 02/2012 entrance exam ,so sir when will i may get my amidcard ,please inform me ties is my first time so i got confuse.Sir,please tell me that when will be announce the date of get application form of indian navy and when will be exam?
    sir, is there any chances to me, put an application for INDIAN NAVY SAILOR job.. please send a answer to my question sir.. thanku sir……………..

44. 1528
    Auswin Cyril Thomas:

iam indian and want to be an army officer.i want guard my country

45. 1527
    sanju:

sir,i want to join indian navy.p/s give me detail about application forms.i m in +2 .

46. 1526
    shekhar mittal:

gud morning sir plz ask me indian navy,ssr navy entranc exam date plz sir

47. 1525
    S.velmurugan:

i am B.E final year.i want join indian navy for officer entry..when will give applications form to interview

48. 1524
    ajay:

sir what time you conduct this test . plese replly me.

49. 1523
    Ravi desai:

My que.is what is the age required for slection process any branch

50. 1522
    amit dabas:

i want to feel the of nausena-bharti but in 12th class, i got only 50% with maths but physics was not in my subject so can u tell me i m Eligibiable for this form or not ?

51. 1521
    amit dabas:

i m from commerce side i want to feel the of nausena-bharti but in 12th class, i got only 50% with maths but physics was not in my subject so can u tell me i m Eligibiable for this form or not ?

52. 1520
    avinash:

i dont know my ssr bhrti regestration number

53. 1519
    Ashok meena:

Sir, maine 10+2 certificate ke collom 10+2 markssheets’s no. Likh deya.my certificate no-0340307 .mera application-s1222449494N.

54. 1518
    Sanju:

I ‘ve completed my b.c.a 2009 pass out. Now m 26yr old. Have got chance to join army, navy or air force jobs

55. 1517
    Raj kumar:

Sir, kya mera form receive kar liya gaye hai aur mujhe call aayge

56. 1516
    NIRAJ-KUMAR:

sir;
    most respectfuly and humbly i have been summid for ssr 02/2012 entrance exam; so
    sir when will i may get my admitcard, please inform me ties is
    my first time so i got confuse.

57. 1515
    khjohnson:

sir most respectfuly and humble i have been summid for ssr 02/2012 entrance exam ,so sir when will i may get my amidcard ,please inform me ties is my first time so i got confuse

58. 1514
    ankit kumar:

is s. s .r amit card 2012 is dispach by the navy

59. 1513
    manvendra singh chauhan:

sir my d.o.b is 23-12-1989, i want to apply for ssr but the age limit which u give is the main problem for me. so in that case kuch ho sakta hai kya?

60. 1512
    Nityananda jena:

Sir,me ssr recutiment kelia form dala tha abhi tak form nehi pauncha he.plz sir i want full detail.

61. 1511
    jiya:

Can i get the online form of navy sailor?

62. 1510
    jerry singh:

sir.
    my 10+2 marks is 49.8 in science, n my dob is 12th oct 1988 in obc. sir is am i no chance to face any indian navy exam. now m doing jod in tops security……pliz help me

63. 1509
    sajithra:

i m 25′ female- 10+2 and deploma in hotelmanagement.
    can i apply n navy?

64. 1508
    rushi latpate:

sir, i am 12th pass in gating 48.50 percent can i applicatin in navy

65. 1507
    ramakant:

sir, iske ID card kab send karoge plz send information on my account

66. 1506
    ramakant:

sir, ye exam kab hai plz send the information on my account

67. 1505
    kripanidhi pandey:

kya pehle merit banegi fir entrance exam hoga

68. 1504
    Rahul Yadav:

ssr 02/2012 exam date?

69. 1503
    RAMAN KUMAR:

Exam date of SSR-01/2012
    MY application no-S1221905311N

70. 1502
    vikram:

when prossed for examl call letter 2012
    what minimum marks considered in ssr

71. 1501
    v.deep chand kumar:

i want the ssr previous question papers if u have the any question please send to my email

72. 1500
    Kailash jhuriya:

Sir Please give me date of exam SSR

73. 1499
    s.prabhu:

when is the last date for applying the application for ssr exam in 2012

74. 1498
    prabhudayal sharma:

mera 10+2 mai 53 peresent hai.sir mera call letter kya aiga.plese sir

75. 1497
    mohd.faisal:

sir my 10+2 mark is 55.5% how many minimum mark is considered SSR exam

76. 1496
    vishagan:

good evening sir,as i was sendded my on line application to you,that my name was entered double times,is there any issue on that sir??as my name is vishagan only,in that application i was wrongly typed as vishagan vishagan….will you accept that application sir??or else i wanna send one more application?reply fast…

77. 1495
    amit kumar gupta:

please send me result for SSR & My Registration NO.(G1401992).
    Please do response as soon as possible.

78. 1494
    deepak kumar:

sir abhi jo ssr ka form nikla tha usko maine apply kiya hai mai ye janna chahta hu ki iska call later ghar par ayega ya net se mai nkal sakta hu .aur dear sir mai ye janna chahta hu ki abhi tak mere call later kyo nahi ate hai please tell me .happy new year

79. 1493
    Sagar uttam chandanshive:

When is the forms for 2011

80. 1492
    saddam husen:

Sir mai 10 2 pass hu.62-6% hai kya mera call ayega

81. 1491
    DANARDAN BAGARTY:

sir, i try heard for editing but no results is found so, plz help me for edit my form..
    If you help us i shall greatfull to you.

82. 1490
    ATUL YADAV:

i want to recive my admit card of indian navi ssr 2012

83. 1489
    Haider Ali:

Sir, mere 12th (pcm) me 56.15% hai kya me eligibale hu. aur sir iski exam kab hai.

84. 1488
    anwar:

i am in +2 may i attend for this exam

85. 1487
    anwar:

i am in +2th may i attend for this exam

86. 1486
    Achintya Dwivedi:

sir iski form kab tak ayegi

87. 1485
    sachin:

i am sachin i am working in airport as a customer service agent my qualification is intermediate and i am pursuinng bsc final year.i want to join a indian navy plz give me some idia,

88. 1484
    gurlal singh:

I’m Rahul and i am selected in airforce and i have passed 10+2and my percentage is 72% but my subject is (PCB) can i apply in indian navy , i like to join indian navy

89. 1483
    himanshu rajsingh:

sir ‘ please send me call latter’because my persentage is in inter 56

90. 1482
    himanshu rajsingh:

sir ‘ please send me call latter

91. 1481
    Amit kumar:

Sir,please tell me that when will be announce the date of get application form of indian navy and when will be exam?
    Thank you sir
    email:[email protected]

92. 1480
    sri:

i am applied the ssr application , my application is sent.after that i have a mail from navy that is reprint your application.what is the ment by this

93. 1479
    venkat:

Sir, when the shortlisting is done for ssr02/2012?

94. 1478
    Abhijith:

I am a plus two student. Can i appear on the ssr exam february 2012.

95. 1477
    Nishan:

I want to know that i m passed out +2 in commerce strem with 58%. Can i m join for exam. Sir plz rply me ok i wating for ur rply…

96. 1476
    raka:

SIR ISKI EXAM KAB HAI
    Plz, send the information on my account

97. 1475
    raka:

SIR ISKI EXAM KAB HAI
    Plz,
    send the information on my account

98. 1474
    gaurav:

mera 12 me 62% h kya me ssr ka exam de sakta hu mera kabhi call ne ata h

99. 1473
    suresh:

hai sir ihave a small clarification my da. of.bi. is 15.06.1991 comming indian sailr jobs ami eligible or not plz my mail [email protected]

100. 1472
    AMARESH:

Can i apply in navy( ssr) with 52.2% marks in intermediate?

101. 1471
    kawal preet singh:

sir, i am in ambala and from where i could get forms for the exams to be filled..
    please reply me as soon as possible so that i could apply.
    That will be yours kindness.

102. 1470
    shivu:

please indian navy previous year question paper send my id

103. 1469
    chandan thakur:

me 12th me 63% hai .kya mai ssr exam de scta hu

104. 1468
    vikram:

sir 01/12 batch ki merit list kb aa rhi h plz reply my mail

105. 1467
    ankit tiwari:

sir my application form has been rejected two time.i want to know reason.d.o.b.-12-09-1991 fathers name-ayodhya prasad tiwari. sir please answer me

106. 1466
    Ravinesh:

Can i be able for sailor if i have not take computer as optional in 10+2?

107. 1465
    ISHFAQ AHMAD FROM KASHMIR:

I have completed my B.A. degree recently @i am curious to join the indian navy my D.O.B. is 02 feberuary 1991 so please suggest me how can i join the navy

108. 1464
    ANSHUL DWIVEDI:

SIR, HOW CAN I PREPARED TO JOIN THE INDIAN NAVY ACADEMY.&PLEASE SUGGEST BETTER BOOKS FOR PREPARATION.

109. 1463
    ramlakhan:

ssr 02-2012 news employment number

110. 1462
    karuna nidhi:

what is last date of 2012 ssr form submit

111. 1461
    gaurav pandey:

sir i want sample paper of ssr.i find it on google and on the website.but i cant get it..plz sujjest me sir..that where i found it..send me on my email id

112. 1460
    premdas:

sir my 10+2 mark is 55.5% how many minimum mark is considered SSR exam

113. 1459
    Nitin mandlik:

muze 12th ko 48.83% hai main SSR INDIAN NEVY ki exam de skta hu? Plz tell urgent sir

114. 1458
    anoop negi:

dear sir plz send me the require date of birth for september exam of ssr

115. 1457

Sir i had sent my application for ssr02/2012. When will the merit list for this will be declared? I got 78.33 in 12th. Do u think i’ll be called up for exam?

116. 1456
    raj khakhil:

sir mere 12th me 55.08% hai lekin phir bhi mera ssr ka call letter nahi aata hai why sir send me on my email

117. 1455
    Adarsh:

Sir , i have score in 12th in 48%.so i join ssr group batch.

118. 1454
    nandan b k:

wht after joining ssr…. can we become a rank officer…..
    hw to prepare please sujjest me

119. 1453
    sajjad ahmed:

sir kis address per application form bajana ho gay.
    kune say document attach karna hoon gay.

120. 1452
    amrik:

sir,i have complet 10+2 (non medical) my (pcm) % is 64%. sir,i apply for navy.

121. 1451
    amrik:

sir,i have completed 10+2 (non medical) my (pcm) % is 64%. sir,i apply for navy.

122. 1450
    Rahul:

I’m Rahul and i am selected in airforce and i have passed 10+2
    and my percentage is 72% but my subject is (PCB) can i apply in indian navy , i like to join indian navy……………

123. 1449
    Shreyashkar rawat:

can a 12th appering canditate aoso apply for feb exam of navy ssr

124. 1448
    rameshwar:

maine ssr ke liye online apply kiya hai documents post kar diye hain but photo post nahi kiye
    envelope par “ssr recruit…………………” nahi likha
    online form mein visible confirmation mein “left ki bajaye right”
    i have any mistake for future? tell me fast

125. 1447
    Deepak Mohapatra:

what is its aim

126. 1446
    sushil kumar maurya:

kya lucknow me centre hai

127. 1445
    Sharma g:

Sir,when result of SSR come?

128. 1444
    sreenath:

How can iam download aa, ssr application form to apply this job

129. 1443
    Bittu Dahiya:

Sir i have completed 10+2 in non medical ( pcm) my % is 54%. Sir i am ill in 12th class so my % to be loose. Sir i apply for navy.

130. 1442
    B.Siva:

My name is B.Siva , i was completed my diploma in computers science. sir, is there any chances to me, put an application for INDIAN NAVY SAILOR job.. please send a answer to my question sir..

131. 1441
    Shravan kumar Ahore:

mai navy ssr me apply karna chata hu parantu meri eyes week hai. kya mai apply kar sakta hu ?
    please fast reply .

132. 1440
    Shravan kumar Ahore:

mai navy ssr me apply karna chata hu parantu meri eyes week hai. kya mai apply kar sakta hu ?
    please fast reply .

133. 1439
    nitin mavi:

plz tell me that what is requires in marks percentage

134. 1438
    ashish:

sir I have done 10+2(phy.,mathe.,chm.,) from u.p. bord 2011

135. 1437
    gaurav:

[email protected] came to nevy

136. 1436
    Chandan thapa:

Sir,I sent navy ssr form for the 2012 session bt sir i dnt have domicile certificate.but i sent residential certificate in the replace of domicile.sir, my admit will come or not?

137. 1435
    Chandan thapa:

Sir,i got only 62% in class 12,can i eligible to join SSR?

138. 1434
    veerendra:

navy ssr syllabus ple. my email send

139. 1433
    Himanshu:

sir, i am Himanshu from yamuna nagar. sir i will fill many form of defence line but they don’t sent any roll no. to me .plz sent me roll no. of NAVY (SSR)

140. 1432
    mani kandan:

sir i am mani kandan iam want model question for ssr -2012

141. 1431
    chandra pratap singh:

I am persuing o level computer cours.is it helpful in career of navy.what type of benefit i can get.please tell me sir.

142. 1430
    venkat:

Sir, i have sent my application for ssr02/2012. When does the merit list declared? I had scored 78.3% in higher secondary. Do u think i may be short listed to appear for exam?

143. 1429
    Sanjay kumar:

sir, i am 12th passed with biology groupes. am i able for ssr.please tell me. i wait for your answer.

144. 1428
    vipul rasal:

Sir, I am a student of Diploma (electronics & telecommunication) and completed in 2012. I am join in INDIAN NAVY SSR 2012.

145. 1427
    balu k s:

sir,i am student of class12.is am apt for this selection,since i am attending board exam only in march of this year.

146. 1426
    ranjith gosikonda:

iam not generating ROLL NO. for SSR ONLINE APPLICATION,
    even by mail also i not get any response
    again not accepting to fill the form.

please help me as soon as possible………

adv thanks
    Regards.
    Ranjith Gosikonda

147. 1425
    devnder:

what i can fill this form online?

148. 1424
    deepu:

pls send ssr question paper in my mail id :[email protected]

149. 1423
    vinz sherin:

ssrecruitment course is how valuble in future?

150. 1422
    Babananda:

please tell me the require p.c of such course?

Pages: « 12 [11] 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 21 » Show All