Rajasthan PET 2012

Rajasthan Technical University conducts an entrance exam Rajasthan Pre-Engineering Test (PET) each year for the selection of suitable candidates for the Engineering courses offered by various technical institutes in Rajasthan. There are various government and private institutes in Rajasthan who have their admission through RPET exam. This exam provides a better opportunity for the Rajasthan candidates to seek admission for the engineering courses. Large numbers of candidates from all parts of the state apply for the test each year.

Structure of RPET

The selection of the candidates is mainly on the basis of the entrance test. RPET is a written test of Multiple Choice Question format. The time allotted for the exam will be three hours. The question paper consists of 120 questions from the subjects of Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics. Each question consists of four options and the candidates have to pick the correct answer from it and mark it. There is no negative marking for the wrong answers. The candidates have to secure good marks in the exam for getting admission for the Engineering courses.

Syllabus for RPET

The syllabus for the test is given below.

Physics: 40 questions

• Concepts of Energy
  • Dynamics of a Particle
  • Measurement and Units
  • Dynamics of a System of Particles
  • First Law of Thermodynamics
  • Simple Harmonic Motion
  • Velocity
  • Intermolecular Forces
  • Kinetic Theory of Gases
  • Work
  • Energy
  • Power
  • Speed
  • Modern Physics
  • Thermal Conductivity
  • Rigid body rotation and conservation of its momentum
  • Wave nature of light
  • Electronics
  • Vector and Scalar Composition
  • Electromagnetic induction
  • Universal law of gravitation

Chemistry: 40 Questions

• Development of Classical Model of an Atom
  • Chemical Bonding
  • Nuclear Chemistry
  • Thermo chemistry and Thermodynamics
  • Surface chemistry
  • States of Matter
  • Kinetic Equation
  • Chemical Reaction
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Chemistry of Carbon Compounds
  • Electro Chemistry
  • Solid state
  • Co-ordination compounds
  • Acids and Bases
  • Nomenclature
  • Metals
  • Alcohols and phenols
  • s-Block Elements
  • p-Block Elements

Mathematics: 40 Questions

• Analytical Geometry
  • Probability
  • Calculus
  • Matrices
  • Vector
  • Theory Of Equation
  • Algebra
  • Complex Numbers
  • Co-ordinate Geometry
  • Differential Calculus
  • Sequences and Series
  • Trigonometry

The candidates who have a plus two certificate with 50% marks in Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics subjects will be eligible for applying for the test. They should fulfill all the eligibility conditions at the time of their admission. The age limit of the candidates must be between 17 and 23 years. 5years of age relaxation will be given for the SC/ST/OBC and Physically Handicapped candidates. The candidates of Rajasthan are only eligible for taking the test.

How to Apply?

The application form and prospectus for the RPET exam will be available from the selected branches of UCO Bank by the payment of the application fee. The application fee is Rs.800/-. The application form will also be available from the Govt. Polytechnic College of Banswara and Govt. Engineering College of Jhalawar.

How to fill the Form?

An information booklet is available with the application form. It contains the guidelines for filling the form. The candidates should follow the instructions to avoid mistakes. The form should be filled with a black ball point pen. The OMR application form should not be folded. The application form also contains a sealed envelope. The completed application form and other relevant documents should be put in this sealed envelope and send to the Coordinator of RPET exam in Jodhpur. The application form should be send through speed post or registered post only.

Important Dates (Tentative)

• Sale of RPET-2010 Information Booklet and Application Form: From the third week of March, 2012
  • Last date for receipt of completely filled application form: Second Week of April, 2012
  • Date of dispatch of Admit Card: First Week of May, 2012
  • Date of RPET Examination: Third Week of May, 2012
  • Date of declaration of Results: Third Week of June, 2012

List of RPET centers

• Ajmer
  • Banswara
  • Alwar
  • Bharatpur
  • Bhilwara
  • Barmer
  • Bikaner
  • Cherub
  • Hindaun City
  • Jaipur
  • Jhunjhunu
  • Jhalawar City
  • Jodhpur
  • Sirohi
  • Kota
  • Pilani
  • Sikar
  • Sri Ganganagar
  • Swai Madhopur
  • Tonk
  • Udaipur

Contact Address for the RPET

• Address : Board of Technical Education, Rajasthan, W-6, Residency Road, Jodhpur - 342 032
  • Phone No: (0291) - 2632446
  • Fax No: (0291) - 2430398
  • Web Sites: http://techedu.rajasthan.gov.in, www.rpet.indiaresults.com

Colleges Accepting the RPET score

Government aided Engineering Colleges

• College of Technology & Engineering, Udaipur
  • College of Dairy & Food Sc. Technology, Udaipur
  • College of Engineering & Technology, Bikaner
  • Engineering College, Ajmer
  • Engineering College, Bikaner
  • Engineering College, Bharatpur
  • Government Engineering College, Jhalawar
  • Government Women Engineering College, Ajmer
  • MLV Textile and Engineering College, Bhilwara
  • MBM Engineering College, Jodhpur
  • University College Of Engineering, Kota

Private Engineering Colleges

• Ajmer Institute of Technology, Ajmer
  • Alwar Institute of Engineering & Technology, Alwar
  • Apex Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jaipur
  • Aravali Institute of Technical Study, Udaipur
  • Arya College of Engineering & Information Technology, Jaipur
  • Asians Institute of Technology, Tonk
  • B.K.Birla Institute of Engineering & Technology, Pilani
  • Baldev Ram Mirdha Inst. of Tech. (East Campus), Jaipur
  • Bansal School of Engineering & Technology, Jaipur
  • Bhartiya Institute of Engineering & Technology, Sikar
  • Chachan Education & Welfare Society’s Group of Institute, Alwar
  • Chandravati Education Charitable Trust Group of Institutions, Bharatpur
  • Chartered Institute of Technology, Sirohi
  • Compucom Institute of Tech. & Management, Jaipur
  • Dungarpur College of Engg & Technology, Dungarpur
  • Geetanjali Instt of Technical Studies, Udaipur
  • Global Institute of Technology, Jaipur
  • Gurukul Institute of Engineering & Technology, Kota
  • Gyan Vihar School of Engineering & Technology, Jaipur
  • Institute of Engineering & Technology, Alwar
  • Institute of Technology & Management, Bhilwara
  • International Institute of Management, Jaipur
  • Jagan Nath Gupta Institute of Engg &Technology, Jaipur
  • Jaipur Engineering College & Research Centre, Jaipur
  • Jaipur Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jaipur
  • JIET School of Engg & Technology for Girls, Jodhpur
  • Jodhpur Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jodhpur
  • Kautilya Institute of Technology & Engineering, Jaipur
  • Laxmi Devi Institute of Engg & Technology, Alwar
  • Lord’s Institute of Engg. & Tech. for Women, Alwar
  • Maharaja College of Engineering, Udaipur
  • Maharishi Arvind College of Engg & Research Center, Jaipur
  • Maharishi Arvind International Institute of Engineering & Technology, Kota
  • Manda Institute of Technology, Bikaner
  • Marudhar Engineering College, Bikaner
  • Marwar Engg College & Research Centre, Jodhpur
  • Mayurakshi Institute of Engg & Technology, Jodhpur
  • Modern Institute of Tech. & Research Centre, Alwar
  • Modi Institute of Technology, Kota
  • Pacific Institute of Technology, Udaipur
  • Poornima College of Engineering, Jaipur
  • Presidency College of Engineering, Kota
  • R.N.Modi Engineering College, Kota
  • Rajdhani Institute of Technology & Management, Jaipur
  • Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women, Jaipur
  • Rajasthan Institute of Engg & Technology, Chittorgarh
  • Rajasthan Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jaipur
  • Regional College for Education Research & Technology, Jaipur
  • Shankara Institute of Technology, Jaipur
  • Shanti Education Society’s Group of Institutions, Jaipur
  • Shekhawati Engineering College, Jhunujhunu
  • Shekhawati Inst. of Engg & Technology, Sikar
  • Shree Digambar Institute of Technology, Dausa
  • Shri Bhawani Niketan Inst. of Tech. & Management, Jaipur
  • Shri U.S.B. College of Engg & Management, Sirohi
  • Shrinathji Institute of Technology & Engineering, Rajsamand
  • Siddhi Vinayak Engineering & Management College, Alwar
  • SLBS Engineering College, Jodhpur
  • Sobhasaria Engineering College, Sikar
  • Sri Balaji College of Engineering & Technology, Jaipur
  • Sri Ganganagar Engineering College, Shri Ganganagar
  • St. Margret Engineering College, Alwar
  • St. Wilfred’s Institute of Engg & Technology, Ajmer
  • Stani Memorial College of Engg & Technology, Jaipur
  • Swami Keshwanand Institute of Technology and Management & Gramothan, Jaipur
  • Tagore Engineering College, Nagaur
  • Techno India JR Institute of Technology, Udaipur
  • Uttam Devi Mohan Lal College of Engineering, Jaipur
  • Vedant College of Engineering & Technology, Bundi
  • Vivekanand College of Engineering, Jaipur
  • Vyas Engineering College for Girls, Jodhpur
  • Vyas Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jodhpur
  • Yagyavalkya Institute of Technology, Jaipur

Reference Books for RPET

• RPET Engineering Pravesh Pareeksha Guide by Editorial Compilation
  • Higher Secondary Biology- Part I & II
  • Comprehensive Guide to BITSAT
  • AMU Engineering Entrance Topic
  • Comprehensive Guide to VITEEE
  • IIT JEE Physics notebook
  • Advanced Level Physics by Nelkon and Parker
  • Concepts of Physics Vol I and II by H.C. Verma
  • Problems in Physics by A.A Pinsky
  • Aptitude Test Problems in Physics by S.S Krotov
  • A collection of questions and Problems in Physics by L.A. Sena
  • Elements of Dynamics Part I & II and Dynamics of a Particle & of Rigid Bodies by S.L.Loney
  • Higher Secondary Physics- Part I & II
  • MP PET Chemistry chapter wise solved paper
  • Physical Chemistry by P.Bahadur
  • Organic Chemistry by Arihant Prakashan
  • IIT Chemistry by O.P. Agarwal
  • General Chemistry by Ebbing
  • Mathematics are Maths XI & XII by R.S. Agarwal
  • Higher Algebra by Hall & Knight
  • Co-ordinate Geometry by Dr. Gorakh Prasad
  • Higher Algebra by Bernard & Child
  • Algebra Made Easy by K.P. Basu
  • A Problem Book in Mathematical Analysis by G.N. Berman
  • MP PET Maths chapter wise solved paper

Coaching Centers for RPET

• B.R.M.Academy
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • FIITJEE
  • Vidya Kendra
  • Career Point
  • Sinhal classes
  • My Institute
  • Kurumi Classes
  • Aakash Institutes
  • Shar Study Circle
  • Resonance Eduventures Pvt. Ltd
  • Bansal Classes
  • Sree Raghavendra Educational Academy
  • Allen Career Institute
  • Sree Chaithanya Educational Institutions
  • Resonance
  • Pinnacle Career Institute
  • People’s Career Academy
  • T.I.M.E
  • A.C.E. Engineering Academy

Study Plan

A systematic study plan helps the candidates to score good marks in the entrance exams.

The candidates should start their preparations three months before the exam. They should collect the syllabus and understand about the topics covered for the exam. Try to collect available notes for the exam. Try to collect previous question papers which help them to know about the question pattern. Self tests should be attempted by the students. It helps them to identify the time needed for completing the exam. The candidates should take efforts to remove the exam fear from their mind.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The exam result will be published in the official website www.techedu.rajasthan.gov.in .

The candidates can use this website to access all exam related details.

Score Validity

The exam score will be valid for one year.

529 Responses to “Rajasthan PET 2012”

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 379
    shilpa:

my rpet rnk 39976 in which coiiege may i get admition likely recw,ajmer jaipur

2. 378
    sameer sharma:

pl inform date of submission of option form

3. 377
    shubham vyas:

i got 167823 rank in aieee.i want to apply in rpet through aieee .i am from ratlam so how can i apply for that and can you suggest me some good colleges in rpet in this rank. also suggest about some government colleges

4. 376
    anshul:

sir plz send me last date of submission of option form and counselling

5. 375
    sachin:

what a rajasthan students apply in rpet thorght aieee

6. 374
    juhi:

is other state qouta there in rpet…..

7. 373
    IRFAN KHAN:

plz tell m SIR……. what is the last date of submit to councilling option form.

8. 372
    sanjiv:

what the process for taking admission in Rajasthan for d to d ?

9. 371
    sohan singh:

sir when will start rpet 2010 counselling
    sir my state rank is 17139 and my SC rank is 994
    what sir i catch a gov. college
    sir please send me your answer

10. 370
    What is date of submition of optional form:

Sir what is date of optional form

11. 369
    shraddha bhardwaj:

plz tell m sir……. what is the last date of submit to councilling option form

12. 368
    divya bansal:

i got 167823 rank in aieee.i want to apply in rpet through aieee .i am from uttrakhand so how can i apply for that and can you suggest me some good colleges in rpet in this rank. also suggest about some government colleges

13. 367
    sudhanshu dixit:

when the forms for 2010 addmissions in enggineering will be available through aieee

14. 366
    naveen vaishnav:

my rpet rank is 25269, pls send me last date of rpet counsling form.

15. 365
    Pramod Gaur:

Sir,what is the last date to submit option form…………….. my rpet gen. rank 7997

16. 364
    ROBIN SONI:

What is the approximate date of submitting option form of rpet 2010

17. 363
    sandeep samariya:

date of counsling

18. 362
    amit kasera:

sir my rank is 27171 wich college & branch will be alloted me and what is the last date to submit option form

19. 361
    amit kasera:

sir my rank is 27171 wich college & branch will be alloted me and what is last date to submit option form

20. 360
    keshav krishna:

i wanted to know that when will be the option form will be available for the admission in various engg. colleges of the rajasthan through the aieee quota.
    pls do reply sir

21. 359
    keshav:

i wanted to know that when will be the option form will be available for the admission in various engg. colleges of the rajasthan through the aieee quota.

22. 358
    mantosh:

How can I apply in Rajasthan Technical University through AIEEE 2010 ?

23. 357
    mayank gurnani:

what is the date for rpet option form submission,
    pls tell me last date of option form

waiting for your reply email…………..

24. 356
    Manish:

Sir how can i take admission rpet through aieee rank?
    if i can then what are the cuttoff for rtu kota?

25. 355
    rigvee:

what is the last date of submiting the option form.sir plz tel me sooon.

26. 354
    manoj gupta:

what is the date of option form submit

27. 353

sir please tell me opening and closing rank of mbm jodhpur college

28. 352
    Ashu sharma:

can i take direct admission in govt.engg.college bharatpur if any seat should vacent

29. 351
    raj:

plz display option form submitting dates…for rpet

30. 350
    raj:

plz display option form submitting dates…

31. 349
    mansi:

when is the last date of submitting option form?

32. 348
    sumit kushwah:

33. 347
    bhagyashree:

sir please can tell me which date are last optionform submitted

34. 346
    jatin kumar kumawat:

my rpet 2010 genral rank is 6230 and obc rank is 1872. plz tell me abt counsilling and best eng. collage urgent.

35. 345
    anurag:

sir can u tell the date of starting of rpet counselling?
    and the cuttoff ranks to get colleges

36. 344
    pooja garg:

i want to know my rollno of msc entrance test (chemistry) of kuk code pg-10

urgent

37. 343
    vipin soni:

vipin soni: On June 28th, 2010
    Can we take admisson in Rajasthans government colleges?
    i got 12547 rank in rpet so plz tell me abt counsilling and eng.colleges in jaipur,first counsling date?

38. 342

can other state student apply for rpet

39. 341
    utsav dusad:

sir my rank is 1994 in rpet 2010..could u plz tel me in which cllge can i get admission??

40. 340
    vidhi jangir:

when is rpet counselling started, please give date with full details and also the last date of counselling.
    please as soon as possible give the required information….

thankyou……

41. 339
    vikash:

i just wanted to know councelling dates 4 non_rajesthani students?

42. 338
    lovi:

what is the last date for submitting option form plzzz tell me sir and sir my rpet rank in girls quota is 10001 can i secure any college in udaipur in computer science or IT branch

43. 337
    jaiprakesh sharma:

i got 7449 rank in rpet so plz tell me abt counsilling and eng.colleges in jaipur

44. 336
    ashutosh kr.sinha:

45. 335
    priyank:

what is the last date for submitting option form for rpet 2010 and where will it be available?

46. 334
    Tulsiprasad Mishra:

Can we take admisson in Rajasthans government colleges? I am an outside state candidate and has secured a rank of 53636 in aieee. Kindly state whether i will get admisson into the government colleges of rajasthan? If yes , then which college.

47. 333
    Sanjay kumar:

Submit date of rpet 2010 option form

48. 332
    chirag:

first counsling date

49. 331
    saif ali:

sir my rank is 18221 which college am i secure

50. 330
    mahesh:

sir,my rpet rank 14300 and i’m a general candidate so which college can i get and also can i get engg. college bikaner please tell me branches also.

51. 329
    b-tech.cz.cc:

visit-WWW.B-TECH.CZ.CC
    FOR ALL GREAT AND LETEST INFO ABOUT RPET EXAM

52. 328
    shubham khariwal:

SIR, My rank is 657 in rpet 2010. WHICH INSTITUTE AM I SECURED?

53. 327
    Dyutima:

my rpet merit general 27383
    merit general (female) 5490
    merit obc 9829
    merit obc (female) 1444
    i want to get admission in ajmer & jaipur engineering colleges. so PLEASE send me the list of good engineering colleges in ajmer & jaipurin which can i take admission.
    sir,also tell me that i can take admission in these colleges-govt. mahila college ajmer,govt. college ajmer,recw(girls) jaipur,riet bhaagrota,poornima college jaipur,skit jaipur,jecrc jaipur.
    please tell me about rpet counselling 2010 & last date for submission of option form.
    PLEASE reply me soon.it’s important.

54. 326
    vijendra singh jhala:

when will the result of rpet will be declared pls reply i will be very thankful yo u.

55. 325
    taneshaa thaploo:

how many kashmiri migrants have appeared in rpet 2010?

56. 324
    GAURAV:

when rpet 2010 result will be going to declare?

57. 323
    akansha jain:

when will the result of rpet will be declared? plz reply i will be very thankful to u……..

58. 322
    Mukesh:

PET Enterance exam date

59. 321
    gaurav suwalka:

what is the date of rpet result??

60. 320
    SHIVI:

sir wat is the exact date of r.p.e.t result????ples send me sir imidiatly ples sir\mam i wil b very thankful of u

61. 319
    Gunjan gupta:

I am up board student pls tell me doc required for rpet n process eligibility etc.

62. 318
    nitin singh panchmani:

how to take admission in RTU colleges via AIEEE merit

63. 317
    bhanu:

when can outsiders fill the form for rtu wts the criteria cn now ne 1 get admission .. forms for outsiders r available if yes till when ….from where n when is the last date????????plz do inform m waiting

64. 316
    MEGHA BHAT:

How many kashmiri migrants have appeared in rpet-2010 exam ?

65. 315
    ashish:

is rpmt permission letter has come?

66. 314
    sandeep:

3red wik may

67. 313
    riyaz khan:

when’ll cum rpet result??

68. 312
    Varun Gupta:

do i have to fill up any form for admission into the colleges under RTU through AIEEE, since i am a student of delhi??

When will the from be out?

69. 311
    gaurav:

i student in up board than can i apply RPET 2010 please tell me
    thank

70. 310
    kusum kunwarshekhwat:

i have not my admit card letter till date. which serch about my exam roll no.

71. 309
    ravi jangid:

i havent got my permission letter till yet sir . where to search about my rpet exam roll number
    i am waiting your reply

72. 308
    nitesh kumar:

I have not received my admit card for RPET 2010 yet .Plse respond by suggesting a method to download it online.

73. 307
    radhakrishan yadav:

i havent got my permission letter till yet sir . where to search about my rpet exam roll number

74. 306
    poojan nagar:

my permission letter for rpet not received till date please let me know where is delay

75. 305
    R.K.SHARMA:

Admit card not received for RPET 2010. How will it be downloaded online

76. 304
    Naveen sethi:

I have not received my admit card for RPET 2010 yet .Plse respond by suggesting a method to download it online.

77. 303
    vaibhavshree shekhawat:

i have not received my admit card yet.please tell me what to do?can i download it?

78. 302
    Himanshu singhal:

How many students gives the exam of rpet 2010?

79. 301
    ravi jangid:

80. 300
    ankush arya:

to find admit card

81. 299
    MANISH KUMAR SHARMA:

I have not received my admit card for RPET 2010. My application form no. 808472

82. 298
    puja garg:

i have not received my admit card (rpet 2010 ) pllz send my admit card and more information and call me my application form no. 852063 my mobile no 09829390545(jaipur)
    plz give earlier response.

83. 297
    Sumit Sharma:

I have not received my admit card for RPET 2010 till 13 May,registration no.709781.

84. 296
    Parash Tinna:

85. 295
    ashok kumar meena:

i have not received my admit card (rpet 2010 ) pllz send my admit card and more information and call me my application form no. 826658 my mobile no 09001582663

86. 294
    Kanu Priya Baheti:

When will I receive my Admission Card of RPET-2010 ?

87. 293
    RISHI RAJ SINGH RATHORE:

I HAVE SUBMITTED MY APPLICATION FORM NO. 31405008 TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY CONFIRMATION ABT IT.

88. 292

sir, i have applied 4 the rpet but i didn’t get my admit card so plz send me the method to download it online

89. 291
    AKLANK JAIN:

HOW I CAN GET ADDMISSION CARD RPET2020 BY ONLINE ?

90. 290
    jaya prakash sharma:

I HAVE SUBMITTED MY
    APPLICATION FORM NO 821642.
    TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED
    ANY CONFIRMATION ABT IT.and what is the test date

91. 289
    RAVI KUMAR JANGID:

HOW I CAN GET ADDMISSION CARD RPET 2010 ?
    SIR, I HAVE NOT GOT MY ADDMISSION CARD. SO PLEASE
    HELP ME.

92. 288
    RAVI KUMAR JANGID:

SIR, I HAVE NOT GOT my ADDMISSION CARD. so please
    help me.if i want to get ONLINE ADDMISSION CARD so what i do sir?I M WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY

93. 287
    RAVI KUMAR JANGID:

SIR, I HAVE NOT GOT my ADDMISSION CARD. so please
    help me.
    if i want to get ONLINE ADDMISSION CARD so what i do sir?
    PLEASE HELP ME
    I M WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY

94. 286
    Swatikaa Verma:

TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED CARD FOR ENTRANCE EXAMINATION. KINDLY CONFIRM. IS IT DESPATCHED.

95. 285
    nand ram thalor:

sir, how can i know about test centre

96. 284
    rakesh arora:

information about online admitcard

97. 283
    balveer kumawat:

how i can get admission card rpet2010by online?

98. 282
    balveer kumawat:

application form status

99. 281
    RAJAT KUMAR TIWARI:

I WANT MY ADMIT CARD

100. 280
    AK:

YET I HAVENT RECEIVED THE ADMIT CARD FOR RPET 2010 WHAT TO DO?

101. 279
    vinod kumar patel:

I want to my rpet entrance exam center information ?

102. 278
    ayush purohit:

till i haven’t receved my roll no plz send roll no immidetely
    - ayush

103. 277
    naresh:

pl prd. site address for getting admission cards

104. 276
    h s saini:

my wards details are as under
    name-sourabh singh saini
    father-sh h s saini
    formno-801355
    my mob no 9414404690

105. 275
    GAURAV KARADIA:

106. 274
    shweta:

i want to know abt my application form status hao can i know

107. 273
    rahul arora:

i havn’t received the roll no. of rpet2010 so far

108. 272
    priyanka baria:

roll no and admitt card forwarding status

109. 271
    Siddharth:

I HAVE SUBMITTED MY APPLICATION FORM NO 807249. TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY CONFIRMATION ABT IT.

110. 270
    surendra:

how i can get addmission card by online ?

111. 269
    pinki sharma:

sir,i want to knw whether forms are available nowdays in chandigarh or not.

112. 268
    ankita:

I HAVE SUBMITTED MY APPLICATION FORM NO 804222. TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY CONFIRMATION ABT IT.

113. 267
    ajay:

date of entrance test of chemistry of university of rajasthan

114. 266
    ravi napit:

i want to ask the reservation status os govt. colleges which come under the R.P.E.T.

115. 265
    AKSHAY:

WHAT PACKAGE WILL I GET AFTER PASSING RPET??

116. 264
    AKSHAY:

WHAT PACKAGE WILL I GET AFTER PASSING RPET????????

117. 263
    alok kumar:

application form last date and exam date

118. 262
    Digamber singh:

I HAVE SUBMITTED MY APPLICATION FORM NO 857007. TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY CONFIRMATION ABT IT.

119. 261
    aakash sharma:

when i get my admission card

120. 260
    manish sharma:

how can i know the status of rpet application form that it has been submitted or not?

121. 259
    mohit singh:

sir my application form no is 811518. can you plz tell me if it is reached or not

122. 258
    amit kumar singh:

Dear sir/madam,
    what is the date of correction in application form ?

123. 257
    sushil:

how can i know status of rpet application form that it has been submitted or not?????????????

124. 256
    PROF DR V.V.BARTHWAL:

I SUBMIITEDTHE APPLICATION FORM OF SHAIAL SAHARAN D/O BHAGAT SINGH SAHAHRAN FOR RPET ENTRANCE TEST -2010 PLZ CONFIRM THE CMPLETIONF OF THE FORM

125. 255
    mayank:

sir, wen i will get my admit card?

126. 254
    vedant:

how can i know d status of my rpet form & what rank & marks should i score to get mbm jodhpur

127. 253
    Sneha:

how cn i check my application status,abt submission of form?

128. 252
    Udit Sharma:

I want to get admission in Engineering College in Rajasthan’s good College where Placement is better,plz inform.
    I have appeared in AIEEE Or May appera in State Enterance Test also.

129. 251
    KAMAL ASERI:

I WANT KNOW ABOUT MY APPLICATION FORM .

130. 250
    piyush:

how can i know status of rpet application form that it has been submitted or not?????????????

131. 249
    SAPNA DHANJANI:

WHAT PACKAGE WILL I GET AFTER PASSING IN RPET

132. 248
    NEERAJ BHALOTHIA:

I HAVE SUBMITTED MY APPLICATION FORM NO 805556. TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY CONFIRMATION ABT IT.

133. 247
    kuldeep:

i want to know abt my application form status hao can i know?

134. 246
    sachin:

how to submit required documents if not attached with rpet form

135. 245
    manojkumar:

sir my application form no is 859946. can you plz tell me if it is reached or not

136. 244
    pritam byas:

i forget my application number how i will get my examz centre

137. 243
    JITENDRA KUMAR:

i want see my application form of rpet.my application form number is 865738

138. 242
    priyanka meena (from delhi):

i want to that my application is reached or not e-mail [email protected]

139. 241
    priyanka meena (from delhi):

to know about submitted form by priyanka meena 05-07-1993

140. 240
    Abhishek:

I have submitted my application form no.801504 but i hadnt got any confirmation from administration side.

141. 239
    piyush:

sir i want to know about my application status what i will do

142. 238
    AVINASH:

I M FROM BIHAR. IWANT TO SUBMIT THE APPLICATION OF RAJASTHAN &GOA ENGINEERING. PLEASE GIVE ME THE PHONE NO.S OF OFFICES.

143. 237
    kiran meena:

I have submitted y applicatin form no. 866395 date 03.04.2010, please tell me status of same application.

144. 236
    808961 (Vaibhav):

Please give application form no. 808961 latest status,
    as on date 19-04-2010

145. 235
    shivangi:

can i still apply 4 this exam…i hvnt filled my orms till now..plzz if i still can then plzz inform me the last date for applying…

146. 234
    Aleem:

Sir, my rpet application number is 881760. Will you please tell me the application status of this form whether it is received or not

147. 233
    vipin singh:

I want to know about m.ed entrence exam 18.04.2010 in which side we purchaed our edmit card? plz replly soon

148. 232
    Ayush Shandilya:

I have submitted my application form no.833408 dated 31.03.2010. I could not attached domocil certificate alongwith application form. I have despatched it with requisite DD infaovur of RPET Coordinator Jodhpur.
    Kindly clerify that you have received and attached it with application form. Same may be inform me on email [email protected]

149. 231
    ravi:

pls
    tell me i have passed 12th from cbsc delhi now can i eligible for rpet 2010

tnaks

150. 230
    Luxmi:

M.Ed. Entrance Test 2010
    Exam Center
    &
    Permission letter