JNU School of Life Sciences 2011

Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU) is a premier university for higher education in many different fields. It conducts its own admission process for admission to its different courses. JNU is a central university of national importance which was established in 1969 through Jawaharlal Nehru University Act, 1966. Admission to any of its courses is considered a big deal due to the its credibility therefore a large number of students apply for its program every year.

The Institute holds different kinds of entrance exam for admission to several of its courses. The University attracts lot of foreign based candidates, as the Institute has remarketed its name across the continents. The Institute offers some of the most excellent based courses that involve lots of practical exposure and therefore has tremendous opportunities, and therefore has a major name in the international education market.

Furthermore, the candidates who have earned either under graduate or post graduate degree from this University are exploiting high career opportunities in both foreign as well as national market. Thus the Institute holds lots of potential for providing the candidates with immense opportunities.

JNU has separate departments for different disciplines. School of Life Sciences provides M.Phil/PhD. & MSc. in life sciences courses. JNU’s life sciences programs are not just inspirational for the Indian students but it attracts students from all over the world.

Courses Offered:

M.Phil./Ph.D. in :

Molecular Biology
Genetic Engineering
Plant Biotechnology
Genetics
Develop-Mental Biology
Cell Biology
Immunology
Neurobiology
Microbiology
Radiation and Cancer Biology
Bio-Physics
Structural Biology
MSc. Life Sciences

Eligibility criteria:

For M.Phil/PhD candidates needs to have M.Sc.

Degree with at least 55% marks or equivalent in Biochemistry, Biophysics, Biotechnology, Botany, Chemistry, Genetics, Life Sciences, Microbiology, Pharmacology, Physics, Physiology, Zoology, other allied subjects, disciplines of Agricultural Science or MBBS degree.

For Msc. Life Sciences candidates need to have a Bachelor’s degree with atleast 55% aggregate marks inBiological, Physical or Agricultural Sciences/B.Tech.

Application Forms:

The candidates can earn the application form through three different steps, namely, direct payment of the cash at the cashier officer at the University itself, through cheque and even through collection of post.
Candidates can get the application form either directly or by post from Jawaharlal Nehru University. Those obtaining it by post should send a request for it accompanied with a demand draft and a self addressed envelope.

The candidates have to forward a requisite letter along with a Demand Draft. The candidates also have to provide the registration number at the top part of the letter, along with a specimen of their signature at the back side of the Demand Draft.

Important Dates:

Date of Entrance Examination: 17th, 18th, 19th and 20th May, 2011
Availability of Application Forms: 1st February, 2011-5th March (By Post) & 15th March (By Hand), 2011
Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: 15th March, 2011
Interviews: July 1st week, 2010

Selection procedure:

Candidates are first shortlisted through a written test. Those who clear the written test are later called for interviews after which the final selection is done.

Jawaharlal Nehru University
New Mehrauli Road, New Delhi - 110 067
Phone No: 91-11-26717676, 26717557
Fax No: 91-11-26717601

760 Responses to “JNU School of Life Sciences 2011”

Pages: « 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 610
    Dhiraj:

I want to known Jnu syallabus for foreign language ?

2. 609
    Kaushik Acharya:

i am kaushik acharya from jadavpur university, sanskrit PG-II apearing student . I passed secondary exam with 76% ,higher secondary with 81%.( westbengal board) graduation with 67.7% , (jadavpur university) , whats the procedure to apply P.H.D here?

3. 608
    Darsana M:

Please give me the previous yers question papers and any model papers of Life Science PhD programme.

4. 607
    BISHAL RAI:

SIR,I am doing my ma final in geography and i want to do mphil or phd from geography 2010.is it
    possible for me?what steps should i take?please send ans in my mail.

5. 606
    juhi singh:

si r, i am asking can i give m.a in sociology entrance2010 in hindi version. bcoz i am hindi medium student.

6. 605
    Radha patel:

sir, please give me the syllabus and previous year question paper for the entrance exam of MA in English of 2010.

7. 604
    neha sharma:

i need syllabus for phd exam for life science, bioinformatics, and medicines…plz help me out

8. 603
    rajbala kasana:

i want 2 know abt syllabus of english literature entrance exam,so could u provide me its 5 years papers.
    please help me out sir.

9. 602
    khushboo:

what is the syllabus for M.A in LIterature and M.A. in English?

10. 601
    aman verma:

i want to +know abt syllabus of the foreign language course
    of J N U UNIVERSITY. sir i have applied for B A HONS !st
    year. sir I am in need of pre viour year asked questions
    COULD u send these question on MY emalid
    PLEASE HELP ME SIR
    THANKING YOU

11. 600
    aman verma:

12. 599
    Sweta Kumari:

sir, please give me the syllabus and previous year question paper for the entrance exam of MA in economics(world economics) of 2010.

13. 598
    Aslam hussain:

Sir i want to know everything about language corces.

14. 597
    Aslam hussain:

Sir i want know about the last date of entrence exam forms of jnu language corces and how can we apply for entecnce . Thank u sir.

15. 596
    yeshi:

i want to know the name of referance book for jnuee in msc physics.

16. 595
    Surya paratap Bharti:

Dir, sir

How can i get M.A. English Set each of the Quastion paper?
    Entrains paper give me

17. 594
    prakhar:

i want to know about the last date of entrance exam forms of jnu language course

18. 593
    AMIT:

SIR, I NEED THE PAPER OF J.N.U. INTRANCE EXAM 2009 FOR (M.A.) & SYLLABUS.

19. 592
    Amit Kumar:

sir, I need the paper of intrance exam 2009 & syllabus M.A. under J.N.U.

20. 591

sir, I need the paper of intrance exam 2009 & Syllabus for M.A. under J.N.U.

21. 590
    amlesh kumar jha:

what is the last date to get the application form for entrance test of m.sc. in chemistry for jnu.

22. 589
    suchandrima siddhanta:

how shall I get m.sc.life sc.entrance test ,2010 syllabus & old question papers.

23. 588
    Honey Dagar:

R/S
    I have just completed my M.com with 57% from ignou.
    I want to do phd in commerce,is it necessary to do mp
    hill before it or there is any procedure to get direct
    admission in phd.Tell me the whole procedure regarding
    phd.

24. 587
    ankush:

to clear the entrance exam for ba (ba)hon. 1st year, which type of qns. come. or anyb book required

25. 586
    HEMANT KUMAR SINGH:

SIR I want to give exam on M.Sc for LIFE SCIENCE .I ve done graduation bio group (zoology,botany).can i do MSc to LIFE SCIENCE

26. 585
    sssss:

is MBA there at JNU & what is the eligibility for that.

27. 584
    deepa:

i am in urgent need of jnu ph.d entrance tect question paper in biotechnology.. plz help me and do the needful

28. 583
    vijay poonia:

i know about m.sc.(phy.$ Che.) form last date to apply the enterence form of jnu

29. 582
    Asim Yadav:

plz send me M.Sc.life science sample paper and syellebus

30. 581
    rajkumar yadav:

Respected sir
    i want to know that what is the syllabus
    for PG entrance (Physics).

31. 580
    himanshu bhardwaj:

what is the procedure to get admission in mba from jnu?

32. 579
    karishma:

is bba finance is there ..?

n please rpy on my mail

33. 578
    Rimzhim:

Sir,would you please tell me is there Hindi Medium in Political Science(M.A.)

34. 577
    Rimzhim:

Sir,would u please tell me is there hindi medium in Political Science??

35. 576
    Anil:

I WANT JNU PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPER FOR ENTERANCE EXAM IN LIFE SCIENCE AND SYLLABUS ALSO

36. 575
    deepika:

could u please provide me jnu phd entrance exam life science syllabus.

37. 574
    Avishek Ghosh:

sir i want the previous years question paper and hints with syllabus of m.sc biotech entrance of jnu

38. 573
    mithlesh:

i want to join jnu ma in sanskrit.plese tell me course of sanskrit interence exam in ma and plese send me sample peper of ma enterence exam

39. 572
    sajan verma:

i want to know the entrance exam syllabus of ma in economics

40. 571
    ADITI SOOD:

I WANT TO PERSUE MBA FROM JNU COULD U PLS HELP ME BY PROVIDING THE DATE OF ENTRANCE TEST N ALSO FROM WHERE I CN GET THE FORMS?

41. 570
    Susheel Kumar Singh:

Respected Sir
    I am B.Sc.passout in 2007.Sir Can i apply for M.Sc.Life Science
    in 2010. Sir please reply me thats why i can apply in this year.

Thank you Sir

42. 569
    shakti bajpai:

I am going to appear in the entrance test for MSc. LIFE SCIENCE. i want the previous years question paper and hints with syllabus.
    thanx

43. 568
    jahnabi:

sir,i want to get admission for m.a in linguistics in jnu, can u please tell me from where do i will get the study material for the entrance exam,so that i could get through.

44. 567
    VISHAL VIJAYAN:

I WANT TO BE A STUDENT AT JNU IN BA ENGLISH LITERATURE BATCH…WOULD YOU MIND SENDING THAT DETAILS…

45. 566
    SHEETAL NEGI:

SIR PLZ TELL ME ABOUT FOREIGN LANGUAGE COURSES(FRENCH) IN JNU & PLZ SEND ME LAST ENTRANCE EXAM PAPER RELATED TO THIS COURSE IN MY E-MAIL ID.AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

46. 565
    varun:

appear in MSc. LIFE SCIENCEi want the previous paper.can any 1 email me at [email protected]

47. 564
    arun vikas:

i m going to appear in the entrance test for MSc. LIFE SCIENCE. i want the previous uestion paper.

48. 563
    anuujk dhirwan:

sir ud u oblige me by providing last years ma eco entrance test paper in my email

49. 562
    anuj k dhirwan:

what is d syllabus for ma eco entrance test

50. 561
    Muzafar Jan:

Sir I want to appear in the M.Phill enterance 2010. Sir let me know how in J&K i can get FORM.

51. 560

sir ,from which bank ican get form

52. 559
    MANJU:

pls tell me about msc physics entrance exam syllabus and plz tell whether it is subjective or objective.

53. 558
    SMRITI:

I want question papers of last 5 years of entrance exam in M.A-modern history….
    What is the syllabus of entrance exam-M.A history 2010…
    I want one more information….whether entrance exams and classes are conducted in hindi medium(in jnu) or not??????

54. 557

i should have syllabus of life science subject for jnu entrance exam 2010.may you available it to me.

55. 556
    chandana biswal:

sir/madam,
    I have completed my M.Sc degree in microbiology in 2007 and want to join ph.d in molecular medicine. Am i eligible at present and may i have the syllabus and previous 5-7 year ouestion bank for the same on my mail.
    chandana

56. 555
    asmita:

hi sir, i want to take exam for sociology in jnu will u plz refer some books to prepare from coz i was not a sociology student.
    plz respond soon

57. 554
    ankit singh:

respected vice chancellor, can i have previous years question papers for BA 1st year program in language…..i will be very faithful to you for that.
    your’s faithfully’
    ankit kumar

58. 553
    sameer khan:

sir can u inform me abt the exact date of jnu forms for MA history and the bank where I can get it.

59. 552
    jitendra:

sir:i want to previous year entrance exam question paper of 2008&09 for M.C.A.on my Email

60. 551
    bilal:

sir canu inform me abt the exact date of jnu forms for MA pol
    sc and the bank where I can get it.

61. 550
    abhishek kumar:

sir:i want to previous year entrance exam question paper of 2009 for M.Sc.physics on my Email

62. 549
    r.kulli:

i want to join in phd in economics give the details and entrence previous papers

63. 548
    r.kulli:

i want to join in phd in economics

64. 547
    Devender kumar:

i am pursuing B.A. in economics,geography and i got 59.1% in B.A 1st,B.A. 2nd year now i want M.A. in economics from jun Delhi but math is not in my10+1,10+2 classes can i eligible for M.A. in economics

65. 546
    akhilesh kumar:

a am from u.p. i want 2 syllabus & sample paper m.a. in sociology 2 appear in j.n.u. entrance exam 2010-11

66. 545
    umesh sharma:

I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN MA GEOGRAPHY IN JNU . COULD YOU PROVIDE ME LAST FIVE YEAR ENTRANCE EXAM PAPER…SIR/MAM, PLEASE SUGGEST ME !….ANY COACHING INSTITUTES ARE AVAILABLE FOR THE ENTRANCE EXAMINTION OF JNU IN MA GEOGRAPHY ???….PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE HELP ME. I SERIOUSLY NEED YOUR ADVICE !!…THANK YOU !..:)

67. 544
    sunidhi raina:

sir,may i know dat their is pg in sociology in jnu?

68. 543
    mandeep:

sir may i know that from where i can get the entrance form of bba for jnuee 2010?what is the last date of submisson of forms?

69. 542
    parul:

tel me about b.ed course in J.N.U

70. 541
    susmita Bhattacharjee:

i want to get online form for post graduate course in geography

71. 540
    Ankita jamwal:

i want the syllabus of common enterance test for msc life sciences.i wold be obliged if you send me the model question paper too.

72. 539
    renuka:

sir ;i want a syallabus of common entrance examination for msc life science

73. 538
    zahra:

I am a final semester M.Sc Biochemistry student.Kindly provide me with the syllabus for phd lifescience enterance. i would be thankful if u sent me a model of the question paper too.

74. 537
    divya dhoundiyal:

sir may i know that from where i can get the entrance form for jnuee 2010?what is the last date of submisson of forms?

75. 536
    Tabzeer yaseen:

I wantd to know d syllabus of pol. science & sociology for jnu m.a entrance exam . I’ll be thankful

76. 535
    akhilesh thakur:

Sir/Madam
    I would like to know the date for availability of form (purchase time ) in jnu for 3 years language degree course 2010 & date of examination

77. 534
    ashish:

sir i want the model test paper of last five years of JNU for MA in English

78. 533
    shahla:

wats life science? How can i take admission?

79. 532
    priyanka gupta:

pls tell me how can i buy previous years questions papers for direct admission in ph.d programme.
    thanking yau

80. 531
    chinmoy mallick:

what will be the date of MCA entrance exam?

81. 530
    Vismayee VT:

Good evening,
    Now I am in 6th semester BA, I want to join JNU for MA in Sociology. I want to know the exact dates of issue of applications and last date of Submitting filled application forms.Please answer at the earliest.
    THANK YOU
    Yours truely
    vismayee.vt
    Bangalore

82. 529
    sutapa:

i want to know the criteria for the admission of msc in
    chemistry.thank you.

83. 528
    devendra yadav:

dear sir /maim
    what is the process of phd in mass communication/film studies please tale me kindly. and also tale me the date of form when sale/available,last date,also the cast of form.
    thankfull u.

84. 527
    ajay sharma:

hi sir, i want to take exam for sociology in jnu will u plz refer some books to prepare from coz i was not a sociology student.
    plz respond soon

85. 526
    shyamal:

i am a student of b.a. in english 2nd year student. i want to take admition in ma at jnu. i need previous year entrance question paper. could please help me?

86. 525
    jackie:

sir/maam;
    im a B.SC.3rd year student in Physics.
    can you give me some information about M.Sc Physics in JNU and how to apply.
    when is the entrance exam.

87. 524
    bh.sai swetha:

i want some information about M.Sc chemistry in JNU and how to apply.when the entrance exam is held.thank you sir

88. 523
    bhawesh kumar:

iwant to get admission in ma progr4am of jnu,how i can get last year question papers?please inform the adrress required to get question papers.also inform about the syllabus,exam date,total marks,question pattern and type of question.

89. 522
    pintu:

hi i’m pintu student of russian language .
    now i ‘m in B.A -1st year.
    I want to know that what is the process
    to take admission in next year (B.A-2nd).
    in the JNU , DELHI.?
    IF THERE IS SMTHIG STUDY MATERIAL FOR IT,
    THEN SHOW ME.
    I WILL BE THANKSFUL TO YOU.

90. 521
    sushma:

i want some information about M.Sc chemistry in JNU and how to apply.when the entrance exam is held.thank you sir

91. 520
    deepak:

how prepration of mca entrance exam? plz you asked me

92. 519
    nistha:

sir/mam
    i am a student of B.A final year and want to persue my masters in economics from J.N.U,can i get the course material and some sample papers for the enternace exam.

93. 518
    manisha:

i had done BA prog with the following subjects english.economic,hindi ,office management, mass com, human rights and gender…… i want to pursue MA in geo. can i eligible for that ??????

94. 517
    Parul Gupta:

sir/ma’am
    will u please send me previous years questionpapers of sociology for entrance exam of M.A . in sociology in JNU???
    Iwill be Thankful to u.

95. 516
    kailash Majhi:

Sir i am student of geography in B.A. I want to read in JNU in M.A in geography. but problem is that i have not 45% in matric and +2+3 have more than 55%. And I am belong to ST Category. can I Eligible to the Entrace exam. Or any other way is there for it please inform me.

96. 515
    prakash:

What is the procedure to get addmission in MBA from JNU.

regs

PRAKASH

97. 514
    sushmita:

I just want to know the medium of instruction for MA HISTORY in JNU. Can one write the exams in hindi medium in MA(history)?

98. 513
    shruti:

what is the syllabus for pusuing M.A.ENGLISH FROM JNU..kindly tell me..

99. 512
    shruti:

what is the syllabus for pusuing M.A.ENGLISH FROM JNU

100. 511
    rajeev:

sir, i want to know which medium should be taken in jnuee,english or hindi?

101. 510
    Tania Majumdar:

sir plz inform me about abt the exact date of jnu forms for msc n th banks from where i can get it

102. 509
    krishna.G.kundu:

i want to give the admission test in economics(M.A), for that what will i have to do??..can you please inform me the date of distributing the forms of the entrance exam in M.A economics . i will b very grateful if you kindly give the information as soon as possible..

103. 508
    Sonam:

Sir/ma’am
    i’m a final year student of B.com(H) of delhi university, looking for admission in MA(eco.) at the prestigious JNU. Kindly please let me know if i’m eligible for the course or not.
    Also i’m a schedule category student. if not eligible then what all options are open to me in JNU, considering that i dont want to change my stream.

104. 507
    Chandan kumar:

I have completed graduation last year.i want to get admission in MBA.please tell me the process and eligebility

105. 506
    vivek:

I am B.com student at present. Is it eligible for a B.com student to take up M.A in economics in J.N.U?

106. 505
    rajesh:

Hello sirs. Pl.let me know when the entrance of 2010 M.phill-Ph.D entrance ‘ll be conducted.

107. 504
    Aparajita Gantayet:

Sir/Madam i want to do my masters in economics from JNU….so i want to know when are the forms for its entrance exam coming and how will i get the last years question papers??……please help me

108. 503
    Rajni kanwar:

sir/mam ,i am a student of final yr eng.h. n i want to pursue m.a in english lit. plz tel me the entrance date and also send me the previous year solved papers…please help me …i want to get admissionn anyhow ..pls sir …thnx

109. 502
    rksingh:

sir , i want examination paper of 2009 and syllabus for M.Sc in biotechnology

110. 501
    shikha:

sir , i want examination paper of 2009 and syllabus for M.Sc in biotechnology

111. 500
    gargee:

sir, i want to prepare for entrance test of J.N.U for M.Sc in life science please provide me syllabus and previous years papers and also any information related to entrance exam.THAKING YOU…….

112. 499
    BHAWANA KHATI:

Will you please send me the syllabus for the entrance exam 2010 for MASTERS IN GEOGRAPHY and also the question pattern.

113. 498
    Gautam kumar:

Sir, is there any programme for the student who is going to complete MBA(FINANCE) for M.PHIL. or Phd. in any discipline
    or
    can i get into JNU in any other programme like B.A., M.A.,M.PHIL if i have done my B.Sc.(zoology) because i want to go for preparation for IAS & other civil services exam. please sir reply me soon .& for this act i will be ever greatful to you. Thank u.

114. 497
    Javed akhtar:

Please tell me about JNU PG entrence examination for M.A.

115. 496
    Irshad Alam:

I wanna know when will be held M.B.A. entrance exam.

116. 495
    pritu pratibha:

Sir,Can I please have the syllabus or test papers for entrance test of Ph.D in biotechnology

117. 494
    preety:

I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN MA HISTORY IN JNU . COULD YOU PROVIDE ME LAST FIVE YEAR ENTRANCE EXAM PAPER…SIR/MAM, PLEASE SUGGEST ME !….ANY COACHING INSTITUTES ARE AVAILABLE FOR THE ENTRANCE EXAMINTION OF JNU IN MA HISTORY (h) ???….PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE HELP ME. I SERIOUSLY NEED YOUR ADVICE !!…THANK YOU !..:)

118. 493
    Debopriya:

I am currently a 1st year M.A. student in JNU,im getting my masters in sociology..just thought of dropping a line to those who want to study in jnu..if u want any info regarding anything (socio students only)my mail id is [email protected]..feel free to [email protected] your thinkers properly especially Marx,Weber and Parsons..rest go through your 3rd year material,i wasnt at all prepared and i got through,because my concepts right from the 1st year were clear..dont waste your time studying everything,instead concentrate on 3rd year studies,you get choices so you can attempt what you know.all the best!

119. 492
    akshika chaudhary:

i wanna to know. that when will be the forms for language courses will come????i m form commerce stream and i want to learn Chinese language…

120. 491
    Sajata Sagar:

Can you please let me know the entrance exam dates, Registration procedures and syllabus of entrance exam for MA in English from JNU?

121. 490
    ranjeet:

i want jnu entrance sample paper for B.A first year

122. 489
    mohammed faiz:

i am graduate and i am wanted knowledge of entrance ecam date,eligeblity ,admisson criteriya and more for chenistry ,boitecnology.
    thank u very much

123. 488
    pralay roy:

I want to know regarding admission/entrance details in MSc(Geography)-2010 and availability of forms etc

124. 487
    shruti agnihotri:

pls may i get some sample papers for JNUEE in BA(hons.) in foreign language & information ,syllabus,etc for the entrance exam.I w”llbe really greatful to u!the info.

125. 486
    shruti agnihotri:

pls may i get some sample papers for JNUEE in BA(hons.) in foreign language & information ,syllabus,etc for the entrance exam.I w”llbe really greatful to u!

126. 485
    varun:

sir, m an aspirant for JNU in MA french. can i please get few previous years’ question papers so i can practice well to get through..

127. 484
    akhilesh:

I want to get admitted into M.A english.When do we need to appear for the entrance test?

128. 483
    haleema:

sir i am pursuing final year B.Tech biotechnology…please provide me with the syllabus of M.Sc biotech for entrance exam of JNU…i ll b thankful to you…

129. 482
    haleema ayub:

sir i am pursuing final year B.Tech biotechnology…please provide me with the syllabus of M.Sc biotech for entrance exam of JNU…i ll b greatful to you…

130. 481
    madhuri sharma:

sir i am pg student of political science and i want to know all information about m.phil in political science thanking to you

131. 480
    sreejith:

iam a b.a history 3rd year student i want to know when is the english examination

132. 479
    sandeep:

sir, i want to prepare for entrance exam of jnu for m.sc. in life sciences and i m in B.Sc(III)in ANU.can you please tell how can i get THE previous entrance exam papers ?i will be your thankfull .

133. 478
    shruti agnihotri:

pls send me updates & some sample papers for JNUEE BA(hons.)IN fOREIGN LANGUAGES.I m 12 standard student.

134. 477
    Khadija Khan:

sir, i am a final year student of B.Sc in zoology from ravenshaw university, cuttack, orissa. Could you please tell me how can i get the syllabus of m.sc(life sciences) entrance exam 2010. i would be highly obliged to you.

135. 476
    Kirti Sharma:

i m the student of B.A(comp.hons.) 3rd year.i have mathmatics paper as one of subject at graduation level in hons. m i elligible for giving the enterence exam of MCA frm here?
    i also want to knw the elligibility and syllabus for M.A in Hindi from JNU?

136. 475
    Pranjal:

Sir/Madame,
    i would like to know the syllabus of M.A French and M.A English and M.A History. and i also need the entrance examination papers of these three subjects of the last three years. if you could let me know that from where i could get the hard copies of the above mentioned papers and also if possible either send me the link or the Pdf files of the soft copy of the papers.
    i will be greatful for your help

137. 474
    vinita kumari:

Sir/madam,
    i want to prepare JNU entrance exam for M.Phil in life sciences and i have done post graduation in biotechnology.can you please tell how can i get full syllabus for entrance exam and previous year question paper.I will be your thankfull.

138. 473
    Akhilesh kumar:

sir/Mam
    i want the syllabus of M Phil Life science
    kindly provide me

Thanking you…

139. 472
    Himshweta:

Sir,Can I please have the syllabus or test papers for entrance test of Ph.D in biotechnology

140. 471
    Priya gupta:

sir, i want to prepare for entrance exam of jnu for m.sc. in life sciences and i m in B.Sc(III)in BHU.can you please tell how can i get the full syllabus for entrance exam ?i will be your thankfull .

141. 470
    abhimanyu:

sir i want to know about the syllabus for msc. life science entrance jnu 2010

142. 469
    BILQEESA BHAT:

respected sir/mam
    how could we get forms for ph.d entrance exams in jammmu and kashmir

143. 468
    Ramakant tiwari:

sir,i want to prepare for entrance exam of jnu for m.a. in geography but i am a hindi medium student what shiud i do ?

144. 467
    yatindra saxena:

sir, i want to prepare for entrance exam of jnu for m.sc. in life sciences and i m graduate in b.sc. microbiology.can you please tell how can i get the full syllabus for entrance exam ?i will be your thankfull .

145. 466
    Jaseel:

Sir, i want the syllabus of entrance exam in ma econmics

146. 465
    ayantika:

Can you please let me know the entrance exam dates, Registration procedures and syllabus of entrance exam for MA in Economics from JNU?

147. 464
    rakesh kumar tiwari:

is M.Sc.for chemistry in JNU

148. 463
    Tanuja:

I want to get admitted in MA sociology.When do we need to appear for entrance exam? And what is the syllabus for it? Can you please send me the previous entrance exam question papers? It will be a great favour.

149. 462
    ashrithavk:

sir,can u please send me the details about fee structure….

150. 461
    chandan:

I want to do M.A.(history) part time, my %age in B.A. is 40%
    from which university or college i can pursue M.A..
    Let me university or college name in NCR region .

thnx,

Pages: « 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All