27th 10+2 Technical Entry Scheme Course, Indian Army

1947, which is the year of Indian independence is the year of establishment of Indian Army, which serves for the safety of the nation. It has been effectively operating right from its inception and most of the infrastructures for Indian Army were inherited from the British Indian Army.

Recruitment by Indian Army:

Indian Army has invited applications from male candidates for 27th 10+2 Technical Entry Scheme Course and details regarding the notification issued by the army in this respect are given below:

Name of the Position: 27th 10+2 Technical Entry Scheme course

Number of positions: 85

Stipend: Selected candidates will be granted with a stipend of Rs.21000 per month in the pay scale of Rs.15600-39100 plus a GP of Rs.5400 after completion of training period of three years. For details regarding pay scale after confirmation, candidates can view the notification at http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-_Zs6qXlHahk/TnRhCf2aSwI/AAAAAAAADEM/3uuEFmmcgyY/s1600/army-27th-TES.png

Eligibility Conditions:

Candidates must have completed their 10+2 or its equivalent examination with not less than 70% of marks in mathematics, chemistry and physics subjects.

Selection procedure:

Shortlisted candidates will be invited for Services Selection Board interview at Allahabad or Bangalore or Bhopal. Interview will be held on February or March 2012. Candidates succeeding in the SSB interview will have to undergo medical fitness test.

How to apply:

Candidates will have to apply online through the website of Indian Army at www.joinindianarmy.nic.in by clicking on the button online application before the 30th of October 2011. After submission of online application, candidates will have allotted with an acknowledgement slip with roll number as a proof of the acceptance of their application. After applying online, candidates will have to print two copies of the application and roll number generated by the system and should send one copy with certificates duly singed by a Gazatted Officer to the address given below before the 10th of November 2011:

“Online Application 10+2 TES and the Roll No…. and PCM….%”

Additional Directorate General of Recruiting (RTG-6)

TES Section,

West Block – III,

R.K. Puram,

New Delhi - 110066

Last date to submit online application– 30th of October 2011

Last date of submission of application copy through post: 10th of November 2011

For details visit http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-_Zs6qXlHahk/TnRhCf2aSwI/AAAAAAAADEM/3uuEFmmcgyY/s1600/army-27th-TES.png

52 Responses to “27th 10+2 Technical Entry Scheme Course, Indian Army”

1. 52
    pahuldeep singh:

i am pahuldeep singh and very passionate to join indian army and currently studying in APS Dhaula Kuan,new delhi in class 12th with PCM.please advice me the correct information regarding this..

2. 51
    Shubam:

I have applied for 10 2 tes but i have not recieved the call up letter.%age pcm =90. sir please inform,its urgent.

3. 50
    vinod:

sri help me how to jony army i m complet my ncc corse my colifiction sslc

4. 49
    Ronak:

I want to know whether I should apply for 10+2 technical entry exam after passing class 12 or while studying in class 12

5. 48
    Rahul yadav:

Sir,what is the cut-off per cent for 10+2 b. Tech navy december 2012 entry? I have got 85.33 per cent in PCM,IS there any chance of call up?

6. 47
    rahul yadav:

sir,what is the cut-off for navy 10+2 b.tech entry dec 2012 course? I got 85.33 per cent in pcm,is there any chance of call-up?

7. 46
    gurunadham:

i applied for the post of the indian army 10+2 tes-27
    when will i call for the interview. i am waiting for this opportunity. please sir inform me about this. whether i am selected or not.
    my phone no; is +919010045911

8. 45
    manish singh:

i have submitted the tes28 form but due tointernet prolemi didn’t managed to take the printout so sir from where do i get it???
    manish singh

9. 44
    adarsh d:

sir, iam waiting merit list of tes27. could you tell when it is guing to be announced?

10. 43
    sanat:

sir, i forgot to save my roll number generated by the system….plzz sir ..tell me. wt should i do now,,,ny roll no is 417070.

11. 42
    arnav singh:

sir i sm eagerly waiting for meritlist of tes-27 ..can you please tell when it is going to be announced.please reply as soon as possible

12. 41
    gurpreet:

My date of birth is 02/02/1993. I have just passed my 12th standard with 80% marks in PCM.Now how can i join indian army?

13. 40
    shree:

sir merit kab aaegi

14. 39
    sanjeev joshi:

i have submitted the tes entry form but due to internet problem i didn’t managed to take the print out so sir from where do i get it..?

15. 38
    parinav:

i had missed to take out my print out of tes 28
    iss there any procedure to get it

16. 37
    gokul:

i missed my print out .how should i get another? please sent me the reply on

17. 36
    sankr:

sir when will be exam conducted and where

18. 35
    vipul:

sir wat is the expected date of declaration of merit list for 10+2 tes 27 july 2012 course??sir plz rply…..

19. 34
    sumit:

sir, i missed my print out .how should i get another?

20. 33
    PRAKASH SHARMA:

Hellow,sir i am very much intrested in indian army so can i join?10+2TES after class twelve my date of birth is 31january 1994.Please inform me.THANK YOU.

21. 32
    abhijeet singh:

sir wat is the expected date of declaration of merit list for 10+2 tes 27 july 2012 course??sir plz rply…..

22. 31
    ayush singh tomer:

sir what is the expected date of production of merit list of TES-27 course

23. 30
    keshav kumar mishra:

sir, what is expected date of announcment of merit list for tes-27.

24. 29
    Sreejith m:

i missed my print out .how should i get another? please sent me the reply on [email protected]

25. 28
    sanjeev:

sir,i have missed my second printout.than
    how i get second printout of tes-27 ?

26. 27
    avinash:

Sir kindly consider whom concern this:
    i applied tes 27 i am +2 appearing exams completed results nxt
    month.
    I got ssb interview on bangalore,at the time of board wat i have
    To show they wil ask orginal marksheet?
    In website i saw dat take principal permission letter that your
    Studying in his institution is it correct & can i attend SSB?

27. 26
    vishal:

suggest the site for meritlist of tes27

28. 25
    arun kumar:

i am applied for the 10+2 tes-27 for the interview. I have also recieved the interview letter fron the indian army center. but sir the document which we will bring with us and in these document it is recommended that the UPSC admit card is also include. But sir i do not recived any admit card frome there.So sir please sir tell me urgently what will ?I do. plzzzz sir if my admit card is not send then plzzz sir send it sir
    thanku
    ARUN KUMAR
    ROLL NO 404495 OF 10+2 TES-27

29. 24
    krishna kumar:

sir,i have missed my second printout.than
    how i get second printout of tes-27 ?

30. 23
    Saurabh Pratap Singh:

Sir,how can recieve my admit card for ssb of 27th 10+2 tes?

31. 22

sir my dob is 20/03/1993 with pcm 81%. will i be eligible for tes 28. sir please do reply

32. 21
    Ankit Bisht:

I forget to take the printout of indian army TES-27(10+2) online form. i have my roll no.400681

Kindly provide me a link to get the printout of my online application as earliest as possible.

Ankit

33. 20
    manmeet singh:

sir i have not receive my admitcard but i am in shortlist

34. 19
    Ravi singh:

i have not receive ter27 admitcard.my PCM percentage 76.66 please tell me reason.

35. 18
    Shashank Vikram Gupta:

i have been applied for tes-27 in november 2011 but i did not get any information& no any call letter till now.

36. 17
    aman d'souza:

when the 27 list of tes course will be declare?

37. 16
    Devraj rathore:

When will admit card of tes-27th come?

38. 15
    sachinkumar tiwari:

sir i have not received any information of direct ssb so please sir provide me information about ssb 2012

39. 14
    anuj panwar:

sir i can see TES-27 merit list?
    plese reply me on 09457981912
    or [email protected]

40. 13
    ankit:

sir ihave applied for 27th tes my pcm %is 79% but have not received any information regardind ssb or any other information
    please provide me with any piece of news

41. 12
    ajay kumar:

sir when ssb tes 27th army are supposed to be held?

42. 11
    saurabh singh:

my dob is 03-10-1992 can i apply for tes 28

43. 10
    Niraj kumar sharma:

Sir,when out cutoff list of TES-27 ?
    Plz reply 08058669657

44. 9
    amit sengar:

when will be cut off list come of 10+2 tes course no 27

45. 8
    Anju rathore:

sir i am girl now in 12 pcm.i have an eye defect on -2 can i apply for tes.

46. 7
    N S gem:

Is there any medical conditions we have to pass- specially in the case of eye? I have an eye defect of -4D. Can i apply for TES?

47. 6
    akhleshwar singh:

I WANTS TO KNOW THAT IS THERE ANY WRITTEN EXAM WILL BE CONDUCTED FOR SELECTION IN TES OR OTHERWISE IF EXAM WILL CONDUCTED THEN WHAT IS THE DATE

48. 5
    Sir,tes ki enterview ki date kya he:

Tes ki enterviw ki date kya he

49. 4
    sachin:

what is the approx. cutoff percentage for this post

50. 3
    Akhil:

i have completed my 10+2 and i got only 67 percent in chemistry and in physics 72.5 and in maths with 73.5 and my overall agreate is 72.. Can i apply for this post

51. 2
    arun kumar:

what are the requriment to apply

52. 1
    raviteja:

what is the date of commencement of technical entry scheme exam