Indian Navy Senior Secondary Recruits(SSR) 2012

The most responsible and dignified wing in the Defence Force is Indian Navy. The discipline and attitude of each Officer in Indian navy are admirable. There are a large number of career options are there in Indian Navy and getting into it is a dream for a large number of young Indians. Indian Navy conducts various examinations for recruiting candidates. Senior Secondary Recruits is one among them.

Structure of INA SSR Test

SSR tests conducted by Indian Navy include a written test of one hour duration. It consists of questions from the Plus two level standards. General awareness, English, Mathematics, and Science should be there.

The candidates come across this written test have to appear for the physical test. In this test candidates required to participate in the one mile running competition, squat ups and push ups.

Candidates who meet the physical requirements will have to undergone for a medical test. This medical test is to check the medical fitness of the candidate is satisfactory for the job. If the medical test is qualified by the candidate he will be selected for the training for the job.

Syllabus for INA SSR Test

The SSR test of Indian Navy has a written test. This written test covers questions from the plus two levels. It includes questions from English Comprehension, Preposition, Parts of Speech, Tense, Sentence for correction etc. Science questions include the questions from the field of Gravitation, Electronics, Light, Nuclear Energy, Laws of Motion, states of Matter etc. Mathematics questions include questions from the topics of Geometry and Trigonometry, Quadratic Equation, Polynomials and Exponentials, Set Theory.

The General Knowledge questions covers all the general topics includes Discoveries and Inventions, Sports, Indian Constitution and History, Computer knowledge etc.

The candidate applied for this post should be an unmarried male who is either an Indian or a Gorkha (a native of Nepal). The candidate should be between the age limit of 17-21. The candidate should have plus two with Physics and Mathematics as a compulsory subject and Chemistry, Biology and Computers as Optional subjects.

The candidate have required some physical standards like the candidate should have a height of 157cms minimum and his weight should be balanced with his height. The candidate also requires a good mental as well as body health. Candidate should not have any eye problem and have the eye sight as per the notification.

How to Apply?

The notification for the post will published two times in a year and the candidates who have the requirements in the notification can apply. The application form is available in the website www.nausena-bharti.nic.in. The candidate can use the downloaded form or it should be formed in their own handwriting in the prescribed format. It should be send only through the ordinary post, all other forms will be rejected.

Application form has to be sent in a brown envelope. The post applied for, percentage of marks and the desired centre for the exam should be mentioned at the top of the cover. Self addressed envelope with Rs.10/- stamp affixed, the copies of attested certificates should also be sent along with the form.

How to fill the Form?

The candidate should read the notification in advance of filling the form. The form should be filled in the candidates’ own handwriting and all columns should be filled correctly in block letters. Any error in filling the form will affect the candidates’ chance for attending the exam. The completely filled form should be send before the last date of receiving the form.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Last Date of Receipt Of Application form is the last week of December, 2011 for the exam in February, 2012 and in the last week of July 2012 for the exam conducted in September 2012.

List of INA SSR Test centers

• Visakhapatnam
  • Udaipur
  • Tirupati
  • Thiruvanathapuram
  • Srinagar
  • Shimla
  • Shillong
  • Sambalpur
  • Ranchi
  • Raipur
  • Port Blair
  • Nagpur
  • Lucknow
  • Kolkata
  • Kohima
  • Kochi
  • Jorhat
  • Jammu
  • Itanagar
  • Imphal
  • Hyderabad
  • Dispur
  • Dharwad
  • Delhi
  • Dehradun
  • Cuttack
  • Chennai
  • Chandigarh
  • Bhopal
  • Bareilly
  • Bangalore
  • Allahabad
  • Aizwal
  • Ahmedabad

Contact Address for the INA SSR Test

• Head Quarters Minister of Defence (Navy), 48, A Block Hutment, New Delhi- 110011

Reference Books for INA SSR Test

• Artificer Apprentice Recruitment Test by Upkar Prakashan
  • Books published by Pratyogita Darpan
  • Upkars Artificer Apprentice Recruitment Test Indian Navy by Dr. Lal and Jain
  • NCERT text books
  • The Pearson General Knowledge Manual 2011 by Edgar Thorpe and Showick Thorpe
  • Handy General Knowledge
  • UPSC Portal: Basic Numeracy and General Mental Ability by Upscportal Publications
  • General Knowledge Current Affairs And Who’s Who? by Khanna

Coaching Centers for INA SSR Test

• Baalnoi Academy
  • T.I.M.E (Triumphant Institute of Management Pvt. Ltd)
  • Career Shapers
  • J.P.S. Institute
  • Pathfinder Education Services Private Limited
  • Pace Setter
  • S.N. Institute
  • AAA Bright Academy
  • Miglani Tutorials
  • L.I.B.M
  • Banking and Management Academy
  • Excelsior

Study Plan

The SSR test of Indian Navy is a difficult one to clear. But systematic planning and preparation will help the students to enter unto this force. The primary written test covers the topics from plus two. So the candidates have to study well their plus two topics and general awareness questions can be answered by reading the newspaper and watching the news regularly. This helps them to pass the written test. The physical test can be passed by maintaining physical and mental health by exercise, Yoga and proper food. By giving proper care to all these the person can easily enter into the service.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results of the exam should be available on the website www.nausena-bharati.nic.in. If the candidate enter his date of birth and register number, he will get the result.

Score Validity

The score card is given to the selected candidates. The candidates who have high score are appointed first . They are appointed on the basis of the vacancies and their score. This score card is valid until the notification of next exam is released. The exam is held two times in an year.

1,721 Responses to “Indian Navy Senior Secondary Recruits(SSR) 2012”

Pages: « 1211 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 671
    muzafer:

i want to know,is there any possibility for commerce students to join indian army?

2. 670
    atul gupta:

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPH IS ACCEPTED OR NOT IN APPLICATION FORM Indian Navy Senior Secondary Recruits(SSR) 2011

3. 669
    sreenath-v:

can we get your address please,so that i can apply.

4. 668
    shahbuddin:

sir my drem join navy so i apply ssr two tho.one one .i have not resived my admit card. plese sir sent me my admit card. i have thankful for you.
    SHAHBUDDIN S\O MR.SHAMSHAD AHAMED
    MOH.MAHAL SARAY BIJNOR ROAD JALALABAB [BIJNOR] U.P

5. 667
    badri prasad:

jodhpur(rajathanan) will make the center for navy or not .give me confirm news thank you

6. 666
    ASHISH:

I AM CURRENTLY A STUDENT OF 12TH.
    AM I ELIGIBLE TO APPLY

7. 665
    Rahul:

I m in marwari college ranchi.i m appearing in 12 th exam.since it is state board jac we dnt get 70 in pcm.can i apply .my date of birth is .24.2.1993.i want to join any of defence academy.pls gv me important upsc dates

8. 664
    jitendra singh gariya:

i can join the navy

9. 663
    dibyajyoti:

please inform me when is the written exam date. also sir from where shall i download the application form.
    with regards
    dibyajyoti

10. 662
    Praful Officer:

Yesterday My Sir Mr.Mahesh Officer took me in his cabin and told that your training is completed then they took me and should me the submarine It was so big and large from inside and from outside from 3rd January 2011 I will be working in Indian Navy Merchant Submarine.

11. 661
    vinay kaushik:

i apply for ssr 2010 i have not received my admit card pleace send it to me at my email id

12. 660
    bhupesh pandey:

respescted sir, how many vacancies in navi ssr 2011

13. 659
    Khalid Khan:

Sir maine 12th 2009 me kar li hai .par art side se . Kya mai bhi nevi me apply kar sakta hun. Agar haan then iska form kahan se milega.aur last date kya hai apply karne ki..plz sir reply soon.

14. 658
    Rakesh kumar gupta:

Myself RAKESH KUMAR GUPTA wants to appear the exam of SSR 1/2011 batch the list of call letter has been published till date. If yes please get me inform on my E-Mail id [email protected]

15. 657
    ranjan:

sir, i’ve 62.2% in 10+2 bt in english has low number(36). can i fillup the form. plz tell me???

16. 656
    ANOOPCHANDRAN:

i am Anoop Chandran i have written ssr test and i have cleared all the three test . The officers told me that i will be informed by call letter till now i havn’t received my merit call letter , I am confused what to do ?

17. 655
    Praful Officer:

I have join the indian merchant navy. when I went to give my entrance exam 2010 I was very confident that I will be passed b’cous my whole family is in navy then in pysical fitness test it is so difficult to pass the fitness test in that I have been past now

18. 654
    prabu:

can students appearing in 2011 board exams apply for SSR, plz respond to me sir

19. 653
    Sudhir:

what is application no.in the form?

20. 652
    Bhag singh:

Sir, my dream is join to INDIAN NAVY.But sir, without call letter my dream not complet.please sir, send me my AA letter for this time. I have thankful for you.

21. 651
    mohd ayub ansari:

i want to khow about short service commission in india army

22. 650
    shaffi:

respected,

This application to apply ant +2 students

23. 649
    Sudeep Patil:

i am very sorry sir.i am not take the parents singnature on the ssr 02/2011 application form.so please sir do not ignore my application form.

Sudeep Patil s/o Hariram Patil
    484 Roop Nagar Airport Road Indore
    Madhya Pradesh
    Pin Code:452005

24. 648
    sandeep:

i am now 24 year old then any chances to join navy or air force?

25. 647
    kumar shanu:

sir,my left hand was fractured one year ago,now it is fine.
    can i apply for Indian Navy Senior Secondary Recruits(SSR).plz help me sir

26. 646
    santosh:

respected sir/madam,
    sir, i am interested to join Indian navy(ssr),i have no idea about written exam.so please sent me paper set idea regarding this exam

regards,
    santosh

27. 645
    deepak pandey:

si iska admit card kab aayega

28. 644
    nandu prasad:

how may i get the application form? can i get it through the internet?

29. 643
    nandu prasad:

how may i get the application form?

30. 642
    prashant mishra begusaraiu bihar:

sir iska admit card card kyo nahi aata hai?

31. 641
    rakesh:

date 0f the examinsation of ssr? will you give some sample question paper?

32. 640
    pradeep kumar tiwari:

i have never gotten my admit card of indian navy,yet i didn’ know what is the reason behind , plz tell me reason

33. 639
    rubanc kumar:

sir,ive send my appication form for the post of ssr 02/2011 batch ,till now i didnt recieve my call letter for examination

34. 638
    roshan bagal:

i am B.E. degree student, i studied in 1st year. i have attested copies of document which required for SSR 2011 . my original documents submitted in college so , can i apply for SSR 2011?

35. 637
    ROSHAN bagal:

I am B.E. degree student, studied in 1st year. I have only attested copies of all the documents, My original documents submited in college. so, can i apply for (ssr 2011)

36. 636
    Samrat Chakraborty:

Sir’ I m appearing 10+2 this year with Physics and Maths and I have Chemistry also. Can I apply for the recruitment?

37. 635
    rakesh sarawag:

sir kya application farm me negative photo bhejna jaroori hain kya

38. 634
    rahul sihol:

sir,how to apply the application

39. 633
    Ramesh Dudi:

Sir my name is Ramesh Dudi I get 73.69% in 12th classfrom Govt. Sr. Sec. School Degana Jn. Sir i filled navy ssr and artificier’s form but i didn’t get my admitcard sir please send me admit card this time My address is Ramesh Dudi s/o Shree Asha Ram Dudi Vill.-Goreri Chanchan Teh.-Degana Jn. Dist.-Nagour(Raj.) Pin code-341503 Mob. No.-9413252829

40. 632
    suresh pradhan:

store in laptop

41. 631
    mannu:

i want ssr navy aplication form but this id not found by me. tell me how i recieve application form.

42. 630
    sekhar:

i want to join navy how to prepare the ssr and piz tell me the sylabus

43. 629
    Rohit bharadawaj:

Can students appearing 12th examination in 2011, apply for senior secondary recruits-02/2011 ?

44. 628
    mahendra singh:

exam date-2011 and exam center

45. 627
    mahendra singh:

exam date-2011

46. 626
    ashish kherwa:

my call latter of navy ssr & artifisher is not received at my home why ?

47. 625
    Narendra singh jat:

Sir! at this time I am doing B.tech.but i want doing job……………………………………………………………………………………………

48. 624
    Anudeep:

for which address i have to send application form

49. 623
    kavindra kumar:

i submit many time ssr navy application form but not receive admit card so give me proper solutoin for this problem. thankyou

50. 622
    Rakesh choudhary:

I want to ask the examination date of ssr navy and also i want to know the salary information

51. 621
    exam date in2011 wewant to know ,balram kumar:

exam date 2011

52. 620
    krishna:

sir i am not getting our call letter of ssr. i am again filling the application form, send me call letter.
    Sir i home district Ballia(U.P.) But i have done our education from Jharkhand my all certificate is from jharkhand.
    can i apply for ranchi center.

53. 619
    Subrata kumar patra:

Sir,when the indian navy rally held in chilika for ssr

54. 618
    Arvind kumar:

i have never gotten my admit card of indian navy,yet i didn’ know what is the reason behind , plz tell me reason .my 10+2
    percent is 61.6
    ARVIND KUMAR
    S/O ANIL KUMAR GUPTA
    ADD TAKIYAPAR NARIALGHAT DANAPUR PATNA
    PO-DIGHA .DIST- PATNA
    STATE BIHAR
    D.O.B-21-01-1993

55. 617
    anand kumar:

i have never gotten my admit card of indian navy,yet i didn’ know what is the reason behind , plz tell me reason
    ANAND KUMAR
    S/O SHIVDULAR SINGH
    VILL-SION (SHIVPATTI)
    P.O.+P.S.-BHABUA
    DISTT KAIMUR
    D.O.B.-12/12/1990

56. 616
    HOW TO APPLY:

HOW TOAPPLY……………

57. 615
    ASHOK MAHAKUR:

WHAT IS THE TIME OF 2011 SSR APPLICATION FORM AVILABLE.

58. 614
    arpit:

is 12 appearing can give this exam

59. 613

can i do engineering from here ?if i am polotechnice deploma student.

60. 612
    manish anand:

what percentage is must requird for ssr (navy)

61. 611
    lokeshyadav:

sir,how many vacancies in navi ssr 2011

62. 610
    namballa chaitanya kumar:

sir,I’m doing my B.Tech 3rd year with branch,electrical and electronics and with 64.8% marks.Please let me know the opportunities for my qualification.
    My technical qualifications: c-language,M.S.office

63. 609
    ARUN SINGH:

i summit the application many times for entrance exam but never gives any entrance exam letter.
    i summit application again for s.s.r-02/2011batch
    i am fully prepared for entrance exam
    please tell me sir what i do?

64. 608
    nishchay:

Hon’bl sir,
    i have a query…. my knees do touch each other when i stand straight… so i wanna ask that am i not able to join the indian navy??? just because of it??
    plz answer me as soon as possible.
    my email id is

65. 607
    saddam hossain khan:

sir please give detail about ssr

66. 606
    mohd.shahil:

please tell me the syllabous of ssr 2/2011

67. 605
    RISHI MOHAN DWIVEDI:

Hon’bl sir,
    I hv passed the 12th examination with percentage of 55.00 from upboard. Sir,i want to know that can i join indian navy SSR-02/2011 Batch.
    Please give me information sir.

RISHI MOHAN DWIVEDI (LUCKNOW)

68. 604
    Deepak kumar:

hi sir i am 12th pass from up board in 2010 with 52.40%
    and i am pursing bca 1st year
    and i am join the indian navy in ssr 2011 batch

69. 603
    Vikas pandey:

Hon’bl sir,
    I hv passed the 12th examination with percentage of 57.4 from CBSE. Sir,i want to know that can i join indian navy SSR-02/2011 Batch.
    Please give me information sir.

70. 602
    ANAND PANDEY:

Respected SIR How can i join the indian navy?

71. 601
    venkatesh:

can we get your address? such i can send you applaction to your address

72. 600
    Parmod singh:

Sir,i have passed my three years diploma in mechanical engg.which is equivalnt to the 12th as physics,chemistry,math.sir, is me capable to join the indian navy in SSR 2011batch

73. 599
    sandeep:

Sir,i submit my navy ssr form 2010 but I didn,t get my admit card .pls tell about it.

74. 598
    rohit:

what is rank of ssr in the indian navy and what is responebilty of this post

75. 597
    rohit:

what is rank of ssr navy person and what is responsbilty of this post

76. 596
    SUNIL KUMAR VERMA:

I have passed HSC with 57.67% so, How can i join the indian navy??????

77. 595
    Binod bihari majhi:

Hon’ble sir/mam,
    i hav just completed my 12th last year with 64% with phy,math,chem.my height is 175c.m and wt.63kg.now i am in b.tech 1st yr but i wnt 2 serve the nation through joining in navy.so kindly help me 2 get in to navy by guiding me for which posts i am elligible with details.
    Vande Mataram.JAY HIND

78. 594
    Rahul Saxena:

Dear sir, i passed 12th in 2010 from C.B.S.E board from commerce stream so, can i join a Indian Navy ? Please tell me……

79. 593
    sumer singh:

sir , please tell me about next vacancy of indian navy ssr in dec 2011.

80. 592
    Sagar Sanjay Arya:

Are there any courses and permanent commission jobs in Indian Navy, Army and Air force? I am 10 + 2 Science educated 59 % marks obtained and have a NCC certificate. My birth date is 09 January 1992. I am interested in any technical job in the Army either degree or diploma. Please inform me. Thank you.

81. 591
    GYANENDRA GIRI:

i want how to apply and when and what is the date of navy ssr/AA published

82. 590
    vishvendra singh:

sir , please tell me about next vacancy of indian navy ssr in dec 2011.

83. 589
    vishvendra singh:

sir , please sent my admit card at my address , at khatiyon ka mohlla kanchroda .phulera,disst. jaipur.raj.

84. 588
    vishvendra:

sir,i want to know that,in 2011 batch of Indian navy (SSR) on what percentage call up letter will be back up.
    sir, my percentage is 53.69 in 12th (pcm) can fill up the form of Indian navy (ssR) which is publish in dec 2011.

85. 587
    Amarjit Singh:

i have cleared all d steps of ssr 1\2011 batch. merit list is pending. please let me know about the vaccencies availble, as i am from Punjab.
    Also, please tell me how much chances of rejection are still there at chilka? please kindly answer me these 2 ques. my email is [email protected]
    thanks.

86. 586
    gaurav marwal:

sir , please sent my admit card at my address , at khatiyon ka mohlla kanchroda .phulera,disst. jaipur.raj.

87. 585
    gaurav marwal:

88. 584
    gaurav marwal:

sir i have passed 10 class, and i want to take admission in indian navy ? i have submitted my ssr form sports quota . i want admit card.

89. 583
    Lokesh:

My brother Navy medical selected but No final result tell you SSR/2011 janvary

90. 582
    RAJ KUMAR:

good morning sir,
    i have passed all steps for navyssr batch is 01/2011. now i want to know that when merit list will be display.

91. 581
    Somnath:

tell me

92. 580
    Moidul Islam:

Sir I have passed HS examination with 55% , and I want to take admisson in Navy ? But my question is what i have to do to take admison.
    Sir, Sory for disturb you.

93. 579
    RAKESH YADAV:

i have submitted my SSR form sports quota but till not got any admit card

94. 578
    Amit Kumar Singh:

i have not received my SSR admit kard so plz send my admit kard thanking u

95. 577
    PRABAL1:

GIVE MY ANS

96. 576
    PRABAL1:

THANK SIR

97. 575
    PRABAL PARIHAR:

Respected sir, plz tell me what is the publication date of ssr 02/2011. ur sincerly- prabal , mo.no-9044139153

98. 574
    u.k.dutta:

i have passed senior secondary in science. i am colourblind. Am i illegible for navy.

99. 573
    md waseem akram:

give me information of 10 pass openings

100. 572
    vivek singh:

sir pls if u know than pls send me mail when vacancy for sports person

101. 571
    UDIT CHAUDHARY:

I have not received my SSR admit card now what to do?

102. 570
    Akash:

i have not recive my admit card of ssr yet plz tell me when will i get it…………………..

103. 569
    Ankit Dimri:

sir/MAM,
    I have not received my SSR written exam 2010 admit card,so I request you sir please send my admit card to my address.
    My address- ANKIT DIMRI
    S/O JAGDISH PRASAD DIMRI
    NEAR PENCIL FACTORY,MANPUR,
    KOTDWARA.
    DISTRIC-PAURI GARHWAL.
    STATE-UTTRAKHAND.
    PIN CODE-246149
    THANKING YOU
    SIR/MAM.

104. 568
    k kavya kumar:

I have not received my SSR admit card now what to do

105. 567
    vipin joshi:

sir i have not recive my admit card ssr navy
    sir you have possible to send my admit card in internet

106. 566
    vivek:

i has not receive my admit card plz send my admit card as soon as possible thanks and regards..

107. 565
    Yashaswi sahoo:

When will the ssr result will be published.The exam on 30-sept-2010.

108. 564
    rajkumar:

i have passed all the steps of navy ssr.marit list is in panding.i want to know that how much vacency are for navy ssr.

109. 563
    imran:

please send my admit card.

name-GAURAV KUMAR
    father name-GANGA SHARAN SINGH

110. 562
    Avinash singh:

i had submitted this form but i did not recieve my admit card.

111. 561
    SHASHI:

SIR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY SSR01/2011 batch CALL LETTER.WHEN WILL THE EXAMINATION BE HELD.PLZ SEND MY CALL LETTER SOON AND MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected].

112. 560
    Narendra kr singhal:

sir when will be the s.s.r. exam. i have still not received my admit card what i do. my email id [email protected] REPLY SOONLY

113. 559
    Yumnam Premkumar Singh:

I have not receive my admit card for INDIAN NAVY SSR 01/2011. So i request you to sent my admit card at my address and my address is:-
    Yumnam Premkumar Singh
    S/O, Y. Sanajaoba Singh
    Langmeidong Maning Mayai Leikai
    P.O.- Kakching
    P.S.-Waikhong
    Dist.-Thoubal
    State- Manipur
    MOBILE NO.-+919856717826
    E-Mail- [email protected]
    So, i therefore request to you most respectfully to that sent my admit card.
    THANKS

114. 558
    Prameshwar:

i have apply for ssr batch 01/2011 and before two time but havn`t got call later plz send me latter or call me on 9799906858

115. 557
    vijay meena:

sir my call not coming so please soon send my cll later

116. 556
    Sumit Kumar:

please sir send my admit card
    sumit kumar s/0 hajaree lal
    d.o.b. 01/01/1993
    v.p.o. lalamandhi teh. buhana distt. jhunjhunu (rajasthan)
    pin - 3330343

117. 555
    Amlan:

please send me the question papers of last five years

118. 554
    sandeep kumar moral:

sir , till now i had not receive my admit card for ssr examination. My adress is 221/2 tej vihar rohta road meerut UP my contact no is 9557760613 . sir i will be thankfull to you

119. 553
    gaurav:

how can i find out my admit card

120. 552
    Raman kumar:

Gud evening Sir,please send me model test paper of SSR.

121. 551
    Dileep kumar:

Sir when will be the s.s.r. exam.I have still not received my admit card what will I do

122. 550
    vikash yadav:

sir i do not accept my admit card please for admit wht will i do

123. 549
    VISHNU PRASAD SHARMA:

SIR I HAVE NIOT RECEIVED MY SSR CALLLETTER WHAT IS REASON PLZ SEND MY CALLLETTER SOONLY AND MY EMAIL ID ID IS [email protected] PLZ REPLY SOONLY

124. 548
    shubham:

sir i have recieved my admit card so please send me model test papers of nausena as MR COOK
    my mail id is
    as soon as
    thank you sir

125. 547
    vinay:

i have not received my call letter for ssr navy exam please send my admit card as soon as.
    adress-
    subhash chand
    h.no-42 balajipuram
    mathura(u.p)
    pin-281001
    mov.no-09781636033

126. 546
    anurag yadav:

when will be the next exam.. when forms will be available???

127. 545
    ankit uniyal:

sir i have recivied my admit card . there is a missprint in in my sir name what should i do?

128. 544
    Vikas yadav:

Sir i have not recieved my admit card . plz send my admit card as soon as possible.

129. 543
    PRAVESH KUMAR PAYHAK:

sir, i am soory to inform you that i have not received my admit card for indian navy ssr written exam. so, i request you to send my admit card as far as possible.
    my address- vill-bajna (mathura), p.o- bajna
    dist- mathura, pin - 281201
    cont.no:-+919456009677?

130. 542
    nikhil setia:

JAI HIND SIR,
    sir i m candidate nikhil setia!
    sir i wants to know that will we have permission to go out after the training ou test section is over,
    and what is the maximuin timing of all the test are completed!
    jai hind!

131. 541
    lakshman pathak:

sir mera admit card receive nahi hua hai

132. 540
    Manish mishra:

Hi i am manish & my subjects in 10+2 was physics,chemistry,biology & information technology.so am i eligible for ssr

133. 539
    avesh kumar meena:

i has not receive my admit card plz send my admit card as soon as possible thanks and regards..
    v.p.o fathepura vaya gurara distt sikar
    rajasthan
    pin code 332721

134. 538
    jitendra pratap singh:

I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY ADDMITTE CARD ,
    PLEASE SEND MY ADDMITTE CARD.

135. 537
    jitendra:

please show my addmite card,

136. 536
    Ajay Sonu:

Sir our name ajay n sonu hai plz send our admit card on my addres vill.rumalpuri post.meerapur dist.muzaffarnagar 251315

137. 535
    Arun Dadhwal:

I have not receive my admit card. Sir, pls send my admit card as soon as possile
    Thanks and Regards.

My Address is:
    Arun Dadhwal, S/O: Sh. Baldev Singh
    Village and P.O.: Jaind
    Teh: Palampur
    Dist: Kangra
    Pin: 176086
    Himachal Pradesh

138. 534
    vishnu prasad sharma:

sir my email id is [email protected]

139. 533
    vishnu prasad sharma:

sir i have nit received my ssr callletter what is reason plz send my callletter soon and plz tell me the reason of not sending callletter soonly

140. 532
    Vichitra:

i
    have not received my admit card
    for indian navy ssr written exam.
    so, i request you to send my admit
    card as far as possible. And sir/madam if any other procedure to get my addmit card then tell to me or send to my email address plz do it fast.
    Address-h.no-363/16 , devi pura -2 , bulandshahr(u.p)
    pin-203001

141. 531
    roshith:

entrance-exam.net

142. 530
    ANIMESH GHOSH:

what is the admit card number of ANIMESH GHOSH applied for COOK indian nevy

143. 529
    jayesh kapade:

dear sir. I have received my admit card. Pls send me model quetion paper my email id [email protected]

144. 528
    Kushal Singh:

I have not receive my admit card.Sir, pls send my admit card as soon as possile
    Thanks and Regards.
    Vill.Bhadiaran P.O Dulehar Teh.Haroli
    Distt. Una
    pin code-176601

145. 527
    vijay kumar tailor:

sir i has not receive my call latter lease sent my call latter or send on my email id

146. 526
    Ishwar:

sir i have submit the navy ssr form 2010 but inot recieve my admit card

147. 525
    umesh.b:

pls send me the model question papers for my performance in ssr exam 2010… or pls contact me on 9611419540,9845396014

148. 524
    vineet:

i want to know about all upcoming exams

149. 523
    each and every form dates:

vindhyachalprasad

150. 522
    sir I have not received my Admit card:

sir I haven’t received my Admit card so mind sending me my admit card

Pages: « 1211 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All