Logistic Cadre of Executive Branch, Indian Navy, SSC

Profile:

The primary objectives of the Indian Navy is to secure maritime borders of the nation. It is the fifth largest navy of the world. ‘Operation Vijay’ was the first engagement of Indian Navy in any conflict. It is important to note that Indian Navy was also involved in the two wars against Pakistan and played very important role in both wars.

Job profile:

Only unmarried male and female Indian citizen can apply for the post of Logistic Cadre of Executive Branch.

Candidates should be in between the age limit of 19 to 25 years ( born between 2 July 1985 and 1 January 1991). Minimum Height - 157 cms for male and 152cms for female candidates.

Educational Qualifications:

The minimum educational qualification required is a degree with minimum 60% marks in aggregate in B.com or BA or MBA or BBa or BBM or MCA or BCA or B. Sc. or B.Tech or B. Arch.

No. of posts: Many posts are available for both male and female candidates.

Pay scale: Prescribed salary will be given to the selected candidates.

Selection process:

The selection of the candidates will be made strictly on the basis of the result of the written examination only.

How to apply: Candidates should send the Application form completed in all respect in a cover superscribed “SSC- Logistics Cadre - JUl 2010 Course, Educational Qualification ____ Aggregate Percentage_____” at the address Post Bag No. 05, GPO, New Delhi -110001.

Last date for the reciept of Application is 12 December 2009.

For more information please visit http://www.nausena-bharti.nic.in

49 Responses to “Logistic Cadre of Executive Branch, Indian Navy, SSC”

1. 49
    amarendra:

what are slybuss of logistic and whic type of que asked………….

2. 48
    sonika paul:

Hello,sir i am sonika paul 20yrs of age and a BBA student from IP university can i be eligible for ssc Logistics if yes then please send the procedure for apply in 2013-2014

3. 47
    Taruna:

Sir, plz tell me opning date of ssc logistic carde 2012

4. 46
    satish samangawe:

can any one tell me the syllabus of logistic cader in indian navy. please send on my email.

5. 45
    sonam kumari:

can anyone tell me the syllabus for the preparation of short service commission logistics?

6. 44
    Shweta:

Plz let me know when the notification of ssc logistic cadre for women 2012 will come…

7. 43
    Prakash:

What”s the date’ for next batch during 2011-2012

8. 42
    anil:

hello, as i m doing b.com n m in final sem i hav an aggeragate of mre than 65 n i do wear spects ma 1 eye is 6/6 n other one is defective not fully its 6/36…plz let me no m eligible for navy , army or not in logistic or any branch but should be of officer’s rank???????

9. 41
    YUVARAJ.M:

DEAR SIR/MADAM, I’M FINISHED DIPLOMA COURSE IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING I HOPE TO JOIN IN OUR NAVY FORCE..HOW CAN I STUDIED IN NAVY…HOW TO APPLY… KINDLY SEND ME A COURSE DETAILS….

10. 40
    pooja singh:

sir?madam
    I m in sy bcom nd want to join defence as a logistic officer.for that i want to prepare from now so please let me know the study material to be used and the syllabus.waiting for your response.

11. 39
    isha:

now i m in 2nd year duin b com… at wch year should i fill the form for logistic cadre ??????

12. 38
    sweta:

How to apply for Logistic Cadre of Executive Branch.

What is the date’ for next batch for 2011-2012

13. 37
    Nirmal.k:

Pc Logistic cadre Juli 2011 exam date

14. 36
    kumari reena:

sir,i want to know that my call letter for ssc logistic services july 2011 batch sent me or not.plz tell me.

15. 35
    satpreet:

information about jobs in navy of officers and sailors.

16. 34
    Tanu shree:

i got recommmended in indian navy logistics cadre …what are my chances to be in merit list.?

17. 33
    manish:

when logistic cadre forms commencing

18. 32
    k.satyanarayana:

am just a head to complete my b_tech mechanical. I am very much intrested to join in indian navy .so please guide me to join in it. Sir had a eye site(less) is i am fit to it or not?

19. 31
    sheik:

sir am yet to complete the mba(shipping&logistics) what job get in navy am willing to join in indian navy

20. 30
    subhrajyoti shaseni:

respected sir.please tell me that when will the application form issue? and what’ll be the salary is?

21. 29
    Akshat kumar:

when ssb call letter for logistic cader 2011 is going to be dispached or uploaded?And also send me the appropriate web adress for downloading the ssb call letters.

22. 28
    Akash Dubey:

when will be the forms for logistic cadre of executive branch be available, and what is the age, i mean from which age group should one be to appear(between which dates)…………… and what would be syllabus if it conducts ant entrance test……?

23. 27
    suman singh:

Respected sir/madam,
    i am a student of 1st year B.COM. I want to start my preparation for the branch of logistics officer.please kindly suggest me the type of books to be used and the syllabus to be taken into consideration.I am well blessed with great communication skills,and a rank holder in my hsc xam. I belong to a defence family background also. I want to serve my country in the best manner and that is why i have selected this field as my carreer. kindly help.
    Thanking you.

24. 26
    Bhartendu:

Sir may i know are final year appearing canditates of graduation can apply for logistic cadre ssc exutive branch.

25. 25
    ch reddy:

how to apply logistic cdre posts please send

26. 24
    ch reddy:

how to apply logistic cadre post in indian navy

27. 23
    pankaj yadav:

dear sir/madam,
    from where can i download application forms for executive branch in logistics cadre in navy

28. 22
    sanjana singh:

i want to fill the application form online for the post of logistic cadre in indian navy iam a bcom student doing 1st year plz help me

29. 21
    Anjali:

Right now i m persuing BMS (Bachelor of Management Studies) final year(6th sem). I wanted to know that when i can get application forms for the post of logistic cadre executive branch,SSC.When its exams are going to be held. sir plz reply as soon as possible…….

30. 20
    LAXMI SINGH:

SIR
    when the notice of “logistic cadre of executive branch,indian navy,ssc” will be published? pls inform through my e-mail id:[email protected].
    THAKING YOU

31. 19
    Monika Yadav:

this is monika yadav.Right now persuing MBA 3rd sem. I have done BCA in my graduation and have 70% aggregate marks.In Mba till now i got 64% aggregate.
    I wanted to know that when i can get the application forms for the post of logistic cadre executive branch,SSC.When its exams are going to be held.

32. 18
    HARIPRASAD:

SIR,WHEN THE NOTIFICATION WILL BE PUBLISHED OFLOGISTIC.CADRE OF EXCUTIVE BRANCH

33. 17
    shivraj kamal:

i have not received my admit card for the s.s.c exam for higher secondory levil examination- 2010

34. 16
    jothimani:

sir, am finished M.Sc degree in(IT)Information Technology.
    2010th passed out. can i apply to this Logistics Cadre
    job.

35. 15
    gopal autee:

in connectiuon with logistic executive -navy- course commencing in Jan 11 ,WHEN THE CALL LETTERS ARE LIKELY TO BE ISSUED?

36. 14
    harpreet kaur:

dear sir/mam.
    i want to ask you about the entry dates for indian navy ssc logistics branch.i m a BCA student with 68% aggregate marks ,now persuing MBA.but i don’t know when to apply for ssc logistics cadre(women).????

37. 13
    sanchi mishra:

from where can i download application forms for executive branch in logistics cadre in navy

38. 12
    Manu:

please send me pervious year question paper of navy logistics cadre exam .
    kindly tell me when ill be getting my call letter for SSC logistics JUL 2010 course.

39. 11
    Manu:

please send me pervious year question paper of navy logistics cadre exam if u have.
    kindly tell me when ill be getting my call letter for SSC logistics JUL 2010 course.

40. 10
    Rashmi:

please send me pervious year question paper of navy logistics cadre exam if u have.

41. 9
    Simran:

please tell me exam pattren and any pervious year question paper if u have

42. 8
    shikha:

i did’t got my call letter yet for ssb logistics july2010 course plz reply.

43. 7
    Bibha Yadav:

I have not received the call letter for SSC logistics JUL 2010 course.Plz tell me when will I receive that call letter.
    I hd applied for that in Nov 2009 but i have not yet received the call letter.Plz reply. Wating for your response.

Bibha Yadav

44. 6
    Bibha Yadav:

45. 5
    Minnet John:

I would like to know about the details of navy logistics cadre exam 2010,since i did not get any call letter.

46. 4
    rinkle:

what to write on envelope

47. 3
    nilamsingh:

I am Nilam sinhg sengar please give me navy jobs join information

48. 2
    madhava reddy:

i want to join in indian navy please send me duration of courase to my email

49. 1
    madhava reddy:

i am persuing MCA2nd year i passed Bsc(mathematics,physics,electronics) with 71% so iwant to get job in indian navy please any information about jobs in navy please send to my email my email id is [email protected]