Indian Army, Career in Indian Army

Army is considered to be the most integral element of defense in any country. Indian Army is the world’s largest standing volunteer army with about 1,100,000 soldiers in active service and about 960,000 reserve personnel. The primary mission of Indian Army is to ensure national security, territorial integrity of the nation against external aggression and to maintain peace and security within its borders. Army is also essential to aid the civil administration during internal security disturbances and for maintaining law and order in organizing relief operations at some stage during natural calamities like earthquakes, floods, cyclones, etc and in safeguarding other essential services of the nation.

Indian Army is organized into five regional commands which includes HQ Central Command, Lucknow, HQ Eastern Command, Calcutta, HQ Northern Command, Udhampur, HQ Western Command, Chandimandir, and HQ Southern Command, Pune. In addition to these, there is also an Army Training Command at Shimla where training strategies for the Army are made.

Job profiles in Indian Army

• General
  • Lieutenant General
  • Army Commanders
  • Major General
  • Brigadier
  • Colonel
  • Lieutenant Colonel
  • Major
  • Captain
  • Lieutenant
  • Subedar Major
  • Subedar
  • Risaldar
  • Naib Subedar
  • Naib Risaldar
  • Warrant Officer
  • Regimental Havildar Major
  • Regimental Quarter Master Havildar
  • Company Havildar Major
  • Squadron Daffadar Major
  • Company Quarter Master Havildar
  • Squadron Quarter Master Daffadar
  • Havildar
  • Daffadar
  • Naik
  • Lance Daffadar
  • Lance Naik
  • Sepoy
  • Sowar
  • Soldier
  • Commissioned Officer

Career opportunities in Indian Army

Indian Army offer excellent career opportunities to the adventurous young candidates. A Career in Indian Army enables the candidates with immense facilities and a privileged lifestyle. The aspirants those who have completed their 10+2 standard can write National Defense Academy (NDA) test or Combined Defense Service (CDS) test or Technical Entry Scheme test for getting into Indian Army. The candidates those who have completed their graduation also have numerous job openings in Indian Army. Recruitments are also conducted for the selection of eligible engineers and law graduate to several job profiles.

Salary range

The salary package in Indian Army depends on ones working profile. For Lieutenant, Caption and Major, the monthly salary may come in the range of Rs. 15,600/- to Rs. 39,100/-. For Lt. Colonel, Brigadier, Major General and Lt. General, it may come around in the range of Rs. 37,400/- to Rs. 67,000/- per month. In addition to the monthly salary, they may get grade pay, military pay and various other allowances depending on their job prospectus. Apart from these, the candidates in Indian Army can acquire professional advancement, job satisfaction, job security, economic stability and social status in the economy.

804 Responses to “Indian Army, Career in Indian Army”

Pages: [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 804
    Priyanka Taware:

I did B.Sc.(Botany) & I wish to join Indian Army.I’m 22 yrs old (FEMALE).I want to know whether with this qualification am I eligible for getting in Indian Army?
    Right now I’m doing M.Sc.
    Kindly,provide me the necessary information regarding my above query.
    Thanking you.

2. 803
    sharath km:

sir i am 27 i completed diploma in cs now i doing engineering is it possible to join army ?

3. 802
    jyoti p ptil:

sir, I AM 25 year old girl , I have completed my BBA and now i am pursuing MBA(3rd semester at present)with my percentage of 73%.I want to join Indian Military Force.Sir am i able to join? if yes please kindly provide me the necessary information.Also i want to know the types of rank provided in the defense sector for Master Graduates.

4. 801
    Nisar khan:

I am a b.com graduate with 47% in aggregate. My age is 24 as of now. I want to join the Indian Army . Please help me! Please

5. 800
    moqthiyar:

are there any army exams for ssc students

6. 799
    Priti Parmar:

Helo sir,
    my self priti my date of birth is 1-11-1988, i have done graduation in B.Sc home science with 63%, M.Sc in human devlopment (home science) with 58% nd B.Ed so i would want to knew that can i join defence

7. 798
    Hardik Domadiya:

Hello sir. Me 12th me fail hiker abi me diploma jar raja hu. To me kya army ki exam de sakta hu? Ski prosiger kya he? Please sir Help me.

8. 797
    BHAWANI SINGH:

GRADE 2ND EXAMINATION KE BARE ME JANKRI DENA SIR

9. 796
    jadav vijay:

how to join after passing 4th year fabrication technology engineer.
    please give information about passing technical coures any special phisical stasts.

10. 795
    samiran saha:

Sir i am samiran mujhe pata karna he kya relationship ka koi dusra alag jaga me line hota he kya.. agar kota higa to mujhe plas baataye .. mujhe army clerk me bhartu hona he ir mujhe line ke aanusar kaha jana parega… so pls ans my questaiin.. sir

11. 794
    Yogendra pratap singh:

Sir, i am the student of M.Sc. Biochemistry and i want to join the indian army , how to join ?

12. 793
    Phool chandra chaudhary:

respected Sir
    i’m 19years old boy. i’m B.com final year student.
    I like army very much and i want to join army.
    please tell me how i can join army soon.
    i want to go in army in my childhood . i have 6 fut 5inch hight and 38 inch chest.

13. 792
    anjali:

sir /mam i am student of bsc homescience &after this i am intrusted in msc food &nutrion .i have also done 1 year clinical nutrition &dietitics&2 year physical &nutrition tell me about a rd dietition carrer in army &about salary package how can join?

14. 791
    anjali:

sir /mam i am student of bsc homescience &after this i am intrusted in msc food &nutrion .i have also done 1 year clinical nutrition &dietitics&2 year physical &nutrition tell me about a rd dietition carrer in army &about salary package

15. 790
    Rikrak G Momin:

My name is Rikrak G Momin. Sir, I want to join Indian Army from my childhood days and am going to appear my 12 final examination. Sir, please if you don’t mind would you like to help me.

Thank You Sir.

16. 789
    adnan Shakeel:

I am a 23 yrs old boy, I am doing my final year in graduation, doing B.A in english horns…
    Sir plz rply how can I join army…

17. 788
    ajay adendra:

My name is ajay adendra.
    Hum army main career karna chahate hain
    Hum maharashatra main dis.sangli main rehate hain
    Hum 11th standard main hain.my number 9975493707 & 7709187465.
    Please help me to join indian army.
    Please help me

18. 787
    naseeb saini:

Sir i am complite mechanical 3 year diploma pls tel me when vicance open for engg. In chandimander cant

19. 786
    Arpana Gupta:

Hello Sir/mam,
    I am a 25years old girl,i ‘m a B.Com graduate and also done a Diploma course in Finance and Accounts from NIIT.
    I’m presently working in an private firm an Import & Export company as an assistant accountant.
    So, can i joint Indian Army?

20. 785
    Vikas sharma:

My name is Vikas sharma i am leaving in Bangalore and i completed my SSLC with 75% and my 2nd puc with 79% right now i am studying B.Com and i am looking for a job in Indian defence would you please inform me for any post suitable to a commerce you can contact me on my no 07847954243 i would look forward to your reply

21. 784
    harshala:

carrier in army for girls after 12th

22. 783
    raj abhinov:

I am raj Abhinov from Chennai.i passed 12th with 45%.if any selection in Chennai please inform to this no 9600008401.its my humble request.

23. 782
    Irshad pathan:

hiiii

24. 781
    ABDUL RAHAMAN.K.KARIKATTI:

Dear sir i am abdul rahaman.k.karikatti and i am live in karnataka state, dharwad district and marewad village, i have passed 2nd p.u.c exam with 48% i want to be join in indian army plz help me if any selection is there in karnataka plz inform me mine mobile phone no. Is- 9972539398

25. 780
    Amal N.V:

now i passed my 10 cbse exam i got 90% marks. i dont get any idea which subject want to take in 11. there are two options computerscience and biologyscience. i like to become a captain in the army. which subject i want to take in 11?

26. 779
    MR PERCY FIROZ SHROFF:

RESPECTED SIR,
    MY NAME IS PERCY FIROZ SHROFF. I LIVE IN MUMBAI , MAHARASHTRA STATE . I AM 26 YRS OLD AND I HAVE PASSED MY 12TH HSC EXAM. AND ALSO I AM A SENIOR KARATE INSTRUCTOR AND BLACK BELT 2 DAN,I HAVE MY OWN KARATE CLASS AND ALSO TEACH STUDENTS IN SCHOOLS . I AM A FITTNESS TRAINEER ALSO AND A GYM INSTUCTOR ALSO . I WISH TO JOIN MILITARY AND REALLY WANT TO DO SOMETHING FOR MY COUNTRY . 8655741430 AND 9967946930 IS MY NUMBER . PLEASE HELP ME TO JOIN INDIAN MILITARY . I AM WAITING FOR THE ANSWER.

27. 778
    rohan kumar:

sir ,I have just fineshed my class 10 and i want joim indian army after my class 12 so plzz tell wat is yhe process if getting entry in the army

28. 777
    amar bhairat:

i am studing in S.Y.Bsc(computer science),how to join army?

29. 776
    Prachi Thakkar:

m a 18 years old girl studing in B.tech IT …..
    How can I preparing for IMA…..Nd about exams nd all…?

30. 775
    swagata:

i want 2 join army n m a girl… it is possible????

31. 774
    priyanka rathore:

i am intersted in joining indian army .i am from commerce stream.

32. 773
    rishab:

i am +12 arts student can i join para commando or i have to do my graduation first (B.A)

33. 772
    Parag Jadhav:

Hello sir. my name is parag jadhav. i live in pune. state- Maharastra I am 12th pass. I have no expirence . sir place tell me whose post will be suitable for me?

34. 771
    gaurav:

i want to join army and also want to do weightlifting, please tell me whose post will be suitable for me?

35. 770
    savita:

min. height of girls for an officers.is any relaxation for dependant of ex-serviceman

36. 769
    Parteek:

Sir, Please tell me all the criteria and posts that I can join after +2 Commerce…
    And also, please tell the different tests to join army…
    Can you please mail it to [email protected]

37. 768
    Karan Jivnani:

Respected Sir, i want to join indian army after 12th commerce.How much % i needed for that ? And which exams i have to give to achieve that?Also what i should need in physical testes?[curren city:Ahmedabad].JAI HIND

38. 767
    AVINASH SUDARSAN:

Sir i am a graduate in hotel management & Catering science and i apply for the post of catering jco and i am depended son of assam rifles ex-service man may i get the depended banefit to attend the rally sir please send to my mail id [email protected]

39. 766
    upender:

how can i join indiaan army after passing 10 with 82%

40. 765
    jeetendra pradhan:

i am complete b.sc(physics&math)&i continue m.sc….how can i enter in army.please tell me…

41. 764
    sandy:

sir my name is sandeep kumar i have just complited inter my family is very poor. i know the problems faceing my the poor persons but i saw a bomb blast in hyderabad. at that moment i desided to go to indian army but i dont know how to do this pls give me a seat or at least information ilove my india

42. 763
    Arvind kumar yadav:

my name is arvind kumar yadav sir india army ki bharty kab aarhi hai plz
    2-sir mai inter meadiate math se hu mujhe koi salah dene ki kripa kare na koi mera relationship bhi koi nhi hai

43. 762
    Avinash Kumar:

I have appeared 12 board. how can i join military.can u plsss give me the site

44. 761

my brother has done BBM and wants to join in Indian Army .Is he eligible for the work and what is the process

45. 760
    Kuldeep Chandra:

I have appeared 1oth board and i want to pursue my career in defence.
    So can i join any military school or there is any other option regarding this???

46. 759
    satya swaroop:

I have recently given 10th board examination & watting for my results.Soon I will be in std 11, can I appear for nda examination in this year.

47. 758
    deepanshu:

I have recently given 10th board examination & watting for my results.Soon I will be in std 11, can I appear for nda examination in this year.

48. 757
    dinesh choudhary:

next exam date and bharti

49. 756
    Arul kumar:

i am fan of my nation and i want to join indian army. I am a nutritionist by profession Please guide me

50. 755
    Mohd Tariq:

I am a 12th Class student.Sub/science with physics & math,i achieve the army commader rank.My Ph no.01965-215266 & +919469558830.

51. 754
    vijay:

i want to join in military after my 10th 2012

52. 753
    divya:

i am fan of my nation and i want to join indian army. I am a nutritionist by profession. Please guide me

53. 752
    Gaurav Jai Singh:

how to join indian army ?

54. 751
    k.siva:

I am finish my B.E(Mech,63%). I am very interest to join Indian army.But I don’t no how? procedure?
    pl, Help me.

55. 750
    Suraj Joshi:

Jai HInd,
    My question here is I was born on 24/10/1985 & have completed MBA in the year of 2009, proud grand son of Shri Pranvallabh Joshi freedom fighter for Indian Independence. What are the prospects for me to join the Indian Army or Indian special forces.
    With all due respect I wish to walk on my grand fathers foot steps & serve my country.
    Awaiting for a reply on how I can enroll myself.

Suraj Joshi
    Jai Hind.

56. 749
    blessin:

Sir, i want to know that what is the basic qualification to join in indian army

57. 748
    Daljeet kaur:

Can i join army with pcb.

58. 747
    amrit pal kaur:

sir/madam i want join army .at present i am giving board exams of class 12th arts from CBS board. please tell me can i join Indian army.

59. 746
    bhavna:

sir\mam,this is bhavna.i m n.c.c cadet in air wing,i m doing b.a(1st yr),i m very keen 2 join forces,i have +2 in arts stream.i wish 2 join indian army,in any discipline,plzzzzz guide me sir.can i?i know k main kr skdia,i m n.c.c cdt,,,,plz help me…plzzzz its request….give ur advise.. JAI HIND…

60. 745
    munish kumar:

sir i want join iadian army

61. 744
    pratiksha raut:

now i’m the student of BE 2nd year (computer science & engg.) student. i have complete my diploma in computer engg.
    my aim is join indian navy or army.but i dont no what procedure to join navy or army. & i dont no what’s job for engineer in navy or army for girls engg. so please send your important suggesion for my id. thank you.

62. 743
    irfan khan:

i want to join Indian army, please help me

63. 742
    Vijay kumar singh:

I am vijay kumar singh i have completed 12th standard with commerce stream, & i have studing in (f.y.b.Com).I can join indian army please reply sir, i am waiting for you.

64. 741
    Ajendra mishra:

How can I apply indian army completed mca.

What is allowd right foot six fingers in medical

65. 740
    SMITA BAISHYA:

I have completed my post graduation in SOCIAL WORK. My date of birth- 01/01/1989. Now i want to join INDIAN ARMY. May i enter in this? if yes then What will be the process for it?

66. 739
    sk abir ali:

sir i am a student of class 12,and i want to sutudy indian army.so i will be highly oblized if you kindly tell me what to do,and when to do..plz sir

67. 738
    Survi:

respected sir, i am 21year old i have completed my graduatin in commerce. i want to know how can i apply for indian army. as i wish to join..

68. 737
    Rungham:

Now i’m the student of class 10, so if i av successd in joining Indian army then is there any classes about the interesting course

69. 736
    ankita:

This is Ankita Gupta. I have completed msc with biotechnology in 2011. Can i apply in Indian Army and i did some certification course like Clinical Biochemistry & 16s Ribosomal DNA Amplification and Analysis for Phylogenetic Study of Air borne Bacteria plz contact at above ID.

Ankita

70. 735
    siddharth:

sir i am appendix patient but i have not undergone to surgery yet so m i able to join indian army.or if i undergo to surgery then i still able to join indian army.?????
    plz repl

71. 734
    Shashi:

Sir i am Student of commerce, now i m studying in commerce(B>COM) . Then how m entered in Indian Army. plz give me a answer sir , my mobile number is +919816808085

72. 733
    sumit singh:

acc entry syiiabus

73. 732
    debanjana ghosal:

Respected Sir, I’m a 27 years old lady and eagerly willing to serve My Country By serving any department of Indian Army Indian Air force or Indian Navy. I’ve a post graduate degree . Am I still eligible to join those post at the age of 27?

74. 731
    omraj:

how to join indian army school teacher or college teaching job

75. 730
    neha:

sir please tell me the processor for becoming dietetian in army?
    and the requirements?

76. 729
    Indra Subedi:

I have completed my BBA and now i am pursuing MBA(2nd semester at present).I want to join Indian Military Force.Sir am i able to join? if yes please kindly provide me the necessary information.Also i want to know the types of rank provided in the defense sector for the Graduates and Master Graduates separately.

77. 728
    suresh:

respected sir, i have completed b.com with 51% i want join indian army. can i apply sir, please tell me how to apply

thanking you sir

78. 727
    stuti saini:

is there any entry in Indian military academy (DE) for womens?

79. 726
    sandeep salunkhe:

i am an it engineer is there any oppurtunity for me in indian army . my father was also an indian army man will i get any benefit from that?plz reply…………..

80. 725
    Mdamirkhan:

Sir, i’m bengali .may i join army from any state or any other place in india. Plz, ans. My ques. 7501174078

81. 724
    vaibhav:

sir i m stdng in 3rd year mechnical diploma.i want to get job in indian army, so tell me what is the requiremet(physical, education, procedure,exam detail)

82. 723
    milan bhengra:

10th pass joining indian army,can i sir

83. 722
    roshan pundir:

sir i want to in indain army. i m 12th pass student with pcm.58.8%. can i join indian army…as a officer

84. 721
    Rajat Bhardwaj:

Sir,please tell me army joining dates in 2012

85. 720
    chauhan viral jasvantsinh:

respected sir, i complited my B.E. in this year.i wanted to join indian army but i dont know how to apply and what to do.

86. 719
    aman thakur:

sir i’m intresting join indian army and tell me about how can i apply i have done my +2 art with 65 % marks

87. 718
    Siva.9749560481:

R.sir
    my name shiva i want to join in indian army my age 29 now presently serving in CRPF please tell me how can john in indian army my education is 10+2.

88. 717
    prakash lohani:

i am doing b.com 1st year nd i want to join indian armed forces ,my date of birth is 03/05/1993,so plz tell me how to join Indian army and from where i get application form and i had given an exam in NDA but unfortunate i d’nt clear ,so plz help me to join Indian army
    thankyou.
    prakash lohani

89. 716
    DEEPAK KUMAR:

Can b.tech information technology student apply in ssc.plse told me.

90. 715
    Rahul kumar:

i am doing b.com 1st year nd i want to join indian armed forces ,my date of birth is 18/01/1993,so plz tell me how to join Indian army and from where i get application form and i had given an exam in NDA but unfortunate i d’nt clear ,so plz help me to join Indian army and my father is also a an ex-servicemen
    thankyou.

91. 714
    dwipen deka:

I am 20year old .i also pass higer secoundary (+12).i want to join indian army,can you halp me sir?

92. 713
    madhuri:

respected Sir, i m 31 year old (widow) and got a job in central govt (civilion service) on relaxation basis. I want to know that is there any exam to turn me into any defence service ? Is there any departmental training /apportunity to entered me into defence service? i want to fill my family proud that i m their girl. Please send me as early as possible that is there any hope for me ?

93. 712
    saijai:

i had an appendix operation,so am i elligible for indian army service?

94. 711
    karvendhan.p:

respected sir , i am 22 years old , i am compleated 10 fail, my dream have join indian army i wanted join indian army pleace help ‘JAI HIND’

95. 710
    satish kumar:

i want to join army as officer. I did b.com and after that I did MBA in finance (Major) and HR (Minor). Now I am 27 years old. Tell me could I join it by any way. Please send me information on my E-mail as soon as possible.

96. 709
    anil kumar c:

Im a B.E ,Mechanical engineer im interested to join indian army pls suggest ….

97. 708
    swathi:

many of them are ready to give their lives to INDIA and i was only one of them it doesn’t matter about my career but i want a small job even as a soldier in INDIAN ARMY my height is 5.10.so am i eligible to join indian army in 12th class? please tell me

98. 707
    Mohammed iqbal A K:

Sir, i am in indian army as an signalman in technical(mechanical).i want to know about ACC.entry procedure,,form dates,exam dates,eligibility criteria and other exams for which i can apply to commision officer in indian army.

99. 706
    Ratandeep soni:

M 20 year old i completed graduate in B.com & i want to join Army in good rank ? Plz suggest me what to do.

100. 705
    703:

M 20 years old i did graduate in B.com & i want to join Army in good rank ? Can u suggest me which is post is good for my carrear

101. 704
    Sandeep singh:

Respdcted sir, my name is Sandeep Singh. I have done the course of M.Sc. in Applied Microbiology and my DOB is 7jan1989. My dream is to join indian army. Please tell me is there any other way to join Indian Army beside CDA or NDA?

102. 703
    Md.Amir khan:

I’m amir khan.doing my bsc.2nd yr.zoo(h).i’m 20 yrs old.i’d suaject chem, bios,&geography of h.s. Now,can i join to army tech or nursing department.

103. 702
    Ravinder:

Respected Sir, i am in indian airforce as an airmen in technical branch (eltro fit ). I want to know about A.C.C. entry procedure,form dates,exam dates,eligibility creteria and other exams for which i can apply to be commissioned officer in indian army.

104. 701
    Unni:

I am completed +2 with humanities group, and i want to be a soldier. Can i attend NDA test?

105. 700
    VIKAS TIWARI:

how a student can join indian army after passing 10th.std

106. 699
    D.pratheepa:

I did B.sc Microbiology, is it possible to get job in Indian Army?

107. 698
    GRS Jyala:

what is the eligibility for ACC exam?

108. 697
    harish:

iam studying in class X, i want to join armed forces. so, sir please guide me to join the forces. please send me the details on how to join the armed forces

109. 696
    anish:

sir i am 12 pass arts streem in 2010 i want a job in indian army ,airforce ,navy,rallwai etc.

110. 695
    prakash shahi:

respected sir, i m serving in indian air force as an airman . And i want to achieve commissioned rank in defence forces..to which field i should try, frm cdse, acc ..

111. 694
    Kapil:

I want to apply for sco comissinn when and how i do it i am 27 year old

112. 693
    shriram:

respected sir,i am completing my bachelor degree in electronics in may 2012,i wish to join the indian army.can you guide me with the right procedure.??

113. 692
    KAPIL:

i am study in 10 class. i want to go army .plz tell me whic h exam i should give. can i should take arts in 11th.can i should graduate.which type rank i achive directly by exam.what is fitnes reqirement for army.

114. 691
    Attinderpal Singh Sandhu:

I was in class viii in ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL JALANDHAR CANTT.I was joined in NCC.Please e-mail me in my ID how to become an officer in INDIAN ARMY AVIATION.Please!!!

115. 690
    Yogesh:

I’m 26 years old mechanical engineer is the oppourtunities for me in defence?

116. 689
    sandeep:

sir plz tell me about relation bharti =2012 any place in india
    my mail id [email protected]

117. 688
    daksh parmar:

I M 16TH YEAR OLD AND I COMPLETE MY 12TH IN 2012 . I TAKE A SUBJECT P.C.B SO MY QUESTION IS CAN I ELIGIBLE FOR ANY MEDICAL COURSE .

118. 687
    Unnikrishnan:

sir, I want to join in INDIAN ARMY but Iam a +2 commerce student . My father is also an x-army

119. 686
    Sumit:

How to prepare for technical entry in indian army. I am the student of btech mechanical. How should i prepare for technical entry please give me information regarding that

120. 685
    arunjeet:

i want to knowthe exact date of 116th tgc in july, plz help me out as this is my last chance, also let me know that am i eligble during d age of 27+

121. 684
    Divyesh:

i am 23 year old student. i am in last year of engineering so how should i join defence

122. 683
    [email protected]:

Hello i am pankaj. I join to railway. I am 10th pass.

123. 682
    ashok:

i am 21 year old student. and i am studie in b.sc. biotech last year plz mujhe inidan army join karna plz give solution

124. 681
    hariprasad:

Sir,I’m 12th qualification,
    my date of birth is 12-jan-1989.
    can i eligible for indian army selection till 12-jan-2013???

125. 680
    p.muthu krishnan:

Sir.ple Help me sir

126. 679
    arun kumar:

sir main arun kumar and my father is also in indian army and my dreams is join indian army so sir relation bharti ke barema net se pta chal sakta hai to mujhe website batade pl…………….sir

127. 678
    Subratajash:

I am an army person and i wish to appear for sco commision what is the time table for that.

128. 677
    vipul:

I want join indianarmy but i dont have subject maths+phy+baio which post avilable for me in army

129. 676
    yogesh thakur:

iam an mechanicak enng. student of final year tell me about the scope of carrier in army

130. 675
    RUCHI RANA:

IAM A HOME SCIENCE GRADUATE AND WANT TO JOIN INDIAN ARMY IN GOOD RANK. SUGGEST TEST FOR ME

131. 674
    abhilasha:

hello. i’m keen in getting into defence after my engineering in computer science. but my height, being 5, has become a subtle. how can i get through it? or is it possible to get into intelligence stream? please help me out. 5

132. 673
    dinesh:

i had failed my intermediate II ,i had got 3years gap,i want to study best course now….i would like to do degree or good course (good salary in future )…with out intermediate qualification,please help me out

133. 672
    Deepak:

I got 65% in 10 n 58% in 12 ,i want join indian navy

134. 671
    Ranjeet kumar:

Sir, i am ranjeet kumar. At persent i am pursuing B.Sc HOTEL MANAGEMENT.after completion my course, i want to jo JCO Catering. so,plz kindly guide me regarding that..thank you

135. 670
    sendhil kumar:

i had done BBA and currently persuing my 2nd year MBA in a b school. i want to enter in our INDIAN army. for what kind of post can i apply. i need ideas

136. 669
    hemalatha:

i did MSCnursing……. is it possible to get job in indian army?

137. 668
    irfan:

sir, i completed I T I (10+2 standard).I want to join in national defence academy.pls give me a suggestion how to i join in this field?

138. 667
    rohit:

i am final year mech engg. student , i want to know that the elegibility of captain in indian army

139. 666
    dileep:

i am studying intermediate second year i intrested to join in military so please tell how to join?

140. 665

i have done my msc in microbiology i want to know can i eligible for any post in army hospitals .

141. 664
    Piyal Chakraborty:

What are d medical requirements for SSB. what are the 14 dental points required?

142. 663
    rakshika verma:

sir, i passed 10th with 64%and 12th with 62% nd have completed civil engg. diploma.. sir tell me am i able to join indian navy or army..

143. 662
    Deepanraj:

Am dng final year bsc biotech. I want to join in indian army, army medical corp.

144. 661
    Faizan hashmi:

Sir, i cleared my 10class with 47 pecent and now i am in 12commerce. Sir tell me that i am able to join army, air force and navy or not. Thanks.

145. 660
    Ranjeet singh:

sir, my dob is 08/01/1992 & my percente is 77 in 10+2.now i m serving in indian navy as a sailor.
    i want to know about the ACC entry.
    how application form is applied, when is it applied, & complete procedure of it.
    would you tell me , please…

146. 659
    Nirmal sharma:

I am 12 passed in sanskrit. I am but m interested to join indian army,so can i join with this qualification?.and my birth date is 16/02/1989

147. 658
    pankaj:

sir i passed 12th with 52% nd my civil engg. degree with 60% can i eligible for infian army or navy exam

148. 657
    Ujjaval Vyas:

how can i join the the indian army during my 12th in PCB?

149. 656
    jithu:

I am working as an airman in iaf my dob is 02 nov 91 and percentage in 10+2 is 86.6 and i want to join army by acc entry.pls tell the procedure to join in it.

150. 655
    sandeep jangra:

I am in indian air force as an air man in techanical trade (elect fitter). I am12th pass with 59% (7.0GPA). I want to ask how I join ACC ?. Aout exam,form dates,exam dates etc. And other instractions about selection..

Pages: [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All