JNU School of Life Sciences 2011

Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU) is a premier university for higher education in many different fields. It conducts its own admission process for admission to its different courses. JNU is a central university of national importance which was established in 1969 through Jawaharlal Nehru University Act, 1966. Admission to any of its courses is considered a big deal due to the its credibility therefore a large number of students apply for its program every year.

The Institute holds different kinds of entrance exam for admission to several of its courses. The University attracts lot of foreign based candidates, as the Institute has remarketed its name across the continents. The Institute offers some of the most excellent based courses that involve lots of practical exposure and therefore has tremendous opportunities, and therefore has a major name in the international education market.

Furthermore, the candidates who have earned either under graduate or post graduate degree from this University are exploiting high career opportunities in both foreign as well as national market. Thus the Institute holds lots of potential for providing the candidates with immense opportunities.

JNU has separate departments for different disciplines. School of Life Sciences provides M.Phil/PhD. & MSc. in life sciences courses. JNU’s life sciences programs are not just inspirational for the Indian students but it attracts students from all over the world.

Courses Offered:

M.Phil./Ph.D. in :

Molecular Biology
Genetic Engineering
Plant Biotechnology
Genetics
Develop-Mental Biology
Cell Biology
Immunology
Neurobiology
Microbiology
Radiation and Cancer Biology
Bio-Physics
Structural Biology
MSc. Life Sciences

Eligibility criteria:

For M.Phil/PhD candidates needs to have M.Sc.

Degree with at least 55% marks or equivalent in Biochemistry, Biophysics, Biotechnology, Botany, Chemistry, Genetics, Life Sciences, Microbiology, Pharmacology, Physics, Physiology, Zoology, other allied subjects, disciplines of Agricultural Science or MBBS degree.

For Msc. Life Sciences candidates need to have a Bachelor’s degree with atleast 55% aggregate marks inBiological, Physical or Agricultural Sciences/B.Tech.

Application Forms:

The candidates can earn the application form through three different steps, namely, direct payment of the cash at the cashier officer at the University itself, through cheque and even through collection of post.
Candidates can get the application form either directly or by post from Jawaharlal Nehru University. Those obtaining it by post should send a request for it accompanied with a demand draft and a self addressed envelope.

The candidates have to forward a requisite letter along with a Demand Draft. The candidates also have to provide the registration number at the top part of the letter, along with a specimen of their signature at the back side of the Demand Draft.

Important Dates:

Date of Entrance Examination: 17th, 18th, 19th and 20th May, 2011
Availability of Application Forms: 1st February, 2011-5th March (By Post) & 15th March (By Hand), 2011
Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: 15th March, 2011
Interviews: July 1st week, 2010

Selection procedure:

Candidates are first shortlisted through a written test. Those who clear the written test are later called for interviews after which the final selection is done.

Jawaharlal Nehru University
New Mehrauli Road, New Delhi - 110 067
Phone No: 91-11-26717676, 26717557
Fax No: 91-11-26717601

760 Responses to “JNU School of Life Sciences 2011”

Pages: « 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 460
    anandvijay:

sir am student of BA ECONOMICS HONS. I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN MA ECONOMICS IN JNU . COULD YOU PROVIDE ME LAST FIVE YEAR ENTRANCE EXAM PAPER

[email protected].

2. 459
    Pranjal G:

Sir/Madame,
    i would like to know the syllabus of M.A French and M.A English and M.A History. and i also need the entrance examination papers of these three subjects of the last three years. if you could let me know that from where i could get the hard copies of the above mentioned papers and also if possible either send me the link or the Pdf files of the soft copy of the papers.
    i will be greatful for your help.

3. 458
    jugosmita deka:

sir,can u please give me the syllabus for the entrance exam of MA in economics of 2010?

4. 457
    himanshu:

what is the syllabus for M.A. history (h) entrace exams?

5. 456
    Bharti Dharwal:

I wish to know that weather JNU offers graduate programme in biotechnology hons. and what is the eligibility for the same course? When admission form likely to be made available? What is the syllabus for entrance exam?

6. 455
    ajit:

i want to know the syllabus for history entrance exam for pg in JNU

7. 454
    Shivani Kohli:

Sir,Can I please have the syllabus or test papers for entrance test of Ph.D in Microbiology?

8. 453
    anuradha:

Sir,i would like to have full information about the m.sc. course offered in genetics as well as the criteria of admission in this course.I am currently pursuing my graduation in genetics and my other subjects are microbiology and chemistry.

9. 452
    Kalyani Pardikar:

Sir , can you inform me the syllabus of entrance test for MA in economics in JNU and also the date of entrance test that will be conducted in 2010 ?

10. 451
    raghib:

sir, plz tell me the sallybus of B.A entrance ex. 2010

11. 450
    Vidisha:

How can i get the prospectus of JNU or CBEE, syllabus for M. Sc Biotechnology entrance exam and even the 10 years solved papers of JNU CBEE?

12. 449
    krati nigam:

i am a post graduate in geography and want to join m.phil programme in geography in jnu.
    could you please help me by sending the old entrance exam question papers of mphil(geography).

13. 448
    gaurav:

sir please tell me the syllabus of entrance test for MA english for session 2010…

14. 447
    RUHI SHEIKH:

sir, i want to get admitted in M.A economics. when do we need to appear for entrance test?

15. 446
    Bharat:

I want some information about PhD programm in PHYSICS so please informe me about this
    THANK YOU

16. 445
    wakeel:

sir ,i am a student of ba1 n i want to do my ba from jnu.can i get admission in ba2. how ?

17. 444
    sonam:

when will the application form for MA(economics) will be available and the last date to submit forms and what is the procedure to apply for the course and the criteria on which students will be shortlisted?

18. 443
    upasana:

i.am doing b.a prog from d.u………….i want to take admission in j.n.u.for my m.a in polscience……….what should i study to get it ………should i take any coaching.because i dont have polscience honrs …….i have it only as a subject…..plz tell me what should i do……..

19. 442
    VRINDA SAXENA:

How can i get the prospectus of JNU or CBEE ND even the 10 years solved papers of CBEE .?

20. 441
    pawan kumar:

i want to do m.a.(economics) from j.n.u. currently i am pursuing in B.B.E. 2nd year. when i can apply and what is criteria for written test

21. 440
    Samudra singha konwar:

I want to get admitted into M.A english.When do we need to appear for the entrance test?

22. 439
    pradeep shekhawt:

plz tell me about MA entrance history syllabus.

23. 438
    fouzia:

sir,i want some information about the entrance examination
    of msc physics & about the question paper pattern of the entrance paper…..thank you

24. 437
    narayan:

i want to pursue msc in chemistry in jnu

25. 436
    neelam:

sir am student of BA ECONOMICS HONS. I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN MA ECONOMICS IN JNU . COULD YOU PROVIDE ME LAST FIVE YEAR ENTRANCE EXAM PAPER.

26. 435
    anupamapandey:

sir i request u to snd me the detaild syllabus and books referd for JNU CBEE entrance examination…on yhe emai
    id enclosed above.

ill be thankful to ul

27. 434
    pankaj:

sir,i am student of MSc Plant Biotech in BHU.which branch of biologicai science will more benificial for my future prospect?

28. 433
    siraju ddeen:

i want to take admission in JNU for MA(ENG), could u plz give me some information abt this and how can i get any previous question paper or sample question papers for the entrance exam.

me frm kerala

29. 432
    Roshan:

i want to know about syllabus of entrence examination of MA(Eng), & also how i collect previous qution paper.

Thanku u

30. 431
    Ringki Jerang:

i want do pg in geography in jnu. what is the criteria of admission in jnu? how is future scope doing pg in geogaphy?

31. 430
    Ringki Jerang:

I am from Arunachal.I want 2 appear in jnu entrance exam’2010. what type of question papers will there multiple/ conventional type?? Can u pls guide me-Political Sc or Geography which is better option for Pg?

32. 429
    shilpa:

plz send me M.Sc.life science sample paper and syellebus

33. 428
    Sumit kumar Paswan:

i want to know about all the courses related to post graduate programme.what is the crateria to take admission in JNU campus?what is the time for entrance test and what’s about session?

34. 427
    Dheeraj:

i want to take admission in JNU for MA(ENG), could u plz give me some information abt this and how can i get any previous question paper or sample question papers for the entrance exam.
    i am new in delhi so plz help me, for this i’ll be grateful to you.
    Thank u

35. 426
    tannushree:

sir, can u plz let me know the details for admission in M.A. in English and also the last 10 years entrance exam papers…..

36. 425
    NILESH:

WHATS THE SYLLABUS OF B.A HONS{ECONOMICS}

37. 424
    KESHAV:

CAN U GIVE DETELS FOR M.A IN GEOGRAPHY

38. 423
    shilu:

i want to join JNU for b-ed. or m-phil sanskrit. can u plz send me th details for addmission (fee structure,admission procedure n all).
    i want to know about entrance exams of b-ed & m-phil sanskrit 2010.plz send me the details……..

39. 422
    premanjali rai:

address of availability of questions paper pattertn for phd in env sc in jnu

40. 421
    SNKAMLESH VISHNOI:

RESPECTABLE PERSONS,
    I WANT M.A. IN ECONOMICS BY THIS
    UNIVERSITY;PLEASE SEND ME ALL PROCCESS OF ENTRANCE EXAMS & SYLLABUS OF M.A. ECONOMICS.

41. 420
    ajit ojha:

respected sir i am ajit ojha doing B.A in economics from pune university as this is my last year and iwant to join JNU for my master in economics but i am clueless about application form when it will COME OUT HELP ME OUT

42. 419
    shilpa khandelwal:

please send me syllabs and privious question paper of m.sc.in life science of jnu

43. 418
    kanchan:

sir , will u please help me to prepare for entrance exam written test M Phil microbiology is it based on multiple choice or short answer & which book will help me for preparation.

44. 417
    snigdha ojha:

sir can u plz send me details for admission in M.A. in Economics(fee structure,admission procedure n all)
    also the last 10 years entrance exam papers…………………..
    what is the scope of M.A. Economics

45. 416
    Matrika Poudyal:

I want to join J.N.U. for the Ph.D. in Inernational Relationa
    -2010 program. How can i proceed further?Please provide me complete informations on it.

Matrika, Nepal

46. 415
    KRITIKA:

When will the M.A Economics forms be available?

47. 414
    rashmi:

please send me sample question for entance exam in jnu for m.a economics course

48. 413
    subha chakraburtty:

sir/ma’am,
    please let me know the last five years questions of english m.a entrance exam.thank you.

49. 412
    jayshree nath:

sir can u plz let me know da names of books recomended for jnu entranc exam

50. 411
    devi:

sir iam devi plz send me a msc chemistry entrance exam previus question papers,plz send me sir,

51. 410
    yash pratap:

I want to know about addmiion in M.Sc by chemistry

52. 409
    pawan kumar meena:

sur, i want to take an admission in j.n.u ,for P.J IN (HISTORY)please tell me about the process of taking admisssion and minimum qualification in graduation essential for apply ….

53. 408
    madhura:

I want syllabus & sample paper for biotechnology entrance exam

54. 407
    madhura:

I want syllabus & sample paper for biotechnology entrance exam (JNU)

55. 406
    vanlalhriata:

Sir i want to know the syllabus of international relations in 2010 entrance exams..

56. 405
    priyaka:

cn u plzz tell the syallbus for entrance exam for M.A. in economics

57. 404
    debananda samanta:

I WANT TO KNOW WHEN THE MBA ENTRANCE ,IS BEING OCCURING IN JN.IWANT TO STUDY IN JNU

58. 403
    rakesh tanwar:

Hello sir i want to know the syllabus for the entrance test 2010-2012session on M A (history) and BEd , can you please help me…. Thank you!
    PLEASE IF ANYONE KNOWS ABOUT SAME TELL ME ON MY NUMBER 9958700763…..

59. 402
    naorenm atyaraj:

Sir, I want to know the syllabus of JNU MA entrance exam in Geography.

60. 401
    abdu raoof:

sir,can i get syllubus and old qstn prs of MA economics entrannce exam

61. 400
    naresh kumar:

good afternoon sir i want 2010 entrance economics syllobus

62. 399
    QAZI KHURSHEED:

please send me the MA ENGLISH Syllabus of all semesters your university and oblige.

63. 398
    mrinal pal:

I want to know about the syllabus of entrance exam on M.A.in geography and previous question papers.
    kindly
    refer me this.

64. 397
    mrinal pal:

I’m the student of geography (b.a.3)
    I want to get admission in your university
    I want to know your entrance syllabus and previous question papers.
    kindly r
    refer me this.

65. 396
    joyeeta dutta:

sir, i want to know the syllabus for the phd entrance test2010 on immunology and radiation & cancer biology.pls help me……….thank u.

66. 395
    joyeeta dutta:

67. 394
    khushi:

i am doing my third year b.a right now and want to apply for international relations course in j.nu.
    could you please tell me from where can i get previous years entrance exam papers.

68. 393
    shailesh kumar:

for

need franch sample paper and more infomation pls send me
    my e-mail address pls

69. 392
    Shawli Roy:

Sir,I want to know the admission procedure for Msc in Immunology/General microbiology?

70. 391
    afila:

sir,,i want to know the full details about jnu entrance exam for 2010-2012 admission of msc.medical biotechnology coures ,,,,,please send the details …

71. 390
    hare krishna:

sir i want to know when will be MBA entrance test 2010

72. 389
    sanjay:

sir i want to know the syllabus for the entrance test 2010-2012session on ma history and ma hindi ana BEd , can you please help me…. Thank you!

73. 388
    lisa:

sir i want to know the syllabus for the entrance test 2010-2012session on ma history can you please help me…. thank you!

74. 387
    prashant kushwaha:

I want to see last years question papers ( solved or unsolved ) of “M.Sc. Biotechnology” or “M.Sc. Genetic ENGINEERING” ENTRANCE EXAM. Please Reply :

75. 386
    satish:

SIR, CAN SEND ME PLEASE THE SYLLABUS OF ENTRANCE EXAM OF M.A. IN HISTORY? CAN YOU ALSO SEND SEND THE SOLVED QUESTION PAPER OF LAST 5 YEAR?

76. 385
    kishore:

i need the syllabus and last year question paper of M.A(ECONOMICS)

77. 384
    Mallika ghosh:

sir.i want to know about jnu french language syllabus andplz tell me when i take the from of examination …plz reply in my mail id.thank you so much .

78. 383
    parvinder sihag:

good moarning sir/madam,

i wan to be admited in ma(siocology) at j.n.u. session 2010-2012 plz send last year quesition paper and syllabus .pplz help me .

79. 382
    sukhwant:

What is the syllbus for MA Sociology Entrance test for admission in JNU?

80. 381
    ashish:

sir i want to know about MA in public relation,write now i am doing Bsc form IHM Chandigarh. how should i prepare for it n wat its scope

81. 380
    vikas:

iwant syllabus for physics enterance exam

82. 379
    gourav:

are there +3 history m.a in jnu ?
    what i get question in entrance exam .
    how to prepare for the jun entrance exam for +3 m.a history (hons) in jnu .

83. 378
    shomaila:

i want to apply for M.A sociology please provide me last 10 years paper asked in exam

84. 377
    gyaqnasri:

i want privious years entrance question paper of m.a in sanskrit

85. 376
    isha:

sir i want to know syllabus for m.sc microbiology syllabus from j.n.u

86. 375
    Deepak Gupta:

Sir, I am student of B.Sc Biotech. Can i do the B.Ed From JNU or other Collage?

87. 374
    SAILESH:

please send me the entrance exam syllabus for mphill in economics

88. 373
    sharad:

please send me entrance exam syllabus for ma history.

89. 372
    ritika verma:

SIR, CAN SEND ME PLEASE THE SYLLABUS OF ENTRANCE EXAM OF M.Sc.IN MICROBIOLOGY ? CAN ALSO TOY SEND THE SOLVED QUESTION PAPER OF LAST FIVE YEAR ?

90. 371
    tina:

i want to know abt the syllabus n no. of seats of ph.d. in microbiology

91. 370
    mudit pandey:

i want privious years entrance exam papers of M.A. in sanskrit.

92. 369
    sristi:

i want to take admission in MA from English Literature.how can i get sample papers of enterence exam of JNU .

93. 368
    Lokesh Mishra:

sir, i want previous year papers of entrance tests held for the admission in M. Phil. in zakir husain center for educational studies. please send it as soon as possible.

94. 367
    rashmi:

is jnu is good university after 12th IT.pls give me information means in language in jnu.

95. 366
    Geetanjali Sharma:

Kindly mention the syllabus for M.A economics enterance exam.

96. 365
    himani malhotra:

i vant to confrm that do ur university offer msc bioinformatics and please give information about enterance exam of msc bioinformatics and its syllabus

97. 364
    SHRADDHA:

plz tell me the course of Msc.in life scinces and Mphill/phd in lfe scince for entrance examination conducted by JNU.

98. 363
    madhu:

syllabus for ph.D entrance

99. 362
    RITU SAXENA:

sir i want to know the syllabus for M.Sc plant biotechnology syllabus from J.N.U.

100. 361
    neeraj bisht:

from where i can get sallybus for the enterence exam in M.A. economics?

101. 360
    manoj agarwal:

respected sir..
    me manoj doing PGDM from NIMT B school ghaziabad in maeketing…i want do a extra short time diplomas which is related to my filed realted to bussiness
    which will support my PGDM course and help me in getting the job easilly and well job..
    plz sir tell me something
    Thank u sir

102. 359
    T. Muneeswaraiah:

how to apple

103. 358
    mahendra:

sir i want syllabus of entrance exam for MA economics in jnu

104. 357
    SHARAD PAWAR:

SIR, CAN SEND ME PLEASE THE SYLLABUS OF ENTRANCE EXAM OF M.A. IN HISTORY? CAN YOU ALSO SEND SEND THE SOLVED QUESTION PAPER OF LAST 5 YEAR?

105. 356
    samarveer:

what is the proceduer of getting previous years entrance exams papers for jnu

106. 355
    Amit Tiwari:

I want to know about the syllabus of MA Entrance Exam of Geography,English Literature and how to get model papers of these,and suggested reading of these means whom books I have to follow.

107. 354
    N. JAYENTA MEITEI:

sir i m reading BA HONS GEOGRAPHY IN MANIPUR.i m aspiring to enter to JNU next year, so plz send me geography syllabi, previous questions and seat capacity.i ll b grateful to you.

108. 353
    Abhilash Srivastava:

Sir, plz send me entrance paper of last 5years of M.Sc.physics.
    i m very thankfull for your support.

109. 352
    runcie:

sir,how can i download previous question papers of entrance examination for m.sc physics?

110. 351
    shweta:

I want to take admmission in M.A. geography in 2010

111. 350
    AKANSHA UPADHYAY:

UNSOLVED PAPER OF BIOCHEMISTRY FOR M.Sc ENTRANCE EXAM IN JNU.

112. 349
    bristi:

i am a student of 2nd year of plant science.i want to do a M.SC FROM JNU.SO PLS TELL ME THE SYLLBUS OE ENTRANCE EXAM

113. 348
    sneha kar:

i have just completed my P.G in ENGLISH. I want to B.ED from JNU. Can you please provide me the syllabus of the entrance test and also the details that when it is conducted.

with regards,
    sneha.

114. 347
    meenakshi lakhwani:

thanku for services , my name is meenakshi lakhwani . i want some imformatio about entrance test of literature ( english)
    want some previous paper of entrance test . thanku .

115. 346
    kamal kumar mandal:

Hello Sir im a sudent of BA(Economics)3rd year.I want to do MA Economics in JNU.Can you Plz give me prev.5yr entrance question paper as soon as possible.

116. 345
    Pooja:

Hello sir…i m a student of b.sc. Biotechnology(1st year),i want 2 do m.sc. in microbiology..can u plz tell me the syllabus of entrance test as soon as possible..

117. 344
    Gunjan Shoran:

What is the procedure for applying for Dissertation in JNU.I am doing M.Sc Biotechnology.Please revert to me.

118. 343
    Sanu Sinha:

Sir/madam,
    Please send me the syllabus and previous year question papers of M.Sc. In Geography. I will be thankful to you.

119. 342
    Suvadeep Samanta:

Sir/Madam

Can u please send me the syllabus of entrance test MSc. in life sciences courses?Can you also send the solved question papers?

120. 341
    ratan:

sis, please send me the syllabus of physics for jnu entrance test and last year testpaper questions

121. 340
    abinash pradhan:

sir can you tell me that jnu offers msc chemistry

122. 339
    preeti:

sir,i want to get the details of admissions in m.sc. in biotechnology 2010 of jawaharlal university on my and the date of entrance exam of m.sc. 2010

123. 338
    meeta:

I want syllabus and papers for jnu entrance test of life science.where to find?

124. 337
    surya:

sir what is the last date of b.ed form2009-2010.

125. 336
    pawan kumar:

Sir, can u please send me the syllabus of entrance exam of M.Sc. in life science/biotechnology? Can you also send the solved question papers?

126. 335
    joshi:

plz give me the complete syllabus of the written test for phd/mphil in microbiology

127. 334
    tanaya:

Sir, can you please send me the syllabus of entrance exam of M.A in geography? Can you also send the solved question papers of last 5years?

128. 333
    jayant:

sir, can I know about the syllabus of the entrance exam of JNU for pg courses (foreign language)

129. 332
    divya:

mai b.a.[hons]part-3 ki student hu kya mai j.n.u. se hindi madhyam se political science ki study kar sakti hu p.g. level par

130. 331
    sruthyvasudevan:

3rd year Ba philosophy in MG Univeshsitty syllabus

131. 330
    reema:

Sir, can u please send me the syllabus of entrance exam of MA in English literature? Can you also send the solved question papers?

132. 329
    Priyanka:

can you please send me last 5years question papers for JNU m.phil enterance in english?
    what is the syllabus?

133. 328
    Susmita Sengupta:

Sir/Mam

I intend to get the previous year question papers for the MA Economics Entrance examination.
    Please let me know how can i get the same.

Susmita

134. 327
    avni sinha:

how could we get the previous year questions of jnu?

135. 326
    seema:

sir,i want to know the syallabus for entrance in physics..

136. 325
    ANKAN NANDI:

i want to know about the life science syllebus for msc in JNU,life science.

137. 324
    chandresh kumari:

sir, i want syllabus of msc biotech.for jnu enterance

138. 323
    ritesh bohra:

sir i want to know how i collect the previous question papare of jnu msc life science entrence exam

139. 322
    pooja bisht:

sir, i wanna know the syllabus of entrance exam of BA in various foregin language n in mass.com as well…..

140. 321
    suresh:

is public administration available in JNU. IF ANYBODY KNOWS PLS SEND TO MY E-MAIL ID , I LL B GRATEFUL 2 u

141. 320
    Anu:

What is the procedure that one has to undergo wjile applying for admission is post graduate mass com studies in JNU???How many seats are available???
    What is the criteria for selection??

142. 319
    jugosmita deka:

can you please send me the last 10 years JNU entrance test question papers for MA in economics?
    what is the syllabus?
    What is the minimum percentage required for doing MA in Economics from JNU?
    What is the scope of doing MA in Economics from JNU?

143. 318
    raadha garg:

I’m a 2nd year ba student at delhi university. i would like to do ma in economics at jnu.Please tell
    me about the syllabus of the entrance exams and the books to be reffered. Can you pls send previous years question papers also? a promt response would be really appreciated.

144. 317
    HIMANG:

sir,i want to know about the syllabus of the entrance exam of MA in MORDAN HISTORY

145. 316
    jagannath kuanr:

is their any facility to do dissertation work(project) regarding microbiology

146. 315
    mohini abraham:

TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN ,
    I WOULD LIKE TO GET LAST 10 YRS CEEB PAPERS
    WOULD YOU HELP ???

147. 314
    shweta bairoliya:

i want to ask u that i want to apply for MA in conomics at JNU how do i o abt it ????/

I want to know about MA in economics ’s ENTRANCE TEST AND ITS SYALLABUS???

I want to know about MA in Economics SYLLABUS AND DURATION AND VACATIONS AND SEMESTRS AND ITS ADMISSIONS PROCEDURE

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE SCOPE OF DOING MA IN ECONOMICS FROM JNU?????

WHAT ARE THE SUBJECTS OFERED IN JNU IN ECONOMICS AND IN wHICH SECTION IT IS AVAILABLE

PLEASE ANSWER ALL THESE QUESTIONS TO MY ID

148. 313
    Zachariah Karunakaran:

I wish to apply for Masters programme (Sociology) at JNU.

Would like to know entrance exam syllabus and model paper, if possible.

149. 312
    kanika jain:

pls tell me the syallabus of entrance exam of m.sc computer science.

150. 311
    neha garg:

gud morning,
    I m pursuing BCA. I want 2 enquire abt various PG courses related to information technology. Is Msc. by information technology is avaliable their?? if yes then what’s the scope? MCA is gud or Msc(IT)??

Pages: « 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All