XLRI XAT 2012

XAT is one of the well-known entrance tests after CAT to get into the management courses. The test is carried out by Xavier Labor Research Institute, Jamshedpur (XLRI). The test is also known as XLRI XAT. More than 60 business schools across the nation accepting the XAT score. It is because of the long- standing credibility at national level. The XAT test determines analytical, verbal and mathematical skills of the aspirants and helps the institutes to evaluate the potential of aspirants for higher education in management institutes.

Structure of the XAT Exam in Management

XAT test is of 140 minutes. It includes an essay of 250-300 words. XAT test includes 3 parts. 40 minutes time limit is there for each part. First part covers Verbal ability and Reading comprehension questions. Second part includes Data interpretation, Quantitative ability and Reasoning. General awareness questions come under last part. There are total 200 questions included in the XAT exam. Maximum time provided for the paper is 120 minutes. Time provided for the essay is 20 minutes. One mark each provided for all right answers. There is negative marking included in the XAT test.

Syllabus

Verbal Ability/Reading Comprehension

• Analogies
  • Antonyms (with a passage given)
  • Fill-in-the-blanks
  • Logical Ability Puzzles Reading Comprehension Paragraph Forming
  • Synonyms

Quantitative Ability/Data Interpretation/Reasoning

• 2 sets of Data Interpretation Sets of Quant Questions Data sufficiency Quant Individual Questions
  • Functions
  • Permutations & Combinations
  • Reasoning (Weights of boxes)
  • Series
  • Simple Arithmetic Questions

General Awareness

• Geography
  • History
  • Management
  • Political Science
  • Quotes
  • Science

Two years Post Graduate Program in Business Management and in Industrial Relationship and Personal Management qualification is as follows

Educational Qualification:-

The candidate must have a graduation or equivalent from a recognized University or Deemed University. Graduates from any stream are qualified to apply. Final year applicants are also eligible to apply.

One year General Management Program qualification is as follows

A pass in graduation with a minimum of 3 years duration needed to apply for the program. The aspirants must have studied the program from a recognized university in India or foreign countries in any stream.

Work experience:-

Aspirants must be employed in a full-time job with 5 years of experience are qualified to apply. The aspirants should have appropriate managerial experience as on March after the completion of bachelor’s degree.

Four year Fellow Program in Management

The applicants should have a post graduation or equivalent in any stream with at least 55 %( 50% for SC/ST) of marks are qualified to apply. Those who finish CA/ICWAI/CS with 55% of marks can also apply. Students with B.E/B.Tech or equivalent with minimum 60% marks (50% for SC/ST) can also apply for this course.

How to Apply ?

Those who are interested to apply for XAT exam can apply through online and offline. Applicants can fill up the form online by logging into the website www.xlri.com. The application forms are available in preferred branches of SBI. The forms can get from XAT office at XLRI, Jamshedpur.

Note: aspirants need to apply separately for the every institutes including XLRI.

How to fill the Form ?

It is possible to fill the XAT form by online or offline. The informations that the aspirants need to pursue are included in the website. Those who are strictly following the instruction can avoid mistakes. It is better to fill the form cautiously. Candidates have to avoid overwriting. The informations given in the form must support with required documents. The required documents should be sent with the application form. Aspirants should paste their recent photographs only. Ensure that signature is put in all the desired places. The applicants ensure that the forms reach the office before last date. There is a chance to reject the forms once they get it after the last date of receipt.

Important Dates

• Date of XAT Entrance Examination: January 1st week
  • Date of availability of XAT bulletin and online registration: September 1st week to November last week.
  • Last date for receipt of XAT PP form: December 1st week
  • Admit card download: December mid week – December Last week
  • Result Declaration: January last week

Test centers for taking XLRI-XAT Exam

• Ahmadabad
  • Allahabad
  • Bangalore
  • Berhampur
  • Bhopal
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Cochin
  • Coimbatore
  • Cuttack
  • Dehradun
  • Delhi
  • Goa
  • Gurgaon
  • Guwahati
  • Hyderabad
  • Jaipur
  • Jamshedpur
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Noida
  • Patna
  • Pune
  • Raipur Ranchi
  • Rourkela
  • Sambalpur
  • Trivandrum
  • Vadodara
  • Visakhapatnam

Colleges Accepting the XAT Score

• Alliance Business Academy, Bangalore
  • Asia Pacific Institute of Management Studies (AIMS), Delhi
  • Bharathidasan Institute of Management (BIM), Tiruchirappalli
  • EMPI Business School, Delhi
  • GITAM Institute of International Business (GIIB), Visakhapatnam
  • Goa Institute of Management, Ribandar
  • Indian Institute of Finanace (IIF), Delhi
  • Institute of Marketing & Management (IMM), Delhi
  • Integrated Academy of Management and Technology (INMANTEC), Ghaziabad
  • International Institute for Special Education (IISE), Lucknow
  • ITM Business School, Mumbai
  • Kirloskar Institute of Advanced Management Studies (KIAMS), Harihar
  • Loyola Institute of Business Administration (LIBA), Chennai
  • Mangalmay Institute of Management & Technology (MIMT), Noida
  • Mudra Institute of Communications (MICA), Ahmadabad
  • Siva Sivani Institute of Management, Secunderabad
  • St. Joseph’s College of Business Administration (SJCBA), Bangalore
  • Suryadatta Institute of Business Management & Technology (SIBMT)Pune
  • Suryadatta Institute of Management & Information Research (SIMIR), Pune
  • Suryadatta Institute of Management & Mass Communication (SIMMC, )Pune
  • Training & Advance Studies in Management & Communication Ltd (TASMAC), Pune
  • Welingkars Institute of Management (We School), Mumbai
  • Xavier Institute of Management & Research (XIMR), Mumbai
  • Xavier Institute of Management, Bhubaneswar
  • Xavier Institute of Social Service (XISS), Ranchi
  • XLRI Jamshedpur School of Business & Human Resources, Jamshedpur

Contact Address for XAT

• Address: XLRI Jamshedpur School of Management Circuit House Area (East), Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India , Pin Code-831001
  • Phone: (0657) 2225506
  • Fax: (0657) 2227814
  • Email: [email protected]

Reference Books for XAT

• Antonyms and Synonyms (Arihant Publication)
  • English by Wren and Martin.(English Grammar)
  • Mathematics by R.S.Agarwal, S.L.Gulathi
  • Thesaurus (Idioms and phrases)
  • XAT Books for Reasoning by R.S.Agarwal
  • XAT Books for Verbal and Nonverbal by Marksman Reasoning

Study Plan

For preparing the XAT, exam candidates need to schedule all the topics. Candidates must plan their time realistically. They should divide the study time suitably to cover multiple areas of study. The applicants must give importance to all subjects. Revision must be conducted after finishing a set of portions. There should be clear goals for study sessions. There is no need to make the study sessions too long. For each day, aspirants need to take different topics and activities. Otherwise, they will feel boredom. It is good to take practice examinations. Once the candidates finish the test, they can evaluate the result. Therefore, aspirants will get a clear idea about their current situation. More concentration should give to the difficult portions.

How and Where To Get the Results ?

The candidates can get the XAT results by login to the XLRI website. Scorecard can download from the website itself.

Expected cutoffs

The cut off varies based on different institutes. The following are some of the colleges and their cut off

• XAT cut off for Loyola Institute of Business Administration – 80 (% percentile)
  • XAT cut off for Institute of Financial Management & Research – 85+ (% percentile)

Score Validity

The score validity of XAT exam is one academic year.

384 Responses to “XLRI XAT 2012”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 234
    jignesh tank:

What is the minimum %ile required?
    Which institutes will considered the XAT

2. 233
    IPSA MOHANTA:

sir, could you say what is the website for xat-2010 online form fill-up.? if it is xlri.net.in then why is the page not opening?

3. 232
    prakash:

pls send last date for applyimg xat exam?

4. 231
    Am a finalyear bba student in madras urniversity of distance education.can i atend this exam:

Plz give me rply sir

5. 230
    Reetika:

Sir,XAT covers around 60 institutes, can u give brief description of top colleges out of them…

6. 229
    A.R.Manju priya:

I wish to know the exma centres of XAT XLRI in TamilNadu

7. 228
    kavitha:

hi , i have fill the xat application form in online with demand draft and send PP form with dd to the xat office, now 20 days over after i send pp form but i din get bulltin or mail that my pp form reach.. how to know that my name is register in xat office

8. 227
    R.Rajshekhar:

i am 3rd year(5th semester) B.Tech student. Am i eligible for xat 2011?
    What is the minimum %age for appearing entrance exam?What is the Reqd. mark for qualifying exam?

9. 226
    prachi:

what is the required mark for qualifying the exam?
    how to prepare for the exam?
    does different cities have different format of registration?

10. 225
    Gaurav:

hiw much fee of registration of xat 2011

11. 224
    ravi gupta:

i can apply some institues after xat test.if yes then which colleges

12. 223
    amar:

i am final yr B.E student. I have less than 60% marks upto 3rd yr. Am i eligible for xat 2011?

13. 222
    Anshuman Das:

What is the minimum %age for appearing entrance exam?What is the Reqd. mark for qualifying exam?

14. 221
    jagdish:

good morning sir, I want to apply xat 2011 exam…please kindlyn guide me …thank you

15. 220
    madhumita:

i had send the pp form along with draft on 6th september but not received the bulletin yet. how can i conform that my procedure for filling the form is complete and my candidature for exam is confirm??????

16. 219
    manoj:

what shoud be minimum % for xat exam.
    my % is onlly 50.66, can i abale for xat entrense exam.

17. 218
    Ranjana singh:

xlri exam date

18. 217
    DEVENDER:

how i can change test center

19. 216
    govinda:

what is differance between 1prog. n 2 prog.

20. 215
    salma:

what is the cost Of application form for XAT-XLRI 2011?

21. 214
    gurpreet kaur:

can wew make o demand draft from any bank

22. 213
    DEVENDER:

how i can change my test center

23. 212
    ajit kumar:

sir,what % of marks in XAT2011 need to get addmission in XLRI?

24. 211
    Prateek verma:

hi i want to knw whether xat is conducted twice a year or only once.

25. 210
    khushboo singh:

I send by xat form along with axis bank slip 04days later. But i havent received any email confirmation has been receieved. So I am worried wether it has been recived or not. Please suggest what I can do.

26. 209
    Ajeet kumar:

I Want to Form

27. 208
    baby ladly:

1)how to complete xat registration?
    2)How to login in xat registration bacause it didn’t appear on the computer screen?
    3)how do we get paying slip?
    4)from where i get old question models?

28. 207
    sumit:

if i buy the xat bullitien from other state and apply in different state will that be aproblem

29. 206
    Vishesh Jain:

I send by xat form along with axis band slip 10 days later. But i havent received any email confirmation that the same has been receieved. So I am worried wether it has been reeived or not. Please suggest what I can do.

30. 205
    nandini hajela:

My daughter has submitted the PP form but not recieved the brochure as yet?

31. 204
    Rajesh Prajapati:

is there any cost difference in form to be filled by the SC candidate….?
    and please specify how to fill that ?

32. 203
    abu zar ghaffari:

i m not able to select associate college, every time i select it i get the response”plz selct associate college

33. 202
    jayasri:

is it true that xlri is starting a new campus in hyderabad

34. 201
    amar:

what is the eligibility criteria for xat exams?
    please give a brief detail about xat to my e-mail id..

35. 200
    Joshy Thomas:

Xat online registstration site

36. 199
    lopamudra:

I am final year student what is minimum graduation % for appearing XAT exam.

37. 198
    archu:

what is the cost Of application form for XAT-XLRI 2011

38. 197
    AJIT KUMAR:

How can we do online ragistration please give instruction. how many seats are in xat and xlri. how much cost we have to pay for their forms

39. 196
    Vaibhav Walke:

whats the syllabus of XAT and XLRI entrance exam?

40. 195
    sanjay:

i m in 3rd year com engineering.
    i want to know the required percentage in engineering to be eligible to get admission in ypur mba instituitons.
    kindly do send me the eligibility criteria required 4 students like me who have low percentage in my engineering but higher in higher secondary n secondary examinations. i am very sure that i will be able to qualify ur entrance examination. do guide me
    i will be very thankful to u 4 your this act of kindness.
    sanjay kumar
    3rd year , computer engineering

41. 194
    Suvendu sahoo:

Dear sir/madam plz tell me exact exam/result publishdate & no of question coming in exam

42. 193
    satish:

is there any minimum graduation percentage requirement criteria for appearing in XAT exam?

43. 192
    jiaul haque:

When we will get online form? please inform us to our e-mail id

44. 191
    yogesh parwani:

is there any minimum graduation percentage requirement criteria for appearing in XAT exam?

45. 190
    asha mitra:

i hv 46%marks upto d 3rd semester &now remaing 3 r nt held ,out of 6 only 3sem. r held&publish result upto3 sem.can i illigible d xat exam2011

46. 189
    Sambrita Banerjee:

Dear Sir/Madam
    I am working at a MNC in Kolkata.
    I have Completed my B.E in 2008 with 62%. i want to pursue MBA as well as continue my job wat are my options at your institue?

47. 188
    Dhairyendra narayan:

sir/mam
    what is the eligibility criteria for xat exams?
    is it for the carear student or some minimum percentage is required?

48. 187
    swati:

i have scored 49.3 percent marks in My B.A (Hons) can i give XAT exam

49. 186
    abhineet:

sir i have fill the form of XAT n posted it,can you pls reply am i eligible to take admission in any of the xat college or i m eligible to get admission only in XLRI

50. 185
    abdulmalik:

it is necessary to register for xlri after registering for xat,i cannot just register for xat.

51. 184
    chanchal:

i hv 55% agregate in my graduation. so can i apply for xat…?

52. 183
    raushan:

want to know what is the last date to apply 4 XLRI (not XAT) .is it after the resultof XAT or prior to that. will i have to apply seperately for all the institute under xat. is it anything like that the colleges declare that we shall take students who hv certain percentile in XAt. also the same Q 4 snap

53. 182
    shruti:

i have 53% marks in graduation from BHU .Can I apply xat 2011

54. 181
    Buddha:

How much fees for full time MBA? XAT score is must for addmission or how was performed the candidates in previous education?

55. 180
    kalyani k:

can i know the colleges in pune which select the candidates through xat entrance.

56. 179
    rony:

if i buy the form that is xat bulletien from other state and apply for other state will that be aproblem

57. 178
    pallavi harchandani:

sir/mam i wanna ask does xlri provide a course in mba finance?

58. 177
    Arjun:

when does the online registration starts for xat2011.

59. 176
    Piyush singh:

sir/mam, i want to ask u, what is the admission procedure in MBA through xat exam, and what is the last date for on line registration.?

60. 175
    aditi:

sir.
    i just want to know the detailed course material which one need to study to clear XAT exam and generally what is the basic cut off percentage for xat in order to get admission in good colleges

61. 174
    sachin:

i have 42.5%in graduayion can igive exam of xat

62. 173
    manko mardi:

i jst wanna know…….what is the course fee for business mngmnt, is there fee concession for sc/st student?.

63. 172
    kavita vishwakarma:

i am a graduate but have scored less than 50% (49.9%) so can i apply for xat entrance exam.

64. 171
    isha:

I am going to appear for backlog papers in Nov-Dec 2010 of Final Yr Engg. in Pune & i will recieve the final yr marksheet in Feb, so my query is- Am I an eligible candidate for taking admission in XLRI ?
    Pls reply

65. 170
    sonal:

are there any reservation seats for the sc/st candidates in the XAT affiliated colleges???

66. 169
    sonu:

if i take the form from different state and apply in different state will it be a problem.

67. 168
    mahendar singh:

what will be cut off for GIM ?
    is there any sectional cut off ?

68. 167
    neha rajak:

can 4th year B.tech apply for xat ?

69. 166
    sushil:

after giving xat will i have to separate;y fill form for colleges or will i recieve call from ur side only

70. 165
    bibun chandra naik:

i am 3rd year b.tech student ,i am elegible for the exam?

71. 164
    Abhishek Kumar:

sir/mam
    i want to ask that by buying and filling the xat form, am i eligible for admission for the various colleges under xat, or do i have to apply separately to the various colleges under xat, that i m interested in.
    Does XlRI offer Mba in International Business?How much minnimum percentage is required in graduation totake admission in XAT for 2years course(MBA)?
    i want to ask u, that only through the online regestration?
    what is the cost of the form?????can any1 plz tell????

72. 163
    SHASHANK:

HI , SIR/MAM
    I WANT TO KNOW THE EXACT FEES OF XAT EXAM , PLZ GIV A BRIEF INFORMATION ON THIS…

73. 162
    trina:

are the registrations for colleges under xat separate?

74. 161
    divya:

what i have to do with assocaiate option in the registration process.

75. 160
    poornimaa:

i want details for availability of xat bulletines and branches of axis where it is available…

76. 159
    Abhishek:

Do we have to apply the applications for admission into other colleges seperately after taking xat and cat?

77. 158
    piyush kumar:

what is the process of XAT registraion?

78. 157
    peeku:

sir/mam
    i want to ask that by buying and filling the xat form, am i eligible for admission for the various colleges under xat, or do i have to apply separately to the various colleges under xat, that i m interested in.

79. 156
    Anannya:

Does XlRI offer Mba in International Business?

80. 155
    shailesh sagar:

How much minnimum percentage is required in graduation totake admission in XAT for 2years course(MBA)?

81. 154
    sumedha sharma:

SIR /MAM MY GRADUATION WILL BE COMPLETED ON (SEP 2011 ) SO, I SHOULD APPEAR IN XAT IN WHICH YEAR IN (2011 OR 2012 ) I AM DOING BBA FROM PTU DISTANCE EDUCATION LEARNING PLAN.

82. 153
    Anita Besra:

i want to ask u, that only through the online regestration?

83. 152
    manoj:

i have passed the exam conducted by institution of engineers and the degree awarded is eqivalent to B.E. am i elligible to appear at the xat exam for GMP.i am a working executive.

84. 151
    shweta:

do we need the to fill the application form for each collage separetely??

85. 150
    vanshika chandra:

what is the cost of the form?????can any1 plz tell????

86. 149
    gautam chatterjee:

i have 50% marks in graduation from BHU .Can I apply xat 2011

87. 148
    ankit sharma:

i want to know the branches of axis bank where xat forms will be available

88. 147
    pamela:

i wanted to know the cutoffs.

89. 146
    pankaj kumar:

hii sir/mam
    i want to ask about xat exam?what is the procedure to filling the form and only we can fill online this form or offline also?thank you?

90. 145
    mahi sharma:

which books should i prefer for xat entrance exam.

91. 144
    Rahul:

I want to ask what percentage of marks is required in graduation eligible for XAT ?

92. 143
    tapan:

What is the procedure to get previous yr. XAT question papers.

93. 142
    PRIYA RANJAN NANDA:

WHAT IS THE ELIGIBILITY FOR FINAL YEAR GRADUATION STUDENTS FOR APPLYING FOR XAT?WHAT IS THE MINIMUM PERCENTAGE REQUIRED FOR THEM FOR APPLYING IT?

94. 141
    gautam bhatt:

does you provide previous years question papers sample paper like upsc and from where i can have access to them?

95. 140
    sandip:

hi i have marks 50%in clss 12 & graduation am i eligible for xlri or any other xat institute

96. 139
    Usha Suryawanshi:

hello sir/mam

i wanted to know the branches of axis bank where XAT forms will be available.

-yours sincerely
    Usha Suryawanshi

97. 138
    sowmya:

sir/ma’am,
    am doing my b.com final year and would like to know the details about the cut off and the tentative date for the exam and its result.

98. 137
    alok:

What are the other possible ways, other than cracking XAT entrance exam, to get admission in XLRI Jamshedpur?

99. 136
    pooja Bandekar:

will the results of xat 2011 be conducted in last week of jan 2011 or last week of jan 2012…its said jan 2012 in ur web site. Please let me know the exact date of XAT 2011 exam.

100. 135
    pooja Bandekar:

will the results of xat 2011 be conducted in last week of jan 2011 or last week of jan 2012…its said jan 2012 in ur web site

101. 134
    arun gupta:

i want to know the pattern of exam and about the admission in xat chandigarh only.and what will be pay of the b-school fees.

102. 133
    sushant sagar:

sir,i have got 61.88% in my graduation from Ranchi Univercity, with B-com(h). am i ellihible for XAT 2011 Exam?
    please sent the admission procedure for XAT 2011.

103. 132
    Riya:

Could you tell me,cutoff should be clear in every section or not

104. 131
    preethi:

XAT applications will be available in which branches of axis bank in chennai?

105. 130
    P.LIDWIN VEDARAJ:

Iwant to write in your exam.So,do tou give a modal questions and some deatils?

106. 129
    ATTITUDE:

Please let me know the exact date of XAT 2011 exam.

107. 128
    Tulika singh:

whole details about XAT 2011

108. 127
    ARIJIT SAHA:

Respected sir/madam,

I want to know about the topics of group discussion in xat and plz let me know about the prcentile score based on which we will be selected.

109. 126
    bharat:

i want to know the pattern of xat exam & when is it conducted

110. 125
    himanshu:

i want to know about the admisssion in XLRI jamshedpur only and what package you will be offer

111. 124
    omkar:

HI, I m pursuing B.Sc maths From madras university through distance learning. I m in 3rd year so. am i eligible for xat 2011?

112. 123
    Neha Bamhore:

How many students appeared for XAT 2009?

113. 122
    ravi shrivastav:

i want to know about the topics of gd-pi in xat.and plz let me know about the prcentile score oedn which we can get select.

114. 121
    sreenath:

iam studying B.Tech 3 rd year I.T branch ,my aim is to do an MBA in health care section is iam eligible for that section please send the full details to the given mail id.

115. 120
    ANUPAM ROY:

I have got 46.88% in my graduation from calcutta university, with B com(h).Am i elligible to sit for xat exam.

116. 119
    shovit:

sir when will the XAT exam will be conducted and when the result will be declared.

117. 118
    sumit:

hi,am sumitsingh i have bba completed

118. 117
    anwesha sharma:

sir i will have a work ex. of 1 and a half years till november. does xlri and ximb give much importance to work ex for the two year course??

119. 116
    Annu:

How many students appeared for XAT 2010???
    please reply……..

120. 115
    MD.HASAN IMAM:

HI
    APPLICABLE MARKS IN GRADUATION FOR XAT EXAM

121. 114
    mohit:

i have secured 48% in my graduation , am i eligible for give xat

122. 113
    mohit:

i have secured 48% in my graduation , am i eligible to give xat

123. 112
    Shashank:

how many time I can give XAT paper?

124. 111
    pallavi:

i want to know the syllabus of xat exam 2011

125. 110
    Lakshmi Chaturvedi:

Hi, this is lakshmi my D O B is 02071980,Educatopn BA economics,sociology and history.MDBA in HRD (SCDL).5+ years of experince in HRM.is this right time to take XLRI course for my career developement.

126. 109
    Taniya:

i want to pursue mba as my career. my graduation results were declared just 1day back.I have secured 46% in b.com(h). will i be eligible for the mba entrances? as far as i know i will not be able to appear for cat, but can i appear for xat and then, are there chances of getting in good b-schools?

127. 108
    shantanu ojha:

wat is d minimum marks required in graduation 2 appear 4 xlri xat exams?

128. 107
    jay:

what will be dates of registration for xat 2010

129. 106
    MONIKA DESWAL:

SIR I HAVE GOT AN AVERAGE OF 49% IN FIRST YEAR AND SECOND YEAR.I WILL APPEAR FOR THIRD YEAR NOW.
    AM I ELIGIBLE TO APPEAR FOR XAT THIS YEAR?

130. 105
    survi:

what is the minimum percentile 4 getting admission in this institute.and which is the most important section 2 crack during test.

131. 104
    Agnel:

Sir/madam
    1.I am just doing my final year b.com this year.i would like to study m.b.a.when i should appear for cat,mat,xat exam.
    2.Is there any special book available for exam.
    3.what is eligibility for writing the entrance exam.

132. 103
    ravallika:

i want to know the xat entrance details.
    eligibility,qualify marks,paper pattern,exam dates registation

133. 102
    ABHISHEK:

sir, i have secured 83% & 69% in 10 & 10+2. now i am in mechanical engineering 3rd year.after august i will be in final year so can i be eligible for the xat entrance exam? i will apear for it in 2011 jan.so is there any weightage to IIM’S OR XLRI for me?

134. 101
    Divya:

sir i have secured 64% in both 10th and 12th standard…currently i m doing my B.Tech in Mechanical engg and at present I m in 3rd year. i will appear for XAT this year.I am eligible for XLRI.do like IIMs, XLRI-J also give weightage to academics? how much?

135. 100
    Ankur:

If I am an appearing candidate of graduation final year and have not aggregate 50% of marks till 2nd year,can I appear in XAT ?

136. 99
    Sourav Dutta:

How many students on an average appear for the XAT and what is the total no of seats for MBA program at XLRI Jamshedpur?

137. 98
    R A Saikia:

How many times in a year XAT exam takew place in a year?

138. 97
    manoj:

i want best coching center from tamilnadu with xat

139. 96
    Rabeeb:

When next xat Entrance examination . . . . &where is the centre in kerala& karnataka

140. 95
    sachidananda subudhy:

under xat entrance what is the eligibility.which colleges are under this entrance? i want appear xat 2010. pleas guide me.
    thanku

141. 94
    abhishek:

I had scored 58% in 10th, 63% in +2, and in UG 75% is there eligibility to apply for XAT is there any chances to get in topmost colleges??

142. 93
    Mayur bhatia:

i wanna knw abt the xat eligibility criteria becaz i m in final yr of graduation and also tell me how much be the percentage in graduation to apply for xat, in case it is less than 50% can there be a chance to take up the xat

143. 92
    SUJITHRA:

I am an engineering graduate in my third year, I am interested to take up XAT the following year can you please suggest me the materials that i could refer to for preparation.

144. 91
    angel:

i am graduate with 59% marks.i want to do mba soi want to know,which colleges are better for me

145. 90
    krithika:

what is the eligibility for applyin??

146. 89
    Carina Hendrix:

Hi, I scored 90.5 percentile in XAT. Am I eligible to apply for Goa Institute of Management ?

147. 88
    Srikanth:

hello.. everyone… My XAT Total Percentile is 45.230, ( Verbal - 51.700 Quant- 65.430 Reasoning & Decision- 24.760 ) i know i’m not eligible for any Xavier’s Institutes.. but plz.. suggest and name the some colleges in chennai and Bangalore which accepts XAT score? which i could be eligible for? plzzz help me

148. 87
    V.Janarthanan:

I had scored 85% in 10th, 51% in +2, and in UG 55% is there eligibility to apply for XAT is there any chances to get in topmost colleges.

149. 86
    sanchita ghosh:

how i prepare for xat ent exam

150. 85
    chandana das:

how can i apply xat for

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All