AIIMS 2011 MBBS

All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) is the most famous and quite simply the best medical institute in India. Students feel proud to join this famous medical institute as it has higher reputation than any other medical colleges of India. The entrance test is conducted at a number of centers across the country. The students have to fill an application form in order to get the chance to sit in this entrance exam. The students also have to follow all sorts of instructions and rules mentioned in the application form.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences was established by an act of parliament in the year 1956 as an autonomous body. The foundation stone of this popular medical college was laid in the year 1952. The MBBS degree from AIIMS is not just well recognized in India but all over the world. So there is no doubt that AIIMS is the most aspired institution in India for students who want to do MBBS. The main motto of this institute is to provide quality and discipline education to its students and to help in the development of the society.

Campus:

The facilities, faculty, research findings and infrastructure available at AIIMS put it much ahead of any other medical institute in India. The classrooms and tutorial rooms are equipped with audio-visual aids and have Internet connectivity. This institute provides state of art library, computer & internet labs and well equipped and modernized laboratories to its students.

Popularity of this exam:

Every year a large number of candidates (more than 80,000) apply for MBBS course in AIIMS for nearly 70 seats which makes it one of the most difficult entrance examinations. So there is no doubt that getting a seat in AIIMS is considered really prestigious. One has to really put a lot of effort and determination to get a chance of admission in AIIMS. The students have to secure very high marks in the Entrance Test in order to get admission in this institute.

Application Forms Availability for AIIMS MBBS 2011

Application forms for AIIMS are available in Mid-January from the designated State Bank of India branches across the country. The form can also be obtained by post by sending a request for form along with a Demand Draft to AIIMS. The candidates have to fill the form and send it along with required documents to AIIMS.

Important Dates (Tentative):

Date of Entrance examination: 1st week of June, 2011

Availability of application forms: mid week of February, 2011-mid of March, 2011

Last date for receipt of completed application form: fourth week of March, 2011

Eligibility Criteria for AIIMS MBBS:

To get admission in MBBS course in AIIMS a candidate has to pass class 12th with atleast 60% aggregate in Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English. For SC/ST candidates the minimum aggregate required is 50%. Also a candidate should have attained the age of atleast 17 years by 31st December, 2011.

Pattern of examination:

AIIMS Entrance for MBBS is of three and a half hours duration having 200 multiple choice and reason-assertion type questions. There are 60 questions each from Physics, Chemistry and Biology and 20 questions from General Knowledge. There is negative marking for incorrect answers.

2,431 Responses to “AIIMS 2011 MBBS”

Pages: « 17 16 15 14 [13] 12 11 10 9 8 71 » Show All

1. 1831
    zohra amreen:

iam a student of 2 puc.i want to apply for aiims.can i apply right now.if i can then what is the procedure that i must follow to submit application form.what is the exam fee and where will be the exam centre.

2. 1830
    MOHAN:

can u pls sent me the nov 2010 AIIMS exam question paper and its answers also..it will be really helpful!!
    thanx

3. 1829
    sayli meshram:

I need some information about the details of the examination and the application fee abot AIIMS exam 2011.
    And also the syllabus of the exam ,

Thanking you,

4. 1828
    b.annaraj:

what is the exact date of availiblity of application form?

5. 1827
    Vishnu:

Sir Please give more information about Fee Paymnet , Application details and Submitting of application Immediatedly

6. 1826
    SATYA NARAYAN KHUNTIA:

Respected sir/Madam,
    I want to know the Date on which On-line application can be sent for MBBS Entrance Examination-2011 & all other information regarding the entrance examination.

Mr. Khuntia
    Bhadrak
    E-mail: [email protected]

7. 1825
    saurabh:

respeted,

i am passed my 12th with maths so i filed extra biology form from NOS so can i fill aims please solve this problem as such as possible

8. 1824
    zohra amreen:

Respected sir
    I would like to know about details of exam and where the application form is available.i will be grateful to you if you also provide me the details about exam centre and exam fee.

9. 1823
    shubhanshu:

I need some information about the details of the examination and the application fee abot AIIMS exam 2011.
    And also the syllabus of the exam

10. 1822
    emekajoseph:

how can an international student attend the enterance exam?

11. 1821
    Kailaash:

I would like to know on what topics in Biology should I be strong at in order to get good marks?

12. 1820
    shweta:

Respected sir/Madam,
    I want to know where the forms are available and where is the exam centre.Please respond soon to my request.

13. 1819
    viswanathan:

Thanking you,

Viswanathan K

14. 1818
    preeti:

information about the forms n date of entrance exam

15. 1817
    Vijay kr.prasad:

What is the minimum qualification for aiims2011 and what is the actuak date of filling form on both for online and offline

16. 1816
    NANCY GRACE DANIEL:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I NEED KNOW ABOUT THE ONLINE SUBMISSION OF THE APPLICATION FORM AND ITS FEES……

17. 1815
    neetu:

how many seats are available for girls in aiims?

18. 1814
    neetu:

how many seats are availaible for girls in aiims ?

19. 1813
    revati:

First of all I want to thank for creating such a great information giving website. I am in 11th std. I want to know that from where I can collect application form for AIIMS exam?
    if I am in Ahmednagar taluka of Maharashtra state.Also I want information about fees for application form and can I collect application form now.

20. 1812
    aishwarya:

please tell me the syllabus for AIIMS and also suggest some refrence material.

21. 1811
    Anagha:

Dear Sir.
    Please let me know about the application process and centers provided in Kerala.

22. 1810
    sharief:

from where will i get the application form.

23. 1809
    Arunava Majumder:

sir, i wanna know that whts the minimum cut-off marks needed to capture a seat among the 37 seats alloted for general category….plzz tell it…i ma a very big aspirant of aiims..plsssss

24. 1808
    Yogita:

I want solved sample papers of AIIMS. From where can i get them?

25. 1807
    preeti bramhapurkar:

are there any model question papers available?

26. 1806
    preeti bramhapurkar:

how many seats are available for open category? and what is minimum score required to admit in this institute?

27. 1805
    akash verma:

gdmrng sir,
    can i get the full procedure with relevent regarding AIIMS examination

28. 1804
    ashwani:

what is the exam date ?when you will publish the form and how can i fillup the form . give me some idea.

29. 1803
    ashwani:

wt iz the xm date?wn u issue the date of aiims xm

30. 1802
    vinuthna:

i need some information about the syllabus of the exam

31. 1801
    pawan:

how i prepare myself for aiims exam? give me some suggestion

32. 1800
    nandini:

goodevening i want to how many seats are given for girls of andhrapradesh state who is oc caste

33. 1799
    PRANITA PAWAR:

HOW MANY SEATS ARE THER FOR GENERAL CATEGORY AND PLEASE TELL ME HOW MANY MARKS SHOULD I GET TO CONFIRM THE ADMISSION.

34. 1798
    ritesh:

dear sir mai 2005 me matric & 2009 me 10+2,science se 60 percent se pass hoo kya mai aiims mbbs & paramedical ke le appear ho sakta hoo?

35. 1797
    shirohi govil:

where to procure the aiims 2011 entrance exam from

36. 1796
    guruling:

what is the last date of apllications form of aiims MBBS ?

37. 1795
    datta mulay:

what is the syllabus for this exam?

38. 1794
    Chinmayee K. S.:

Details of AIIMS exam mbbs 2011 required

39. 1793
    alpana:

I need some information about the details of the examination and the application form,and Please give me some of the tips for preparation and fee abot AIIMS exam 2011….

alpana: On December 5th, 2010

40. 1792
    Monisha:

I need some information about AIIMS exam & how to take up different entrance exams & its preparations.

41. 1791

i’m from fiji islands in the pacific and wish do to mbbs at aiims…how can i go about to contact someone reliable who can help me through with the application.
    And does aiims accept foreign students privately?

42. 1790
    a.bhattacharya:

pl inform me dates of different mbbs entrance examinations in India.

43. 1789
    sutapa Bera:

sir,pls send me the ques and ans papers of aiims mbbs exam last 10 year.and send me some sample paper.

44. 1788
    ANAM HASRAT:

WHAT IS THE FEE FOR PRIVATE ADMISSION IN AIIMS? IS THIS POSSIBLE.

45. 1787
    w shelke:

when will application form of aiims mbbs will be published tell be the particular date

46. 1786
    Adithya:

when is the AIIMS entrance exam?

47. 1785
    saiankush:

I need some information about the details of the examination and the application form and fee abot AIIMS exam 2011….

48. 1784
    ankush:

I need some information about the details of the examination and the application form and fee abot AIIMS exam 2011…

49. 1783
    ankush:

I need some information about the details of the examination and the application form and fee abot AIIMS exam 2011.

50. 1782
    bishal kaushal:

from whee i will get the the application forms of aiims entrance exam 2011

51. 1781
    nandy:

plz upload all the AIIMS question papers with answer keys…………………………..

52. 1780
    ashok kumar:

where can we get the application for admission to MBBS 2011at aiims

53. 1779
    ashok kumar:

where admission to MBBS 2011 forms will be available in chennai

54. 1778
    sakthivel.s:

requist for application ,date and time of entrance exam,reg

55. 1777
    logini:

Thanking you,
    Yours faithfully,
    LOGINI>J

56. 1776
    Vikas:

Can a student who’s result is awaiting apply for AIIMS entrance?

57. 1775
    raju:

when will the aiims applications forms will be issued?,please guide me

58. 1774
    amar jha:

how may seats r available for the general category.
    from where can i get the applicatin forms in my city?

59. 1773
    Yashas N.Raj:

how to apply for AIIMS ug enterance exam. what is the day for notification.

60. 1772
    shivam:

How do I prepare for AIIMS MBBS entrance exam? Please give me some of the tips for preparation. and are there any reservations for Category1 caste??? Please reply soon…

61. 1771
    Ashwini R N:

Can karnataka students apply for AIIMS or AIPMT?

62. 1770
    ravichandran:

kindly let me inform the date of the advt. of AIIMS 2011 MBBS entrance Exam, the syllabus( Is it a CBSE Syllabus? or any State board Syllabus?)fee structure and the Venue for the exam. Thank u.

63. 1769
    bharath:

pls send me the information about the application forms and the last ate for its submission. and also about the examination centers in south india.

64. 1768
    ANINDITA BHATTACHARYA:

HELLO SIR…..I HAVE PASSED MY 3 YEARS BACHELORS DEGREE IN ZOOLOGY THIS YEAR WITH A MARKS OF 52%..AND I HAVE GOT 56% MARKS IN PCB AND ENGLISH ALTOGETHER IN 10+2…CAN I HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO SIT UP FOR AIIMS MBBS PROGRAMME IN 2011????

65. 1767
    SANYA JAIN:

DATE OF APPLICATION FORM AND THE SYALABUS

66. 1766
    Chandu:

How do I prepare for AIIMS MBBS entrance exam? Please give me some of the tips for preparation. and are there any reservations for Category1 caste??? Please reply soon…

67. 1765
    anwesha kar:

pls send me details of admission process of MBBS course of 2011 including entrance application form curse curriculam & importent date , fees,exam centers.

68. 1764
    shahid:

when will application form of aiims mbbs will be published tell be the particular date.

69. 1763
    Anurup Gaurav:

sir,i am a medical aspirant studying at kota,rajasthan and truly determined to crack the AIIMS entrance test.Please guide me in the study techniques,tips to study,tips for preparations and also refer me some books as reference material.

70. 1762
    shariq.:

sir/madam .iam study in 12th class in year of 2010;2011 from nios school. .suppose iam .with 6o% marksin p.c.b.&e .so i will do pmt delhi .

71. 1761
    Bisma farooq:

Sir, i am a student of class 10.which are the books that i should concern to be selected in aims.

72. 1760
    yeshwanth:

Please send us the details of Registration for Med Entrance exams and the availability of forms, fees, exam centers and time of registration etc.

With thanks

73. 1759
    C O Davis:

Please send us the details of Registration for Med Entrance exams and the availability of forms, fees, exam centers and time of registration etc.

With thanks

C O Davis.

74. 1758
    pranshu:

respected sir ,
    please tell me how to prepare for uttarakhand pmt.

75. 1757
    Jhalak:

where can I get the forms for AIIMS and other medical exams also, would like to know about other details for applying there.
    thankyou

76. 1756
    SANKAR:

Sir,will you explain me how to send application form for aiims exam

77. 1755
    R Hemapriya:

Respected Sir, I am studying in XII Std in Tamilnadu. I HSC exams will be finished by end of Mar. I would like to appear for entrance exam of reputed AIIMS. So I pleased to know the exam details of MBBS. Moreover where will i get books to prepare for entrance. I am from Coimbatore dt in Tamilnadu.

78. 1754
    Gowri vishalakshi:

How should I prepare for AIIMS Entrance? What is the syllabus for it? pl mail me some model question papers

79. 1753
    apeksha:

when does exams are?

80. 1752
    Subhasish laskar:

What is the total mark for this exam & what is the minimum marks to be obtained or cut off mark for getting admission in AIIMS?

81. 1751
    sharvari:

when will the offline application form of aiims 2011 will come in sbi bank pune branch and what are the dates of submition ? please send the details on email id .

82. 1750
    SASIKUMAR P:

AIIMS ENTRANCE EXAM 2011 NOTIFICATON CAME OR NOT?

83. 1749
    veeramuthu:

If the student attend the last year 2010 entrance exam
    the same student may attend this year2011 entrance exam
    please give the guide lines

84. 1748
    yogesh:

iam student of class 12th and i want to give aiims entrance exam 2011.lease tell me …from where i can get the form.

85. 1747
    dharmendra:

when the application form arrived ????

86. 1746
    sindhujaakaasinathan:

can i do my mbbs after completing my b.e.i scored 80% higher secondary in state board

87. 1745
    sayantika:

piz inform me about the specified syllabus for aiims entrance exam 2011 & the cut off marks for admission in aiims

88. 1744
    roshitha:

where the exam would be conduced ?

89. 1743
    SARBJIT:

KINDLY GIVE DETAILS OF PRE-MEDICAL EXAMINATIONS -2011 CONDUCTED THROUGHOUT INDIA.

90. 1742
    ashok:

when the aims form realease.

91. 1741
    Gourisankar patra:

can i appeared in AIiMS 2011? i’m a candidate of WB. i have 76% in PCB and in english 86%

92. 1740
    tanmay ghosh:

can i appeared in AIMMS 2011? i’m aSC candidate of WB. i have 40% in PCB and 66%in english

93. 1739
    S.vijay Kumar:

My Daughter is studying in class XII at cbse pattern if she is eligeble to appear in the AIIMS MBBS2011? if so when & where Iwill get the registration form .

94. 1738
    swedashree:

when will the date of application forms open?

95. 1737
    hema:

I want to know about the syllabus and the respective books regarding the AIIMS Entrance Exam.

96. 1736
    chetna:

i want to crack AIIMS entrance exam. please guide me as to how should i prepare for it.

97. 1735
    Dipendra Raj Singh:

When is the AIIMS Entrance Exam is going to be held ?

98. 1734
    shefali:

please tell me about the cut-off marks of AIIMS entrance exam

99. 1733
    VINEETA:

sir/ma’am
    i really want to get admission in aiims
    so kindly guide me how i get and prepare for aiims entrance exam .

100. 1732
    HardikHardik Upadhyay:

What is the fees to comlete the course of MBBS ?

101. 1731
    abhinandan:

i am presently in class 12 how can i crack the entrance exam of aiims?

102. 1730
    shubhangi:

i want to know the syllabus for aiims and books for refering

103. 1729
    tania:

respected sir ,
    i darely want to get admission in aiims.
    please guide me how i prepare myself to get success in aiims entrance exam.and please mention the syllabus and the time of distribution of application form via off line of AIIMS ENTRANCE EXAM.

104. 1728
    tania:

i darely want to get admission in aiims.
    please guide me how i prepare myself to get success in AIIMS ENTRANCE EXAM.please mention the syllabus and the exact time of distribution of application form of AIIMS ENTRANCE EXAM.

105. 1727
    KEERTHANA:

where can I get books to prepare for AIIMS entrance exam

106. 1726
    sonia:

In this yr common entrance test will be held 4 MBBS, SO I want to know that will we fill only ONE form for all diff. mbbs entrance.

THANKING YOU.

107. 1725
    anshika srivastava:

Respected Sir/Ma’m,
    I would like to know the books that can be refered to crack AIIMS.

108. 1724
    mansi:

plz guide me 4 preparng for aiims.how can i prepare for this examination.this tym will be my first attempt 4 dis exam.so plz help.

109. 1723
    prachi:

is the exam purely ncert based

110. 1722
    ankita:

respected sir, i hav got 55 % in 12 th class can i able to attend the all india examination.

111. 1721
    ROOPA:

gud evening sir
    wher can i get books 2 prepare 4 xam
    pls send me any refered mail adres

112. 1720
    rajesh sippan sahoo:

how to prepare for aiim

113. 1719
    stuti:

when and from where i can get cpmt medical examination form ……. what is the prceduer for it…

114. 1718
    rinky:

when application forms of aiims entrance will distribute

115. 1717
    Venkat.M:

please, tell me list of medical exams and dates to fill forms for those exams……….
    how to get application thru online????

116. 1716
    ravi:

syllabus for aiims entrance exam…

117. 1715

my dob is 04.07.1994 and i am in 12 th class can i fill aiims form and able to sit in examination

118. 1714
    sandeep:

dear sir i want to take addmition in medical study so plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz guide me

119. 1713
    priyankshu:

Application forms for aiims 2011

120. 1712
    SK PARVEZ:

R/SIR

WHAT IS THE QUALIFYING CRITERIA TO GET THE ADMISSION YOUR COLLEGE FOR ALL THE COURSES . OR WHAT WAS THE CUT OF LIST OF YOUR COLLEGE SINCE LAST FIVE YEARS OF YOUR COLLEGE.

PLZ SEND ME THE DETAIL ON MY MAIL ID [email protected]

thanking you and hoping for the best reply.

121. 1711
    sola:

pls how can i get the admission form from Nigeria?

122. 1710
    sola:

please, is there any upper age limit for admission into MBBS at AIIMS?

123. 1709
    sourav:

i want to know the procedure to fill the application form online .

124. 1708
    govind:

i won’t about internetship with aiims

125. 1707
    sudharsan:

I WANT RECENT QUESTION AIIMS QUESTION
    PAPERS

126. 1706
    amrit pal:

i want to know about Bsc.nursing in aiims. what is eligibility, entrance exam and fees in it. i have done +2 with medical science with 60 percent in feb,2007.please guide me.

127. 1705
    navjot:

can i get last 5 years mbbs aiims question papers? nd hw could i prepare for the same?

128. 1704
    tazeen:

i want to know the upper age limit for mbbs in aiims .pizzz inform me about this.

129. 1703
    riyazuddin ahmed:

need list of exclusive books, physics / chemistry/ biology for preparing AIIMS MBBS entrance exam, 2011……. etc
    i want solved question papers of biology, 2007 - 2010. plz.

130. 1702
    nehapanwar:

i want all question papers of past 8 years………….n also send application paper

131. 1701
    ananthan:

I want old question papers for last 4-5 years regarding AIIMS MBBS. Please send to referred mail address

132. 1700
    Srikar:

Exam centres for aiims 2011

133. 1699
    Srikar:

Application forms for aiims 2011

134. 1698
    pitam:

i would like to know the syllabus for aiims(MBBS) & the course fee & the time period.
    Plzzzz send me the information to the referred mail addrerss.

135. 1697

hello sir/mam
    if i am a cbse student means how much mark i should get for mbbs seat

136. 1696
    sumit:

hi,i want 2 take admission in heaven of medical studies AIIMS plz plz plz plz plz plz so that i will make my futer bright Thax!!!!!!!!!!

137. 1695
    aman:

last year question paper

138. 1694
    aman:

last year paper

139. 1693
    appaji:

sir how can i get application form ?

140. 1692
    pri:

i want questions for the past 8 yrs exam and answer sheet of the toppers for the last 5 yrs please mail it

141. 1691

i would like to know syllabus for aiims and please send me study material along with previous five years question pqpers with solutions please send to referred mail address

142. 1690

i would like to know syllabus for aiims

143. 1689
    MONALISHA MANNA:

Here is mentioned about some general knowledge questions. what kind of questions are they?

144. 1688
    jaan:

how to preprecation aiims and aipmt

145. 1687
    prajwal:

where are the centres for writing aiims exam?

146. 1686
    Anupriya:

could you send me the entrance exam date and exam center
    for next year(2011) with syallbus.

147. 1685
    vinny verma:

what is the syllabus for mbbs entrance exam for aiims in 2011

148. 1684
    KAILASH:

AIIM ENTRANCE EXAM DETAIL

149. 1683
    sagar swarnkar:

are their two exams for aiims?

150. 1682
    PRASANTA SARKAR:

I want old question papers for last 4-5 years regarding AIIMS MBBS. Please send to referred mail address

Pages: « 17 16 15 14 [13] 12 11 10 9 8 71 » Show All