Graduate Trainees, ONGC Oil and Natural Gas Corporation

Company profile: Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Ltd popularly known as ONGC is a fortune 500 company. It is ranked among the top tycoons and it is a highly reputed company. It is one of the premier companies that deals in areas like petroleum and related elated products, gas production and energy production.  

Job profile: The candidates will be initially on training and will be required to work in different departments like mechanical, electrical, chemical, production, drilling, instrumentation, environmental etc. They will also be required to execute their departmental activities.

Eligibility: A candidate must not exceed the age of 30 years as on 16th September 2009 (28 years for the drilling department). However, relaxation can be claimed as per the rules.

Educational Qualifications: A candidate must have a degree in any of electrical, mechanical, instrumentation, petroleum, environmental and chemical engineering OR a candidate must have an M.E/M.TECH in environmental sciences. A candidate must have these qualifications from a recognized university.

No. of posts: There are 36 posts in drilling, 32 in mechanical, 32 in electrical, 20 in instrumentation, 02 in environmental, 74 in production, 7 in material management and 25 in chemical department.

Pay scale: The candidates will be given a pay scale of Rs24900-50500 with other usual allowances and an increment of 3% every year.

Selection process: The candidates have to appear for a written test which will objective as will subject. The qualifying candidates will have to appear for an interview.

How to apply: The candidates are required to apply online. They are required to download the challan slip and the registration form. The candidates are also required to pay a fee of Rs500 (Rs100 for SC/ST/PH) with the challan in the nearest SBI branch in the ONGC a/c no. 30827318409. After paying the fee they will be required to fill in the challan details. The candidates are required to send the ONGC’s copy of challan with all the documents to PO Box No. 453, Basavanagudi, Head Post Office, Bangalore-560 004 through ordinary pos only.

The last date for online registration is 30th September 2009.

The last date for the receipt of applications is 6th October 2009.

For more details visit www.ongcindia.com

288 Responses to “Graduate Trainees, ONGC Oil and Natural Gas Corporation”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 288
    Shivam shukla:

Hello sir
    i fill shipping corporation of india trainee marine engg form .sir guide me which book is best for me and send me previous year paper….exam going on 28 july

2. 287
    patel kantibhai.c:

quiestion paper for electronics and communication for prepation ONGC exam.

3. 286
    akash:

i m 3rd year student of petroleum engg. can i apply for exam in last year or now

4. 285
    neelam:

when will result of interview ongc gt 2011 declared which was held on 11 december 2011 for chemistry branch?

5. 284
    Ronin 8878361515:

ONGC GT11 final result will come on 7th feb.

6. 283
    vinod k:

i m studying mechanical engg, in final year.

cn i eligible for this year to give exm.

7. 282
    Romit:

Hi Abhishek,

Could you please share the link for ongc written exam result.

my id - [email protected]

8. 281
    abhishek:

i have qualified the ongc gt written exam held on 18sep 11,and had my interview on 16th dec for production/mechanical/drilling/transport/mm/cementing……. I want to know the expected date for the results … ?

9. 280
    Abhishek:

Whn final result wil come..i m 4m security

10. 279
    sonam:

when will final result of ongc gt2011 come kindly inform

11. 278
    sourav gulati:

I am mechanical engineer with 70% degree. I want to apply for ongc.so please tell me about the books from where i can prepare for exam

12. 277
    vaibhav:

what is critaria for mechanical engineear in ONGC.
    if i get 57%in BE. MECH. then i can get job in ongc

13. 276
    Govind:

Sir i am appearig m.sc with organic chemistry and i have 65.83 got percentage. In previous.. Then can i submit form for ongc apply for chemist post…pz rpy me sir

14. 275
    rajesh:

where to upload the qualifying degree documents(of candidates shortlisted for ongc interview)

15. 274
    pankaj:

i lost my regisrration id of exam GT 2011 in chemistry .so m not able to find my result.my roll number is 18313169197.plz help me
    thanx

16. 273
    Rukmangada Chakraborthy.A.T:

Sir, please tell me when the ongc GT11 will be announced.

17. 272
    Saravanan:

i loss my mail id with passward so update and I need my Result for
    Roll no 12132326370

Mail Id [email protected]

18. 271
    piyush:

My name is piyush gupta. and i have given the exam of ongc which was held on 18th september but still I don’t any information regarding to the result of this exam. please tell me the result declarin date.g

19. 270
    Kiran:

when the result of ONGC 2011 exam held in september

20. 269
    sunipa ghosh:

when the result of ongc gt 2011 will be published?

21. 268
    Mittal:

hello, sir
    my name is Mittal bhoi. I request you please send me written test content related to technical assistant for m.sc chemistry .

22. 267
    vikas:

Is there any fixed date of declaring result of GT-2011???
    all are saying after diwali…so diwali is over.
    will u plz tell me some dates of it ?

23. 266
    Moni:

@Rahul: How do you know that it will be decleared after Diwali.Can we consider the information reliable?

24. 265
    RAVI:

i attempted all the qusetions in the paper instead of 40 and 60 respectively..am i sure to get disqualified or something??????????????????????
    wil they even evaluate my paper

25. 264
    Rahul:

ONGC Entrance Exam’s results(2011) will be published just after diwali. I am in high Tension. Hope, I hear a positive result.

26. 263
    ashima:

sir i m doing btech in applied electronics and instrumentation from jmit radaur 2nd year i want to get admission in amity university in 3rd year through lateral entry but in amity electronics and instrumentation is there do i can take admissiom

27. 262
    ashima:

sir i m a btech 2nd year student of applied electronics and instrumentation i want to know the companies or industries which offers training to a 3rd year students and how to apply for the same please give me detailed information for this training

28. 261
    Partha:

Sir, i have completed AMIE in electrical engineering. Can I able to get job in ONGC? Also I have two years experience in Aircraft Maintenance Engineering in electrical and Instrument System.

29. 260
    umang:

Sir,please send some sample question papers for mechanical engineering. to the post of trainee….my email is [email protected]

30. 259
    prakash:

hello. Sir i want to know that how to face or preparation for the post of jr. Teac. Assi. (chemistry) and which langugae will come in exam question paper. Can i get QUERTION PAPER OR Syllabus for the post of jr. Tech. Assi. (chemistry)

31. 258
    Pooja Waghare:

Please send mi previous year Question paper of Jr. Asst. Tech (Chemistry )(JAT)

32. 257
    saravana kumar:

can u able to send a syllabus for ongc

33. 256
    blessan:

need sample questions for graduate trainee-mechanical exam plsee

34. 255
    Lalan:

sylabus 4 MBA aplying 4 transport

35. 254
    jalpa:

sir , i want old papers of ongc exam…

36. 253
    sarojani gore:

sir please send me privous year question paper of instrumentation engineering for GTE exam.

37. 252
    amitchauhan:

plss send me sample papers for ongc graduate trainee for post of mechanical engineer

38. 251

plss send me sample papers for ongc graduate trainee for post of mechanical engineer

39. 250
    jiger jangra:

syllabus of ece dept. Exam

40. 249
    Machchhoya D.:

pls,send me sample question paper of entrance exam to my email.
    thanks.

41. 248
    manvendra:

what is the syllabus of mechanical engg.

42. 247
    Rajesh Kumar Choudhary:

Please send me the syllabus for ONGC Graduate Trainee 2011 for post of programming.

43. 246
    debashis bhui:

what is the syllabus for reservour post in graduate trainee exam, 2011 in physics?

44. 245
    Jisan John:

Sir,please send some sample question papers for mechanical engineering.my email is [email protected]

45. 244
    Jyoti Pendam:

sir, please send me the previous ongc paper in my e mail id. My syllabus is chemistry. I am appering for graduate trainees in 18 september2011.

46. 243
    Subhra Dash:

sir kindly send me last 10 years geology question papers in my mail id.

47. 242
    sriramudu:

please send the information and modal quation and answar papers

48. 241
    Ritu:

Dear sir/madam,
    I have applied for ongo GT 2011 so pls mail me last 10 years sample papers for finance sector(ca,icwa).

49. 240
    Himadri Sekhar Das:

Sir, I am a medical candidate of ONGC GT-2011 Exam(on18.09.2011).But my admit card showing photograph of some other person,except this other things are correct.Please do the needful.My ONGC Registration I/D-C0035949,DOB-29.06.1985,Email I/[email protected],Roll no.19228174208.(address:Vill.-Dastanpur,P.O.-Keotara,Dist.-Burdwan,Pin-713166)

50. 239
    Abhimanyu Sharma:

Please send me the ONGC syllabus for Environment Engineering stream.

51. 238
    GOPALAKRISHNAN:

pls,send model question paper for chemical engineering

52. 237
    Athulya:

Hi,please send the syllabus for electrical engineering. Also i have nt received the admit card. please reply

53. 236
    Soumen Das:

Sir, could u please tell me how can I download the admit card for GT-2011 exam. Also please send me previous year papers & model question papers for CHEMISTRY.

54. 235
    Mridula jha:

Plz. send me syllabus & previous year question for chemistry.

55. 234
    NAMRATA:

56. 233
    shilpa:

I want to know the syllabus for the ongc graduate trainee exam……….

57. 232
    Sushmita:

Please tell me how can I download d admit card as i didnt get it on my email id..
    Thanks and regards,
    Sushmita

58. 231
    ashwani mehta:

hi.. i am doing BE chemical engineering from vishwakarma government engineering college ahmedabad .. after my degree i want to join ONGC . so i want to know what are the eligibility criteria for the freshers .. and how can i prepare for the selection test held by ongc.. what is the minimum and maximum percentage for the selection?

59. 230
    richa sharma:

hi sir i m applied for the exam.Sir may u tell me hw i do prepare fr exam plz send me sum related information.

60. 229
    Bhavisha:

respected sir, please send me a sylubus of electrical engg.

61. 228
    d k sarnaik:

pls,send me syllabus of graduate trainees for chemistry

62. 227
    Akash:

hello sir, pls send me ongc model papers for G.T. im mechanical engg.

63. 226
    saikumar:

chemistry model papers

64. 225
    madhu:

on the official ongc website, it is said that the admission card will be available to download from 28th aug..but no indication of download. please help.Also is the ONGC exam date fixed on 18th sep.

65. 224
    helly:

i want ONGC GT exam GEOLOGY syllabus.. as i am going to appear it next month.. kindly send it on my e mail as early as possible

66. 223
    shilpa:

sir i have passed out my pg with indutrial chemistry sir i need syllabus and previous year paper or model paper of chemistry for upcoming gt2011 examinations, my email id is [email protected]

67. 222
    ramiz:

pls send me last 10 year ongc paper and syllabus for mechanical engineering,
    and books also for ongc entrance test to my e-mail id.

68. 221
    anju:

sir, i am post graduation in physics. i want appear to ONGC exam in sept 2011 for the post Reservoir in GT2011.so kindly send the syllabus and model test paper on my email ID which is “[email protected]

69. 220
    PATEL RAHUL:

pls send me last 10 year ongc paper and syllabus for mechanical engineering,
    and books also for ongc entrance test to my e-mail id.

70. 219
    salini p.k:

sir, i am post graduation in organic chemistry.
    i want appear to ONGC exam in sept 2011 so kindly send the syllabus and modal papers(chemistry specialisation) and paper pattren to my mail or suggest me few books which help me for preparation of exam. my mail id is [email protected]

71. 218
    ca jogesh kumar goyal:

Sir, I am a Chartered Accountant and I have been applied for finance in Sail. Pls tell me the syllabus for written test paper and pls send me the past years exam. paper, If possible on my mail. my mail id is [email protected].

72. 217
    tannu:

Respected Sir/Madam
    I applied graduate trainee in ongc in chemistry department can u pls send me the syllabus and previous question papers(if possible) for written examination to my e mail id.

73. 216
    tannu:

Respected Sir/Madam
    I applied graduate trainee in ongc in chemistry department can u pls send me the syllabus and previous question papers(if possible) for written exam to my e mail id

74. 215
    rupa singh:

i had filled the application of GT exam 2011 in chemistry.I wouId like to know the required syllabus and the previous year question papers.
    kindly send me the needed at my email [email protected]

75. 214
    nirav v modi:

give the name of auther and objective books for the preparation of
    exam of reservior and chemistry?

76. 213
    gautam:

HI Sir/Madam
    I am preparing for ongc entrance exam. I am from computer science brance.
    kindly send me exam question papers (descriptive as well as objectives for both Discipline and general awareness sections) as well as syllabus for computer science for the exam.
    Please help me as soon as posible.It will be very helpful if you send me last 10years question paper of entrance examination of ONGC for computer science.
    Please send me to my mail [email protected]

77. 212
    vinod:

sir i applied graduate trainee in ongc in chemistry department can u pls send me the syllabus for written examination to my e mail id

78. 211
    devendra rathod:

Respected Sir/Madam,

I just want to know Which Book i refer for Graduate Exam For ongc And know about the syllabus

79. 210
    Abdul Khuddus:

respected sir/mam,
    As iam preparing for ongc exam , please tell me the syllabus for mechanical engineering , text books to refer, and also the previous year question paper .
    sir/mam, please mail me [email protected]
    i would be very grateful if u do the need full to me

80. 209
    palak:

i want to know syllabus of graduate tarinee 2011 for environmental engg…and plzz send me some last yr question papers on ma e-mail id

81. 208
    KUMARAVEL.R:

HI Sir/Madam
    I am preparing for ongc entrance exam. I am from chemistry branch
    kindly send me exam question papers (descriptive as well as objectives for both Discipline and general awareness sections) as well as syllabus for chemistryfor the exam.
    Please help me as soon as posible.It will be very helpful if you send me last 10years question paper of entrance examination of ONGC for chemistry.

82. 207
    namrata:

Res sir,
    i have applied for the post of environmental science.
    Please provide me sample question papers and syllabus.

waiting for for positive response

83. 206
    narendra:

m.sc. chemistry syllabus and model question paper of previous exam of ongc

84. 205
    kamlesh sharma:

i want to know the syllabus and pattern about ONGC entrance exam in electrical branch.

85. 204
    parth rajyaguru:

sir,please tell me about some referance books and some papers on my email id

86. 203
    Harsh:

I have applied for the post of Mechanical. Kindly provide the syllabus & sample papers.

87. 202
    Gaurav Verma:

please tell me the syllabus for ongc graduate trainee 2011 for computer science branch(B.tech).if possible,please send me some previous years question papers…

88. 201
    paritosh:

I cant see the option for position prefernce on ongc online form.Can anyone tell me what is wrong with my browser? Anyone having the same problem?

89. 200
    Ashita:

Hi, please mail me the syllabus or the links for studying for ONGC Graduate Trainee 2011 exam. I am an ECE graduate.

90. 199
    Anuranjini Vashisht:

dear sir, madam
    please tell me about the syllabus of ongc graduate trainee, for finance sector (CA, CWA)

91. 198
    Guruswamy:

HI Sir/Madam
    I am preparing for ongc entrance exam. I am from computer science stream.
    kindly send me exam question papers (descriptive as well as objectives for both Discipline and general awareness sections) as well as syllabus for computer science for the exam.
    Please help me as soon as posible.It will be very helpful if you send me last 10years question paper of entrance examination of ONGC for computer science.

92. 197
    arun:

i want appear to ONGC exam in sept 2011 so kindly send the syllabus and modal papers(chemistry specialisation) and paper pattren to my mail or suggest me few books which help me for preparation of exam.

arun

93. 196
    sony:

respected sir,i am mechanical engineering student i just need previous year paper of ongc and syllabus .also book for preference.please send it on my id [email protected]

94. 195
    murugesh:

sir i have applied for the graduate trainne exam. I have applied with physics as my discipline. I would like to know the syllabus for the exam. It would be grateful if you send me some old question papers to my mail

95. 194
    Soumya:

96. 193
    Prashant Raval:

i want appear to ONGC exam in sept 2011 so kindly send the syllabus and modal papers(chemistry specialisation) and paper pattren to my mail or suggest me few books which help me for preparation of exam.

Prashant Raval

97. 192
    abhi:

prefernce positions are not appearing, so i am not able to complete the registeration, help

98. 191
    Gaurav:

HI Sir/Madam
    I am preparing for ongc entrance exam. I am from computer science brance.

99. 190
    mitul:

Sir/madam
    i have completed my m.pharm in pharmaceutical chemistry i want to know that i m eligible for the written test for trainee (chemistry postgraduation) ..i m very eager to give this written test so please inform me .

100. 189
    Chinglen:

sir/Madam,
    pls send me last 5 year ongc paper and syllabus for mechanical engineering,and books also for ongc GT entrance test to my mail.

101. 188
    chinmaya nanda:

sir i am chinmaya prasad nanda is a b.tech mechanical student and i apply ongc ”graduate trainees”. my problem i.e i registrated my name,date of birth&email id and my regd id is COO39903.then i click submit for next step for fillup data but it will be not processed and it will show in red letteri.e invalid id.
    but i am sure on my id no. i also paid 500 rupees as exam fees.
    so plz sir kindly help me how i submit my application form .any message plz send me on [email protected] and my mobile number is 9437343414.

102. 187
    Toshi:

Sir/Madam,
    I have completed my B.Sc(agriculture) and wanted to apply in ONGC exam 2011 for environmental science so for my preperation i need the syllabus & previous years question papers. I will be thankful to you if you could take the trouble to mail me my requirements.

103. 186
    seema kaval:

i want appear to ONGC exam in sept 2011 so kindly send the syllabus and modal papers(chemistry specialisation) and paper pattren to my mail

104. 185
    Neena:

i m neena malhotra . i m an electrical engineer n i hv to gv entrance exam for graduate trainee. could u plz provide me the previous 5 years question papers related electrical on my E-mail id [email protected] as well as on [email protected] as soon as possible n could u plz tell me what subjects should i give prefrence

105. 184
    krishna:

can a final year student can apply for GT ongc exam?

106. 183
    ABHI:

I cant see the option for position prefernce on ongc online form. So filling it compulsory or not. please tell.

107. 182
    sharad:

sir/madam,
    how i can know the syllabus of graduate trainee mechanical engineer and written question paper for the exam.

108. 181
    jayachitra:

sir, i have completed M.Sc chemistry and i applied for ongc asst. grade (chemistry) - karaikal region.coming sunday i have exams. so, please sent model questions paper to my email id ,sir.

109. 180
    kartheek:

sir, i have completed my post graduation in organic chemistry
    i want appear to ONGC exam in sept 2011 so kindly send the syllabus and modal papers(chemistry specialisation) and paper pattren to my mail

thanking you sir

110. 179
    RAVAL BINDAL:

I am going to giving a Enterance Exam of ONGC MANAGEMENT TRAINEE TECHNICAL - 2011 , and basicaly i am an Electrical Engineer So will you please provide me previous 5 years solved question papers of enterance exam related Electrical on my E-mail ID [email protected] as well as on [email protected] as early as possible

BINDAL RAVAL

111. 178
    richa:

sir, I have completed my m.sc in chemistry(inorganic special) this year with above 70% marks and also have qualified GATE exam.I want to appear in the ONGC GT exam in sept 2011 so I will be highly obliged if you send me the chemistry syllabus and model question papers to my email id so that I can prepare for it.

112. 177
    Anirban Talukdar:

I have a keen interest to appear in the ONGC GT exam,2011 in chemistry. I have passed M.Sc in Chemistry with above 60% marks in 2008 so if you kindly provide me the sample question papers for preparing myself then I will be thankful to you.

Anirban Talukdar

113. 176
    ABHISHEK KUMAR:

sr pls send- ongc syallabus for instrumentation engg,best reerence books name,prev yr question paper with requird solution….sr now i am in 4th yr ..can i appear at the exam 2011 or 2012 ,my engg complete on 2012

114. 175
    Bhavin:

Nw m in ty ee be can i apply fr this exams’ ? Wil u pls send me the criteria nd all?

115. 174
    Priya Somani:

I have done B.E.(Hons) Biotechnology, can i apply for this program?

116. 173
    rushikesh:

I cant see the option for position prefernce on ongc online form.Can anyone tell me what is wrong with my browser? Anyone having the same problem?

117. 172
    Madhusudan:

Dear Sir/Mam
    I am keenly awaiting for ONGC GT exam 2011, so far there has been no notification from ONGC about the same.Can you please let me know the tentative date of the exam. I am from geology background, it will be of great help if you can send me Question papers of last 5 years.
    Thanks for your cooperation.

118. 171
    Purnima sharma:

Sir/mam, i just want to know the syllabus for ECE branch candidates who want to apply in ongc just after B-tech?

119. 170
    sakshi:

i have done M.Sc in geology, this year i want to apply for GT 2011, can you please send me last 4 years geology question papers just to have some idea about it and give me some idea about this exam when it is supposed to be.
    thanks !!!!

120. 169
    shefali:

i am 2011 b.e passout student. when i can fill form and give exzam? what is the exazm date in 2011 year?

121. 168
    V.Guru Raja:

can u pls send me some old question papers for chemistry? i did MSc in chemistry

122. 167
    devesh:

sir please give me the list of books of mechanical engg helpful to crack gate as well as ongc exam……

123. 166
    Partha:

Can a AMIE student able to get job in ONGC after completing section A and section B in electronics and communication engineering

124. 165
    arthi:

can u pls. send me the last five years question papers of technical asst.Gd.III in Geophysics

125. 164
    sourav:

I have completed M.Sc.(inorganic chemistry spc.) with first class(70.05%) & also qualified in CSIR-UGC NET exam.I have not yet applied to any post of ONGC. I want to apply, but for that i need the latest syllabus & question papers so that i can prepare well.
    So, please help me in this regard.
    Sourav

126. 163
    abhishek:

does diploma in chem engg students have job vacency in ONGC ?

127. 162
    NOBLE THOMAS:

Sir,i am doing mechanical engg 3rd year nw..
    Can i able to write these xam?
    if yes Can u plz send me the previous years question paper of mechanical engg section and also the syllabus related to this exam

128. 161
    kartikey joshi:

i am a btech in petroleum engineering. i am appearing for ongc graduate trainee exam. how do i prepare for the refinery section(domain section).
    Thanks in advance.

129. 160
    sivaswamy:

do you have any syllabus pattern or covering full general chemistry for chemistry gradute trainee

130. 159
    pranita:

i have completed M.sc organic chemistry with first class.i have just apllied for the post in ONGC mumbai.sir can u plz send me the last five years question paper of organic chemistry

131. 158
    jayatu malakar:

i am an electronics & instrumentation engineering student.can i get a job in ONGC.i belongs ta a SC catagory

132. 157
    jayatu malakar:

i am student of electronics & instrumentation department.my ygpa is 8.06.can i get a job in your company/
    i belongs to an SC category.

133. 156
    madhu:

could you plz send me last five years question paper of geology examination of ongc, also can you tell me the tentative date of ongc GT2011 examination please.

134. 155
    SULTANA YEASMIN:

I am doing M.Sc. in chemistry . I am in 4th sem.Am I applicable to appear in the ONGC exam 2011 ? If yes then please inform me the date of issue of application form , date of exam and all the details regarding this exam .

135. 154
    Mohit Bora:

I will be completing my B.Tech in Applied Petroleum in April 2011.I seriously wanted to apply for GT-2011.Can you send me syllabus and question papers for Drilling and Reservoir disciplines.

136. 153
    Mohit Bora:

I will be completing my B.Tech in Applied Petroleum in April 2011.I seriously wanted to apply for GT-2011.Can you send me syllabus and question papers for Drilling and Reservoir disciplines.

137. 152
    debasish:

sir, plz send me last five years question paper of geology examination of ongc

138. 151
    riddhi dudey:

i am student of organic chemistry.can i appear for ongc exam.if yes,than please send me syllabus and previous year paper.plz give details on my e-mail id.

139. 150
    kartik:

i m in electronics and communication.i want training for 8th semester.can i take training in ongc?tell me some company for training .

140. 149
    Raj Bhattacharjee:

Sir please send me the syllabus and model paper of the GT exam conducted by ONGC,..My background is geophysics…I will be highly obliged..

141. 148
    himanshu:

dear sir,i’m a student of b.tech 3rd year from computer science . can i appear for ongc exam.

142. 147
    Nikhil kumar singh:

I am a metallurgical Engg from NIT raipur, can i apply in ONGC and what post & salary will be given to me?
    can a student in 4th year can apply for ONGC entrance test?

143. 146
    sanjaysingh:

pls send me quations paper,syllubus &books name for ongc graduate trainees exam for elctronics and communication branch and
    I am also a b.tech 4th year in 7th sem. student. Can i appear in the ongc entrances exam? OR if i can’t than can i appear in the exam after 4th year?

144. 145
    navdeep kaur:

I will very much appreciate if you could arrange for 15 days winter vacation Practical Training for ourECE engineering students during december2010.i m pursuing B.Tech 3rd year in MITS LAXMANGARH. I am sure that you will be kind enough and oblige our students and accordingly accommodate them at your organization.
    I shall be grateful to you for providing the facilities of Boarding & Lodging as per rules of your organization.

145. 144
    ashish arya:

sir, could you please tell me about the procedure for industrial traning in ongc for mechanical engg. in june 2011 .so please send the details in my e.mail id.

146. 143
    kiran sutar:

pls send me quations paper,syllubus &books name for ongc graduate trainees exam for chemistry subject

147. 142
    Prabhash dwivedi:

I am a b.tech 3rd year student. Can i appear in the ongc entrances exam? OR if i can’t than can i appear in the exam after 3rd year?

148. 141
    harshita singh:

i am studying in 3 year in cemical eng. from bansthali.
    how i do my industrial training in o.n.g.c.

149. 140
    avishek mukherjee:

sir when is the tentative exam for the year 2011.
    what is the qualification required for management students who have pursued hr specialization????

150. 139
    rohit bansal:

what’s the date of exam in 2010?

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All