Indian Navy Senior Secondary Recruits(SSR) 2012

The most responsible and dignified wing in the Defence Force is Indian Navy. The discipline and attitude of each Officer in Indian navy are admirable. There are a large number of career options are there in Indian Navy and getting into it is a dream for a large number of young Indians. Indian Navy conducts various examinations for recruiting candidates. Senior Secondary Recruits is one among them.

Structure of INA SSR Test

SSR tests conducted by Indian Navy include a written test of one hour duration. It consists of questions from the Plus two level standards. General awareness, English, Mathematics, and Science should be there.

The candidates come across this written test have to appear for the physical test. In this test candidates required to participate in the one mile running competition, squat ups and push ups.

Candidates who meet the physical requirements will have to undergone for a medical test. This medical test is to check the medical fitness of the candidate is satisfactory for the job. If the medical test is qualified by the candidate he will be selected for the training for the job.

Syllabus for INA SSR Test

The SSR test of Indian Navy has a written test. This written test covers questions from the plus two levels. It includes questions from English Comprehension, Preposition, Parts of Speech, Tense, Sentence for correction etc. Science questions include the questions from the field of Gravitation, Electronics, Light, Nuclear Energy, Laws of Motion, states of Matter etc. Mathematics questions include questions from the topics of Geometry and Trigonometry, Quadratic Equation, Polynomials and Exponentials, Set Theory.

The General Knowledge questions covers all the general topics includes Discoveries and Inventions, Sports, Indian Constitution and History, Computer knowledge etc.

The candidate applied for this post should be an unmarried male who is either an Indian or a Gorkha (a native of Nepal). The candidate should be between the age limit of 17-21. The candidate should have plus two with Physics and Mathematics as a compulsory subject and Chemistry, Biology and Computers as Optional subjects.

The candidate have required some physical standards like the candidate should have a height of 157cms minimum and his weight should be balanced with his height. The candidate also requires a good mental as well as body health. Candidate should not have any eye problem and have the eye sight as per the notification.

How to Apply?

The notification for the post will published two times in a year and the candidates who have the requirements in the notification can apply. The application form is available in the website www.nausena-bharti.nic.in. The candidate can use the downloaded form or it should be formed in their own handwriting in the prescribed format. It should be send only through the ordinary post, all other forms will be rejected.

Application form has to be sent in a brown envelope. The post applied for, percentage of marks and the desired centre for the exam should be mentioned at the top of the cover. Self addressed envelope with Rs.10/- stamp affixed, the copies of attested certificates should also be sent along with the form.

How to fill the Form?

The candidate should read the notification in advance of filling the form. The form should be filled in the candidates’ own handwriting and all columns should be filled correctly in block letters. Any error in filling the form will affect the candidates’ chance for attending the exam. The completely filled form should be send before the last date of receiving the form.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Last Date of Receipt Of Application form is the last week of December, 2011 for the exam in February, 2012 and in the last week of July 2012 for the exam conducted in September 2012.

List of INA SSR Test centers

• Visakhapatnam
  • Udaipur
  • Tirupati
  • Thiruvanathapuram
  • Srinagar
  • Shimla
  • Shillong
  • Sambalpur
  • Ranchi
  • Raipur
  • Port Blair
  • Nagpur
  • Lucknow
  • Kolkata
  • Kohima
  • Kochi
  • Jorhat
  • Jammu
  • Itanagar
  • Imphal
  • Hyderabad
  • Dispur
  • Dharwad
  • Delhi
  • Dehradun
  • Cuttack
  • Chennai
  • Chandigarh
  • Bhopal
  • Bareilly
  • Bangalore
  • Allahabad
  • Aizwal
  • Ahmedabad

Contact Address for the INA SSR Test

• Head Quarters Minister of Defence (Navy), 48, A Block Hutment, New Delhi- 110011

Reference Books for INA SSR Test

• Artificer Apprentice Recruitment Test by Upkar Prakashan
  • Books published by Pratyogita Darpan
  • Upkars Artificer Apprentice Recruitment Test Indian Navy by Dr. Lal and Jain
  • NCERT text books
  • The Pearson General Knowledge Manual 2011 by Edgar Thorpe and Showick Thorpe
  • Handy General Knowledge
  • UPSC Portal: Basic Numeracy and General Mental Ability by Upscportal Publications
  • General Knowledge Current Affairs And Who’s Who? by Khanna

Coaching Centers for INA SSR Test

• Baalnoi Academy
  • T.I.M.E (Triumphant Institute of Management Pvt. Ltd)
  • Career Shapers
  • J.P.S. Institute
  • Pathfinder Education Services Private Limited
  • Pace Setter
  • S.N. Institute
  • AAA Bright Academy
  • Miglani Tutorials
  • L.I.B.M
  • Banking and Management Academy
  • Excelsior

Study Plan

The SSR test of Indian Navy is a difficult one to clear. But systematic planning and preparation will help the students to enter unto this force. The primary written test covers the topics from plus two. So the candidates have to study well their plus two topics and general awareness questions can be answered by reading the newspaper and watching the news regularly. This helps them to pass the written test. The physical test can be passed by maintaining physical and mental health by exercise, Yoga and proper food. By giving proper care to all these the person can easily enter into the service.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results of the exam should be available on the website www.nausena-bharati.nic.in. If the candidate enter his date of birth and register number, he will get the result.

Score Validity

The score card is given to the selected candidates. The candidates who have high score are appointed first . They are appointed on the basis of the vacancies and their score. This score card is valid until the notification of next exam is released. The exam is held two times in an year.

1,721 Responses to “Indian Navy Senior Secondary Recruits(SSR) 2012”

Pages: « 12 11 10 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 3 21 » Show All

1. 1121
    srikanth:

sir i am pursuing +2 i want to apply for this exam ,may i aplly in december

2. 1120
    govind joshi:

why are not come my adsmiction letter.

3. 1119
    gurdyal singh:

entrance exams date sheet show

4. 1118
    JITENDRA PATEL:

sir iam applyed for SSR neavy & AA-131 ihave no call letter so pls cheqk & send my call letter,,,,,, pls sir,,,

5. 1117
    Shivam dixit:

Sir i want to know exam date of ssr

6. 1116
    Paramananda Bhuyan:

I have completed 10+2 with Physic, Chemistry and Biology with 41%.So can I apply for SSR or any other recruitmen in Navy

7. 1115
    Amarjeet kumar singh:

Sir, my admit card has not come by navy ssr. Plz send my admit card on e-mail id [email protected]
    name-Amarjeet kumar singh
    Father name-Ramkabilash singh
    D.O.B-11/02/1993
    for this i shall always be grateful to you

8. 1114
    prathmesh:

mene odinari post appication kiya he exam kab he?

9. 1113
    diwakar joshi:

sir pls tell me the date of examination ,,,,

10. 1112
    vandana:

i want to know exam date of ssr……..

11. 1111
    bhojraj gurjar:

sir you tell me howmuch weight oyu take for 19th year applicant.

12. 1110
    pakesh kumar:

admitcard pakesh kumar s/o rajender d. o. b.-06/05/1992

13. 1109
    pakesh kumar:

admitcard pakesh kumar s/o rajender d. o. b.-06/05/1992

14. 1108
    PANKAJ SAINI:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I Want to know how to fill the form exactly beacause many times i filled but admit card not comes people says there are some minor mistakes are there so please clarify them for me. CONTACT- 08423295158

15. 1107
    vivek shrivastava:

sir,i apply SSR examination which month organise a exam

16. 1106
    SSR.NAVY:

Sir mai janna chahata hu k agr kisi man k 52% and math mai withgrdsh ho kya us boy ka farm lot skata hai

17. 1105
    aman:

sir i passed 12th 45% sic can i apply

18. 1104
    Ramesh:

Hi sir, my name is ramesh, i am from AP STATE, sir i have fully interested to join indian navy, sir pls tell me my emai5 recruitment date

19. 1103
    sonu kumar singh:

the meritlist of ssr is coming on 30 june 2011. How will i come to know? My roll no is G2001096NF. I have given exam on 4 April.

20. 1102
    Ghanshyam swami:

Sir, Im ghanshyam i want to join navy i passed 10 2 with 52.77% in pcm what call letter come in

21. 1101
    anubhav gaur:

Sir,I passed 12th with 81.4%.Can I apply for nausena-bharti(SSR)?? Also,!!Sir plz tell me hw i enter in navy….
    Please inform me on:+919718170163. Thanking you.

22. 1100
    Mangesh K Mandave:

Sir i want to join Indian navy as SSR please send me model question paper for ssr
    my contact no 9870130147

23. 1099
    akarsh km:

sir,i want join indian navy as ssr ,i passed +2 with 65% what can i do to join in the indian navy as ssr, sir plz help me

24. 1098
    Vineet kumar:

I want to ask that i have sent 6 time navy application form but did not get any call letter,but i have not lost my hope and now i also sent an applicatin firm of ’ssr’ deer sir,
    plz give me a chance to appear in navy.this is my first and last hope .if you will not send my call letter i could not able to job in navy

25. 1097
    Vineet kumar:

I want to ask that i have sent 6 time navy application firm but did not get any call letter,but i have not lost my hope and now i also sent an applicatin firm of ’ssr’

26. 1096
    Derin varghese:

Sir i want to join indian navy as SSR .I passed 10+2 with 72%.if i am eligible please inform me

27. 1095
    Surajit Chakraborty:

i want the last year question paper of SSR 01/2012. Thank you.

28. 1094
    ABIN JAMES:

SIR how many vacancies are in indianavey (kerala)
    when will be ssr entrance exam ???????

29. 1093
    dinesh kumar:

dear sir, i submitted the application form for ssr. So when will be the conducte????

30. 1092
    rakesh kumar:

navy is agood job for me

31. 1091
    VISHNU:

my name is vishnu s vijayan.i passed +2 course with 81% of marks.can i join in indian navy.i love that career very much than others.

32. 1090
    ranjesh kumar:

sir ihave passed intermediate with pcm with 95% from andhra pradesh .i want to join indian navy but my height is just 155 cm .can i will be eligible for the indian navy?

33. 1089
    nishank:

sir,is it necessary to send domicile cirtificate with form?????????

34. 1088
    RAKESH KUMAR:

I WANT to join INDIAN navy as ssr i passed 10+2 with 68.62% with pcm ,please send me a modal question paper THANKS MY GOD

35. 1087
    Rakesh kumar jena:

Sir what is the last date for apply ssr form?

36. 1086
    Anoop:

How many vacancy in navy SSR aug. 2011

37. 1085
    AJITH CS:

where i get the form of SSR ?

38. 1084
    ritesh:

i have indian navy forn in maharashtra times newspaper. so i can fiil the form from this newspaper.
    and there is a box for application form no. then what to write there.
    and you will need the documents original or xerox copy with attested. plz inform me as soon as u can so that i can fill the form faster and last date of submitting is 22nd june,2011
    i hope u will reply faster

39. 1083
    Amit kumar singh ponia:

sir I want to join indian navy as SSR.ipassed 10+2 with 72.2% with pcm pls send model paper of q.p

40. 1082
    abhay shukla:

I am in 7th SEM of BE with E&c branch can i am eligible to apply for officers exam

41. 1081
    Sp Wungyao:

Sir would you please tell me how to write the application form on the A4 size paper. would you please send me the sample?

42. 1080
    Ravi:

I have not domicile certificate can i fill this form
    and

43. 1079
    sanjay:

sir mere 12th me 59% he.or mene avi ssr ka pure test pass ker liye he ab final result aana he kya me pass ho jauga ya avi v koi katra he plz tell me …./

44. 1078
    monika:

sir i want to join indian navy . i passed 10 with 79%, plese send me more information about there dipartment those i applied with my quilyfication

45. 1077
    vasimakram.m.attar:

sir please send me application form of s.s.r on e-mail

46. 1076
    bal singh:

i looking for my ssr joining letter. when it will be sent .
    my exam has held on 29 april 2011.

47. 1075
    sandeep karki:

sir,please send me sample of question papers.i got 65% marks in 12.also tell me other entries in navy

48. 1074
    rohit tiwari:

my age is going to expire for the recruitment of ssr and aa i have send all the forms of indian navy but i have not recived even a single call letter so please take action about this topic thank you sir………..

49. 1073
    Bunti:

Sir, how many vacancies of ssr 02/2010 batch

50. 1072
    sunil yadav:

Sir i want to join Indian navy as SSR .i passed 10+2 with 72% wid (PCM) ,plese send me model of Q.P.

51. 1071
    sandeep:

what is the process for selaction in indian navy ssr?

52. 1070
    madhusudhana r k:

sir/madam,
    I’m studying in BSc final year with Physic, Maths and Computr science as major subjects. I’m an NCC cadet too. If I apply through NCC special entery scheme, how much percentage required from over all BSc…

53. 1069
    thangaraj:

could any one tell…to which address that application to be send..

54. 1068
    Ankush chauhan:

Sir i want to join Indian navy as SSR .i passed 10+2 with 67.4% wid (PCM) ,plese send me model of Q.P.

55. 1067
    Ankush chauhan:

Sir,I passed 12th with 67.4%.Can I apply for nausena-bharti(SSR)?? Also,!!Sir plz tell me hw i enter in navi after clear btech examination nd at which post
    ?Please inform me on:+919761975439. Thanking you.

56. 1066
    Abhishek Soni:

how many vacancies in
    navy ssr-Aug 2011

57. 1065
    rathina raja k:

when you conduct ssr entrance exam pis send me email id

58. 1064
    rathina raja k:

Dearsir, please send me model question paper for ssr i am take 80%of mark in HSC when you send me my admit card sir

59. 1063
    mahender:

what is the syllabus for indian navy ssr-01\2012 batch

60. 1062
    rabins rai:

sir,i secured 75% marks in intermediate. my birth date is 10sept1994 can i fill application form of SSR

61. 1061
    Vivekanand Pandey:

Sir,I passed c-12 with 63.4%.Can I apply for nausena-bharti(SSR)?? Also,I suffered from encephelities in year 2009!!So,is their anyway for me?Please inform me.
    Thanking you.

62. 1060
    Vivekanand Pandey:

Sir,I passed c-12 with 63.4%.Can I apply for nausena-bharti(SSR)?? Also,I suffered from encephelities in year 2009!!So,is their anyway for me?Please inform me on:7408852272. Thanking you.

63. 1059
    Minhau:

I have completed 10+2 with Physic, Chemistry and Biology.So can I apply for SSR or any other recruitmen in Navy?

64. 1058
    raj:

how to apply marchant navy after inter? please tell me sir its importent to me

65. 1057
    raj:

how to apply marchant navy after inter? please tell me sir its importent to me

66. 1056
    shantanu kumar pradhan:

on which week employment news paper last ssr advertisement given

67. 1055
    rishi yadav:

deer sir,
    i request you .
    i want doing job in govrntment indian navi

68. 1054
    gaurav tripathi:

where i get the form of SSR ?

69. 1053
    vikram singh tomar:

when was ssr resuslt come ……and marrit list how mush in start in minimam and maximam

70. 1052
    santosh singh:

can i join nave i got 44% marks in (10+2) and where,

71. 1051
    Amit:

Sir plz tell me hw i enter in navi after clear btech examination nd at which post . . . . . .

72. 1050
    Balamanikandan:

how to down load an application form for SSR 01/2012?

73. 1049
    Arya:

Is there any recruitment in ssr 2011 batch recently ?

74. 1048
    Ram sindoor:

Sir,i had send application form two times earliar but i don’t get admit card….why? Is that because i get 58.8% in 12th….

75. 1047
    pradeep singh:

with lot of respect . i wanna ask you that can i join navel academy?my birthday date is 30nov 1990.plz tell me which cource is suitable for me.my qualification is given below………..10+2(pcm)=74.31% . B.Tech(cs)$th sem completed

76. 1046
    amit yadav:

i want to be join merchant navy..i have done my 12th from arts stream..now i am prussing bba last year..kindly, .help me..

77. 1045
    kailashramjat:

I wants to join indian navi. my education qualification is under–
    1. I have 59.50% marks in 10th ciass.
    2.i have 75.85% marks in 12th class (ARTS).
    3. I gave B.A.( part-1) exam with eng. literatur.
    ………………………………………
    My date of birth is 10.02.1993.
    I wish apply to job. please tell me what can i do?

78. 1044
    Vineet kumar:

Sir,i want to know my call letter information

79. 1043
    vaibhav sawant:

Sir i want to join Indian navy as SSR .i passed 10+2 with 57.83% ,plese send me model of Q.P.

80. 1042
    vignesh:

I had appeared in +2 exam and like to know when the ssr form will isssue sir.

81. 1041
    yash gangakhedkar:

can i join navy after12th with 50% marks ? my group is pcm?
    please tell me what can i do

82. 1040
    ashish patil:

plz reply

83. 1039
    rajesh kumar:

roll no. kab tak aayega

84. 1038
    ajin:

i wish apply the job . how to get he aplication form?????

85. 1037
    Yogesh kamal:

Respected sir,i have passed 10th in 60%,10+2non.med.,46.8%,ITI in electrician 77.83%,age 24 is there any requirment in Navy.

86. 1036
    PRADEEPJANGIR:

DEAR SIR,I DID NOT GET MY NAVY SSR EXAM’S CALL LETER. PLIZ HELP.

87. 1035
    DEVKI NANDAN MISHRA:

10 65% 2004
    12 66% 2006
    B. Sc 52%(phy ,chem,math) 2009
    MCA 73% (persuing) 2009
    but want to join indian navy
    how it is possible

88. 1034
    Rahul Vishwakarma:

sir i want to information for ssr 02/2012 plz send me information on my mail.

89. 1033
    DEEPAK KUMAR:

please send my admit card on [email protected]
    name -DEEPAK KUMAR
    fathers name-DINESH KUMAR
    date of birth-12/03/1994
    i can not find admit by site………..

90. 1032
    RAVI.CHAUHAN:

I AM 12th commarce student i apply indian
    navy
    plz send me answer
    RAVI CHAUHAN
    I AM PASS NCC ‘C’CERITYFACITY

91. 1031
    Deepak kumar:

I am deepak kumar from lucknow
    please send my admit card on [email protected]

92. 1030
    rohit chandel:

sir job

93. 1029
    Amrish:

sir,I did not get my admit card. plz information me on [email protected]

Amrish Kumar

94. 1028
    amit kumar dubey:

i have not received my entrance admit card of SSR ENTRY . so please sir send me my admit card .My D.O.B.IS 30/05/93 .Ihave passed my 12th class (PCM)P.my adress is
    Amit kumar dubey S/O Rakesh dubey
    sawandih gulhariya
    phoolpur allahabad
    u.p. 212402

95. 1027
    mohit chaudhary:

i am mohit.I did not get admit card from entrancexam 2011.plz information Email [email protected]

96. 1026
    Gokul Kakad:

1.Commerce student apply to INDIAN NAVY ?
    2.12th commmerce student.
    plz send me answer. i waiting for ur answer.

97. 1025
    ROHTASH KUMAR:

maine 12th class arts se pass ki hai kya mai bi navy join kar sakta hun sir ab main ITI pehowa me computer operating programming assistent ka corse kar raha hun sir kya main navy me kisi post ke liya apply kar skata hun sir navy ke farm kab kule gai

98. 1024
    Balraj singh:

Sir! please send my call leter , my phone no. 9041141477 is changed & new no. is 9464848494
    adress:-V.P.O.-GHARYALA
    TEH.- PATTI & dist.-TARNTARAN(punjab) pin:-143416

99. 1023
    abnish kumar:

sir plz send my navy ssr 2011 ka admit card .abnishkumar

100. 1022
    Jitendra jakhar:

commerce student apply to Indian nevy ?

101. 1021
    mahesh:

iam already selected in ssr 2010 batch ,and iam perfectly fit…and i waiting for my call leter but iam not selected in central merit….so please send me the reason of my not getting me selected…..,and one more thing is iam applying of ssr 2011batch all so but iam not receaving admit card so please send to my admit card by this address

kandregula mahesh,
    c/o k.chandra rao
    D.NO:7-22-18,
    old-gajuwaka,
    visakhapatnam-530026

yours faithfully
    k.mahesh

102. 1020
    mohindarbalaji.H:

I have completed dipolma mechanical engineering 2002-2005

103. 1019
    manjunath.m.ullegaddi:

please send me old qustion papers and give insrtaction facing SSR exams

104. 1018
    AVANISH KUMAR:

ADMID KAD

105. 1017
    manjunath.m.u:

sir please send me previous year qution papers and all istruction of exams

106. 1016
    ashok singh s/o puran singh:

i dint get my admit card.i request u that please send me my admit card
    d.o.b-15-10-1993

107. 1015
    Abhay Kumar Singh:

How will I get my admit card

108. 1014
    Akhil:

sir please send me the previous year sample papers i shall be greatly obilized Akhil.s

109. 1013
    ajay:

SIR SSR ONLY CAN FILLED BY THE SCIENCE STUDENTS , PLZ TELL ME YES OR NO?

110. 1012
    himanshu rawat:

plz sent to ssr navy 2011 my admit card

regard you
    himanshu rawat

111. 1011
    DALIP KUMAR:

JAI HIND SIR
    i have not received my entrance admit card of SSR ENTRY . so please sir send me my admit card .My D.O.B.IS 26/07/92 .Ihave passed my 12th class (PCM)PLUS computer science .my adress is
    DALIP KUMAR S/O SHAMSHER CHAND
    C/O RESIDENTIAL QARTER
    BIKRAM CHOWK JAMMU
    STATE (JAMMU&KASHMIR)
    PIN NO : 180006

112. 1010
    kaushik sharma:

sir, I want the syllabus or sample question paper for entrance exam in technical line of indian navy.I have passed 12th standard already.

113. 1009
    veerendra singh:

please send my ssr admitcard of 2011 veerendra singh dob 4/7/1994

114. 1008
    m. ramana babu:

exam adimit card for ssr

115. 1007
    vivek chaudhary:

To
    Respected sir.

Sir i had been submited a navy ssr form for recruitement .So there after i not recieved any information about my application. because this seassion exam will being on april month 2011.

pls send my call letter for exam…

CALL LETTER DETAIL:-
    APPLCT NAME-VIVEK CHAUDHARY S/O PRAMOD CHAUDHARY

ADDRESS-VIVEK CHAUDHARY C/O SATAYVEER SINGH
    H/N-16/32 , BEHIND THE POLICE STATION SHIV NAGAR TUNDLA (FIROZABAD)
    PIN CODE - 283204
    STATE OF APPLCT- UTTER PRADESH
    EXAM CENTRE- KANPUR
    APPLICATION SEND ADDRESS- POST BOX NO-5270. CHANKYAPURI P O NEW DELHI - 110021

116. 1006
    Gitesh Mahara:

sir please send me the previous year sample papers i shall be greately obilized
    Gitesh Mahara
    Nainital

117. 1005
    lokesh dhabale:

Sir plz mera ssr navy ka admit card send kar do
    lokesh dhabale

118. 1004
    PRATAP SINGH S/O BHANWAR SINGH:

I didnt get my admit card , Sir please me my admit card

119. 1003
    sanjay:

i want join this every coast give me information

120. 1002
    rahamthulla:

sir i want to join indian navy .

121. 1001
    Rohit singh:

What should be the marks in class 12 for SSR examination?

122. 1000
    Mukesh Kumar:

Sir, I can’t recived my call letter. So tell me how can i get admit card.

123. 999
    yogesh khuradia:

pass class 12th (pcm)

124. 998
    Thakur Ankit Pratap Singh Rajawat:

i have not received call letter plz call me +919575490591 my name-Ankit Singh Rajawat
    DOB-01-12-1991
    thish is my last chance so plz solve my problem

from - A.S.Rajawat Chamble Zone, Bhind, Gwalior(MP)-474005

125. 997
    prabhjot singh pannu:

hello sir my form of indian navy was free from doubt.but sir my admit card will not reach to my home.sir plz send my admit card to my home adress imiately…………….yours faithfully……jai hind

126. 996
    Mohd Irshad chauhan:

Mohd Irshad chauhan admit card 2011

127. 995
    devesh:

sir i have 10+2 passed so i want to know about musician sailor that in this exam written test will be there

128. 994
    Avneesh Arya:

i didnt get my admit card. sir how to i can get my admitrd. D.O.B 04/07/92

129. 993
    purna chandra mohanta:

my name is wrong at ssr2/2011 admit card plz suggest me what is solution

130. 992
    purna chandra mohanta:

my name is wrong at ssr2/2011 admit card

131. 991
    A.Venkatesh:

sir i have not recived my ssr /aa admit cards ,
    plz send my admit cards.

132. 990
    Rakesh Kumar Gupta:

Respected Sir I have not get my admit card yet. my e-mail id is [email protected] sir please send my admit card on my email id.

133. 989
    john martin:

i want some question papers regarding the navy for the sailor entry. please send me some

134. 988
    krishna:

i have not received call letter

135. 987
    chandrasingh:

about call letter

136. 986
    yogeshwar kumar:

sir could you please mail me my admit card?
    Yogeshwar kumar s/o sh.yash pal
    v.p.o. Taragarh (begowal)
    Teh. pathankot dist. Gurdaspur
    PIN 143534

137. 985
    saurabh sharma:

Respected Sir I have not get my admit card yet kab tak aega sir

138. 984
    surendra singh:

respected sir i have not get my admit card

139. 983
    ANKIT SINGH:

sir i have not get my admit card yet

140. 982
    PRAMOD KUMAR:

PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD

141. 981
    nagendra:

sir, i did not get the admit card till now.plz send it immediedtly.
    name:Nagendra prasad gupta
    F.Name:Ghar bharan prasad gupta
    vill+post:gahmar(uttar tola)
    dist:ghazipur(u.p)
    pin:232327

142. 980
    yogendra kumar sharma:

I applied for navy senior secondary requit 02/2011,whose last date was 25 dec 2010,but i have not get my admit card yet.
    plssssssssss send me admit card.

143. 979
    AMIT KUMAR:

Respected sir i have not get my admit card yet.

144. 978
    AMIT KUMAR:

Respected sir i have not get my admit yet.

145. 977
    monu:

how yo get ssr admit card

146. 976
    ankit gaurav:

I have not got the admit card of SSR exam . please send my admit card on my mail

147. 975
    mohsin khan:

sir when is the exam of /ssr/2/2011/and when will the dispatch of admit card begins

148. 974
    Santosh:

Respected sir i have not get my admit card yet

149. 973
    adarsa swain:

dear,
    sir i can’t recive my admit card ,please help me sir . I am very thankful to you.my contact number is 8895427648 $
    my emil id is [email protected]

150. 972
    SUNIL:

Respected Sir I have not get my admit card yet

Pages: « 12 11 10 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 3 21 » Show All