PhD in Mathematics, Mathematics PhD

Doctor of Philosophy abbreviated as PhD is an advanced academic degree awarded by universities for extensive study and research in any specific discipline. In many western countries, PhD is the highest degree one can earn. The requirements for an award of PhD degree varies from one nation to another, while in some, candidates must do coursework along with research work, on the other hand, in a few other countries, candidates can have their doctorate degrees by doing only extensive research work. There is no hard and fast rule or way of awarding the degree of PhD. A PhD degree is a must these days to start off careers as professors in universities or researcher in most fields. A PhD in Mathematics is a very highly defined and respected degree as doing research work in the field of Mathematics is quite a tough proposition. In order to get the degree the candidate must submit a detailed thesis consisting of a full proof study of any specialized field of the subject in concern.

In order to be eligible for earning a PhD degree in Mathematics, candidates must at least be graduates having passed their graduation with Mathematics as one of their major subject if not the only one, provided that their bachelors degree is a valid one.

Course Outlook:

There is no specific time period slated for the completion of one’s thesis which will give them their degree. Usually, it ranges from two to three years but can also extend for longer duration.

Job Prospects

People having the degree of PhD in Mathematics to their name can start off their careers as university professors or lecturers or even pursue further work in the field of research.

Best Places to Pursue:

Indian Statistical Institutes

University of Calcutta

University of Delhi

University of Poona

University of Madras

National Institute of Technology, Rourkela

Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur

312 Responses to “PhD in Mathematics, Mathematics PhD”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 312
    pedge:

what is eligiblity crateria for phd(mation the % of mscinmaths)

2. 311
    VARSHA:

SIR, PLZ LET ME KNOW HOW TO PREPARE FOR THE PH.D ENTRANCE EXAM ?

3. 310
    Shruti:

How to do PHD in Mathematics?which specialized field is more better? how much time is take to complete this course?

4. 309
    ambika:

sir give some exam dates

5. 308
    reena:

i want old question paper for phd entrance exam in mathematics of ignau university

6. 307
    kanika:

i am in bsc 2nd year now i want to do phd. pls give me some instruction about phd. maths.

7. 306
    s.kamaladharani:

sir, i am doing m.sc final year. after finishing my pg course i want to do p.hd in mathematics plz give some instruction about p.hd

8. 305
    rajinder:

when next course work in phd maths will start

9. 304
    Akshata Dave:

can i do PhD in mathematics after B com,

10. 303
    c g suresh:

list of Ph.D guides in mathamatics at madras university

11. 302
    Bipi Lawati:

I want to do further study in India for Phd, what kind of strategy i have to follow and what is cost for Phd in india for mathematics?

12. 301
    Vijay:

I have done my MBA (Finance) my aggregate is 54.42% & I want to do Ph.D in Management from Pune . so suggest me how can i do Ph D ?????? i want to do and i must have to do>>>>

13. 300
    e.sudheer:

i want phd entrance exam question papers of mathematics

14. 299
    shelly:

I had passed M.Sc in maths with 60%marks.can i do ph.d under distance mode&give me details of admissions

15. 298
    Manjit sharma:

Topics of research in mathematics

16. 297
    Iswarmani Adhikari:

Me , a mathematics lecturer at TU NEPAl,teaching mathematics for the post graduate students for 15 years is willing to do PHD from any Open university of India which are equivalent to TU .
    I am interested in Differential Geometry.

17. 296
    Awadhesh Kumar:

as i am awadhesh kumar have finished msc maths frm bundelkhand jhansi university with 58% i have intrested to do phd in maths pls guide me abt the good colleges……

18. 295
    chaubal:

list of universities and guides and their contact numbers for p. hd. in mathematics in maharashtra

19. 294
    FAYZUL HOQUE:

sir/madam,
    i have passed msc in maths (2007) with 68 percent . now i want be complete phd degree …. so plz suggest me…

20. 293
    DIVYA ANAND:

respecte sir/madam,
    i completed my bachelor degree in mathematics(2003-2006) and professional degree in mba(2006-2008).am very much interested to do phd in mathematics if you can please guide me in a proper way

with regards
    Divya Anand

21. 292
    anitha:

as i am anitha hav finished msc maths frm banglore university with 60% i hav intrested to do phd in maths pls guide me abt the good colleges……

22. 291
    Bikash:

I just complete M’ED with my special subject mathematics.I am interestd to do PHD .sir what requirement qualifications are necessary, what is the process , how to contact universities? Please suggest me…

23. 290
    Gopal:

Very urgent. Research maths job vacancy - 4
    We have maths research project.
    Please contact us as soon as possible.
    Mobile: +91 9944557228
    GK Media soft.

24. 289
    renu:

i have done my mba and want to do p.hd from your uni.can i apply pls suggest me.

25. 288
    Mohan jayapuria:

What can i do after m.sc. For teaching line?

26. 287
    sunny:

respected sir/mam, I hv jst passed out m.sc maths with 70% marks and now I want to pursue phd maths so how can I proceed????

27. 286
    syeda:

Iam syeda working as lecturer in university in Saudi Arabia
    I want admission into phd partime in mathematics by ignou .pls suggest the way for me.

28. 285
    simon:

I Simon Joseph working with academic branch jabalpur i want to do P hd with mathemathics so i need full details.

29. 284
    T.RAVI KISHORE:

i am complete msc first class.i am teaching in dr.b.r ambedkar university since july 2009. so i want to admission into phd parttime in mathematics.

30. 283
    B Shivadas:

I have 20 years experience in teaching mathematics at graduate
    level. I have completed my M.Phil (Mathematics), can you please suggest me that which university is offering Ph.d in Mathematics
    Thanking you.

31. 282
    ratul:

sir, i am from assam and want to do phd in maths in distance mode. please suggest me

32. 281
    R.RAJAN:

HI I FORM VELLORE I WANT TO DO PHD IN MATHEMATICS. BUT HOW TO SELECT THE AREA PLEASE HELP ME. IWANT TO PHD GUIDES LIST IN TAMIL NADU

33. 280
    Buddhi Prasad Sapkota:

I want to complete my PhD in Maths in the topics like “Mathematical modeling of distribution of Indoor Air pollution pollutants from Biomass Cooks stoves.
    Are the opportunities of getting scholarship and admissions. I will complete my M Phil in maths from KU in March 2012

+977-014480381

34. 279
    Durga Pd Sharma:

I’m very interested to do research work in mathematics. I have done M.sc math from Katmandu and want to do P.hd from India. Suggest me please:)….

35. 278
    sahla:

sir,i am a postgraduate in maths.pls help me in doing phd through online.give me the relevant information.

36. 277
    veena choudri:

now m studying M.Sc please give information about Ph.D

37. 276
    Dharma:

Sir, I am engineering 3rd year student in mechanical engineering. I want do phd in mathematics . please tell me how can I approach to my aim . Is there any entrance exams to do phd in maths after completing B-tech.

38. 275
    sanjukta:

I am M.s c math with 65% in the year 2006. I want to do p h.d.,how can i apply?give syallbus and exam details of this year.

39. 274
    prerna sharma:

hume syllabus kab tak provide ho payega PHD entrance exam ka?

40. 273
    Priya:

I am working in a college affliated to University of Madras . My PhD guide got VRS from A college affiliated to University of Madras And now is working in a research institute in kerala , which is not affilated to any university but is approved by kerala state govt. My question is under which university can my guide get guideship and i can register under him ? he has guideship even now in University of madras but i heard once VRS is taken new students cant register in that university . is it so?

41. 272
    preeti chhatri:

i want my phd entrence test admit card

42. 271
    Sudha:

Sir i ve completed my M.sc., and M.Phil., and got university I rank in M.Sc.,.. If any stipend is available for my research? and now i’m working as a lecturer.. pls give some ideas..

43. 270
    suganya:

sir,i am M.sc.,M.phil., student i want to apply Ph.d., how can apply? give syallbus and exam date .how i can get guide list.please give a detail.

44. 269
    Vijay:

hello !
    i want to get alert of maths competitive exam wia sms

45. 268
    tapas:

I have completed my m.sc in mathematics.I want to do p.hd through distance education plz help me

46. 267
    swami naik:

Hi…………

As i wont to know the applications dates for Ph.D in Mathematics from 2011 to 2012 can u please send to my mai.l

47. 266
    AJAY KUMAR MISHRA:

Sir, i am M.Sc in Maths.Please confirm me about all the dates of entrance of P.hd in Maths in India & form submission last dates etc.

48. 265
    prabhiya:

Respected sir I am a M.Sc graduate in mathematics. I have secured first class. Now i am aim is Ph.d in maths how can i do

49. 264
    surekha:

i have completed M.sc in mathematics from shivaji university kolhapur. i want do phd in mathematics. plz i want syllabus and model question paper of phd entrance exam.

50. 263
    Bhargavi:

sir/mam now iam doing B.TECH with CSE but i want become a ph.d in mathematics how to prepair or how it possible could you please tell with me

51. 262
    mohammed umar:

please let me know how to apply for phd in mathematics, when will the program will comence, am in nigeria can i apply.
    i am MTech holders in mathematics with fist class what do i do to comence my phd.

52. 261
    Mathivanan.C:

Respected sir I am a M.Sc graduate in mathematics. I have secured first class. Now i am aim is Ph.d in maths how can i do

53. 260
    robin agrawal:

dear sir/madam’
    i have completed m.sc maths from deoghar college,DEOGHAR(JHARKHAND). i am appearing in csir net 18dec2011 exam. i want to do ph.d .PLZ GUIDE ME
    THANKYOU

54. 259
    sonali:

how can i do ph.d from ignou after completing M.A /M.Sc. in mathematics?

55. 258
    komala:

i Have finished Msc(Maths)BEd.Iwould like to do Phd in Maths (correspondence)in tamil nadu .please guide me

56. 257
    Prem:

I am a lecturer of Mathematics , I want do PhD in Maths . What is the procedure for it & can you provide the syllabus of entrance exam?

57. 256
    suman:

hollow sir, i wana do MA in mathematics throw distance education. kindly suggest me two good universities which provide MA maths throw distance. after cmpleting MA maths may i do phd in maths or not .kindly ans me.

58. 255
    Pooja srivastava:

I get M.C.A degree & I want p.hd in mathematics.so can i do?

59. 254
    Bikash:

Respected Sir, i just complete M’ ed(master in education with special subject Mathematics). I want to do phd with my special subject.What are the process for this?I want to do Phd.

60. 253
    Rajwant kaur:

Respected Sir i want to phd in maths from germany or newzealand ican you tell me what are the requirments for ît? And also how many ielts band are needed for it?

61. 252
    vandana tiwari:

I have done M.Sc in Maths and having a teaching experience of 2 year . Can i do Phd with my Job . If Yes, How ?

62. 251
    siddharth:

please send me syllabus and model question paper of maths of lucknow university

63. 250
    prangna:

what is the criteria to do phd mathematics from P.U??
    What is the criteria to do phd mathematics from GNDU??

64. 249
    s.k.lakshmisree:

sir,iam completed m.phil maths now i want to do ph.d course
    please give detail about that course.how to prepare for entrance test.

65. 248
    Kiran:

Sir i am doing my btech now. I want to do phd in maths. Can i do phd after my btech directly or should i complete any other coarses before joining phd. And what is the procedure for joining in phd ? Please explain me.

66. 247
    amar pandey:

I have done M.Sc in Maths and having a teaching experience of 5 and half year . Can i do Phd with my Job . If Yes, How ?

67. 246
    Digambar Singh:

myself Digambar singh i have completed my m.Sc. with maths and B.Ed.also tell me better option for me how can i get addimisssion in P.Hd. from any uni. and just tell me what about a phd from demded uni.can i get a job in engg.college

68. 245
    vinay chaudhary:

wish you a very after noon i have completed M.Sc. from C.S.J.M. University Kanpur 2008 now i want to do Ph.D. with Mathematics from D.U. how can i prepare for entrance exam and please tell me the name of the best writers for algebra,complex N.A., differential eqation etc. to help me for preparation

69. 244
    vedatrayi:

sir im from hyderabad and wants to pursue phd in maths, please give me the details of the universites in hyderabad which offer phd in maths in regular as well as distance mode. Also please tell me the procedure involved in doing phd, i completed MSc maths in distance mode from osmania university with 80% marks

70. 243
    i am a b com student n i want to do phd in maths:

i am reyale interested in dwing studies n studies a lot bt i dnt kw exakely wht to do

71. 242
    banu:

i m banu. i finished m.sc.(maths). i m lecturer in educational institution.i want to do phd in maths(part time) . i have no experience. what is the eligiblity & how can i apply for it.

72. 241
    Rishi Tuli:

respected sir i want to know about the entrence test syllabus of mathematics in phd

73. 240
    bharathy kesavamoorthi:

please give me the list of scholars who giving the guide-ship for Phd-maths in Tamilnadu . if somebody ready to give the guidelines out of tamilnadu also. i need badly i already wasted 2 years,
    please help me. if possible.

74. 239
    fareeda:

what s fellowship of phd in maths
    what s syllabus for phd entrance in maths

75. 238
    anita:

Respected sir
    I want to know about entrance test and syllabous of phd in mathematics

76. 237
    shauvik:

If any one got less than 55% marks in m.sc in mathematics is he allow any where for PhD

77. 236
    meena:

I want to do p.hd in maths .please give detail information about p.hd course

78. 235
    abhishek:

sir pls tell me the date of interance for phd in math and how to i purchage the form and more details

79. 234
    chhama:

I have done mphil maths .
    pls tel me the procedur of entrance exam of phd. Mathmatics in india . where they conduct in india.how can I got information about their forms and dates.

80. 233
    Manisha chouhan:

Hi, i hav dn m.sc. Maths with 81% nw i want to do phd. I m frm a middle class family so pls guide me frm where i should do phd n every thing about phd whatever is required pls help me

81. 232
    tamanna:

hi i have completed my bsc from gulbarga university, and msc from kuvempu university from distance . now i want to do phd in mathematics from gulbarga university so whats the procedure to apply and simultaneously with phd i want to do job as a lecture and how the classes ll be conducted and what will be the fee structure for phd

82. 231
    shivali gupta:

i am m.sc. maths from panjab university with 55.5%marks i want to do phdcan u tell me the procedure for that is their any other university with corespondence or distance education for this.

83. 230
    Sumeet:

I want ti know about distance learning PHD course in maths from mumbai university and what is the eligibility criteria for the course.

84. 229
    senthil:

I completed M.sc., computer science and can i do phd in maths ???? please help me 9092005903.
    And i interst in researching in maths algebra and circle.

85. 228
    rajeswari:

I am M.phil in mathematics. i want to do phd . i want the details of guides available in chennai

86. 227
    kamal:

i have qualified gate exam in maths and passed M.Sc maths in second division with 55% and want to do phd in maths with stipend from project work

87. 226
    kalpana chandrawanshi:

i am from bhopal what is process for phd maths pls guide me

88. 225
    Deeba:

Intrested in ph.d (education) through distance education pls do help waiting 4 reply

89. 224
    MANISH KUMAR:

I WANT TO DO PHD IN MATHS , PLEASE GUIDE ME

90. 223
    Amulya Prasad Nanda:

I want to do PHD in math. Please guide me.

91. 222
    rajivjoshi:

sir i am msc. mathematics i want to do phd in mathemativcs

92. 221
    meena:

p.hd entrance exam date&details

93. 220
    anchal goyal:

anchal goyal
    i have completed msc mathsin2007with 62% marks from punjab university. i have completed mphil from global open university. now i want to do ph.d. plz tell me where i can get this one . now i am lecturur in college.

94. 219
    sukhamoy das:

Respected sir, please give me some specfied information of entrance examination for p.hd in mathematics.

95. 218
    sunita:

i have completed my Msc matematics in 2005 . now i want to do Ph.D in mathematics thru distance education please tell me how and where i can get this done.

96. 217
    Neeha Parveen:

wish you a very good morning i have completed M.Sc. from C.S.J.M. University Kanpur now i want to do Ph.D. with Mathematics from D.U. how can i prepare for entrance exam and please tell me the name of the best writers for algebra,complex N.A., differential eqation etc. to help me for preparation

97. 216
    amol:

I have completed my M.sc mathematics in 2004 with 74% of marks and now i am a home maker. I want to do Ph.D in mathematics thru distance education.. please tell me how and where i can get this done.

98. 215
    manoj:

sir ,i have mathematics for business is one of the subject in my graduation .can i elligible for doing Phd in mathematics ?

99. 214
    sabrina:

can you please give me some examples of some topics in p.hd in applied mathematics topics like differential equations n operation research,etc.

100. 213
    durga:

I have completed my M.sc mathematics in 2004 with 74% of marks and now i am a home maker. I want to do Ph.D in mathematics thru distance education.. please tell me how and where i can get this done.

101. 212
    jeetendra:

can phd in maths be done after chemical engineering or M.Arch or civil engineering??

102. 211
    Arpana Yadav:

what the date of Ph.D enterace exam for mathemetics of Dehli university ?

103. 210
    Komal Goyal:

Hello,i am working as a lecturer in a technology n management college…I want to enrolled myself in a P.Hd. program..actually,i live in not so developed area which is near to Matura.So,please, suggest me sumthing which is convenient for me and near to my living place…

104. 209
    Indrani Dasgupta:

I am Msc in mathematics with 64.8% marks under c.u.I want to know about admission in phd program in mathematics at calcutta.

105. 208
    Digambar Singh:

respected sir, actually i want be a professor in maths in these days i m a lecture in a public school an my msc result is not declared yet . which university make me more get success in few fee structure bcoz i belong to a middle class family

106. 207
    khushpreet:

respected sir…i have completed my m.sc in maths with 63 % from punjab university chandigarh….i want to pursue my phd from abroad….kindly guide me in which country i can do it…nd whats the procedure……i m very much intrested in ALGEBRA…PLZZ

107. 206
    R Kapur:

Whether the person with following qualifications is eligibile forPhd. in mathematics. If not what are the parameters to be fulfilled to be eligible for the same.
    B.Tech ( Electronics & Comm.)(Kurukshetra Univ)
    PGDM (PM&HRD) (I.I.M.M Pune)
    M.L.L & LW (Pune Univ.)

108. 205
    puskar Bohara:

respected sir/madam
    hi i m working as lecturer in engineering college and i want the details of universities in andhra pradesh about mphil/phd in mathematics and i completed my msc mathematics in 2006 with 74.3 percentage and moreover i want to know the details is there r any universities in andhra pradesh without any entrance test in mphil/phd sir plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz i m waiting for ur result

109. 204
    Ramya:

I completed B.Tech in Information Technology stream in 2008. Currently I am working in a Software company.

But I am interested to go with Mathematics.

Hence, come some one help the procedure to do Phd in Maths and the uses of it in current market etc

110. 203
    Lokesh Kumar:

pls tell me about phd entrance exam 2011

111. 202
    aruna sharma:

i m from chandigarh, And also the fee structure oi m in teaching field. I want to do Phd in maths but i m not getting any guide.Please tell how to start this process.
    I also want to know the details of the entrance examination for the Phd Mathematics. tell me the process sir.. help me sir..

-

112. 201
    Shobhana:

sir, i completed M.Sc mathematics in 2002 from Agra university . I want to do Ph.d from delhi university .. can you please tell me the process

113. 200
    kamal:

Good morning Sir, i need a favour from you.

I completed M.Sc mathematics. I want to do Phd.in any of the central university… moreover i like to do madras university… so can you pls tell me what are the criteria’s and send me the detail about that…

I also want to know the details of the entrance examination for the Phd Mathematics. tell me the process sir.. help me sir..

114. 199
    kamal:

sir, i completed M.Sc mathematics . I want to do Ph.d n madras university .. can you please tell me the process .

115. 198
    priyatamilarasu:

sir,i am about to finish my m.phil in prist university.i have done my msc maths in JBAS college for women.i want to know the procedure for joining ph.d in part time.

116. 197
    prakash:

I have finished M.Sc maths on 2009. How to apply for phd ?

117. 196
    vaishnavi:

I want to do PHD maths so please can you tell me the procedure to apply & notification details of the various universities.please……………………,
    send the reply in fast.

118. 195
    Shradha Gupta:

I want to know the fees of Phd mathematics.I am a B.Com graduate & 12th with maths. Is i m elligble to do phd mathematics at this stage or i have to wait for my post graduation

119. 194
    swarna:

sir, i finished M.Sc., maths with good percentage. pls tell me how to join P.hd in maths in university in tamilnadu only.give me the contact phone numbers of guide in maths in tamilnadu only.

120. 193
    prajakta:

hello, i want detail information about PHD in MATHS plz send me detail information

121. 192
    radhika:

i have done b.tech(IT) with 80%.. and further i want to go for doing correcpondence specialization in mathemathics.. but i dont have any clue from where to do so.. please suggest me any university which provide correspondence degree but within punjab only

122. 191
    amar pandey:

i have done M.sc(maths) with 69.60 % from Pune university and since last 5 years i m in teaching field. I want to do Phd in maths but i m not getting any guide.Please tell how to start this process.

123. 190
    aruna:

I m M.sc maths with first div. from CHD. From where should I do my Phd in maths

124. 189
    Partha:

I am student of math .plz tell me.what are options for getting Ph.d except net exam. plz send the sllybus of net for math.

125. 188
    laxmi sharma:

hello sir ,plz tell me what is the procedure of ph.d in mathematics & when will be held the entrance exam of ph.d in maharastra? can you give me any information about ph.d in mathematics .

126. 187
    sumit:

I’m M.Sc. in Matematics,,,What is the P.Hd. entrance exam 2011 from Pune University

127. 186
    Namita:

pls inform dates of entrence exam.
    what is the syllabus required for it?

128. 185
    Nidhi jindal:

Hello Sir
    This Nidhi Jindal from HP. I have done my M.Phill from Vinayka mission university in 2008. i want to know about the PHD programewith their respective dates

129. 184
    ram:

pl provide list of universities recently issued notifications for admission into PHD in MATHEMATICS

130. 183
    prakash chand:

myself prakash chand thakur applied for the phd programe in mathematics throw ignou in dec 2009 .along with synopices my topic was ‘”LINEAR INSTILITY PROBLEMS IN VICOELASTIC FLUIDS” BUT UP TO TODAY I DID NOT FIND ANY INFORMATION FROM IGNOU .MY APPLICATION NO: WAS 1014,i am msc and MPHIL in mathematics. kindly guide me in future i want to do PHD IN MATHEMATICS from ignou.

131. 182
    yogen ghatani:

i m about to finish my msc(4th sem) maths and i want to go further for phd in applied, can i get the same with scholarship?
    what should i do? well but i have not pass the NET.

132. 181
    Shwetha N M:

I have completed M.Sc in Mathematics in the year 2010, presently working as a lecturer in an Engineering college. And I am very interested to do PhD in the respective. I am searching for a guide, and i do not know how to approach for a guide. I need your valuable guidance.. Waiting for your reply.
    Shwetha N M,
    Lecturer,
    A.I.T, Tumkur.

133. 180
    Nisha:

pls tel me the procedur of entrance exam of phd. Mathmatics in IIT,DELHI
    and what is the last date of application submitting

134. 179
    Gautam Patel:

I’m M.Sc. in Matematics,,,i want to do part time phd in maths.so i want the procedure for admission

135. 178
    manju:

I am M.Sc. in maths I want to pursue phd. in mathematics math from pune university. what is the process for entrance exam.

136. 177
    Soni:

I’m M.Sc. in Matematics,,,What is the P.Hd. entrance exam 2011 from Pune University what is the process

137. 176
    Soni:

I’m M.Sc. in Matematics,,,What is the P.Hd. entrance exam 2011 from Pune University

138. 175
    sneha:

i want the procedure of ph.d entrance exam

139. 174
    neeta:

my aducation is msc mathamatics and i want to do phd in maths from ignou so i want the procedure for admission

140. 173
    sushil kumar:

helo sir,i hav cmpleted msc mathematics wid 55% nd want 2 phd frm any uni … and what is the procedure.

141. 172
    thillainayagi:

i commplete my mphil course I am very much interested in research work in Mathematics but its my bad luck that I am not getting respected Guide in Mathematics. If you will help in this respect I will be highly obliged. Expecting your valuable cooperation.

142. 171
    P.S.S.R.Sujatha:

I completed my M.Sc., in 2007. please send the details for doing either PHD or M.Phil.

143. 170
    shipra bansal:

i am doing msc maths(final) .iwant to do m.phil/p.hd .iwant details about these both courses about universities offering courses, fees structure ,syllabus & admission process

144. 169
    shyamala:

sir,i am university second rank in m.sc maths with 93% in the year 2009.i am worked as a lecturer in prof.dhanapalan college for women.now i am working as a lecturer in lord venketeswara eng.college.now i am completed m.phil with 85% in the year 2010.my aim to do ph.d.but i dont no how to proceed.

145. 168
    harshu bajaj:

helo sir,i hav cmpleted msc mathematics wid 65% nd want 2 do phd frm australia,pls guide me…

146. 167
    avinoy paul:

i hav completed both mphil,regular and correspondence.sir im pursuing phd now,wht are future jobs for pure mathematics,plz teel me about gud govt.job

147. 166
    shankar:

hi i completed my msc mathematics and scored 51percentage and completed my MPHIL now i would like to do phd in mathematics please guide

148. 165
    srinivasrao. polamaraseetty:

sir I completed my msc(mathematics) in 2003 and BEd in 2004. and then i was worked in pg college 4 years and junior and degee college 3 years. now i am working in engg. college affiliated by au now i want join in phd program when the notification is released and what kind of program i will be joined

149. 164
    Mukul:

sir, I completed my P.G. in M.Sc.(Maths) in 2008. having 1 yr experiance in teaching in engg college. Please give me suggestions to do P.hd. in mathematics. I can do this course in these states Haryana, punjab and delhi. So, Please give me information about this course. And what is the Qualification to do this course and how much time it will take. How much money we have to spend money to complete this course.thank you sir.

150. 163
    sppawar:

Respected Sir,I am very much interested in research work in Mathematics but its my bad luck that I am not getting respected Guide in Applied Mathematics. If you will help in this respect I will be highly obliged. Expecting your valuable cooperation.
    SPPawar
    Dhule
    Maharashtra

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All